Model # CV125

Internet #100056150

Seasonal Designs 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

$21.33 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Does the Florida State 59" cover have the white background?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Florida State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 17, 2016
Answer: 
yes
The larger 68" cover has a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is the Penn State grill cover blue and white?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Penn State Grill Cover
Asked by
Pittsburgh
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 11, 2016
Answer: 
Blue cover- logo on blue cover no white background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Will this cover fit a Weber Genesis 300 grill

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Ohio State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 20, 2016
The Weber grill covers for a Genesis grill give the dimensions as 60" deep X 27.9 " Wide X 44.4" High
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 22, 2016
Answer: 
The extra large Ohio State grill cover will fit.
68 x 43 x 23
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T01:53:28.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, easy to use Fits great on my grill and is easy to remove and replace. The construction is reasonably high quality. I don't expect it to rip any time soon, and it appears to be very water proof. I have not tried cleaning it with anything other than water yet, so I don't know how it will respond to removal or dried sap and similar outdoor dirt!
Date published: 2009-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover This cover was originally bought because it was cheaper than most and I thought I was really just paying for a college logo I could taunt my MN neighbors with. Actually the cover is well constructed and has a great fit for easy use on my grill. It was a steal at this price ($25.00) and better than most higher end covers
Date published: 2008-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell So far this grill cover has been great. It is nice and heavy material and the fit is pretty good. The only reason the fit is not perfect is because my grill top is a funny shape. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is I want to wait and see how it withstands the elements like the hot Florida sun this summer.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price I've only had it for a couple of weeks and have been impressed with the quality. The burnt orange color is a lot darker than advertised but it still looks good!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover The Ohio State grill cover will last through the worst weather. Our's has been with us for about 3 years and we are now on our second one. It has seen 3 years of hurricane weather in Florida and was only replaced due to a tear on the seam made by a human. Would recomend this product. Heavy material and covers well.
Date published: 2009-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Grill cover is very made of strong, durable material, so I really like that it can withstand rain and sun. The logo is very nice, it is nice and large. The only thing is I thought it would be more than wide enough for our grill, but it is snug. It is long enough though. We have a large char-broil grill.
Date published: 2006-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My weber cover started cracking after a couple years so I got this as a replacement for my weber genesis. It's cheaper and looks great
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill Cover This picture is NOT the one you will receive. I wish it were, but the one you will receive has a white block around it. Google the grill cover to see exactly what it lookst like. It still is a great cover and works the best of any. It's not that cheap plastic kind that breaks in the elements.
Date published: 2007-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our new Auburn Grill Cover! It is made of very durable vinyl and it fits the grill perfectly. Unlike our last cover, it stays in place and is not blown off by the wind. We would recommend this cover to anyone. With so many schools to choose from you can easily find one for any fan!
Date published: 2006-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product at a good price I look forward to using the grill cover more often in better weather. Hurricane Sandy has made it impossible to leave the grill out of the shed at this time. The grill cover is brightly colored and big enough to let the spirit of Nebraska shine through.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice When I orded this cover I was expecting it to be much smaller and not very thick, but it turns out to be a very nice cover. It stays on very well and has a cloth inner lining that helps stay on the grill through a storm or strong winds. Overall I am very happy with this prduct.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michigan grill cover Looking for a different type of X-mas gift for our friends,(they both graduated from University of Michigan!!) We stumbled onto this site, and great ideas!! The best thing about the gift was, that it went so well with their newly remodeled "pool, & brick pavers deck!! Score!!
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! This was an awesome buy! Cover was heavy duty and exactly as pictured. This item costs way more at other stores and is normally not in stock. I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a huge Auburn fan and he absolutely LOVED it! Would highly recommend for your Auburn fan!
Date published: 2006-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill Cover Nice grill cover with medium-heavy material and fits large Weber grill well
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for the Nebraska product. Its out on the grill. So far no bad weather but I'm sure it will be great.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I received this grill cover thinking it would be a cheesy and plain cover but I was amazed with the quality of the logo. I have had it only a week now so I will have to see how it holds up in the weather but if its the quality your worried about then look no further.
Date published: 2008-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unanimous Like the others say, this is heavy duty, fits any number of 55"+ grills, looks great, and stays on, even though I've got it loose enough to slip off and on. I just tightened the pull-string at the bottom 'some', and it hasn't threatened to blow off yet.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great the grill cover looks great - very sharp; very bold colors. good quality, too - protects grill from the elements. have purchased for my own home as well as for gifts.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a Clemson Grill Cover! Received my new Clemson grill cover for my birthday and can't wait to open it after we move. High quality and I am looking forward to enjoying it for several years.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cover - different from picture I bought my husband this cover for Christmas and he was very excited! It didn't really matter to me but the cover I received was not the same one shown in the image on the website. The cover I received said Georgia Tech and has a picture of Buzz on it.
Date published: 2007-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover Be sure to measure correctly, I did not and ended up cutting my cover to fit my grill...and it still did not fit right. Cover is good material and would have looked great. I need to order another type and bigger. Good luck to you and Go Buckeyes!
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hurricane Tested... Hurricane Tough I purchased this grill cover before Hurricane Sandy hit (I live in the North East) and and it was not damaged at all. This is the best grill cover I have seen, I would purchase this cover 10 times over.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WV Grill Cover The quality of the grill cover is excellent! It is flannel lined to give more protection to our grill and is actually much nicer than the grill cover that we purchased from the grill manufacturer. It fits our grill very well and it looks great!
Date published: 2009-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still early, but appears durable & nice looking UC grill cover looks nice, appears to be made of durable material. However, I've only had it for a month so it will be awhile before I know for sure. My last grill cover starting looking bad after a year. So far, so good.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is well made i like this grill cover as it stays on even in the wind. it gives good protection with its soft inside, so it does not scratch up my grill.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for MSU Alumni The grill cover works perfectly!! It fits great, is of high quality so it should last for years, and doesn't fly off in the wind. Go MSU!
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sure-to-Please for the LSU Fan Nice looking, fully-functional grill cover that is fit for the hardiest weather to protect your propane grill. Two seasons in the elements at Anchorage, AK and now serving in Virginia. A must for SERIOUS LSU Fans & 'Tail-Gater' BBQs!
Date published: 2010-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience So convenient to purchase online and ship directly to the store! Product was received in time for Father's day and made a great giftT
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality for the price H.D. price was lower than the manufacturers online price. Quality was both good for the cost and comparable to other manufacturers products that I looked at in the store within the same price range. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2006-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected Great grill cover for the price. With that price I was expecting something cheaply made so I was impressed with the quality. Just make sure you measure your grill before ordering.
Date published: 2012-10-30
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_196
  • loc_, sid_100056150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT