Model # WF42H5000AW

Internet #204993473

Store SO SKU #1000044944

Samsung 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
0887276962887

Samsung

4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR

  • Smart Care lets you troubleshoot with your smartphone
  • Self Clean+ keeps your washer fresh without using harsh chemicals
  • VRT Technology reduces noise and vibration
Was  $799.00
Special Buy  $586.00
$527.40 /each

Save $271.60 (34%)  through 01/25/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Samsung front load washing machine helps you save time by fitting more into each load. Its Diamond Drum is gentle on your clothes to help them last longer, while the self-clean mode helps keep the drum itself sanitized with cleaning reminders every 40 cycles. Plus, with Vibration Reduction Technology (VRT), you’ll experience an incredibly quiet wash cycle every time.

  • Diamond Drum Design – Extends clothing life by treating fabrics gently during cycles
  • Direct Drive Motor – Works without belts or gears, making the washer quieter and more durable
  • 1200 RPM Maximum Spin Speed – So you can get more laundry done even faster
  • 8 Preset Wash Cycles – Covers almost any cleaning need for you active family
  • 9 Options – Let you choose the best setting for you wash cycle and get more out of each load
  • Child Lock – Allows you to lock the buttons on your machine so the cycle you've chosen can't be changed mid-cycle
  • Door Lock – Keeps cycle from being interrupted
  • Dispenser Trays – Main Wash, Softener, Bleach
  • 4 Temperature Settings – Hot, Warm, Eco Warm, Cold
  • 4 Spin Settings – High, Medium, Low, No Spin
  • 3 Soil Settings – Heavy, Normal, Light
  • Flexible Installation Options – Let you stack, place side by side, or use pedestals depending on your space
  • Warranty – One (1) year parts and labor; one (1) year control board; three (3) years stainless steel drum; ten (10) years direct drive motor
  • Matching Dryer Available – Search for product DV42H5000EW (electric) or DV42H5000GW (gas)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

If we can't repair it, we'll replace it!

  • No deductibles, no additional fees
  • Parts and labor costs included
  • In-home service by authorized technicians
  • 24/7 support

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Click here for more information
* Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $799.00
Special Buy $586.00
$527.40 /each
Save $271.60 (34%)
Was $899.00
Special Buy $665.00
$598.50 /each
Save $300.50 (33%)
Was $799.00
$719.10 /each
Save $79.90 (10%)
Was $999.00
$899.10 /each
Save $99.90 (10%)
Name 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR 4.2 cu. ft. Front Load Washer with Steam in White, ENERGY STAR 4.2 cu. ft. High Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR Duet 4.3 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer with Steam in White, ENERGY STAR
Brand Samsung Samsung Whirlpool Whirlpool
Ratings (837) (1042) (71) (967)
Stackable Yes Yes Yes Yes
Capacity - Washer (cu. ft.) 4.2 4.2 4.2 4.3
Product Depth (in.) 33 33 31.5 33.13
Color/Finish Family White White White White
Product Width (in.) 27 27 27 27
Steam Function No Yes No Yes
Savings Center Special Buys Special Buys
Check Earliest Delivery Date
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code
-- -- -- --
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

126 Questions134 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

Does this washer require an independent 120V outlet or can it be plugged into the dryer when stacked?

This question is from 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Asked by
Key West FL
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Orland, ca
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
September 7, 2016
Answer: 
The washer requires its own 110/120 outlet. The dryer will need its own 220/240 outlet. There is no outlet/plug in on the dryer to plug a washing machine into.....
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
St. Louis, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 25, 2016
Answer: 
102v OUTLET
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Middletown NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
August 3, 2016
Answer: 
no it does not . but if you can do that , why not !!!
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
 
3 answers

Can i put a dryer on top of the washing machine

This question is from 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 12, 2016
I have a samsung dryer W02K54A2400145D model DV665JW/XAC
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2016
Answer: 
This is a stackable washer. You just have to make sure you stack a compatible dryer on top
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 24, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Peer,
It's fine to stack a compatible Samsung Dryer on top of the WF42H5000AW Washer using the SK-5A Stacking Kit. However, the Dryer must be a stackable, 27" model. Please refer to Samsung Canada for assistance determining this model's compatibility for stacking.
Thank you,
Ms. Samsung
+6points
9out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful9unhelpful3

February 15, 2016
Answer: 
No, it is not recommended that you put a dryer on top of the washing machine.
-42points
2out of 46found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful44
 
3 answers

Free Delivery new Washing Machine? Does this include removal of old machine and installation of new machine?

This question is from 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 24, 2016
Answer: 
not sure where the other person got his/her information but according to home depot delivery you do have to pay 15 dollars for haul away, but with free delivery comes free installation. Yes, the team is supposed to bring your machine in, set it up to your specifications, level it, and watch as a test run is done. Only then should you sign on the dotted line. There are limitations, however, as to how much Read More
not sure where the other person got his/her information but according to home depot delivery you do have to pay 15 dollars for haul away, but with free delivery comes free installation. Yes, the team is supposed to bring your machine in, set it up to your specifications, level it, and watch as a test run is done. Only then should you sign on the dotted line. There are limitations, however, as to how much work the guys do (such as hauling it up five flights of steps--not going to happen with free delivery) and you will be required to furnish new hoses and make sure the faucets are in working order and not corroded. Read Less
+11points
11out of 11found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0

Asked by
Corning, NY
Read all my Q&A
January 1, 2016
Answer: 
No is does not include the cost of installing the new or taking away the old machine.
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

Asked by
Coral Springs, FL
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2015
Answer: 
I believe that you have to pay $15 per machine to have them moved or hauled away. You pay that at check-out.
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Do you have to have a pedestal for it? Can it be used without one?

This question is from 4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR
Asked by
Napa, CA
Read all my Q&A
September 1, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Corning, NY
Read all my Q&A
January 1, 2016
Answer: 
We do not use ours with a pedestal and it works fine
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
September 18, 2014
Answer: 
We are using it without the pedestal, but cleaning the lint filter is a seriously ridiculous and acrobatic experience, since it is ON THE FLOOR. Even on a pedestal, you will be on your knees cleaning the filter out. Get a kneeler.
+9points
11out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful2

Asked by
Ridgefield Park, NJ
Read all my Q&A
September 1, 2014
Answer: 
Pedestals are optional accessories and it's fine to install and use the WF42H5000AW without one.
Thanks for your interest!
Ms. Samsung
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • 2016-10-30 T22:38:58.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204993473, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5  ... 8 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4.2 cu. ft. High-Efficiency Front Load Washer in White, ENERGY STAR is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 834.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent washer My old top load washer finally went out and we needed a new one. I looked at other top load washers but decided that i would go for a front loader to save money on water and electricity. After seeing this Samsung front loader i was sold. We brought it home and my wife fell in love with it after the first load. She loves the ease of use and how well it cleans our clothes using less water and detergent. "It even can handle our queen size bed spread" she told me in amazement. So if you want a quality front loader that cleans extremely well then you need to get this washer!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large, affordable, but washer is too restrictive and has a bad user interface design There are many great things about the washer, but because the restrictions and poor user interface - it negates most of the advantages of price and load size. There are several problems that stand out : 1) You can't add cloths after it has started. There is no technical reason preventing - but its just prohibited! I could understand if the drum was spinning or the water would spill out - but neither of these is a possibility. There are many reasons to add cloths later after it started. 2) The turn power up time is slow and it temperature and various settings revert to defaults if you adjust the dial. 3) No way to make changes after the wash has started - without draining the water and the soap. When I forget to set the water temperature (#2) - then I get to waste the soap and water and re-start. 4) Its also tricky to add both liquid soap and a powder. I use a powered oxygen bleach with washing soda - so I have to do this later in the cycle and use external water to wash it down. I'd actually return the washer if I knew there was one that didn't have these problems.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Quality It seems cheaply made. The metal is thin and bends easily. One of the front panels was not put on correctly because there is a gap where it meets the side, causing it to rattle. I can easily push it in with just my hand. I've had front loaders before that didn't move at all when spinning, but this one wobbles very much and rattles. I also don't like the way the selector knob turns. I'm not very satisfied and will not buy this product again. I'm very surprised because I thought Samsung made good quality products, however, this washer is not. I'm so disappointed!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Washer from Samsung Replaces Samsung Top load fom Voluntary Recall I applaud Samsung for voluntarily recalling Top Load Washing machines. The rebate is reasonable. I bought another Samsung Washer because this model received good reviews and I got a additional $150 back if I bought a Samsung. I bought a Front Load Model this time. So far seems to work well and is much quieter than the top loader ever was. I hope that Samsung appreciates a second chance on my list of products I trust. Keep on the task -by improving products, voluntary recalls, rebates that are fair to all and responding to customer complaints courteously.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the prcie Using this washer for 1 month. regular machine, efficient, clean my laundry!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This machine has some important issues During the spin cycle, the washing machine makes a terrible grinding noise when the barrel starts to spin. We tried small, medium, and large loads and it’s always the same loud noise and shakes like crazy. The barrel seems to be off balance, causing the drum starting jumping around and making this high pitched screeching noise. The machine will leave mold in the front loader washer and we end up with clothes that keep coming out smelling bad. The inside of the machine smells awful! Overall it cleans our clothes fine (depending on the detergent we get)
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washing machine vibrates excessively and then leaks water all over the floor. The vibrating will ... Washing machine vibrates excessively and then leaks water all over the floor. The vibrating will actually shake my whole house. We have balanced it numerous times, even after the professionals installed it. Always measures correctly. Then I run it and the shaking begins again. We have cleaned the filter and drained the bottom drain hose. Yet this still continues to happen. I gave this machine two stars because it does clean my clothes well. Just every now and then, all the water leaks on the floor. This never happened with my old washer.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RF Although we've only had this for two hours, it's already on it's second load of laundry. It replaces a similar Samsung washing machine that we purchaed in 2009. We also like that it fits on the same pedistal that we purchased in 2009 for our first Samsung Washing Machine. I also like the added features/modes for load weight calibration and self-cleaning. Although not a deal breadker, the "My Cycle" feature alowing one to establish a frequently used group of settings that can be selected by pushing only one button is a nice touch. Finally, the ability to add an artical or two of laundry within the first 5-minutes of a wash cycle is a feature we didn't have on our other washing machine but that I'm certain will occasionally come in quite handy.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable with high end features This washer is pleasing to look at and easy to use with many features. With ability to pack multiple laundry baskets in one load, it is a bit larger at the base then older models. I just moved into a new home which has a washer basin and this model just fits in a standard size. Water hookups and drain tube are all conveniently placed. The bonus, it has handles on the side for lifting/moving (Keep your drum locks!). It is quite but not the quietest on the market. You can program you own cycle if any of the cycles it comes with don't suit.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from went out after 5 years. beyond repair My Samsung front loader went out after just 5 years. It was the ball bearings which are not under warranty with the motor. Paid $900 for it. Now its a $700 repair. Checking the internet tells me this is a very common problem. Will never buy samsung washer again.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY NEW FRONT END LOAD WASH MACHINE SAD TO HAVE GIVEN UP MY TOP LOAD DUE TO RECALL...BUT AM VERY PLEASED AND EXCITED TO HAVE A NEW FRONT END LOAD WASH MACHINE. HAD A FRONT LOAD FEW YEARS AGO AND REALLY MISSED IT. TRIED NEW MACHINE RIGHT AWAY AFTER DELIVERY YESTERDAY AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH IT. LOVE HOW QUIET IT RUNS AND HOW LITTLE WATER IS USED TO CLEAN CLOTHES AND ESPECIALLY HOW DRY THE CLOTHES FEEL BEFORE PLACING IN DRYER...SAVES MONEY ON DRY TIME. WOULD VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MACHINE TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU SAMSUNG FOR A GREAT NEW MACHINE.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this washer! My new Samsung Front Load High Efficiency Washer is great! My clothes are cleaner than they've ever been and they smell great! The washer is pretty quiet. We have an open concept living space with hardwood floors and the washer is just around the corner from the kitchen. The noise from the washer running is audible, but it does not hamper conversations or distract you from the television, radio, or other entertainment. It has pleasant alert notifications and even plays a little song when the cycle is complete. My husband likes the washer so much, he started doing all the laundry! The only down side to the washer is it "walks" all over the place. We've leveled it and even bought anti-vibration pads, but it still tends to move about the wash room . It may be unbalanced.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product This washer is just amazing! It was just delivered today from Home Depot and I immediately did 3 loads of clothes once the service guy installed it. My clothes came out looking and smelling amazing!!! I was so happy. My face just just lit up with excitement as I folded my beautifully cleaned clothes. This is the first time me and my mom owned a front-load washer. I was sick of the top load designs. It's embarrassing how excited I am about a washer but this one is so awesome. I can't wait to wash even more clothes.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rock and roll concert during spin Bought it two months ago. 4 services later still makes noize. First time they opened the shell and placed tape pads between the outer shell and the frame. Second service opened compartment and found that screws were missing. Third service, took me for a fool no time to run normal cycle and could not obtain reproduction of sound. Fourth service "machine not leveled properly" that is the first thing they should have checked. Screetching high pitch noize with some banging. Bought a washer not a popcorn machine.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jury is still out While the washer does a good job of cleaning our clothes, and seems to use very little in the way of water, we were surprised that it is making a lot of squeaking and squealing noises during the spin cycle. We contacted the Home Depot who passed us along to Samsung to deal with our warranty. Samsung did promptly offer to send out a tech to look at our washing machine this week. Hopefully it will be fixed quickly.The noise is so loud that we could hear it with the door closed in other rooms of the house.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good. Washer is bulkier than my stadard front loader. I've only had a month now. Make sure you order the stacking kit at time of order as you cannot get it in the store. Ask the delivery guys to level it bc its hard to lift on your own. 1 thing I thought was strange was a lot of water poured out the bottom when i checked the filter at the bottom. Hope that doesn't become a mold problem. I don't know why there was water in there still if the wash was done. About a beach towel amount of water.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washer is really loud I purchased this through Home Depot and when I went to wash a load for the first time it was unexpectedly loud!!! I thought it was defective so I had whirlpool come out (over a week later) and they said that this is the way this model sounds. If you go with whirlpool beware of their customer service. Another note to add. Many times socks would get stuck between the door and where the washer spins because it has a rubbery part. Therefore socks would have to get rewashed.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this front loader the new vibration technology was amazing laundry room is on the second floor of the home and I opted to not buy the pedestal it sits on and had very little to none vibration at all love the option that I can stop the wash and add laundry later if necessary and my favorite is the my cycle memory which allows me to store my favorite settings for the most frequently used Cycles would definitely recommend to a friend definitely worth the low price
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just bought this washer. Because it's on the second floor, I had a wash pan under it for prote... I just bought this washer. Because it's on the second floor, I had a wash pan under it for protection against flooding. It vibrates tremendously and moves the washer at least 1 inch. Before I purchased the product, I asked the salesperson how much does it vibrate. The salesperson said new washers nowadays don't vibrate. I can't use the vibration dampener because I have a wash pan under the washer. Now I can't return the product because it's non-returnable.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this washer with a matching dryer and immediately noticed a very loud rattle inside the dr... Bought this washer with a matching dryer and immediately noticed a very loud rattle inside the drum and the washer shook like crazy! Very loud and annoying. Had to have service out 3 times before one repairman found the drum to be warped. Had machine replaced with a new one and it does the same thing! Luckily I bought it through Home Depot and they are graciously taking both the washer and dryer back with a full refund. Product is terrible - Home Depot is not!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My last washer (top load) was very loud and old. You knew when to throw in the fabric softener just by the noises it made or if you were too late. It kinda screamed at you. : ) The front loader is so quiet you forget it is running, thank God for the fabric softener tray on top or I would definitely forget to put it in. It 'sings' to me when the load is finished. So far I am really enjoying this machine. Not to mention it is pretty to look at! ; )
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great washer! I just replaced my old Samsung front loaded which unfortunately only lasted 7 years... Great washer! I just replaced my old Samsung front loaded which unfortunately only lasted 7 years. They are not made to stand the test of time. I do think that they treat your clothes gentler than traditional washers with less wear and tear. I like how quiet this machine is. I am hoping to get at least 7 years with this one as I do like Samsung washers. I bought it during Black Friday, so I got it for a great price. Does a great job on laundry.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works good but two days after i bought it the 7.2 was the same price works good but two days after i bought it the 7.2 was the same price
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTRAGEOUSLY Awesome!!!!! We recently bought this set, and let me tell you something. They sing!! There is nothing better in this world then being able to do a load of laundry in 26 minutes and still come out clean. I am one happy camper. They look beautiful, with the stylish sleek design. We even got the stacking kit to save room in our garage. I have not noticed any "walking" which is a review I was a little nervous about. Awesome set, at a affordable price!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes laundry not so bad ! i waited forever to get this unit and the dryer from another vendor .. and then decided to go with Home Depot !! They got it to me in a week ... due to my in availability. It was well worth the wait !!! Its easy to use , it cleans , its silent other than the chiming when its finished and you CAN turn that off ! My kids love it , they are doing their own laundry !!! The pricing was great , really comparable to a good quality traditional washer .. At this point in my usage .. i have nothing at all bad to say about this unit ! :Makes laundry a little easier !
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using a portable washer for years, I was so happy to upgrade to this jumbo washer. Thanks t... After using a portable washer for years, I was so happy to upgrade to this jumbo washer. Thanks to Black Friday, I got a great deal. Washer is huge and quiet. The washing session tends to be long... the minimum at 26 minutes. Other than that, I am very pleased and would recommend. After posting about my purchase on Facebook, I was pleasantly surprised that so many of my friends had the same washer and they loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family Recommended Washer My mother, sister, and I have all bought this washer and love it! You really do need to do the clean cycle after 40 loads though and you cannot put clothes in that have tons of rocks, dirt chunks etc because it will clog the filter...make sure you clean this out regularly. Other than this it is reliable and does a good job on all cycles, I even wash my wool sweaters on the delicate cycle and they turn out great!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have had this for a week today and so far I love this washer. Must admit I came from using a 2... We have had this for a week today and so far I love this washer. Must admit I came from using a 20 year old washer to this so yes it is going to be pretty amazing! Didn't realize how much of difference it would clean my clothes and with less time. We installed this ourselves, which was super easy. I looked at the manual to see what a couple of the symbols are but apart from that the beginning sheet worked well.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a lemon! Be fair warned, don't buy this product or any Samsung washer! I've had this washing machine for less than 3 months and the seal in the door with a metal ring came off during a cycle of delicates causing my laundry room to flood. This machine replaced a different Samsung washer that broke after about 7 months of normal use and Home Depot nor Samsung could not repair it. It's been a nightmare trying to get repair service through Samsung. I've talked to 3 different people at Samsung and 5 people at Home Depot and still no service has been scheduled. Forget about the Home Depot protection plan. The only thing it's good for is getting the base price of your machine back. HOME DEPOT IS SELLING PRODUCTS THAT THEY CANNOT SERVICE THROUGH THEIR OWN PROTECTION PLAN! Please don't waste your money.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ! I purchased both the washer and Dryer from home depot for a good price (Memorial day ... Very good ! I purchased both the washer and Dryer from home depot for a good price (Memorial day sale). I am very happy with both of them. Clothes come very clean, energy efficient. I cleaned all my bedding and pillows and they were great. We haven't notice any added charges on our water/electric bills. Both the appliances are very quiet and no vibrations during the process. very nice melody at the end :)
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_834
  • loc_, sid_204993473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT