0792723403298

Seasonal Designs

Model RF3N

Internet #100016521

Store SKU #698342

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

$19.92 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States flag from Seasonal Designs is made of nylon and features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. The canvas header with brass grommets provides long-lasting strength.

  • Made of durable nylon
  • Sewn stripes, embroidered stars
  • Quadruple stitch on the fly end, double tack down on corners for durability
  • Canvas header with brass grommets will last a long time
  • 3 ft. x 5 ft. size can be seen from a distance
  • Made in the USA
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions8 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
6 answers

is the made in the U.S.A./

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
boylston,ma. 01505
Read all my Q&A
May 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, made in the USA.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Youngstown
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 7, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it states it on the package.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes 100% made in the USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 25, 2015
Answer: 
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for
Read More
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for durability
United States flag with sewn stripes and embroidered stars for patriotic display
Quadruple stitch on the fly end with a double tack down on the corners for strength
Canvas header with brass grommets provides for lasting use
3 ft. x 5 ft. flag offers clear viewing from a distance
Made in the USA
Note: Product may vary by store
Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

May 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, this flag is made in the USA.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
2 answers

This is a dumb question but - how do I attach this flag to my flag pole?? I assume I have to buy something that goes in the grommets...?

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
medway ma
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Buy some nylon cord. Loop the cord through the top of your flag pole ring and then tie one end to the upper grommet. Next, tie the other end of the cord to the lower grommet creating a big loop so you will be able to raise and lower the flag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2016
Answer: 
Attached the flag to the pole by inserting the clip through the grommet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T11:54:12.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100016521, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flag for 24 hr display Looking for a flag which would not get tangled on the 30 degree pole; found it!!!! Great durable product. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product holds up well in bad weather, very satisfied. Price was fair. Product was easy to install. Would have been nice if it had a sleeve on the back side of the flag to slide over a pole when installing. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product Price was market and the product was well made.Would purchase again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flag Flag is one of the few I've seen with sewn stars at this price. Hangs good and responds to a nice breeze. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sewing is strong around the edges I have bought several flags from HD and they have lasted along time, even through strong winds that whip it often do not seem to faze it. I do have to replace the flag every now and then but mostly due to the sun and the length of time i have it flying in the wind. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great flag Nice I'm embroidered flag. Received many compliment June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works for me Flag looks like a nice quality of stitching and good sharp colors. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flag Review Where I live in Chula Vista, Ca., I get an almost constant wind in the afternoon, and sometimes it's quite strong. Flags that I've had in the past, tend to take a beating, and don't last long. This flag seems to be of better material (I should say stronger) than previous ones. So I have high hopes that it will stand up to the task. This flag is perfect in size and price. So far, very good. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Quality I like to fly our flag and have gone through many over the years that have faded and just lost their brilliance. The quality of this flag far exceeds my expectations for the price and the colors are bright. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great American Flag Beautiful American Flag, quality materials and hangs all day. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product perfect quality and price. when I need another one ill be back to my local home depot. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, sturdy Beautiful colors and very durable. Hangs well and flows smoothly when the wind blows. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOOKS GREAT HOLDS UP WELL TO WIND - LOOKS GOOD - NICE COLOR - ALWAYS PICK THIS ONE May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ordered and recieved it way befor the deliver by date. was easy to put down . would recommend this just the berries. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful flag Beautifully sewn flag, excellent quality. Holding up nicely in the wind. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USA Flag First one I got had a missing grommet, but the second one is just fine and flies loud and proud! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This flag is really beautiful. This flag will stand up very well, it is made with quality material, and is stitched very well, so it will not fall apart easily. It is a bargan for the price. I am proud to fly this flag because it does not degrade the American pride. God bless the USA. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRODUCT Made in the USA, well stiched for long life. A good value for the price paid. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Colors let them WAVE! Best Purchase Ever! Good Quality! Looks Spectacular in front of my Business! February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seems well made My last flag only lasted a couple of years. I'm hoping for better results with this one. It seems well made and I like the fact that it's made in the USA. I needed 2 extra spring rings to connect it to my pole, Those provided did not span the distance between the connectors. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This isa well made AMERICAN FLAG that is stitched together well and will with stand sixty mile an hour wind gust. This American Flag has sewn strips and stars ...it is not cheap single cloth print. A well made flag that will withstand 60 mile an hour wind gust and will weather well in the great outdoors. It is worth the value. I highly recommend this flag to anyone who values our nations flag. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flag, proudly displayed This flag flies 24/7 in front of my home. The flag is lighted so it flies regardless of the time of day. The flag is durable, the colors are fade-resistant and the material holds up well to high winds and other bad weather. A good value, well-made. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, price I needed to replace my existing flag due to color fading and fraying. This was after 4 years of constant exposure. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stars and stripes are great g good price when you want to fly our nations flag I am satisfied with flag construction August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product is long lasting and keeps color Have been using these Flags for 15 years. They are great. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is of very high quality. I gave this flag as a Christmas Present to my father-in-law. His older flag was in need of replacement. He was very pleased with the quality and ready to fly his flag. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sharp Looking ! I replace my outdoor flag every 3 years. This one looks like it won't fade and tear quickly. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT QUALITY AND MADE IN USA The price was very reasonable, and the best thing is that it made in USA. I have always had a good experience while shopping at this store December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is what was said Very durable. Should last a long time, which is what a flag should do. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product was as expected. Purchased as a gift and very satisfied with product. January 22, 2013
  • 2016-09-08 T11:42:40.859-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_100016521, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT