Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$2133 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
Asked by: BAMA
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-04-30

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?

Why is Ohio State so much more expensive than all the others?
Asked by: JT
As the vendor we do not set retail prices, please direct your question to THD.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2017-06-21

Do you have the new FSU logo?

Do you have the new FSU logo?
Asked by: Chris
We have the new FSU logo available in our 68" grill cover only.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2017-03-13

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?

Do you have a 59 inch cover for the University of Oregon?
Asked by: Clarence
Yes we have the 59" Univ. of Oregon grill cover in stock and can ship at once.
Answered by: Bob Ahern
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, nice cover This is the second cover like this we have purchased. Very sturdy and attractive and withstands the elements well. Excellent product for the price.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover I was disappointed it didn't fit my grill, but the material was thick & strong. I gave it to my Dad for his grill.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch quality Excellent quality, fast shipping.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value especially for a college affiliated product. Ordered a new grill cover to replace the cheap one that was two years old. Really impressed with the Tennessee grill cover with the lined interior, heavy fabric and serious drawstring. Should last many years and compliments the atmosphere on my deck.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill Cover at a Great Price This grill cover is very well made, with heavy material and a soft fleece lining. This is the second of these grill covers I have bought and I got 5 years out of the last one with heavy use. For the price, definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, great cover! This grill cover exceeded my expectations! It is very heavy and and provides superb protection for my grill. We have already had some massive rain and wind storms and the cover did not budge a bit leaving the grill unharmed from all of the elements. With the large Clemson paw showing proudly, I absolutely love this cover and definitely was a great buy!
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I was very surprised at the overall quality for the price, it looks good and fits my Brinkman 4 burner grill very nicely. Only time will tell how it holds up, but if it looks good for a couple years it is worth it.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Bought two of these grills covers, both with WVU logos on them. Intended to give one as gift and keep the 2nd for myself. The grill cover was so nice I decided to give both away as Christmas gifts, so now I have to buy another for myself. Great product, good quality. I recommend it to anyone looking for a grill cover with a collegiate emblem.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Compromises When first purchasing the cover, I felt I would be sacrificing quality for the team logo, but I was wrong. The grill cover is heavy-duty and is still stylish. I am happy with it. My only concern for it is that the draw string on the bottom doesn't pull tight enough for my small grill. I'm sure this wouldn't be a problem for a larger sized grill.
Date published: 2006-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy griller Got this as a gift for my dad, who had a thin, cheap cover wear out. He threatened to use this one as a blanket because it's so thick... a very happy Tiger. Fit his fairly large 4-burner grill.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, easy to use Fits great on my grill and is easy to remove and replace. The construction is reasonably high quality. I don't expect it to rip any time soon, and it appears to be very water proof. I have not tried cleaning it with anything other than water yet, so I don't know how it will respond to removal or dried sap and similar outdoor dirt!
Date published: 2009-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This cover was originally bought because it was cheaper than most and I thought I was really just paying for a college logo I could taunt my MN neighbors with. Actually the cover is well constructed and has a great fit for easy use on my grill. It was a steal at this price ($25.00) and better than most higher end covers
Date published: 2008-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell So far this grill cover has been great. It is nice and heavy material and the fit is pretty good. The only reason the fit is not perfect is because my grill top is a funny shape. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is I want to wait and see how it withstands the elements like the hot Florida sun this summer.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loved it! My husband was so excited to replace our cheap and ripped grill cover with this one- it's really well made with a durable plastic exterior and fleece lining inside, plus it has a drawstring at the bottom to keep it secure in windy weather. I'm so pleased with the purchase, and War Eagle!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I've only had it for a couple of weeks and have been impressed with the quality. The burnt orange color is a lot darker than advertised but it still looks good!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover The Ohio State grill cover will last through the worst weather. Our's has been with us for about 3 years and we are now on our second one. It has seen 3 years of hurricane weather in Florida and was only replaced due to a tear on the seam made by a human. Would recomend this product. Heavy material and covers well.
Date published: 2009-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Paw Print! Seems nice and durable. Lets hope it makes it through the NY winters. Good size..very large. Covers the whole grill all the way down to floor.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Grill cover is very made of strong, durable material, so I really like that it can withstand rain and sun. The logo is very nice, it is nice and large. The only thing is I thought it would be more than wide enough for our grill, but it is snug. It is long enough though. We have a large char-broil grill.
Date published: 2006-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, fair price. This is really heavy duty and lined with a fabric reinforcer. I was very pleased with how nice it was for the money.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Cover This picture is NOT the one you will receive. I wish it were, but the one you will receive has a white block around it. Google the grill cover to see exactly what it lookst like. It still is a great cover and works the best of any. It's not that cheap plastic kind that breaks in the elements.
Date published: 2007-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Great gift idea. We have had many of these over the years. They last and look great. Perfect grill cover.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new Auburn Grill Cover! It is made of very durable vinyl and it fits the grill perfectly. Unlike our last cover, it stays in place and is not blown off by the wind. We would recommend this cover to anyone. With so many schools to choose from you can easily find one for any fan!
Date published: 2006-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product... The grill cover fits the grill well with room to spare. Seems to be of good quality and looks nice.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover This is a high quality grill cover made with heavy duty materials. I expect it to last many years.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift - outstanding! Purchased as a BOPIS, so wasn't able to see this item, but when it arrived (in just 2 days), I was amazed at the quality! Fully lined to protect a grill and nice heavy vinyl exterior. Excellent product.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice When I orded this cover I was expecting it to be much smaller and not very thick, but it turns out to be a very nice cover. It stays on very well and has a cloth inner lining that helps stay on the grill through a storm or strong winds. Overall I am very happy with this prduct.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michigan grill cover Looking for a different type of X-mas gift for our friends,(they both graduated from University of Michigan!!) We stumbled onto this site, and great ideas!! The best thing about the gift was, that it went so well with their newly remodeled "pool, & brick pavers deck!! Score!!
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! This was an awesome buy! Cover was heavy duty and exactly as pictured. This item costs way more at other stores and is normally not in stock. I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a huge Auburn fan and he absolutely LOVED it! Would highly recommend for your Auburn fan!
Date published: 2006-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product at a good price I look forward to using the grill cover more often in better weather. Hurricane Sandy has made it impossible to leave the grill out of the shed at this time. The grill cover is brightly colored and big enough to let the spirit of Nebraska shine through.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking grill cover. Go Tarheels! Great looking grill cover. Drawstring keeps it firmly on even in Chicago's wind on a 10th floor balcony. The soft underside doesn't scratch or mar the grill and helps it come of easily.
Date published: 2013-09-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_216
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT