0076174975031

Stanley

Model # 033026R

Internet # 203367133

24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box

$43.74 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 033026R

Internet # 203367133

To use the removable organizer, just remove and all small parts are organized and accessible. The power tools are easily accessible from portable tray or bottom bin. The V groove on the top lid is used for onsite sawing needs. The durable metal latches connect the 2 units.

  • Removable organizer, just remove and all small parts are organized and accessible
  • Power tools are easily accessible from portable tray or bottom bin
  • V groove on top lid for onside sawing needs
  • Durable metal latches connecting 2 units
  • Note: Product may vary by store

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
24.130 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
16.500 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
14.760 in 
Handle Length (in.) 
13.5 
Details
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Holding Capacity (cu in.) 
5760 
Lid Strike 
No 
Lockable 
Yes 
Material 
Resin 
Number of Shelves 
Padded handle 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tool Storage Product Type 
Tool Chest 
Tools Product Type 
Tool Storage 
Tray Included 
Yes 
Water Resistant 
No 
Weight Capacity (lb.) 
200 
Welded Seams 
No 
Wheels 
Yes 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Stanley
Material: Resin
Price: $40 - $50
Lockable: Yes
Tray Included: Yes
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
7 Questions5 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
 
2 answers

I need total dimensions

This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
Asked by
Toronto Canada
Read all my Q&A
February 9, 2015
I need a box that will fit 20 X 20 with 15" vertical clearance. Will this box fit that dimension?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Louisiana
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 28, 2015
Answer: 
No the box is smaller at the bottom.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

February 10, 2015
Answer: 
Height 24",609.6mm
Width 16",406.4mm
Weight 12.7 lbs, 5.76 kilos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
 
1 answer

Water tight?

This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
Asked by
Vancouver, WA
Read all my Q&A
January 18, 2016
if it gets rained on, will water get inside?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

January 29, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the box is water tight.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
 
1 answer

Will the box close without the organizer tray

This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 27, 2015
Will the box be closed without the organizer tray at all? Is the organizer tray a must have to close the box securely? Please let me know
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 29, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, this product will close securely without the organizer.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
 
1 answer

Is a replacement tray available?

This question is from 24 in. Pro Mobile Tool Box
Asked by
sherwood oregon
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2015
I need a new inside tray the original tray broke it is very handy and I want a new tray where can i get one?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 7, 2015
Answer: 
Please contact us at 1-800-433-9258 so we can better assist you.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T14:46:27.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203367133, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tough !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do glass work and I bought this because I go into condo's alot. ANd rather bringing a ladder with me, I bring this, I can easily stand on it and I weighed 175lb at the time. No problem. The only problem I have now is the pull out handle pulled all the way out and has not worked right since. But I am still using it 13 years later January 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super tough I have been pulling this bin for two years now and the wheels are still attatched, the handle still works great, and i can jump up and down on it everyday without worries. Its a super tough bin with tons of room and holds everything you need to bring to work. At the cost it is so much better to pull your tools onto the site than carry a nice heavy tool box. Only downside is its not extreme downpour proof, but a little silicone in the underside handle fixed that. aside from that amazing tool box and ill buy another if anything ever happens to this one!!! December 25, 2006
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good workhorse This box was so good that after having one for only a week I went back and bought a second. It organizes my hand tools into power and manual and is easy to get to the job when i need to carry or pull it. The pull out handle can be used to hold the lift out tool tray giving access to the entire box contents or while going to and from the work site it can be used to carry more tools or parts. It has been used as a platform a ladder a move-able painting platform and more. The only drawback i can think of for it, is that you must have the tool tray in it to latch the lid meaning I cannot put larger tools in it by leaving the tray out (hence the 4 out of 5 stars I would give it 4.75). All in all a great addition as a tool storage solution. March 1, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size to fit under tonneau cover which makes hauling tools more convenient. Its perfect for keeping hand held power tools together and more convenient to transport. The removable tray is great for bits, blades and even extension cord. This is my second purchase and the first has held up well after several years. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MTC is good for me I work part time as an electrician and I've had my MTC for three years. It's been in pick-ups, in the rain, down concrete stairs and through the mud. Aside from a few scratches, it still works great. Even the airlines can't damage it (and they've tried). My only complaint is the retractable handle that is held in by plastic stops, and these didn't last too long. I fixed my with a couple of screws and got more life out of it, but they still broke. I'll be replacing mine soon, with another new MTC. I've really happy. November 13, 2008
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Accurately Pictured This tool box isn't nearly as good as the one it supposedly replaced in Stanley's lineup. The tote tray is tiny, it slides around and it hardly holds any hand tools at all! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by roomy tool box I find this tool box very well designed, the top cover and the top tray there's a lot of small compartments for stuff like measuring tape,drill bits,nails,plugs etc. The bottom/main box is wide and deep,can hold longer or bigger tools like caulking guns ,refills,extension cord,work light,drills ,etc. . The handle is study and can hold the weight,the wheels are wide and beefy ,very smooth. Over all for under $40 you get a good tool box .I'm happy with my purchase. January 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for gear My husband uses this to haul gear to gigs. As a musician who plays multiple instruments, there's a lot to bring when he plays out - picks, tons of cables, cords, powerstrips... Heaving wheels and a handle makes this super easy to use. Perfectly fits his needs. Love it! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for the price, but wasn't for me. For the money in rolling toolboxes, this one is pretty good. The slide out handle design worked well, and the wheels seemed sturdy enough, I was pulling this through concrete parking lots with slush and snow and had no issues. The plastic material is not super thick, but seemed adequate for the amount of basic tools that would fit in there. I had a couple power tools, misc screw drivers, wrench set, socket set and was filled completely. I'm glad the thing had wheels because it was way too heavy for me to carry anything further than a distance over an obstacle or in and out of my car. It was durable enough that I felt comfortable using it as a bench to sit on while I worked. I ended up returning this item as it didn't work out for me. It does exactly what it is meant to, it's a box with wheels that can hold tools and move around easily. For me there was no sorting mechanism, and found it difficult for me to get to my smaller tools. I do alot of IT work so I have some tiny tools. If you are a contractor of sorts and are hauling bigger items this should work out fine for you, and the value is great. I couldn't find anything else with this sort of capacity in this price range. It does have a convenient removable "plano" style sorting box attached to the top. Would be good to sort small parts. I used it for replacement batteries for my electronic tools. For a simple rolling box with a large capacity in this price range, I would definitely recommend this item. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gift Purchased this as a gift for my husband. It is durable and small enough for our condo. It was exactly what I was looking for. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I prefer this chest over the tool bag any day. You can get lots more stuff in it, you can pull it and you can stay organized. It's tough too....I stand on mine all the time and its' no problem. I've had it for over a year or so and when they went on promotion a few weeks ago I got one for my son-in-law. No doubt it'll outlast me. Recommend. January 10, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product This is a great tool box. The handle and the wheels are strong. It carries a lot of stuff. Good but November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice box on wheels I bought this tool chest when i realized that i wasted too much time looking for my tools. I use the bottom part for my crowbars, hammers, hand saws and clamps. The lid conveniently fits on the extended handle. The top tray is spacious. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheeled tool box I ship them to field tech and they stay in tack. very durable December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent little Job Box I recently purchased 6 of these little guy's for my crew, we install drywall all day and it's excellent for carrying around extension cords, knifes, screwguns, screws, tape, everything we need in one spot @ all times great little mobile tool box. November 24, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recently purchased this tool box for my landscaping tools, and it is ideal for my needs. It holds everything I require, other than larger items such as rakes, and shovels. The wheels and handle make it perfect for getting around the job site. January 24, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pro mobile tool chest very solid, durable, and wont crack outside in cold winter months. have 2 on site and never had an issue, better bang for your buck than steel job box. locks up easilly and is lockable from 2 spots January 13, 2007
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I have two of these and they are great. The only complaint I have is that the 2 compartments on the lid don't lock very well, actually they dont lock at all so I dont really use them. February 21, 2007
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great product and will save you a lot of time and effort carrying tools from place to place. Lots of space to store everything. November 12, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handy lots of storage and helps organize my tools December 9, 2008
  • 2016-06-26 T16:51:38.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_203367133, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT