0792723403298

Seasonal Designs

Model RF3N

Internet #100016521

Store SKU #698342

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

$19.92 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States flag from Seasonal Designs is made of nylon and features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. The canvas header with brass grommets provides long-lasting strength.

  • Made of durable nylon
  • Sewn stripes, embroidered stars
  • Quadruple stitch on the fly end, double tack down on corners for durability
  • Canvas header with brass grommets will last a long time
  • 3 ft. x 5 ft. size can be seen from a distance
  • Made in the USA
  • Note: Product may vary by store
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions8 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
6 answers

is the made in the U.S.A./

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
boylston,ma. 01505
Read all my Q&A
May 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, made in the USA.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Youngstown
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 7, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it states it on the package.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
San Antonio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
December 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 8, 2015
Answer: 
Yes 100% made in the USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Lawrenceville
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 25, 2015
Answer: 
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for
Read More
"the" IS made in the USA according to the PRODUCT OVERVIEW -
PRODUCT OVERVIEW Model # RF3N Internet # 100016521 Store SKU # 698342
This nylon Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States Flag features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. It has a canvas header with brass grommets for long-lasting strength.
Made of nylon for durability
United States flag with sewn stripes and embroidered stars for patriotic display
Quadruple stitch on the fly end with a double tack down on the corners for strength
Canvas header with brass grommets provides for lasting use
3 ft. x 5 ft. flag offers clear viewing from a distance
Made in the USA
Note: Product may vary by store
Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0

May 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, this flag is made in the USA.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
 
2 answers

This is a dumb question but - how do I attach this flag to my flag pole?? I assume I have to buy something that goes in the grommets...?

This question is from 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
Asked by
medway ma
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
San Gabriel, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Buy some nylon cord. Loop the cord through the top of your flag pole ring and then tie one end to the upper grommet. Next, tie the other end of the cord to the lower grommet creating a big loop so you will be able to raise and lower the flag.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 16, 2016
Answer: 
Attached the flag to the pole by inserting the clip through the grommet.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T13:06:07.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100016521, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made in America! A quality product made in the greatest country on earth. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful color Always want a flag with embroidered stars and this one is it. Quality product. December 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good looking flag Product was delivered in a timely manner and the flag was great quality. July 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made exactly what we were looking for, we go through 3 per year January 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-17 T12:59:00.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_100016521, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT