Model # RF3N

Internet #100016521

Store SKU #698342

Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
0792723403298

Seasonal Designs

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

$19.92 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States flag from Seasonal Designs is made of nylon and features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. The canvas header with brass grommets provides long-lasting strength.

  • Made of durable nylon
  • Sewn stripes, embroidered stars
  • Quadruple stitch on the fly end, double tack down on corners for durability
  • Canvas header with brass grommets will last a long time
  • 3 ft. x 5 ft. size can be seen from a distance
  • Made in the USA
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

is the made in the U.S.A./

Asked by: none
YES
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2016-11-29

are your flags made in the USA?

are your flags made in the USA?
Asked by: pointer
Yes
Answered by: Patriot
Date published: 2017-01-10

This is a dumb question but - how do I attach this flag to my flag pole?? I assume I have to buy something that goes in the grommets...?

Asked by: mh
I use clips than some people use to make dog leashes
Answered by: Fonzie
Date published: 2016-11-12

How wide is the opening for my flag pole to go into?

How wide is the opening for my flag pole to go into?
Asked by: pcike8656
3/4 inch
Answered by: sarge
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100016521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality I like to fly our flag and have gone through many over the years that have faded and just lost their brilliance. The quality of this flag far exceeds my expectations for the price and the colors are bright.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from American Flag The flag worked out fine. I answered the survey already and explained the problem which was that I searched the web and it said there were 19 at the store nearest here. I asked my son-on-law to take a ride over which was sort of out of his way and pick one up for me. When he got to the store that day there were none in stock. I don't know how often you update the web but people believe what they read and sometime go out of their way to go to the store only to find nothing on the shelf.. This has happened before. Something for your company to think about and address. Bye
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This flag is really beautiful. This flag will stand up very well, it is made with quality material, and is stitched very well, so it will not fall apart easily. It is a bargan for the price. I am proud to fly this flag because it does not degrade the American pride. God bless the USA.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this flag on-line. I received it in 2 days. I was extremely happy with its size and quality for the price I paid.
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable Nice bright and lasting colors, durable material. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Always want a flag with embroidered stars and this one is it. Quality product.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking flag Product was delivered in a timely manner and the flag was great quality.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Product For The Price Our Condominium is in Florida and between the weather (frequent high winds and rain) and the strong year-round sunlight flags don't last us very long. We installed a 25' pole about three years ago and in the first year and a half ended up replacing the flag three times because of fading and fabric tears. I decided to try one of these Home Depot nylon flags based on the reviews and was immediately impressed by the bright colors, heavy fabric, and heavy stitching. However the real proof is that it lasted over 14 months before I retired it due to color fading and with its fabric still tear free. I just purchased and installed another to replace the original and fully expect it to last just as long.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manufacturer Needs to Describe Product Better on Packaging I would recommend the product, but I would tell the manufacturer to be a bit more clear on the packaging. We bought this to put on a wooden flag pole. Our old flag had gotten worn out and this was to replace that one. The side of the flag where it is connected to the pole is sewn shut and we wanted it to slide the flag pole inside of that seam. Unfortunately, there's no way for us to connect this flag to our flag pole and my kids tossed out the packaging before I realized we couldn't use it. Great price. Great quality of the flag itself - it's all stitched in and brightly colored. We just were unable to use it.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality flag The flag that comes with the pole deteriorated in 1 week. The replacement flag has triple stitched seams and is much better. However, the plastic rings that the flag clips to fell apart after 2 months in the sun. Frankly, the quality and workmanship is absolutely pathetic and makes me ashamed that it is an American-made product.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great USA Flag Living in Arizona and flying a flag full time, the sun and wind take a toll. This is a well made flag with vivid colors and hopefully will stand up to our severe conditions. In addition, it is made in the USA! There is just something about an American flag made in China that I cannot bring myself to buy or display!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Flag - with Grommets A good quality flag but pay attention. In many of the flag kits the flag has a sleeve that fits over the pole. This flag, however, only has corner grommets, which is great for a flag pole with a hoisting line and pulley but not so great for a plain pole. I had to use cable ties to attach it to my home flag pole.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HOME DEPOT AMERICAN FLAG The clips included with the flag necessary to attach the flag to the pole are ridiculously hard to manipulate. For me, it was a two person job with the inclusion of a screw driver used to keep the clip open once we were able to open it-- you can't have it open and put the ring on the flag through it by yourself.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic and glad i purchassed it have purchased flags in the past but this one has MUCH BRIGHTER colors and fabric seems to be of better quality, am proud to be in a country where we can share our freedom and display the FLAG OF FREEDOM
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value !! The product exceeded my expectations. It was very easy to put up. It is the right size and appears to have been made with great material. I could not wait to raise the Flag. Thanks
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Glory from the Home Depot Flying high and beautiful. The one it replaced lasted a full year. When I took it down it was faded but did not have a tear or frayed spot on it and it flew 24 7s.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3FT X 5FT FLAG I love this flag as it has woven stars. It looks so much richer. I have purchased this flag for myself and for my grandsons first home.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag The flag was easy to install. I had one previously and it had gotten weathered after 3 years of continuous use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to supply swivels of some sort to use on flag poles that the flag slips over the pole Need to supply some kind of swivel hook up for flag poles that the flags slip over the pole....
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a Flag Well made, we'll see how it lasts! This is just to make review long enough!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag with pole and mounting brackets was missing key part , had to use old part off of old flag & pole set
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American flag It is durable, and colorfast. The right size for an outdoor display.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it It stands up to the wind and that's saying something living in Yuma
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality NYLON flag MADE IN USA. Every stitch was perfect. Colors were brilliant.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show your bars and stars!!! Well made, and made in the USA!!!! Show your bars and stars!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Product Nice Quality Product. Made in the USA, believe it or not.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product just like everything i buy yhere All the thing I got were the right size and worked well.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Independence Day Flag High quality flap, pole, and bracket for displaying.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Eye appealing vibrant colors make this American flag one of most favorite purchases from Home Depot. Looks great sharing the flag pole with my Chicago Blackhawks flag if I do say so myself.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old Glory flies again Had to replace my American Flag for outside my home. The colors are very bright and it's a very durable flag. Worth the money and looks fantastic
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_100016521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT