Model # RF3N

Internet #100016521

Store SKU #698342

Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
0792723403298

Seasonal Designs

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

$19.92 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States flag from Seasonal Designs is made of nylon and features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. The canvas header with brass grommets provides long-lasting strength.

  • Made of durable nylon
  • Sewn stripes, embroidered stars
  • Quadruple stitch on the fly end, double tack down on corners for durability
  • Canvas header with brass grommets will last a long time
  • 3 ft. x 5 ft. size can be seen from a distance
  • Made in the USA
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions8 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
6 answers

is the made in the U.S.A./

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
boylston,ma. 01505
Read all my Q&A
May 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, made in the USA.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Youngstown
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 7, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it states it on the package.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes 100% made in the USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 25, 2015
Answer: 
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for
Read More
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for durability
United States flag with sewn stripes and embroidered stars for patriotic display
Quadruple stitch on the fly end with a double tack down on the corners for strength
Canvas header with brass grommets provides for lasting use
3 ft. x 5 ft. flag offers clear viewing from a distance
Made in the USA
Note: Product may vary by store
Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

May 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, this flag is made in the USA.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
2 answers

This is a dumb question but - how do I attach this flag to my flag pole?? I assume I have to buy something that goes in the grommets...?

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
medway ma
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Buy some nylon cord. Loop the cord through the top of your flag pole ring and then tie one end to the upper grommet. Next, tie the other end of the cord to the lower grommet creating a big loop so you will be able to raise and lower the flag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2016
Answer: 
Attached the flag to the pole by inserting the clip through the grommet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T01:30:46.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100016521, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it It stands up to the wind and that's saying something living in Yuma
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality NYLON flag MADE IN USA. Every stitch was perfect. Colors were brilliant.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show your bars and stars!!! Well made, and made in the USA!!!! Show your bars and stars!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Product Nice Quality Product. Made in the USA, believe it or not.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product just like everything i buy yhere All the thing I got were the right size and worked well.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Independence Day Flag High quality flap, pole, and bracket for displaying.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Eye appealing vibrant colors make this American flag one of most favorite purchases from Home Depot. Looks great sharing the flag pole with my Chicago Blackhawks flag if I do say so myself.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for outdoors This flag is not made to be used outside. The flag pole can not stand up to even a small amount of wind. The pole has come apart and the flag can not swivel on the pole.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Glory flies again Had to replace my American Flag for outside my home. The colors are very bright and it's a very durable flag. Worth the money and looks fantastic
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I find that sewn flags last loner than printed flags, plus the colors are more durable.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality and made in United States of America.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORABLE MATERIAL I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS FLAG. I BOUGHT IT TO REPLACE THE SMALLER FLAG MADE WITH COTTON MATERIAL, THAT FADED QUICKLY AND WRAPPED AROUND THE POLL ATTACHED TO MY HOUSE. THIS FLAG IS LARGER, HANGS WELL, AND DOES NOT EASILY FLIP INTO THE AIR TO WRAP AROUND THE POLE. BRIGHT COLORS AND MATERIAL THAT WILL LAST.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing is strong around the edges I have bought several flags from HD and they have lasted along time, even through strong winds that whip it often do not seem to faze it. I do have to replace the flag every now and then but mostly due to the sun and the length of time i have it flying in the wind.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag Review Where I live in Chula Vista, Ca., I get an almost constant wind in the afternoon, and sometimes it's quite strong. Flags that I've had in the past, tend to take a beating, and don't last long. This flag seems to be of better material (I should say stronger) than previous ones. So I have high hopes that it will stand up to the task. This flag is perfect in size and price. So far, very good.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Look and Feel Flag looks and hangs nicely. Didn't notice that it didn't have a sewn in pole passage. Made a loop of string for the bottom grommet and clipped the top one to the swivel snap at the end of the pole.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price This flag looks good. It is made of very lite material. I usually purchase a flag in the Spring and retire it in the Fall. This one looks like it will be in decent shape come Fall.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best flag on the market when grommets are required and it is the best price that I found. Completely satisfied at this point. Just have to see how it holds up in the Florida sun.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality flag This flag is made of good quality fabric, has nice bright colors, and the construction quality is very good. I was happy to find such a nice flag and it is made in America.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product holds up well in bad weather, very satisfied. Price was fair. Product was easy to install. Would have been nice if it had a sleeve on the back side of the flag to slide over a pole when installing.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag review A new flag is always a welcome sight. I changed mine memorial day they last about a year, through all kinds of weather.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud of this Red, White and Blue Needed a replacement flag for our home. Stitched stars and stripes of heavy material is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag Flag is one of the few I've seen with sewn stars at this price. Hangs good and responds to a nice breeze.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag for 24 hr display Looking for a flag which would not get tangled on the 30 degree pole; found it!!!! Great durable product.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This rubberized pool paint was used on a fountain that was cracked from freezing. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase The flag appears to be of high quality and the colors are vibrant. I thought it was priced fairly.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flag salute !!! nice flag !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USA Flag First one I got had a missing grommet, but the second one is just fine and flies loud and proud!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product perfect quality and price. when I need another one ill be back to my local home depot.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, sturdy Beautiful colors and very durable. Hangs well and flows smoothly when the wind blows.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Made in the USA, well stiched for long life. A good value for the price paid.
Date published: 2014-03-04
  • y_2017, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_, sid_100016521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT