Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Florida State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 17, 2016
Answer: 
yes
The larger 68" cover has a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the Penn State grill cover blue and white?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Penn State Grill Cover
Asked by
Pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2016
Answer: 
Blue cover- logo on blue cover no white background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will this cover fit a Weber Genesis 300 grill

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
The Weber grill covers for a Genesis grill give the dimensions as 60" deep X 27.9 " Wide X 44.4" High
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
The extra large Ohio State grill cover will fit.
68 x 43 x 23
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:53:28.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice When I orded this cover I was expecting it to be much smaller and not very thick, but it turns out to be a very nice cover. It stays on very well and has a cloth inner lining that helps stay on the grill through a storm or strong winds. Overall I am very happy with this prduct. April 19, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Michigan grill cover Looking for a different type of X-mas gift for our friends,(they both graduated from University of Michigan!!) We stumbled onto this site, and great ideas!! The best thing about the gift was, that it went so well with their newly remodeled "pool, & brick pavers deck!! Score!! December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy!! This was an awesome buy! Cover was heavy duty and exactly as pictured. This item costs way more at other stores and is normally not in stock. I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a huge Auburn fan and he absolutely LOVED it! Would highly recommend for your Auburn fan! May 31, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Grill Cover Nice grill cover with medium-heavy material and fits large Weber grill well November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for MSU Alumni The grill cover works perfectly!! It fits great, is of high quality so it should last for years, and doesn't fly off in the wind. Go MSU! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality I received this grill cover thinking it would be a cheesy and plain cover but I was amazed with the quality of the logo. I have had it only a week now so I will have to see how it holds up in the weather but if its the quality your worried about then look no further. November 18, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hurricane Tested... Hurricane Tough I purchased this grill cover before Hurricane Sandy hit (I live in the North East) and and it was not damaged at all. This is the best grill cover I have seen, I would purchase this cover 10 times over. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for a Clemson Grill Cover! Received my new Clemson grill cover for my birthday and can't wait to open it after we move. High quality and I am looking forward to enjoying it for several years. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill Cover Be sure to measure correctly, I did not and ended up cutting my cover to fit my grill...and it still did not fit right. Cover is good material and would have looked great. I need to order another type and bigger. Good luck to you and Go Buckeyes! December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unanimous Like the others say, this is heavy duty, fits any number of 55"+ grills, looks great, and stays on, even though I've got it loose enough to slip off and on. I just tightened the pull-string at the bottom 'some', and it hasn't threatened to blow off yet. March 21, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sure-to-Please for the LSU Fan Nice looking, fully-functional grill cover that is fit for the hardiest weather to protect your propane grill. Two seasons in the elements at Anchorage, AK and now serving in Virginia. A must for SERIOUS LSU Fans & 'Tail-Gater' BBQs! January 9, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover - different from picture I bought my husband this cover for Christmas and he was very excited! It didn't really matter to me but the cover I received was not the same one shown in the image on the website. The cover I received said Georgia Tech and has a picture of Buzz on it. January 19, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still early, but appears durable & nice looking UC grill cover looks nice, appears to be made of durable material. However, I've only had it for a month so it will be awhile before I know for sure. My last grill cover starting looking bad after a year. So far, so good. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience So convenient to purchase online and ship directly to the store! Product was received in time for Father's day and made a great giftT June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Auburn Grill Cover I love this grill cover. This cover is very durable and fits over my grill excellently. The price was great too. I would highly recommend this cover to anyone, no matter what your school preference is. ***WAR EAGLE*** May 15, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by looks great the grill cover looks great - very sharp; very bold colors. good quality, too - protects grill from the elements. have purchased for my own home as well as for gifts. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Alumni grill cover This Grill cover gives amples 3/4 leghth coverage. The actual material use for the cover is surprising sturdy, much more than we expected also the school logo is very nicely done for the cost. Great Buy with spirit. May 12, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WV Grill Cover The quality of the grill cover is excellent! It is flannel lined to give more protection to our grill and is actually much nicer than the grill cover that we purchased from the grill manufacturer. It fits our grill very well and it looks great! May 14, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Good quality Good price for good quality product. I bought the same item 2 years ago and is a good value June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WV Grill Cover I really like this grill cover, it is heavy duty with a lining inside. We actually purchased this one for our son because ours is so nice, and we have had it for 2 years and it still looks new. Still in excellent shape. May 31, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Penn State Grill Cover Being the avid Penn State fan that I am, I had no choice but to purchase this grill cover. It has been in use for several months now with no issue. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the material. May 30, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality for the price H.D. price was lower than the manufacturers online price. Quality was both good for the cost and comparable to other manufacturers products that I looked at in the store within the same price range. Very happy with the purchase. June 15, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD QUALITY GOOD VALUE THIS GRILL COVER IS HEAVY GAGE VYNAL WITH A FLANNEL TYPE LINING, FITS AND PROTECTS VERY WELL May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product for the price! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this grill cover when it came in. It is thicker than I thought it would be and I like the drawstring at the bottom. January 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Small The grill cover is too small for a 4 burner grill! I had to really stretch it to get it to cover my grill. For a smaller grill it would be perfect. The material is very durable even when stretched. January 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great gift This was a perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law, the ultimate UT fan, who already has everything. In addtion to protecting his grill, the cover proudly displays his allegiance to his favorite team. "Hook 'em, Horns!" January 24, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Teacher/Coach-Florence, SC Highly recommend for anyone who is a Clemson fan.It was just as described. I checked many web sites aand you can not beat the price at Home Depot. We have a Home Depot opening in Florence this week and can hardly wait. July 9, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dawg Cover I really like the fact that this cover is heavy duty and big enough to fit over my BBQ. The fact that it has the UW emblem was the biggest selling point. What better way to watch the game than grilling on my UW BBQ! June 15, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Nittany Lions I enjoy being able to share my support for my team while protecting my favorite cooking unit. The cover is form fitting and stays on during the wind and rain. It seems like a well-made product for a reasonable price. February 21, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best price Best price was at Home Depot compared to WalMart and Lowes, plus they had it in stock. Haven't gone through a winter yet, so can't comment on how it holds up, or the quality, but seems to be the best value. October 25, 2011
  • 2016-10-31 T03:07:19.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT