0792723405391

Seasonal Designs

Model # CV125

Internet # 100056150

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Seasonal Designs 59 in. Nebraska Grill Cover offers support for your team and protection for your grill. Heavy duty reinforced vinyl with flannel lining has a drawstring bottom and is weather resistant. Fits most gas grills.

  • Cover offers protection and nebraska team support
  • Fits most gas grills; measures 59 in. x 42 in. x 19 in
  • Heavy-duty vinyl with flannel backing
  • Weather and crack resistant
  • Drawstring bottom

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
59 
Product Height (in.) 
19 
Product Length (in.) 
42 in 
Product Width (in.) 
59 in 
Size 
66 in. 
Thickness (denier) 
.20 
Width 
59.00 

Details

College Conference 
Big 12 
College Team 
University of Nebraska - Lincoln 
Color 
black 
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
black 
Grill Cover Type 
Cart-style 
Lined 
Yes 
Material 
Vinyl 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Grill Cover 
Product Weight (lb.) 
5 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Size range 
50 to 60 in. 
Theme 
Collegiate 
Weather Resistant 
Yes 

Warranty / Certifications

ENERGY STAR Certified 
No 
Manufacturer Warranty 
None 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
2 answers

Are there grill cover that say ALABAMA

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
TEXAS
Read all my Q&A
April 27, 2016
You have all the other college teams LOGO but no 59in. ALABAMA ????
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 29, 2016
Answer: 
In stock and can ship same day. Will have to get THD to turn it on.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 27, 2016
Answer: 
There is not a 59 inch Alabama cover available.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does it come with a green sparty? My old one had the green sparty.

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Michigan State Grill Cover
Asked by
S.C.S, MI
Read all my Q&A
May 19, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 20, 2016
Answer: 
It is now white Sparty on a black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I want to make sure I am getting the same cover featured in the picture. Is there a white square backround?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA North Carolina State Grill Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 14, 2016
Answer: 
Black background.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
 
1 answer

does this fit a 6ft grill?

This question is from 59 in. NCAA Nebraska Grill Cover
Asked by
Nebraska
Read all my Q&A
December 13, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 14, 2015
Answer: 
The width of the grill cover is only 59" or aprox. 5 ft.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-27 T13:35:30.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill Cover Be sure to measure correctly, I did not and ended up cutting my cover to fit my grill...and it still did not fit right. Cover is good material and would have looked great. I need to order another type and bigger. Good luck to you and Go Buckeyes! December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD QUALITY GOOD VALUE THIS GRILL COVER IS HEAVY GAGE VYNAL WITH A FLANNEL TYPE LINING, FITS AND PROTECTS VERY WELL May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unanimous Like the others say, this is heavy duty, fits any number of 55"+ grills, looks great, and stays on, even though I've got it loose enough to slip off and on. I just tightened the pull-string at the bottom 'some', and it hasn't threatened to blow off yet. March 21, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Sure-to-Please for the LSU Fan Nice looking, fully-functional grill cover that is fit for the hardiest weather to protect your propane grill. Two seasons in the elements at Anchorage, AK and now serving in Virginia. A must for SERIOUS LSU Fans & 'Tail-Gater' BBQs! January 9, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like it. so far so good... waiting to see how it holds up, but good color and seems durable June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover - different from picture I bought my husband this cover for Christmas and he was very excited! It didn't really matter to me but the cover I received was not the same one shown in the image on the website. The cover I received said Georgia Tech and has a picture of Buzz on it. January 19, 2007
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits great! The cover is made of durable material and fits the grill really well! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product for the price! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this grill cover when it came in. It is thicker than I thought it would be and I like the drawstring at the bottom. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WV Grill Cover The quality of the grill cover is excellent! It is flannel lined to give more protection to our grill and is actually much nicer than the grill cover that we purchased from the grill manufacturer. It fits our grill very well and it looks great! May 14, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by product is well made i like this grill cover as it stays on even in the wind. it gives good protection with its soft inside, so it does not scratch up my grill. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Auburn Grill Cover I love this grill cover. This cover is very durable and fits over my grill excellently. The price was great too. I would highly recommend this cover to anyone, no matter what your school preference is. ***WAR EAGLE*** May 15, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality for the price H.D. price was lower than the manufacturers online price. Quality was both good for the cost and comparable to other manufacturers products that I looked at in the store within the same price range. Very happy with the purchase. June 15, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Alumni grill cover This Grill cover gives amples 3/4 leghth coverage. The actual material use for the cover is surprising sturdy, much more than we expected also the school logo is very nicely done for the cost. Great Buy with spirit. May 12, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WV Grill Cover I really like this grill cover, it is heavy duty with a lining inside. We actually purchased this one for our son because ours is so nice, and we have had it for 2 years and it still looks new. Still in excellent shape. May 31, 2010
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Snug A little snug on my 3 burner tru infrared grill. I assumed it would fit most 3 burners, but it is pretty tight on mine January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best price Best price was at Home Depot compared to WalMart and Lowes, plus they had it in stock. Haven't gone through a winter yet, so can't comment on how it holds up, or the quality, but seems to be the best value. October 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Penn State Grill Cover Being the avid Penn State fan that I am, I had no choice but to purchase this grill cover. It has been in use for several months now with no issue. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the material. May 30, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dawg Cover I really like the fact that this cover is heavy duty and big enough to fit over my BBQ. The fact that it has the UW emblem was the biggest selling point. What better way to watch the game than grilling on my UW BBQ! June 15, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go Nittany Lions I enjoy being able to share my support for my team while protecting my favorite cooking unit. The cover is form fitting and stays on during the wind and rain. It seems like a well-made product for a reasonable price. February 21, 2008
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Small The grill cover is too small for a 4 burner grill! I had to really stretch it to get it to cover my grill. For a smaller grill it would be perfect. The material is very durable even when stretched. January 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Product If you are a fan of MSU, this is a great grill cover. The last one that we had lasted for many years, but finally just got funky looking. This one is well constructed, was shipped quickly and the price was right! July 23, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value This grill cover looks great and fits our grill perfectly. This is our second one, as they do start to become brittle over time. They last about a year if left outside. July 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great!! For an Ohio State fan this is great. Materials seem to be great. Looks great on the grill. The only draw back would be the length. It is a little short. Add about 4 inches to the length would make it fantastic. June 26, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great gift This was a perfect Christmas gift for my son-in-law, the ultimate UT fan, who already has everything. In addtion to protecting his grill, the cover proudly displays his allegiance to his favorite team. "Hook 'em, Horns!" January 24, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WVU BARBEQUE COVER Excellent product for the price. Great service and follow through on shipping. Have ordered from Home Depot in the past and have had great service and experiance then as well. Would recommend this WVU Grill cover. December 13, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TX Longhorns Grill Cover Very good grill cover...well made and it fit my grill perfectly. Could not be happier with it. Really good price - $24.99 + free shipping! I would recommend this or any other team if they need a grill cover. July 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Teacher/Coach-Florence, SC Highly recommend for anyone who is a Clemson fan.It was just as described. I checked many web sites aand you can not beat the price at Home Depot. We have a Home Depot opening in Florence this week and can hardly wait. July 9, 2006
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As described! It's made of a high quality material and is very nice looking when on the grill. It's a little short for my Kenmore grill, but it protects what is important. Overall great product. August 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well worth the money Protects my grill from the elements at half the price April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you're a Texas fan, this is perfect. Bought it for my husband for Fathers Day. He is from Texas so he was thrilled when he saw it. Now everytime he looks out on the patio he can think of his beloved LongHorns! July 9, 2011
  • 2016-07-27 T14:18:08.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_100056150, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT