Model # PRSD60STP2COM-WH

Internet #203367472

St. Paul 60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia
0008033050337

St. Paul

60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia

$119900 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Designed to refresh and stylize your bathroom space, the Providence Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top from St. Paul pairs an elegant, full-sized cabinet with a white finish and sleek Santa Cecilia vanity top, offering the look of real stone without the maintenance hassle. Perfect as a master bathroom centerpiece, the set features sturdy construction and includes 2 classic oval under-mount sinks in white, a beautiful complement to the countertop. With 2 functional drawers and 4 doors that reveal ample interior cabinet space, the vanity provides generous storage for bath accessories, linens and more.
  • Assembled dimensions: 61 in. W x 34.75 in. H x 22 in. D a great focal point for the master bathroom
  • Includes stone effects santa cecilia vanity top with backsplash and 2 white oval under-mount sinks, pre-drilled for 8 in. widespread faucets
  • Classic cabinet with furniture detailing provides a versatile design solution to suit a variety of bathroom styles
  • Generous storage capacity includes 2 center drawers with full-extension glides and 4 doors that conceal interior cabinet space
  • Elegant stone effects santa cecilia top comes with diamond shield coating for superior stain resistance and protection against scratches
  • 2 under-mount sinks allow access to full width of countertop
  • Backsplash helps protect wall from water damage
  • Doors feature 6-way adjustable, concealed European hinges that allow for perfect door alignment
  • Stylish ogee edge finish on countertop offers a decorative touch
  • Cabinet features durable, easy-to-clean surfaces for long-lasting beauty
  • Factory-assembled and ready to install
  • Coloring/pattern on vanity top will vary

Product Overview

Designed to refresh and stylize your bathroom space, the Providence Vanity in White with Stone Effects Vanity Top from St. Paul pairs an elegant, full-sized cabinet with a white finish and sleek Santa Cecilia vanity top, offering the look of real stone without the maintenance hassle. Perfect as a master bathroom centerpiece, the set features sturdy construction and includes 2 classic oval under-mount sinks in white, a beautiful complement to the countertop. With 2 functional drawers and 4 doors that reveal ample interior cabinet space, the vanity provides generous storage for bath accessories, linens and more.

  • Assembled dimensions: 61 in. W x 34.75 in. H x 22 in. D a great focal point for the master bathroom
  • Includes stone effects santa cecilia vanity top with backsplash and 2 white oval under-mount sinks, pre-drilled for 8 in. widespread faucets
  • Classic cabinet with furniture detailing provides a versatile design solution to suit a variety of bathroom styles
  • Generous storage capacity includes 2 center drawers with full-extension glides and 4 doors that conceal interior cabinet space
  • Elegant stone effects santa cecilia top comes with diamond shield coating for superior stain resistance and protection against scratches
  • 2 under-mount sinks allow access to full width of countertop
  • Backsplash helps protect wall from water damage
  • Doors feature 6-way adjustable, concealed European hinges that allow for perfect door alignment
  • Stylish ogee edge finish on countertop offers a decorative touch
  • Cabinet features durable, easy-to-clean surfaces for long-lasting beauty
  • Factory-assembled and ready to install
  • Coloring/pattern on vanity top will vary

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5
Basin Length (in.)
13.75
Basin Width (in.)
12.5
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.0
Countertop Height (in.)
4.25
Countertop Width (in.)
61
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.9

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
205
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Doors
4
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Transitional
Top Color
Santa Cecilia
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
40.0
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee
Vanity Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
61 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5
Basin Length (in.)
13.75
Basin Width (in.)
12.5
Cabinet Depth (in.)
22.00
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.0
Countertop Height (in.)
4.25
Countertop Width (in.)
61
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
1.9

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Composite
Bowl Location
Double center set basins
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
205
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges,Toe Kick
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Basin,Vanity Top
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Doors
4
Number of Drawers
4
Number of Sinks
Double Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Transitional
Top Color
Santa Cecilia
Top Color Family
Beige
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
40.0
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee
Vanity Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

do the cabinets have shelves inside?

Asked by: mjxlewis
no, they do not
Answered by: SuperDave
Date published: 2015-09-20

what is the color of the counter it looks pink

What is the top made of and what color its hard to see on computer
Asked by: Denise
Denise, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the color of the Colorpoint Maui finish is a combination of various hues of brown. The vanity top has a very light beige base (yellow undertones) with speckles of what appears to be orange-brown and grey-brown dots. You can always order a sample chip of the Maui finish for your personal use should you desire like to ensure that the vanity top matches your bathroom decor. You may find the sample chip by visiting the Home Depot website and running a search for Model # CHCP44-MA or Internet # 202905171. As for the material, we can confirm that our vanity tops are manufactured out of a material that is very similar to cultured marble. Please rest assure that composite vanity tops are very durable and the material is the most common sink material used in bath applications today. Composite vanity tops also weighs less than natural stone, making it easier to install. Best Regards,
Answered by: St. Paul Team
Date published: 2017-04-25

What is the total weight of this vanity?

It says on the specifications that the top is 40lbs, but what is the total weight of the vanity?
Asked by: Billy
The vanity weighs 174 lbs.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20

Can I get this item with just one sink on the right side

I can't find any complete vanities with just one sink on the right side only.
Asked by: RCLEH
You can custom order the top with this vanity to your specifications.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_39
  • loc_, sid_203367472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

60 in. Providence Vanity in White with 61 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This was the most affordable double vanity. It is awesome the granite top is amazing and the quality is amazing. It doesn't come with faucets and you have to buy the fancy 3 piece faucets, but they look really good once you buy them and install them. I turned one vanity into two and it wasn't to hard. There is about 3 inches of space behind the drawers so that's where I was able to run the pipe behind the drawers and didn't even have to cut the drawers short. Very nice and I highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great deal... My contractor installed everything since he is doing all the remodeling. When I had told him what I ordered he was skeptical. He now thinks 'I did good'. The price on sale was great and everyone was concerned about the quality but it is good. He said he needs to adjust one of the doors yet. I love the look of it. It looks very classy. The counter top is great also. Only had it a short time so I may have to do another review after a few months and see if I still feel the same way.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanity We love the look of this vanity. It came approximately 2 weeks later than its scheduled delivery. We had to call Home Depot and they in turn had to file a complaint with the supplier. Upon taking it out of the packaging the doors and drawers were not at all aligned with each other and had gaps everywhere. My husband was very close to shipping it right back. We had ordered this in January so I feel that the cold weather had something to do with doors and drawers being so tweaked. After about 2 weeks of just sitting in the bathroom waiting for us to install it, it settled and the gaps weren't as pronounced. My husband did put a piece of wood in the top of the cabinet to hold the false front face out just a little bit. He also made minor adjustments to the doors. Be sure to buy 8" facets for this vanity and the sinks don't have an over flow hole. Beware that they give you a separate bag of screws for the handles because the two screws in the handle's package won't fit. The bag of screws was in one of the drawers and we found them after we had already broken off the ends of the screws that came in the handles' packages. We have had a lot of compliments on it. We are very pleased and glad we didn't return it.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vaniety for a reasonable price. The granite on top is a darker color than it appeared in the picture. The sinks are nice and the quality of the cabinet is good. The two drawers are nice and large. Overall it is a nice product.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a piece of junk What do you do when you recieve an item that is only available online, weighs 200+ pounds and is a piece of junk? The doors are uneven and don't open correctly-made marks on the cabinet face surface from onpening once. There is a huge gaping space between the doors, top drawer and the faux drawer at the top. I cannot believe I paid almost $1,000 for this. It is truly awful and can't believe a) that Home Depot is selling such poor quality products and b) that the manufacturer let this thing get out of the warehouse like this. I'm furious.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door I wish I could comment on the ease of installation, but my contractor did it. It is as gorgeous as the picture portrays though.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking and a good value. This is a great looking piece. The top has a custom look edge that makes it look expensive. Drawers slide easy and plenty of storage. I had a friend install it and the hoses they included in the kit were not long enough, so had to purchase additional hoses and the sinks don't have drain holes for overflow, but other than that I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow! Much nicer than i expected! looks fabulous. I removed the whole back to install it which made it really easy to install -- but doesn't look as nice when you open the cabinets.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great buy Got this "on sale" so price was great for a double vanity with counter and sinks.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase and even worse customer service by woodcrafters Product took a few weeks longer than they said it would to arrive. Vanity top arrived with 2 big gouges that went all the way down to the white. There was a foot long scratch. The holes drilled for the faucets weren't evenly aligned with drain. The vanity only comes with 2 backsplash pieces so it will look funny to have one side of the vanity without a backsplash. I asked woodcrafters if I can purchase another small backsplash and they said no. Woodcrafters said they would be sending me a new top but its been over a month and it hasn't been shipped yet. Wouldn't buy anything again from Woodcrafters.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, sturdy and attractive I ordered this online and was very pleased with the delivery. We left the garage door open because we wouldn't be home the day it was scheduled to be delivered and rain was predicted. When we came home the vanity was in the garage on a skid out of the rain. The only thing that stopped me from giving five stars is the way the doors and top drawer gap at the top. I contracted installation through Home Depot. I was pleased with the installer, but got such a runaround by the local Home Depot I won't use Home Depot for future installations or products that need to be installed.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Major problem Brought this because of Brown flecked top that coordinates with shower & toilet. The installer insisted that the ugly black board underneath was fixed - in fact it's a removal dust guard- this information was not included & by the time I called the manufacturer, vanity was cemented to the wall. Had to paint this ridiculous dust guard white. Remove it if you buy. Also only 2 big drawers- the interior wood is decent quality. I'll need to but shelving for the cabinets where plumbing is.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design I ordered the Providence Vanity to be the center piece in my main bathroom renovation, and I couldn't be happy with the choice... When I opened the package to inspect the cabinet, I couldn't help but marvel at the quality of it. The top looks great, and I like the fact the sinks are under-mounted, because I feel that it keeps things cleaner. Only error I saw is the handling of the sinks during assembly, the undersides of the edges are chipped, but it didn't effect the look or use of the sink at this point.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60" white double vanity With two sinks in the bathroom now, it looks so much better. very nice vanity and top feels like granite. love it
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this vanity Vanity is very good looking. The drawers and doors weren't fully aligned but was able to readjust screws inside for a quick fix. Wish there were 3 short drawers instead of two deep ones though
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality We ordered this vanity for our master bathroom in our new construction home. We wanted something that would look great and last for decades, and this vanity is the answer. We have not yet installed it, but have removed it from its packaging to inspect the quality of the cabinet to ensure we were comfortable with it in our new home, and it passed the test. Not only does it look great, it is solidly built. We love the attention to detail: the ogee countertop edge, white under-mount sinks, and included backsplash are nice touches. We're looking forward to installing the cabinet in the near future!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice quality, looks great. Shipping was a nightmare, it sat at the depot less than 2 hrs away for a week.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap, like plastic vanity top. Easy scratchable. Unfortunately this was an ONLINE ONLY option. When I read Santa Cecilia on the ad, I immediately thought it was a granite top, which it is the name of the granite tops I already have in the the other bathrooms. The installer placed his tools on the (plastic like) top, and it got scratched. The color is NOT Santa Cecilia, looks more pink than anything else. It must be made in China. The cabinet is made of thin material and the drawers are not sturdy at all. For 1,200 + USD you can get a much better, durable and elegant unit. Very disappointed with Home Depot.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint The paint on the doors and drawers was rough. Anot a smooth finish. Mj
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Defective! All appeared to be great until after install and discovered sagging floor which causes front drawers and doors to bow outward. Still negotiating with Home Depot Manager for resolution without having to remove, return and wait another three weeks for a replacement.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible disappointment We ordered this online in store with the help of a Home Depot associate from the kitchen/bath department. It took almost an hour of looking at options in store and online and we finally decided on this. The price was good for the combo and the look of real granite without the high price sold us. We picked a tile to match the Santa Cecilia pattern and awaited the arrival of our new vanity. It came about two weeks after the initial order was placed and thankfully we decided to open and check it before our contractor came the following week to install it. Much to our surprise there was a four inch discolored band down the right side of the vanity top. It looked like the color started running out in production. We immediately called Home Depot to let them know of the problem. They directed us to St Paul since they were the manufacturer. I called them and explained the situation. They said they needed pictures of the top emailed to them and they would decide whether or not they would send another one. The customer service rep let me know that this is supposed to look like real stone so discoloration is normal. I totally got that however a uniform 4" discoloration running the whole depth of the top is not natural looking at all. We sent a bunch of pictures and received an email response back that same day. This is what we received: "Thank you for your e-mail and pictures following our conversation this morning. Now, although we appreciate that you understand that there will be a color variation, we do need to note that the strip you have on the edge may land in the middle of the next vanity top. You see, our Stone Effects vanity top finish is cut from a larger picture that is heated into the material and (depending on where the image is cut from) you may still receive a vanity top with the strip. Nevertheless, we are pleased to inform you that we have received the approval to submit a replacement order for your vanity top as a courtesy." My response was basically if they couldn't have someone personally check the replacement for no defects we didn't want it. Nowhere in store or online does it state about this possible discolored strip. The pictures they use don't show it, no models in store have it, so to me it's false advertisement. I have never dealt with such poor customer service. We then had to then go back to Home Depot and explain what happened and they told us in order to return the countertop we also had to return the cabinet along with it. This was a major inconvenience as you can imagine how big that box is and how heavy it is. So even though the cabinet was okay and we still wanted that we had to return it and reorder it by itself online and then order a separate countertop which was definitely not a stone effects finish. So buyer beware if you order this and you recieve a defective top or anything wrong with it, this company has HORRIBLE customer service.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product, dont ever buy thuis Cabinet is literally falling apart, screws were loose, finish is dull, starches on it, doesn't hold up to moisture, especially dog and cat urine.
Date published: 2014-01-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_203367472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT