Model # WF42H5000AW

Internet #204993473

Store SO SKU #1000044944

Samsung 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
0887276962887

Samsung

4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR

  • Smart Care lets you troubleshoot with your smartphone
  • Self Clean+ keeps your washer fresh without using harsh chemicals
  • VRT Technology reduces noise and vibration
Was  $699.00
$63900 /each

Save $60.00 (9%)  through 09/20/2017

Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 09/14/2017 - 09/20/2017
Save up to $800 on appliances $396 or more. Prices reflect discount.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

4.2 cu. ft. Capacity

4.2 cu. ft. Capacity

Greater tub size means fewer loads, and fewer loads means more time doing other things you love

VRT Technology

VRT Technology

Reduces noise to an incredibly low level

Self Clean+

Self Clean+

Our new Self Clean+ technology keeps the washer tub fresh by removing dirt and bacteria without the use of harsh chemicals

Width
Height
Depth
kWh
Tips for Measuring Your Space
Measure the Front Door
Walk the Path of Delivery
Measure the Opening
  • Smart Care lets you troubleshoot with your smartphone
  • Self Clean+ keeps your washer fresh without using harsh chemicals
  • VRT Technology reduces noise and vibration
This Samsung front load washing machine helps you save time by fitting more into each load. Its Diamond Drum is gentle on your clothes to help them last longer, while the self-clean mode helps keep the drum itself sanitized with cleaning reminders every 40 cycles. Plus, with Vibration Reduction Technology (VRT), you’ll experience an incredibly quiet wash cycle every time.
  • Diamond Drum Design – Extends clothing life by treating fabrics gently during cycles
  • Direct Drive Motor – Works without belts or gears, making the washer quieter and more durable
  • 1200 RPM Maximum Spin Speed – So you can get more laundry done even faster
  • 8 Preset Wash Cycles – Covers almost any cleaning need for you active family
  • 9 Options – Let you choose the best setting for you wash cycle and get more out of each load
  • Child Lock – Allows you to lock the buttons on your machine so the cycle you've chosen can't be changed mid-cycle
  • Door Lock – Keeps cycle from being interrupted
  • Dispenser Trays – Main Wash, Softener, Bleach
  • 4 Temperature Settings – Hot, Warm, Eco Warm, Cold
  • 4 Spin Settings – High, Medium, Low, No Spin
  • 3 Soil Settings – Heavy, Normal, Light
  • Flexible Installation Options – Let you stack, place side by side, or use pedestals depending on your space. Stacking kit and pedestal sold seperately
  • Warranty – One (1) year parts and labor; one (1) year control board; three (3) years stainless steel drum; ten (10) years direct drive motor
  • Stacking Optional - stacking kit not included with purchase. Search for product SKK-7A
  • Matching Dryer Available – Search for product DV42H5000EW (electric) or DV42H5000GW (gas)
  • Laundry pedestal, MFG# WE357A0W enhances storage space (pedestal sold separately)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

This Samsung front load washing machine helps you save time by fitting more into each load. Its Diamond Drum is gentle on your clothes to help them last longer, while the self-clean mode helps keep the drum itself sanitized with cleaning reminders every 40 cycles. Plus, with Vibration Reduction Technology (VRT), you’ll experience an incredibly quiet wash cycle every time.

  • Diamond Drum Design – Extends clothing life by treating fabrics gently during cycles
  • Direct Drive Motor – Works without belts or gears, making the washer quieter and more durable
  • 1200 RPM Maximum Spin Speed – So you can get more laundry done even faster
  • 8 Preset Wash Cycles – Covers almost any cleaning need for you active family
  • 9 Options – Let you choose the best setting for you wash cycle and get more out of each load
  • Child Lock – Allows you to lock the buttons on your machine so the cycle you've chosen can't be changed mid-cycle
  • Door Lock – Keeps cycle from being interrupted
  • Dispenser Trays – Main Wash, Softener, Bleach
  • 4 Temperature Settings – Hot, Warm, Eco Warm, Cold
  • 4 Spin Settings – High, Medium, Low, No Spin
  • 3 Soil Settings – Heavy, Normal, Light
  • Flexible Installation Options – Let you stack, place side by side, or use pedestals depending on your space. Stacking kit and pedestal sold seperately
  • Warranty – One (1) year parts and labor; one (1) year control board; three (3) years stainless steel drum; ten (10) years direct drive motor
  • Stacking Optional - stacking kit not included with purchase. Search for product SKK-7A
  • Matching Dryer Available – Search for product DV42H5000EW (electric) or DV42H5000GW (gas)
  • Laundry pedestal, MFG# WE357A0W enhances storage space (pedestal sold separately)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $799.00
$548.00 /each
Save $251.00 (31%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $699.00
$639.00 /each
Save $60.00 (9%)
Was $799.00
$719.00 /each
Save $80.00 (10%)
Name 4.2 cu. ft. Front Load Washer with Steam in White, ENERGY STAR 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR 4.3 cu. ft. Front Load Washer in White, Energy Star 4.3 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer with Steam in White, ENERGY STAR
Brand Samsung Samsung GE Maytag
Ratings (1446) (1095) (235) (1318)
High Efficiency Washer Yes Yes Yes Yes
Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.) 4.2 4.2 4.3 4.3
Washer Features Add Garment (pause),Built-in Water Heater,Control Lockout,Cycle Time Remaining Display,Delay Start,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable,Steam Function Control Lockout,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable Add Garment (pause),Cycle Time Remaining Display,Delay Start,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Front Control,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable Add Garment (pause),Built-in Water Heater,Delay Start,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Front Control,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable,Steam Function
Product Width (in.) 27 27 27.0 27
Stackable Yes Yes Yes Yes
Steam Function Yes No No Yes
Product Depth (in.) 33 33 33.5 32.94
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.)
4.2
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
50.8125
Door Opening Height (In.)
11.75
Door Opening Width (In.)
22
Product Depth (in.)
33
Product Height (in.)
38.7
Product Width (in.)
27

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Appliance Type
Front Load Washer
Color/Finish
White
Color/Finish Family
White
Control Type
Electronic
Cycle - Allergen
No
Door Shape
Round Door
Door Style
Left Swing
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
94
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Tier III
High Efficiency Washer
Yes
High-Efficiency Detergent Required
Yes
Included
Hoses,Power Cord
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM)
1200
Number of Rinse Cycles
2
Number of Rinse Temperatures
4
Number of Wash Cycles
8
Number of Wash Speeds
4
Number of Wash Temperatures
4
Pedestal Model#
WE357A0W
Product Weight (lb.)
193.8lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Stackable
Yes
Stacking Kit Model#
SKK-7A
Steam Function
No
Voltage (volts)
120
Wash Cycles
Delicates,Heavy Duty,Permanent Press
Washer Dispensers
Bleach,Fabric Softener
Washer Features
Control Lockout,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable
Washer Interior Light
No
Washer Tub/Drum Material
Stainless Steel

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year parts, 2 years control panel, 3 years tub and 10 years motor

Specifications

Dimensions

Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.)
4.2
Depth With Door Open 90 Degrees (In)
50.8125
Door Opening Height (In.)
11.75
Door Opening Width (In.)
22
Product Depth (in.)
33
Product Height (in.)
38.7
Product Width (in.)
27

Details

Amperage (amps)
15
Appliance Type
Front Load Washer
Color/Finish
White
Color/Finish Family
White
Control Type
Electronic
Cycle - Allergen
No
Door Shape
Round Door
Door Style
Left Swing
Energy Consumption (kWh/year)
94
Energy Efficiency Tier Rating
Tier III
High Efficiency Washer
Yes
High-Efficiency Detergent Required
Yes
Included
Hoses,Power Cord
Maximum Spin Speed (RPM)
1200
Number of Rinse Cycles
2
Number of Rinse Temperatures
4
Number of Wash Cycles
8
Number of Wash Speeds
4
Number of Wash Temperatures
4
Pedestal Model#
WE357A0W
Product Weight (lb.)
193.8lb
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Stackable
Yes
Stacking Kit Model#
SKK-7A
Steam Function
No
Voltage (volts)
120
Wash Cycles
Delicates,Heavy Duty,Permanent Press
Washer Dispensers
Bleach,Fabric Softener
Washer Features
Control Lockout,Door Window,End-Of-Cycle Signal,Out-of-Balance Detection,Stackable
Washer Interior Light
No
Washer Tub/Drum Material
Stainless Steel

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year parts, 2 years control panel, 3 years tub and 10 years motor

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Can I use powder detergent in this machine?

I know it says HE detergent but can I use powder or does it have to be liquid?
Asked by: Amberb
I would not advise it. I have a high-efficiency front loader and after using powder detergent in the washer it never has enough water to actually use the powder soap to work as efficient as a liquid. Powder soap seem to clog up the machine which makes for more soap stay in the machine and in the close.
Answered by: Bob101
Date published: 2017-08-12

Can the door be reversed?

Asked by: w6m2
can the door be reversed? and how must vierbration these if had
Answered by: edith
Date published: 2017-05-25

Is this electric or gas?

Asked by: Shandirae93
electric
Answered by: Homeowner
Date published: 2017-02-04

does the Samsung 4.2 cu ft #WF42H5000AW washer have a stainless steel drum?

does the Samsung 4.2 cu ft #WF42H5000AW washer have a stainless steel drum?
Asked by: 8W
Taken from the Item specifications list: Washer Tub/Drum Material Stainless Steel
Answered by: josamcha
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_199
  • loc_, sid_204993473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1095.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After our topload being recalled I was leary about buying another samsung, but we loved the first one so. This machine is incredibly quiet. It seems to use very little water and still gets everything clean even with 3 kids under 8.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great We have really enjoyed this washer so far. We keep the door and the detergent drawer open when done to prevent odors and retained moisture.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have only had the washer for a few weeks.... We have only had the washer for a few weeks. So far we like it. It's easy to use. The delivery was easy, and the guys were very nice.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivery was perfect, very quiet, huge drum and pretty to boot Delivery was perfect, very quiet, huge drum and pretty to boot
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY!! This washer broke in less than one week and dealt with horrible customer service to... DO NOT BUY!! This washer broke in less than one week and dealt with horrible customer service to try to fix the problem!! We bought this washer less than a week ago. We have only used it a few times and the water started gushing WATER out the bottom and all over the floor. We called Home Depot and they said we had to deal with this issue on our own and to call Samsung ourselves. I called Samsung and the worst customer Service rep named "Precious" said they will call us to fix it in a few days. When I stated we needed it fixed sooner due to the water everywhere she laughed on the phone. NEVER BUY this SAMSUNG washer EVER or any Samsung washer!! If you look at some the reviews they had the same problem with this and other washer!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We bought this back in November of 2016, so far the product has been good overall. We had a prob... We bought this back in November of 2016, so far the product has been good overall. We had a problem with it eating two shirt tails, but have found out with the warrantied service that came out, that if you have a very large load that you should decrease the spin speed. This happens because of the high speed that the machines spins to get out as much water that the larger load makes the drum slightly gap and clothes can get into those gaps and rip. My solution is to not have as large of a load, which also helps get the clothes cleaner.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY If you are in the market for new appliances, I suggest NOT purchasing any Samsung products! We bought a front load washer and dryer in October of 2016, now the washer will not come on at all. I have been on the phone with Samsung everyday for the last month! They change their story everyday, their procedures change everyday. I am at my wits end with this company! I have jumped through every hoop they've asked me to. I have emailed the receipt 6 TIMES! Lowe's has sent them a receipt. Now, they are saying I have to fill out some form they are going to email me in 7-21 days! Then I have to cut the cord off of the washer and peel off the serial number stick and mail all that in BEFORE they will issue a refund on THEIR defective products. Please be cautious of purchasing Samsung products.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product I've had this Samsung clothes washer for 3 weeks now, and it's great. I'm surprised at how little water it uses compared to our previous top-load washer, yet the clothes come out cleaner than ever. While it took some time to level it when installing (probably due to my un-level garage floor), it wasn't too bad. It's also interesting to watch the different cycles thru the washer's front window while I'm working out. I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage The first one I bought was replace 3 days after it was delivered because it shot something out the back of the case. Now that the warranty is up it can't finish the spin cycle. It starts to spin and then decides to go back to rinse cycle. I've learned my lesson and will not buy another Samsung washer.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent, high end yet affordable washing machine My old washing machine died so I was in search of a new one that has plenty of modern features but also is well-built and durable. This washer kept coming up in my research so I finally purchased it and I am very impressed. The exterior is well painted in white, with the metal and plastic portions matching very well. The touch pad is well designed and has all the features in large legible letters, as well as an led light displaying your choice. The knob is also strong, and has a strong click that won't break down easily. Furthermore, I really like the relaxed sound choices. The machine itself is almost whisper quiet even during heavy spinning, but it does move a bit when initially ramping up. This brings to my biggest issue with this washer, and it is that Samsung does not include the anti-slip pads with it. The pads would make all the vibration issues go away, and make this the perfect washing machine. Quiet, high efficiency, excellent features, top-notch durability, are all present in this machine.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good so far had the washer fo a week now and so far its great. my water usage is way down and so is my power usage as well. Im in a household of 4 with two children and I work in the coal mining industry and as of right now clothes are cleaner than ever couldnt be more pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too finicky. Clothes are terribly wrinkled, often stuck to the back of the tub. Machine vibrates ... Too finicky. Clothes are terribly wrinkled, often stuck to the back of the tub. Machine vibrates easily. Had repair person to fix. Told I needed to pick correct cycle and load properly. I'm 62, have had other machines without this trouble.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet washer I used my Samsung washer the day it was installed. I have to say that it is probably the quietest washer that I have ever had by far. I definitely would recommend this washer to anybody that likes a quiet washer.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our Samsung washer sprung a leak out of the bottom/front after only 1.5 years of use. A repairma... Our Samsung washer sprung a leak out of the bottom/front after only 1.5 years of use. A repairman came and observed a design flaw; the bolt holding the clamp on was insufficiently long, and could not be tightened. He was shocked that the entire boot hadn't fallen out, causing massive flooding on my hardwood floor. Samsung customer service refused to acknowledge this design flaw, and claimed that I am responsible for repairs, if it is repairable. Disappointing experience with Samsung product and customer service.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This washer is quiet and super easy to use. Bought this washer and got it home started using it right away. Love the preset settings and ease of features. Quiet and runs great. The only draw back is you cannot swap the door like most machines.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer Our old washer was replaced because it wore out. The new Samsung does a great job of cleaning, is quiet, and has the features we want and need. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Checked out many different manufacturers and this was the best value with the most features. HIghly recommended!!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on the 5th load Unfortunately, this washer broke on my 5th load of laundry, giving me an "AE6" error, which according to the user manual means a communication error between the two logic boards. The door stayed locked, and I had to manually drain out the water from a hose near the bottom. I called Samsung support and we are working on replacing the parts through the warranty service. However, I have had this unit for over three weeks, and they have still be unable to fix the correct part. Really a big disappoint and pain that this machine had fatal errors just days old and now I am in the wonderful world of warranty tech support. Regret buying this machine.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer, quiet, dependable. This would be my second front load washer from Samsung, my previously appliance lasted over ten years.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product meets our needs It is so much quieter than our last one. I like the display it has in very easy to understand.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this to replace my old top load machine. Installed about 2 mos ago. Has run perfectly. ... Purchased this to replace my old top load machine. Installed about 2 mos ago. Has run perfectly. Lots of settings & easy to operate. I really enjoy not having an agitator and unbalanced load issues! Two of my utility companies offered a rebate for installing Energy Star, so I suggest checking with your local providers. Important FYI; one company did require the model & serial # of the machine I was disposing of. The saleslady advised to use a maximum of 2 Tbsp laundry detergent in High-Efficiency washers. That saves $ as well, in addition to less water. The scheduled installation and removal of my old machine only took a few minutes.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Well, I had high hopes for my Samsung washer. Our washer is 10 months old, still under warranty ... Well, I had high hopes for my Samsung washer. Our washer is 10 months old, still under warranty and sitting in the laundry room useless at this point. It won't spin at all. Contacted Samsung and they explained they would send someone out but we needed to unstack the washer/dryer. We did. I now have had a dryer in my bedroom waiting for the washer to be repaired. Someone came out three days ago and couldn't fix it and said they needed to order parts and I would hear back. Still nothing and I haven't heard back. Still no washer, and still unable to even use my dryer as it's in the middle of my bedroom. I'm so very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Put it in our barn tack room! Perfect size! Put it in our barn tack room!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water-saver deluxe Compared to my 20 year-old front loader that uses about 25 gallons per load, this machine barely gets the clothes wet, yet they come out just as clean, and preposterously dry. It uses so little water that the discharge hose has been reduced in size. After spinning, many items can be hung up indoors to dry quickly without a dryer. Also, while my older washer cleaned a smaller load, it can vibrate significantly during the spin cycles. This machine barely trembles while spinning at over 1000 rpm, and quietly I might add. The electronic controls take some getting used to if you grew up with knobs and fewer options, so studying the user's manual is recommended.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly in a single wide closet We previously had a "laundry center" - one of those small, already stacked washer/dryer combos, and when it died, I thought we would have to get the same model as that would be the only thing that fit in our single wide laundry closet. To our wonderful surprise, this stackable fits perfectly and was a much better investment than the tiny one we had. It's very quiet! I often can't even tell it's running and our laundry closet is 3 ft from our bed (in our 1 bdrm condo). Plus it uses way less water, doesn't tear my clothes up with an impeller, and looks sleek and modern. Home Depot installation crew was also super efficient!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Working again After many repair attempts, yesterday Samsung sent Cyber World Electronics, LLC out to look at my washer. After months of issues and repairs they replaced the main wire harness which was broken. This harness holds the wires tight so that the washer can run properly. Because mine was broken, it caused month's of issues concerning the rinse/spin cycle. He replaced the part, made sure it was tight and since then the washer has been running like it did the first day it was installed. If you are having issues with the rinse/spin cycle and it takes hours to finish the cycle and the clothes/towels are still really wet, have them replace this part. I assume it originally broke during shipping/delivery.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t Think BUY THIS WASHER and DRYER SET!! The washer going full tilt is very quiet and the dryer is equally as quiet. The washer is very spacious and cleans very well. The dryer has a sensor that prevents you from over drying your clothes but if you want to over dry them it’s possible to override the sensor. Also the dryer can be hooked up to a water line to have a steam cycle. I don’t have to tell you that Samsung is top of the line with electronics. Even after the cycle is done (washer and dryer) they play a little tune to indicate the cycle is done, not like the old laundry mats annoying BUZZZZ when they are done.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just bought this washer. Because it's on the second floor, I had a wash pan under it for prote... I just bought this washer. Because it's on the second floor, I had a wash pan under it for protection against flooding. It vibrates tremendously and moves the washer at least 1 inch. Before I purchased the product, I asked the salesperson how much does it vibrate. The salesperson said new washers nowadays don't vibrate. I can't use the vibration dampener because I have a wash pan under the washer. Now I can't return the product because it's non-returnable.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful wonderful from the first click to the first load go home depot go home depot delivery ... wonderful wonderful from the first click to the first load go home depot go home depot delivery service go Samsung go!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and easy to use washing machine When I watched the first load of laundry being cleaned in this new machine I thought "how the heck are my clothes going to come out clean when there is barely any water in there?". But I was pleasantly surprised! This machine free's my 1 year old's clothes of stains without using as much water as my old top loader. Another HUGE plus for me (since our machines are in our kitchen) is the level of noise - which is very minimal. Compared to my old top loading agitator machine this one makes no noise at all! Does not have a steam feature but that doesn't bother me. Another small detail is that the soap and softer don't get all clumpy and old residue left in the dispenser, it rinses it out nicely after each cycle. Love this machine!
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1095
  • loc_, sid_204993473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT