Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Florida State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 17, 2016
Answer: 
yes
The larger 68" cover has a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the Penn State grill cover blue and white?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Penn State Grill Cover
Asked by
Pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2016
Answer: 
Blue cover- logo on blue cover no white background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will this cover fit a Weber Genesis 300 grill

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
The Weber grill covers for a Genesis grill give the dimensions as 60" deep X 27.9 " Wide X 44.4" High
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
The extra large Ohio State grill cover will fit.
68 x 43 x 23
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:53:28.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover I was disappointed it didn't fit my grill, but the material was thick & strong. I gave it to my Dad for his grill. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch quality Excellent quality, fast shipping. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy griller Got this as a gift for my dad, who had a thin, cheap cover wear out. He threatened to use this one as a blanket because it's so thick... a very happy Tiger. Fit his fairly large 4-burner grill. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee logo grill cover We ordered the cover because both of our children attended and graduated from UT. The quality of the cover itself is excellent -- it is very sturdy and heavy and is lined with soft fabric so that it doesn't scratch the stainless steel of the grill. It also has a drawstring rather than elastic to anchor the cover (the elastic on the cover always seems to wear out first) I would recommend this cover in a buyers favorite team! May 29, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product... The grill cover fits the grill well with room to spare. Seems to be of good quality and looks nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great School Spirit Grill Cover This is a great grill cover for the money. I live in Arizona and it is handling the intense sun and heat very well. It's dusty here and all I have to do is spray it with a garden hose and it's shiney and clean. I like the fact that it does not get hot to the touch during the hottest times of a summer day. The school logo is done very well and has not faded. Great buy at a great price - shipping was fast as well. May 29, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover This is a high quality grill cover made with heavy duty materials. I expect it to last many years. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GO BUCKS! Great quality and it shipped to the store (so I could pick it up) before the stores received them. This was a present for my son....I've had mine for 5+ years! April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grill Cover with College logo The grill cover arrived at the local HD store in the time posted. It was made even better than I thought. I have purchased other grill covers and paid more but with less quality. This one is great. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits perfectly I was very surprised at the overall quality for the price, it looks good and fits my Brinkman 4 burner grill very nicely. Only time will tell how it holds up, but if it looks good for a couple years it is worth it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gift Purchased as a Fathers Day gift-it was a hit! Nice sturdy construction; heavy-duty materials. Tie at bottom keeps cover snug and in place during stormy weather. Didn't expect such good quality for the price. Best price found by far . Received within 5 days of order date during weekend prior to Father's Day-great customer service. Nicely packaged for gift-giving. June 29, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, fair price. This is really heavy duty and lined with a fabric reinforcer. I was very pleased with how nice it was for the money. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Purchased as a gift - outstanding! Purchased as a BOPIS, so wasn't able to see this item, but when it arrived (in just 2 days), I was amazed at the quality! Fully lined to protect a grill and nice heavy vinyl exterior. Excellent product. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great cover! This grill cover exceeded my expectations! It is very heavy and and provides superb protection for my grill. We have already had some massive rain and wind storms and the cover did not budge a bit leaving the grill unharmed from all of the elements. With the large Clemson paw showing proudly, I absolutely love this cover and definitely was a great buy! June 27, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Bought two of these grills covers, both with WVU logos on them. Intended to give one as gift and keep the 2nd for myself. The grill cover was so nice I decided to give both away as Christmas gifts, so now I have to buy another for myself. Great product, good quality. I recommend it to anyone looking for a grill cover with a collegiate emblem. December 28, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Husband loved it! My husband was so excited to replace our cheap and ripped grill cover with this one- it's really well made with a durable plastic exterior and fleece lining inside, plus it has a drawstring at the bottom to keep it secure in windy weather. I'm so pleased with the purchase, and War Eagle! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover for the grill I actually bought 2 of these, since I was so pleased with mine, I bought one for my daughter. I am completely satisfied with the Quality. It covers the Grill and side burners completely. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Compromises When first purchasing the cover, I felt I would be sacrificing quality for the team logo, but I was wrong. The grill cover is heavy-duty and is still stylish. I am happy with it. My only concern for it is that the draw string on the bottom doesn't pull tight enough for my small grill. I'm sure this wouldn't be a problem for a larger sized grill. May 12, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Time will tell So far this grill cover has been great. It is nice and heavy material and the fit is pretty good. The only reason the fit is not perfect is because my grill top is a funny shape. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is I want to wait and see how it withstands the elements like the hot Florida sun this summer. January 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cover This is a really heavy duty grill cover that fits our rather large size grill very well. It is long enough to cover nearly to the deck and heavy enough that the wind isn't able to catch it or blow it around. I would definitely recommend it to others. My only wish is that it would be available with Iowa State logo. January 18, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Grill Cover for the Price Has not faded in the sun, have had it for several months, its a standard size, although my grill is slightly smaller the drawstrings on the bottom hold it in place perfectly. You can see the Ohio State Logo from a-far and the colors have stayed vibrant. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well made Grill Cover Was looking for a buckeyes grill cover, Home Depot was the best price that I found for a cover that fit my grill. Well made, looks like it will last. Looks great. Only negative is the draw string is a little tight to pull. Other than that very satisfied. Shipping was fast also. Only waited about 3 days for regular shipping. February 6, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High quality, easy to use Fits great on my grill and is easy to remove and replace. The construction is reasonably high quality. I don't expect it to rip any time soon, and it appears to be very water proof. I have not tried cleaning it with anything other than water yet, so I don't know how it will respond to removal or dried sap and similar outdoor dirt! October 19, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cover This cover was originally bought because it was cheaper than most and I thought I was really just paying for a college logo I could taunt my MN neighbors with. Actually the cover is well constructed and has a great fit for easy use on my grill. It was a steal at this price ($25.00) and better than most higher end covers January 25, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grill cover The Ohio State grill cover will last through the worst weather. Our's has been with us for about 3 years and we are now on our second one. It has seen 3 years of hurricane weather in Florida and was only replaced due to a tear on the seam made by a human. Would recomend this product. Heavy material and covers well. May 26, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Badgers! We love our Badgers and this grill cover helps us show our support. We will be ordering another one for my Father-in-Law....he wanted ours. This is a great item! The closure at the bottem is well designed to ensure a snug fit. We have had some storms with strong winds recently and the cover stayed put. May 15, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Grill cover is very made of strong, durable material, so I really like that it can withstand rain and sun. The logo is very nice, it is nice and large. The only thing is I thought it would be more than wide enough for our grill, but it is snug. It is long enough though. We have a large char-broil grill. June 15, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grill Cover This picture is NOT the one you will receive. I wish it were, but the one you will receive has a white block around it. Google the grill cover to see exactly what it lookst like. It still is a great cover and works the best of any. It's not that cheap plastic kind that breaks in the elements. February 2, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My weber cover started cracking after a couple years so I got this as a replacement for my weber genesis. It's cheaper and looks great November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love our new Auburn Grill Cover! It is made of very durable vinyl and it fits the grill perfectly. Unlike our last cover, it stays in place and is not blown off by the wind. We would recommend this cover to anyone. With so many schools to choose from you can easily find one for any fan! June 1, 2006
  • 2016-10-30 T16:49:11.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT