Model # RF3N

Internet #100016521

Store SKU #698342

Seasonal Designs 3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag
0792723403298

Seasonal Designs

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag

$19.92 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 3 ft. x 5 ft. United States flag from Seasonal Designs is made of nylon and features sewn stripes and embroidered stars. It has a quadruple stitch on the fly end with double tack down on the corners. The canvas header with brass grommets provides long-lasting strength.

  • Made of durable nylon
  • Sewn stripes, embroidered stars
  • Quadruple stitch on the fly end, double tack down on corners for durability
  • Canvas header with brass grommets will last a long time
  • 3 ft. x 5 ft. size can be seen from a distance
  • Made in the USA
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

is the made in the U.S.A./

Asked by: none
YES
Answered by: Jeff
Date published: 2016-11-29

are your flags made in the USA?

are your flags made in the USA?
Asked by: pointer
Yes
Answered by: Patriot
Date published: 2017-01-10

This is a dumb question but - how do I attach this flag to my flag pole?? I assume I have to buy something that goes in the grommets...?

Asked by: mh
I use clips than some people use to make dog leashes
Answered by: Fonzie
Date published: 2016-11-12

How wide is the opening for my flag pole to go into?

How wide is the opening for my flag pole to go into?
Asked by: pcike8656
3/4 inch
Answered by: sarge
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100016521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3 ft. x 5 ft. U.S. Flag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SALESMAN, JOHN PURCELL HELPED ME ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS., WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS SERVICE AND THE PRODUCT REQUIRED.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I find that sewn flags last loner than printed flags, plus the colors are more durable.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORABLE MATERIAL I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS FLAG. I BOUGHT IT TO REPLACE THE SMALLER FLAG MADE WITH COTTON MATERIAL, THAT FADED QUICKLY AND WRAPPED AROUND THE POLL ATTACHED TO MY HOUSE. THIS FLAG IS LARGER, HANGS WELL, AND DOES NOT EASILY FLIP INTO THE AIR TO WRAP AROUND THE POLE. BRIGHT COLORS AND MATERIAL THAT WILL LAST.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag Review Where I live in Chula Vista, Ca., I get an almost constant wind in the afternoon, and sometimes it's quite strong. Flags that I've had in the past, tend to take a beating, and don't last long. This flag seems to be of better material (I should say stronger) than previous ones. So I have high hopes that it will stand up to the task. This flag is perfect in size and price. So far, very good.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Look and Feel Flag looks and hangs nicely. Didn't notice that it didn't have a sewn in pole passage. Made a loop of string for the bottom grommet and clipped the top one to the swivel snap at the end of the pole.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price This flag looks good. It is made of very lite material. I usually purchase a flag in the Spring and retire it in the Fall. This one looks like it will be in decent shape come Fall.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best flag on the market when grommets are required and it is the best price that I found. Completely satisfied at this point. Just have to see how it holds up in the Florida sun.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality flag This flag is made of good quality fabric, has nice bright colors, and the construction quality is very good. I was happy to find such a nice flag and it is made in America.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made for outdoors This flag is not made to be used outside. The flag pole can not stand up to even a small amount of wind. The pole has come apart and the flag can not swivel on the pole.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product holds up well in bad weather, very satisfied. Price was fair. Product was easy to install. Would have been nice if it had a sleeve on the back side of the flag to slide over a pole when installing.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag review A new flag is always a welcome sight. I changed mine memorial day they last about a year, through all kinds of weather.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud of this Red, White and Blue Needed a replacement flag for our home. Stitched stars and stripes of heavy material is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag Flag is one of the few I've seen with sewn stars at this price. Hangs good and responds to a nice breeze.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flag for 24 hr display Looking for a flag which would not get tangled on the 30 degree pole; found it!!!! Great durable product.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This rubberized pool paint was used on a fountain that was cracked from freezing. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase The flag appears to be of high quality and the colors are vibrant. I thought it was priced fairly.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flag salute !!! nice flag !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product perfect quality and price. when I need another one ill be back to my local home depot.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, sturdy Beautiful colors and very durable. Hangs well and flows smoothly when the wind blows.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flag Beautifully sewn flag, excellent quality. Holding up nicely in the wind.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT HOLDS UP WELL TO WIND - LOOKS GOOD - NICE COLOR - ALWAYS PICK THIS ONE
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Price was market and the product was well made.Would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me Flag looks like a nice quality of stitching and good sharp colors.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ordered and recieved it way befor the deliver by date. was easy to put down . would recommend this just the berries.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great American Flag Beautiful American Flag, quality materials and hangs all day.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FLAG GREAT QUALITY,I BELIVE IT WILL LAST FOR MOR THEN A YEAR
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality and made in United States of America.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing is strong around the edges I have bought several flags from HD and they have lasted along time, even through strong winds that whip it often do not seem to faze it. I do have to replace the flag every now and then but mostly due to the sun and the length of time i have it flying in the wind.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flag Nice I'm embroidered flag. Received many compliment
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This isa well made AMERICAN FLAG that is stitched together well and will with stand sixty mile an hour wind gust. This American Flag has sewn strips and stars ...it is not cheap single cloth print. A well made flag that will withstand 60 mile an hour wind gust and will weather well in the great outdoors. It is worth the value. I highly recommend this flag to anyone who values our nations flag.
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_, sid_100016521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT