Model # BRSD6021COM-A

Internet #202487351

St. Paul Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber
0008033014735

St. Paul

Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber

$579.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Belgian-inspired 60 in. furniture-style bathroom vanity has a uniform, hand-painted amber finish that magnifies the aspen wood grain and amplifies the fine craftsmanship. It is a richly-colored cabinet with a base that sits flush with the floor, offering generous storage space in six fully-extending drawers and an oversized double-door center cabinet. Concealed hinges and brushed-nickel hardware augment the elegance of this transitional-styled vanity, which comes fully assembled and ready to install. Peruse the same St. Paul Brentwood collection for an amber-finished wall cabinet and/or mirror to complement this powder room vanity.

  • Dimensions: 60 in. W x 21-3/8 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Accommodates a 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with 1 centerset sink (sold separately)
  • Sink, faucet, mirror, countertop and bath accessories not included
  • Concealed, European-style hinges adjust for precise door alignment
  • Drawers slide smoothly on full-extension glides
  • Durably built with solid aspen and engineered wood
  • Brushed nickel door and drawer knobs included
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

do all the drawers open or are the two top ones "false fronts"?

do all the drawers open or are the two top ones "false fronts"?
Asked by: Anonymous
All of the drawers on this cabinet open.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-11-18

Does the vanity have more of a brown or red tone to it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Brown, it's a very nice color. No red tone.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-09-20

can i assume that this cabinet is for a single basin; because that is what i want.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, single sink.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-09-20

can i.have 2 sink topfor this cabenet

Asked by: charly
No, this one is made for one sink, as it has drawers on each side.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_, sid_202487351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed I had purchased this vanity when I was remodeling my bathroom. I purchased it sight unseen. I have to say that I am thrilled with the color of the wood and the pulls on the piece. They are almost an exact match for the colors in the pictures. I gave the piece a 2 star value for quality because the vanity I received was dinged and nicked. My contractor had to take off the support bracket that was basically ripped off and had to attach a new support bar to the back of the vanity. He actually used a piece of plywood that was shipped with the counter top that I purchased separately. He also had to purchase cover up pens to hid a couple of dings and scratches on the front of the vanity. The drawers had to be adjusted so that they closed properly. Finally, this piece is not meant to be set against a wall on the side. No where in any description did it mention that this piece is meant to be set away from a side wall. My contractor had to cut the piece so that it would line up flush against the wall. For the price of this product I would have expected a bit more. As I said to start, I love the color and it does look great in my bathroom. but I would have liked it if out of the box it was ready to go. Instead my contractor had to spend about a half day making repairs and modifications before he could install it.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bathroom vanity very poorly put together.. falling apart. very bad construction.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, recommended Looks beautiful, great value. Very heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Vanity Great quality & design, especially not having seen it and taking a chance to order online. Love the amber wood color and am not dissapointed!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanity is beautiful. I am thoroughly satisfied. nice finish, easy to install. I like the taller height. Lots of space for storage.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality for the price We bought this for a house we're selling and didn't want to spend a lot for a new vanity, which we needed quickly. Big mistake! We didn't have time to take it back and wait for another one. Made with very cheap materials and poor construction. The doors are solid wood and were fine. The cabinet frame itself is shoddy, all particle board covered with paper veneered particle board on the sides. The moulding was very sloppily attached, all the mitered corners were off with a 1/4 in. gap in all the corners that could only be fixed by removing it, and reapplying it back on the cabinet. The corners of the top of the cabinet were cracked and fell off during installment. Luckily, my husband is a carpenter by trade and was able to fix all these problems fairly easily, but why should someone have to do that? It wasn't worth it considering the price, he could have built a better one for less if he would have had the time. If you aren't handy and don't want to have to repair this thing when you get it or return it, don't buy it. Spend more money for a quality cabinet or have someone build you one, this is a bad product.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet, Not good with double sink I really wanted a double bowl sink with this vanity even though it was advertised with a center bowl, so I had to have my pipes moved and do a lot of reconfiguring to make it work with two. For the price and the number of choices available, it was a good purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vanity cabinet Love the vanity cabinet, lots of storage, side drawers pull out entirely on metal glides, very good construction!!!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The vanity cabinet is beautiful and looks just like the picture. I like it.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice vanity We needed a 60' single bowl vanity which is not easy to find in the store. This cabinet is exactly what we were looking for. The color is perfect. We are very happy with this selection.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet The cabinet is just as pictured. While the color is called "Amber", it is very brown which exactly what we wanted. We received the shipment earlier than anticipated! The only negative was a slight nick on the bottom molding. There wasn't time to order another one so we applied some stain to the damaged spot. That seemed to do the trick.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bathroom Furniture! Not the best made wooden drawers and front, particle board back stapled on. But with the countertop and faucets looks great! Good value for the price. Looks good installed. Higher than it appears in the store
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made cabinet The vanity arrived in perfect condition, ready for installation. It is very well made. For the price it is one of the best values I've seen. A lot of style also.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive and lots of storage I really like all the drawers. It is attractive and sturdy. I didn't like the hardware so I changed it and it looks great.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall okay quality This piece is as it appears on-line, however, the doors are a little bit off balance, but for the money looks great!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor construction, Cheap materials, poorly made/put together, wood mouldings poorly attached, do not mate at corners and not flush with back of cabinet. Back panel staples come out easily and back panel had chips where staples contact back. Doors not aligned well, and drawers not aligned. So sorry I got cheap on this, did some cosmetic fixes, and hope this product can last more than 10 years.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality The vanity is of very poor quality. The joints are not mitred correctly, and the drawers do not line up, or close the same. Again, very poor quality
Date published: 2013-07-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_202487351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT