0008033050337

St. Paul

Model # PRSD60STP2COM-WH

Internet # 203367472

60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia

Was  $1,199.00
$959.20 /each

Save $239.80 (20%)  through 08/01/2016

Summer Bath Event - Great Savings on Vanities!
Promotion Details
Online Special
Summer Bath Event - Great Savings on Vanities!

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # PRSD60STP2COM-WH

Internet # 203367472

Designed to refresh and stylize your bathroom space, the Providence Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top from St. Paul pairs an elegant, full-sized cabinet with a white finish and sleek Santa Cecilia vanity top, offering the look of real stone without the maintenance hassle. Perfect as a master bathroom centerpiece, the set features sturdy construction and includes 2 classic oval under-mount sinks in white, a beautiful complement to the countertop. With 2 functional drawers and 4 doors that reveal ample interior cabinet space, the vanity provides generous storage for bath accessories, linens and more.

  • Assembled dimensions: 61 in. W x 34.75 in. H x 22 in. D a great focal point for the master bathroom
  • Includes stone effects santa cecilia vanity top with backsplash and 2 white oval under-mount sinks, pre-drilled for 8 in. widespread faucets
  • Classic cabinet with furniture detailing provides a versatile design solution to suit a variety of bathroom styles
  • Generous storage capacity includes 2 center drawers with full-extension glides and 4 doors that conceal interior cabinet space
  • Elegant stone effects santa cecilia top comes with diamond shield coating for superior stain resistance and protection against scratches
  • 2 under-mount sinks allow access to full width of countertop
  • Backsplash helps protect wall from water damage
  • Doors feature 6-way adjustable, concealed European hinges that allow for perfect door alignment
  • Stylish ogee edge finish on countertop offers a decorative touch
  • Cabinet features durable, easy-to-clean surfaces for long-lasting beauty
  • Factory-assembled and ready to install
  • Coloring/pattern on vanity top will vary

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
22 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
34.75 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
61 in 
Backsplash Height (in.) 
3.5 
Basin Depth (in.) 
Basin Length (in.) 
13.75 
Basin Width (in.) 
12.5 
Cabinet Depth (in.) 
22.00 
Cabinet Height (in.) 
34.00 
Cabinet Width (in.) 
60.00 
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.) 
8 in. Widespread 
Top Depth (in.) 
22.0 
Top Height (in.) 
4.25 
Top Width (in.) 
61 
Top edge thickness (cm.) 
1.9 
Details
Assembly Required 
No 
Basin Color 
White 
Basin Color Family 
White 
Basin Material 
Composite 
Cabinet Color 
White 
Cabinet Color Family 
White 
Cabinet Material 
Particle Board 
Hardware Finish Family 
Nickel 
Installation Type 
Free Standing 
Number of Doors 
Number of Drawers 
Number of concealed shelves 
0.0 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Sink Type 
Countertop 
Style 
Basic 
Top Color 
Santa Cecilia 
Top Color Family 
Red 
Top Material 
Engineered stone composite 
Top weight (lb.) 
40.0 
Vanity Features 
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Toe Kick 
Vanity Included Components 
Basin,Vanity Top 
Vanity Top Accommodations 
Double center set basins 
Vanity Top Edge Type 
Ogee 
Vanity Type 
Standard 
Vanity Type 
Double Sink 
Wall mounted 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited Lifetime Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Vanity Type: Double Sink
Cabinet Color Family: White
Cabinet Material: Particle Board
Top Color Family: Red
Hardware Finish Family: Nickel
Top Width (in.): 60 - 70
Brand: St. Paul
Search
30 Questions42 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

do the cabinets have shelves inside?

This question is from 60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 20, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Crawfordsville, IN 47933, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2014
Answer: 
no, they do not
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Dandridge, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2014
Answer: 
My 60" one has no shelves. There is plenty of space to work with if you want to put something in. Just remember you may have to get to the plumbing in the future so I would use something removable.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
February 21, 2014
Answer: 
Thanks for your interest in St. Paul Home Products sold exclusively through the Home Depot.
The 60" Providence does not have shelves. It is an all open area. These allows you the greatest space and option to add or modify to your needs.
Thanks, St. Paul Team
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

What is the total weight of this vanity?

This question is from 60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 6, 2015
It says on the specifications that the top is 40lbs, but what is the total weight of the vanity?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

September 9, 2015
Answer: 
The vanity weighs 174 lbs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Billy,
The vanity only weighs 174 lbs. plus the top weight of 40 lbs.
Thanks,
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Can I get this item with just one sink on the right side

This question is from 60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
Asked by
Little Egg Harbor , NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 30, 2015
I can't find any complete vanities with just one sink on the right side only.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
You can custom order the top with this vanity to your specifications.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
RCLEH,
You can purchase the Providence 60" vanity by itself and then order the Santa Cecilia top with offset one bowl from the St. Paul Vanity Top customizer. The information is below. This will get you what you are looking for.
PRSD6021COM-W Internet # 202487369--Vanity Only
Order Top with Offset Bowl: Ships in 14 days to your home.
Design a Custom Top-43 different Colors: Stone Images- Solid
Read More
RCLEH,
You can purchase the Providence 60" vanity by itself and then order the Santa Cecilia top with offset one bowl from the St. Paul Vanity Top customizer. The information is below. This will get you what you are looking for.
PRSD6021COM-W Internet # 202487369--Vanity Only
Order Top with Offset Bowl: Ships in 14 days to your home.
Design a Custom Top-43 different Colors: Stone Images- Solid Surface- Composite- Vessels- 8" Spread or 4" Spread pre-drilled faucet holes********
http://stpaul.homedepot.com/Vanity-Top-Customizer.html
Thanks St. Paul Team Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Does the vanity come in any other color?

This question is from 60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
Asked by
NY
Read all my Q&A
May 27, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2014
Answer: 
Thanks for your interest in St. Paul Home Products sold exclusively through the Home Depot.
The Providence is not available in another color only white. However, we have a complete mix of vanities in other colors that you can select from on Home Depot.com under the St. Paul or Glacier Bay or Home Decorators brands.
http://stpaul.homedepot.com/Vanity-Top-Customizer.html
Thanks St. Paul Team
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1

May 27, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, we do not stock this item in any additional colors. However, we do offer alternative models that may suit your needs. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 »
  • 2016-06-25 T15:53:37.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203367472, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful vanity We love the look of this vanity. It came approximately 2 weeks later than its scheduled delivery. We had to call Home Depot and they in turn had to file a complaint with the supplier. Upon taking it out of the packaging the doors and drawers were not at all aligned with each other and had gaps everywhere. My husband was very close to shipping it right back. We had ordered this in January so I feel that the cold weather had something to do with doors and drawers being so tweaked. After about 2 weeks of just sitting in the bathroom waiting for us to install it, it settled and the gaps weren't as pronounced. My husband did put a piece of wood in the top of the cabinet to hold the false front face out just a little bit. He also made minor adjustments to the doors. Be sure to buy 8" facets for this vanity and the sinks don't have an over flow hole. Beware that they give you a separate bag of screws for the handles because the two screws in the handle's package won't fit. The bag of screws was in one of the drawers and we found them after we had already broken off the ends of the screws that came in the handles' packages. We have had a lot of compliments on it. We are very pleased and glad we didn't return it. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We are happy with it This is a nice cabinet with an even better vanity top. The white finish is glossy and fresh (but not too shiny) and it has that furniture-looking appearance. I especially like the vanity top since it looks like granite and it is excellent in hiding messes so you don't have to wipe it down everyday. Other reviewers were right..... there can be a few gaps between the drawers and cabinet (ours are minor but there) and you need to make sure you buy the 8in. span bathroom faucets (notice the three holes in the vanity top picture). We would buy this again to do my daughter's bathroom, but she doesn't get a remodel right now! October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, sturdy and attractive I ordered this online and was very pleased with the delivery. We left the garage door open because we wouldn't be home the day it was scheduled to be delivered and rain was predicted. When we came home the vanity was in the garage on a skid out of the rain. The only thing that stopped me from giving five stars is the way the doors and top drawer gap at the top. I contracted installation through Home Depot. I was pleased with the installer, but got such a runaround by the local Home Depot I won't use Home Depot for future installations or products that need to be installed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful door I wish I could comment on the ease of installation, but my contractor did it. It is as gorgeous as the picture portrays though. February 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a piece of junk What do you do when you recieve an item that is only available online, weighs 200+ pounds and is a piece of junk? The doors are uneven and don't open correctly-made marks on the cabinet face surface from onpening once. There is a huge gaping space between the doors, top drawer and the faux drawer at the top. I cannot believe I paid almost $1,000 for this. It is truly awful and can't believe a) that Home Depot is selling such poor quality products and b) that the manufacturer let this thing get out of the warehouse like this. I'm furious. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great deal... My contractor installed everything since he is doing all the remodeling. When I had told him what I ordered he was skeptical. He now thinks 'I did good'. The price on sale was great and everyone was concerned about the quality but it is good. He said he needs to adjust one of the doors yet. I love the look of it. It looks very classy. The counter top is great also. Only had it a short time so I may have to do another review after a few months and see if I still feel the same way. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice quality, looks great. Shipping was a nightmare, it sat at the depot less than 2 hrs away for a week. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful when finally installed! This cabinet is very sturdy and the vanity top is very pretty. However, we were very disappointed in how the drawers and doors were made. The cabinet's inside wall or how the hinges were attached made one drawer and one door not close properly. When we called the manufacturer for help they advised us to adjust them. However, adjusting did not fix the problem. My husband ended up doing some carpentry on the cabinet to fix the problem. Disappointed that we had to do all of this work. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! Much nicer than i expected! looks fabulous. I removed the whole back to install it which made it really easy to install -- but doesn't look as nice when you open the cabinets. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 60" white double vanity With two sinks in the bathroom now, it looks so much better. very nice vanity and top feels like granite. love it May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking and a good value. This is a great looking piece. The top has a custom look edge that makes it look expensive. Drawers slide easy and plenty of storage. I had a friend install it and the hoses they included in the kit were not long enough, so had to purchase additional hoses and the sinks don't have drain holes for overflow, but other than that I am very happy with the purchase. September 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great buy Got this "on sale" so price was great for a double vanity with counter and sinks. March 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible product, dont ever buy thuis Cabinet is literally falling apart, screws were loose, finish is dull, starches on it, doesn't hold up to moisture, especially dog and cat urine. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice vaniety for a reasonable price. The granite on top is a darker color than it appeared in the picture. The sinks are nice and the quality of the cabinet is good. The two drawers are nice and large. Overall it is a nice product. October 23, 2012
  • 2016-06-29 T15:15:18.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_203367472, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT