Model # BRSD6021COM-A

Internet #202487351

St. Paul Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber
0008033014735

St. Paul

Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber

  • Cabinet only; accepts 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • Includes beautiful brushed nickel door and drawer knobs
  • No assembly required, ready to install
$57900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Cabinet only; accepts 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • Includes beautiful brushed nickel door and drawer knobs
  • No assembly required, ready to install
This Belgian-Inspired 60 in. furniture-style bathroom vanity brings a classic, beautiful piece of furniture into your bathroom. The uniform, hand-painted amber finish magnifies the aspen wood grain craftsmanship. With the six fully-extending drawers and oversized double-door center cabinet, you can be certain that you have plenty of storage space. The concealed hinges and brushed-nickel hardware elevate the elegance of this fully assembled vanity.
  • Dimensions: 60 in. W x 21-3/8 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Accommodates a 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with 1 centerset sink (sold separately)
  • Sink, faucet, mirror, countertop and bath accessories not included
  • Concealed, European-style hinges adjust for precise door alignment
  • Drawers slide smoothly on full-extension glides
  • Durably built with solid aspen and engineered wood
  • Brushed nickel door and drawer knobs included
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

This Belgian-Inspired 60 in. furniture-style bathroom vanity brings a classic, beautiful piece of furniture into your bathroom. The uniform, hand-painted amber finish magnifies the aspen wood grain craftsmanship. With the six fully-extending drawers and oversized double-door center cabinet, you can be certain that you have plenty of storage space. The concealed hinges and brushed-nickel hardware elevate the elegance of this fully assembled vanity.

  • Dimensions: 60 in. W x 21-3/8 in. D x 34 in. H
  • Accommodates a 61 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top with 1 centerset sink (sold separately)
  • Sink, faucet, mirror, countertop and bath accessories not included
  • Concealed, European-style hinges adjust for precise door alignment
  • Drawers slide smoothly on full-extension glides
  • Durably built with solid aspen and engineered wood
  • Brushed nickel door and drawer knobs included
  • Lifetime limited warranty
  • Fully assembled and ready to install
  • Note: product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.375 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.38
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Amber
Cabinet Color Family
Light Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Hardware
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Doors
2
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
21.375 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.38
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.00
Cabinet Width (in.)
60.00

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Color
Amber
Cabinet Color Family
Light Brown
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Features
Adjustable Hinges,Concealed Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
Hardware
Installation Type
Free Standing
Number of Doors
2
Number of Drawers
6
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Transitional
Vanity Type
Standard

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

do all the drawers open or are the two top ones "false fronts"?

do all the drawers open or are the two top ones "false fronts"?
Asked by: Anonymous
All of the drawers on this cabinet open.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2017-04-05

Does the vanity have more of a brown or red tone to it?

Asked by: Anonymous
Brown, it's a very nice color. No red tone.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-09-20

can i assume that this cabinet is for a single basin; because that is what i want.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, single sink.
Answered by: nlsdartom
Date published: 2015-09-20

This was out of stock and I requested notification when back in stock. You sent notification that...

This was out of stock and I requested notification when back in stock. You sent notification that it was back in stock and at the $347 price. When I tried to order it the price went up to $579. Why did the price increase $232?
Asked by: Nrgguy
A good question. But this is a great product and evidently under priced. I paid the higher price.
Answered by: Richard
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_, sid_202487351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Brentwood 60 in. Vanity Cabinet Only in Amber is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad workmanship I ordered this cabinet and it came damaged, I reordered it and was damaged the 2nd time also. I did NOT reorder again.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is beautiful. I have already had many compliments on the color and style. This is beautiful. I have already had many compliments on the color and style.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am very satisfied. ... Beautiful! I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap quality stay away The product purchased was made of very cheap and poor quality.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cabinet Well constructed vanity cabinet. Top notch hinges & craftsmanship.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not reccomend this cabinet! I purchased this cabinet approximately a month ago. I was surprised when I received it how poor of quality it was. It had no reinforcement in the center to keep the cabinet spread apart so I had to build one to keep the cabinet doors aligned. Also all the miter cuts on the decorative trim were poorly done so I removed the trim and reinstalled it. The drawers do not open and close very smoothly. Please unless you can not find another cabinet this color and its the color you have to have DO NOT PURCHASE IT!
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet, price is right was having a tough time finding a 60" cabinet with single center sink, especially for a reasonable price. this one fit the need, though it would receive higher marks if it had soft close doors and drawers. seems pretty standard even on low end kitchen cabinets these days. however tracks do slide smooth and easily.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Vanity Gonna have to agree with other reviews that state that the corners don't line up perfectly. This is a heavy piece for sure. The drawers don't seem to roll the best either but it does look good.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Quality The product is made out of particle board and therefore is very heavy. The quality is average overall. Time will tell how well it holds up in a bathroom environment.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not good!! I am extremely disappointed with the quality of this product. While the product looks exactly like what I see online, the quality is very poor. I expected a product made of hardwood instead of presswood. It is actually built of press wood and the joining of hte wood at the bottom of the cabinet is poor. It is like it is tearing away. Besides, at the back of the vanity, the wood is breaking apart. I am already seeing that the minute water gets to the vanity, it will lead to deterioration. This is not the kind of wood to use to make a product that is place in a bathroom where water is likely to touch it. I won't recommend this product one bit. Terribly disappointed. I kept looking at the product all the time online before I purchased it and now that I have done so, I regret it. This is the first time that Home Depot has let me down so badly.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disapointed I had purchased this vanity when I was remodeling my bathroom. I purchased it sight unseen. I have to say that I am thrilled with the color of the wood and the pulls on the piece. They are almost an exact match for the colors in the pictures. I gave the piece a 2 star value for quality because the vanity I received was dinged and nicked. My contractor had to take off the support bracket that was basically ripped off and had to attach a new support bar to the back of the vanity. He actually used a piece of plywood that was shipped with the counter top that I purchased separately. He also had to purchase cover up pens to hid a couple of dings and scratches on the front of the vanity. The drawers had to be adjusted so that they closed properly. Finally, this piece is not meant to be set against a wall on the side. No where in any description did it mention that this piece is meant to be set away from a side wall. My contractor had to cut the piece so that it would line up flush against the wall. For the price of this product I would have expected a bit more. As I said to start, I love the color and it does look great in my bathroom. but I would have liked it if out of the box it was ready to go. Instead my contractor had to spend about a half day making repairs and modifications before he could install it.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Very impressed with the product. Well constructed, hinges all work great with minor adjustment. Excellent packaging - not a nick or scratch anywhere. Exactly as described and surprisingly the color was a perfect match for our bathroom (I was concerned not being able to see the product in person). Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bathroom vanity very poorly put together.. falling apart. very bad construction.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vanity is beautiful. I am thoroughly satisfied. nice finish, easy to install. I like the taller height. Lots of space for storage.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality for the price We bought this for a house we're selling and didn't want to spend a lot for a new vanity, which we needed quickly. Big mistake! We didn't have time to take it back and wait for another one. Made with very cheap materials and poor construction. The doors are solid wood and were fine. The cabinet frame itself is shoddy, all particle board covered with paper veneered particle board on the sides. The moulding was very sloppily attached, all the mitered corners were off with a 1/4 in. gap in all the corners that could only be fixed by removing it, and reapplying it back on the cabinet. The corners of the top of the cabinet were cracked and fell off during installment. Luckily, my husband is a carpenter by trade and was able to fix all these problems fairly easily, but why should someone have to do that? It wasn't worth it considering the price, he could have built a better one for less if he would have had the time. If you aren't handy and don't want to have to repair this thing when you get it or return it, don't buy it. Spend more money for a quality cabinet or have someone build you one, this is a bad product.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet, Not good with double sink I really wanted a double bowl sink with this vanity even though it was advertised with a center bowl, so I had to have my pipes moved and do a lot of reconfiguring to make it work with two. For the price and the number of choices available, it was a good purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vanity cabinet Love the vanity cabinet, lots of storage, side drawers pull out entirely on metal glides, very good construction!!!
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The vanity cabinet is beautiful and looks just like the picture. I like it.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathroom Vanity Great quality & design, especially not having seen it and taking a chance to order online. Love the amber wood color and am not dissapointed!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice, recommended Looks beautiful, great value. Very heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice vanity We needed a 60' single bowl vanity which is not easy to find in the store. This cabinet is exactly what we were looking for. The color is perfect. We are very happy with this selection.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bathroom Furniture! Not the best made wooden drawers and front, particle board back stapled on. But with the countertop and faucets looks great! Good value for the price. Looks good installed. Higher than it appears in the store
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive and lots of storage I really like all the drawers. It is attractive and sturdy. I didn't like the hardware so I changed it and it looks great.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet The cabinet is just as pictured. While the color is called "Amber", it is very brown which exactly what we wanted. We received the shipment earlier than anticipated! The only negative was a slight nick on the bottom molding. There wasn't time to order another one so we applied some stain to the damaged spot. That seemed to do the trick.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made cabinet The vanity arrived in perfect condition, ready for installation. It is very well made. For the price it is one of the best values I've seen. A lot of style also.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall okay quality This piece is as it appears on-line, however, the doors are a little bit off balance, but for the money looks great!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor construction, Cheap materials, poorly made/put together, wood mouldings poorly attached, do not mate at corners and not flush with back of cabinet. Back panel staples come out easily and back panel had chips where staples contact back. Doors not aligned well, and drawers not aligned. So sorry I got cheap on this, did some cosmetic fixes, and hope this product can last more than 10 years.
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality The vanity is of very poor quality. The joints are not mitred correctly, and the drawers do not line up, or close the same. Again, very poor quality
Date published: 2013-07-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_202487351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 292ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT