Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Florida State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 17, 2016
Answer: 
yes
The larger 68" cover has a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the Penn State grill cover blue and white?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Penn State Grill Cover
Asked by
Pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2016
Answer: 
Blue cover- logo on blue cover no white background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will this cover fit a Weber Genesis 300 grill

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
The Weber grill covers for a Genesis grill give the dimensions as 60" deep X 27.9 " Wide X 44.4" High
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
The extra large Ohio State grill cover will fit.
68 x 43 x 23
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:53:28.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! This grill cover is very impressive. Nice thick material.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover Reasonable price the delivery was fast very satisfied
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my grilll cover! This cover looks wonderful on top of my weber grill
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same as it ever was... The size and the color are perfect for my grill. I ordered this grill cover to replace another hoping for better quality, but its the exact same. My previous grill cover was a gift and it sat on our grill all year long through the cold winter and the blazing summer sun. After a couple of years, the cover began to dry out and crack, hence the need for a replacement. Based on the description, I hoped it would be made of more durable material and able to withstand the elements for a longer period of time. I guess I will just be looking for another cover in a couple of years.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Very high quality and better priced than similar products. My only complaint is that I wish they offered a smaller size. I have a pretty small grill, so this cover is more than I need, and this also causes the logo to be displayed less than optimally
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! Excellent thick cover (felt backing) with drawstring bottom. Now that I actually have it (instead of just viewing it on-line), I'm really surprised how low the price was! Really surprised!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not big enough Price was great. Quality was great. But was too small for my grill with wings on both sides. Will be returning it, but hopefully for a larger size.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WVU Grill Cover for Gift I got this for my Dad for Christmas. It's good quality for the price.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch quality Excellent quality, fast shipping.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Texas A&M Grill Cover I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the cover material. The emblem has been applied to a high degree of quality as well. I am really curious to see how well it holds up to the elements. This is why I have at this time only issued 4 stars instead of 5. Time will tell if the final part of my review ends in appreciation or disappointment. Most covers only last a few short months before they begin to break down. This one does not appear to be one of those.
Date published: 2007-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking! My kids and I gave this grill cover to my husband for fathers day. He loved it! It has been in use for a little over a month now and it is holding up well to the elements. I thought that this was a great price for this item and I was so happy to find this unique of an item for sale from the Home Depot.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great For the price the cover looks great and is a better quality than my previous which was a gift. The team logo is a great touch and I love showing it off when friends come over. The previous cover got destroyed by one Maryland winter, so I can't wait to see how this one fairs.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value especially for a college affiliated product. Ordered a new grill cover to replace the cheap one that was two years old. Really impressed with the Tennessee grill cover with the lined interior, heavy fabric and serious drawstring. Should last many years and compliments the atmosphere on my deck.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill Cover at a Great Price This grill cover is very well made, with heavy material and a soft fleece lining. This is the second of these grill covers I have bought and I got 5 years out of the last one with heavy use. For the price, definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy griller Got this as a gift for my dad, who had a thin, cheap cover wear out. He threatened to use this one as a blanket because it's so thick... a very happy Tiger. Fit his fairly large 4-burner grill.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showing off Hurricane Pride! This grill cover fit perfectly. Loved that it had a drawstring at the bottom to prevent fly aways. The University of Miami logo is large and displays my husband's pride for the team perfectly.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great School Spirit Grill Cover This is a great grill cover for the money. I live in Arizona and it is handling the intense sun and heat very well. It's dusty here and all I have to do is spray it with a garden hose and it's shiney and clean. I like the fact that it does not get hot to the touch during the hottest times of a summer day. The school logo is done very well and has not faded. Great buy at a great price - shipping was fast as well.
Date published: 2006-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, nice cover This is the second cover like this we have purchased. Very sturdy and attractive and withstands the elements well. Excellent product for the price.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Paw Print! Seems nice and durable. Lets hope it makes it through the NY winters. Good size..very large. Covers the whole grill all the way down to floor.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, fair price. This is really heavy duty and lined with a fabric reinforcer. I was very pleased with how nice it was for the money.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover I was disappointed it didn't fit my grill, but the material was thick & strong. I gave it to my Dad for his grill.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Great gift idea. We have had many of these over the years. They last and look great. Perfect grill cover.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product... The grill cover fits the grill well with room to spare. Seems to be of good quality and looks nice.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover This is a high quality grill cover made with heavy duty materials. I expect it to last many years.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great cover! This grill cover exceeded my expectations! It is very heavy and and provides superb protection for my grill. We have already had some massive rain and wind storms and the cover did not budge a bit leaving the grill unharmed from all of the elements. With the large Clemson paw showing proudly, I absolutely love this cover and definitely was a great buy!
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Bought two of these grills covers, both with WVU logos on them. Intended to give one as gift and keep the 2nd for myself. The grill cover was so nice I decided to give both away as Christmas gifts, so now I have to buy another for myself. Great product, good quality. I recommend it to anyone looking for a grill cover with a collegiate emblem.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I was very surprised at the overall quality for the price, it looks good and fits my Brinkman 4 burner grill very nicely. Only time will tell how it holds up, but if it looks good for a couple years it is worth it.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Compromises When first purchasing the cover, I felt I would be sacrificing quality for the team logo, but I was wrong. The grill cover is heavy-duty and is still stylish. I am happy with it. My only concern for it is that the draw string on the bottom doesn't pull tight enough for my small grill. I'm sure this wouldn't be a problem for a larger sized grill.
Date published: 2006-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved it! My husband was so excited to replace our cheap and ripped grill cover with this one- it's really well made with a durable plastic exterior and fleece lining inside, plus it has a drawstring at the bottom to keep it secure in windy weather. I'm so pleased with the purchase, and War Eagle!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift - outstanding! Purchased as a BOPIS, so wasn't able to see this item, but when it arrived (in just 2 days), I was amazed at the quality! Fully lined to protect a grill and nice heavy vinyl exterior. Excellent product.
Date published: 2013-12-31
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_196
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT