Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
Asked by: BAMA
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-04-30

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?
Asked by: Clarence
Yes we have the 59" Univ. of Oregon grill cover in stock and can ship at once.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-12-13

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

Asked by: FearTheSpear
yes The larger 68" cover has a black background.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-10-17

Is the Penn State grill cover blue and white?

Asked by: Ox
Blue cover- logo on blue cover no white background.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit my dad's grill like a glove. fit my dad's grill like a glove.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product love it !... Awesome product love it !
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product has different logo I ordered the item pictured and it arrived with a different Huskers logo (not the secondary script logo as pictured). Sent the item back and worked with managers to get the pictured product. The Home Depot managers were really nice and helpful with the process. Unfortunately, the second order attempt produced the same product (secondary logo with Huskers in bold lettering arched across the N). If you don't have a preference on logo then it's a good product. We prefer the script logo as pictured and were very disappointed the product pictured isn't the actual product they sell & ship.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good grill cover! Bought this cover to replace my previous grill cover that got shredded in a hail storm. It lasted 7 years with no issues except the logo started to fade, but that is to be expected in the Texas sun. The cover is heavy enough that it won't blow off in heavy winds. The flannel backing only allowed a few dings after the hail storm so I bought another one to replace the original. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because they offer it with a Alabama logo as well...that is just wrong!!
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a well-made grill cover! I bought this grill cover for my Dad, who is a huge UM fan. He put it on his grill immediately upon opening it, and, being a stickler for quality like he is, he made a comment about how surprised he was that this was such a nice, well-made grill cover. He has purchased quite a few in the past and was never overly pleased with them, but this one is thick enough to actually do the job it was intended to do, as well as brag on his favorite college football team. To this day, he is still very happy with it and even mentioned that it is very easy to clean when it gets dirty. Well done! I will be purchasing these as gifts for as long as Home Depot sells them!
Date published: 2007-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Item in picture is not what you receive The "1 star" rating is because the item shown in the picture is not what you receive. The actual product may deserve 5 Stars...not sure if I'm going to keep it or not. The item you receive does say NC State and has the "Block S" but it has a square white background behind it. I've seen this same grill cover (with the white background) in numerous places but never liked it. I found this one, without the white background (at least according to picture) and was very excited to purchase...only to be disappointed when it arrived. I realize it's a petty complaint (white background vs no white background) but I just want to make everyone aware before you purchase that you know what you are getting and it's NOT what is shown on the website!!!
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOOK EM HORN GRILL COVER Bought the cover before finding the grill I wanted. It is awesome. The material is a very good material. Felt lined inside and a drawstring on the bottom. We are smack dab in the middle of Razorback country. I get all kinds of comments :)
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't look the same Quality is very nice but it does NOT look the same in the pic above as it does when it arrives. As others have shared there is a big white outline around the logo. Can't really complain for the price but thought I would share. Go pirates.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Good quality for the price paid. Cover material is heavier and seems like it will last a long time. Would be nice to not have the white square but it makes the Purdue logo stand out.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from to small for most grills the grill cover looks nice. But it is to small to fit most grills. Bought it as a gift on line and the person I bought it for could not return it as they had no proof of purchase.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! I was worried about how well this would stand up to the elements due to how cheap it is, but it's been through the ringer and come out on top. Really thick and durable material.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover as expected Had to buy a replacement for the last one that lasted several years. Nice multi-layer cover that lasted a while but ultimately succumbs to the UV rays and cold weather.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawkeye grill cover to remain in the spirit! Only time will tell whether this was a good investment or not since it must still withstand the elements to determine its durability.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and quality Great quality. Super durable cover. Second cover I have owned. Dogs shredded the last one chasing a squirrel.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit and Proud Statement Cover is perfect for my Weber Grill (Silver B, standard 59" grill) Bold Blue and Gold! Go Blue!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Cover It was so easy to order online and free shipping too!!! We love our new grill cover! JJ & CJ
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product heavy duty . great quality Made excellent gift Fits grill perfectly. Amazing price
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill cover Very good quality, durable and thick material. Picture was printed nicely
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! I was really surprised at how thick and durable this cover is.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty and reflects my fandom to boot Probably the best grill cover for the price I've ever had.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go Noles! Fits well. Looks Good. Does the job. Nuff said....
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go Muskies I can display my team spirit for the same price as a plane back grill cover. This one is replacing the exact same one. It lasted a couple years. That's as long as any other grill cover I have ever owned.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Cook This is a great looking cover and if your an 'Ohio State' Fan you will be really pleased with it. As a cook and Grill cover I am very pleased with the quality, look and protection it gives our grill. I did not expect it to look so good. It is easy to clean and it's ability to tighten around the bottom assures me that nothing is lurking under the grill and it keeps the rough weather out. I highly recommend these team covers. Great item and a good price. Thanks....
Date published: 2006-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tennessee logo grill cover We ordered the cover because both of our children attended and graduated from UT. The quality of the cover itself is excellent -- it is very sturdy and heavy and is lined with soft fabric so that it doesn't scratch the stainless steel of the grill. It also has a drawstring rather than elastic to anchor the cover (the elastic on the cover always seems to wear out first) I would recommend this cover in a buyers favorite team!
Date published: 2006-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIZZOU Grill Cover Great Grill Cover for the Money!! My grill is 23" Deep and I wasn't sure if it would fit.It did with plenty of room. Very well made!!!
Date published: 2008-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I haven't had this very long, but it looks like it is going to hold up against the weather just fine. Fits my grill perfectly and looks nice.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it After two years it's dry rotted and top is all torn and shredded, very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like my BAMA one so much, bought the GT cover for my Dad! Three years ago I purchased the same grill cover (ALABAMA/BIG AL logo on it). A year later, I bought one for my UGA son-in-law. This year, Ga Tech Dad needed a grill cover. Clearly, a trend here. The grill cover I bought three years ago has maintained its shape. I really like the fact that it has the flannel-type lining which, I believe, adds to the durability factor. The draw string closure remains reliable/secure. The seams of the cover are all in good order. My grill cover has been outside in NE Atlanta since day one in little, if any shade. Tho' the logo has begun to fade somewhat (that's to be expected), the black cover shell is fully intact; no tears, cracks, or worn areas. Same applies to the UGA grill cover that was bought a year later -- Still in excellent shape. Hopefully, Ga Tech Dad will be just as pleased up there in Tarheel territory!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from auburn grill conver I've purchased many grill covers over the years. Not because I wanted to. Albeit it was becase of necessity. All the previous covers were flimsy,thin and constructed poorly. They would rip and wouldn't hold up to the weather. Being from Michigan we have some cold winter weather. My grill stays outside all winter to it's important that I have a grill cover that can withstand the elements. My Auburn grill cover is well made of heavy materials and has withstood one winter so far. I'm so pleased with it that I purchase another one for my father in law down in Alabama. He's the real Auburn fan. Why Auburn when I live in Michigan? My wife is from Alabama origionally and is a big Auburn fan. Do yourself a favor. Get this grill cover. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2006-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good grill cover, great price This is the second one of these grill covers we have owned and we have been happy with both. These are good quality thickness and when you look around at other NCAA covers you'll find this is priced better than almost every other one out there. The last one was replaced after a very severe hail storm and it was already almost 8 years old, so I would definitely say we got our moneys worth.
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_200
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT