Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Suncast

Model # SSW1200

Internet # 203240464

22 Gallon Resin Wicker Storage Seat

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$39.98 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # SSW1200

Internet # 203240464

The 22 Gal. wicker resin storage seat is perfect for pool towels, pool toys or garden accessories. The snap tight closure will help keep rain and critters out. Great place to store bird seed, driveway salt, scrapers, boots, or other gardening accessories. Durable resin construction cleans easily, just wipe off with damp rag.

  • Long lasting easy to maintain durable resin construction
  • Contemporary design looks great on patio
  • Extra seating with storage inside
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Easy 5-minute, tools-free assembly
  • Made in the USA

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
17.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
22.5 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
22.5 in 
Details
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total 
Capacity (gallons) 
22 
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Finish 
java 
Material 
Resin 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Deck Box 
Patio Furniture Features 
Weather Resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
17.5 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Guaranteed against defects in materials and workmanship 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Storage bench This was the easiest thing I have ever put together put together! Looks nice on our deck and holds cushions for one of our chairs and some outdoor toys. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Storage Very easy assembly...exactly what I was looking for. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Study, reliable and waterproof Replaced a chair on a small balcony. Has the advantage of also providing storage. Storage is water tight as it made it thru Hurrican Sandy with no problem. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy, classic result! This little box is actually not the purchase I am reviewing. While it is my most recent purchase, the one made previously was even more spectacular! I shopped, and shopped for 2 classic urns that I could use on my traditional front porch. The absolute best price with the best quality and design was found at Home Depot. Mind you, I searched for a LONG time via the Internet and around town. Once I made this purchase, free shipping to store in my area, I created these magnificent topiaries that now adorn my front porch! I have received many compliments and know, without a doubt, that I could not have purchased these like items in a store for the total cost of creating them myself. Additionally, I can change out the artificial flowers for each season. I am thrilled! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, easy to assemble The deck box is attractive, although it is a darker color than the picture looks. It was easy to assemble and meets our storage needs. December 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by storage and a sturdy seat This is a nice smaller size deck box for storage and extra seating. The color is darker brown than it looked online, which we actually liked. Be sure to put it together in order of the directions. It was a little tricky fixing our mistake b/c the pieces snap together and are not meant to be taken apart. We fit 2 wrought iron chair cushions in ours perfectly and will be buying another so we can store all four. A nice affordable deck box. March 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size for the price The color compliments today's outdoor furniture and decking. The product goes together in about 5 minutes and is immediately ready to use. It will hold 4 standard outdoor accessory pillows you might use on a loveseat. During recent rain storms the pillows have stayed completely dry and clean. The lid doubles as a seat and is sturdy enough for an adult to sit on. I have two of them and they double as end tables, extra seating, or putting them together for a snack/coffee table near the fire pit. I use one to store pillows and one to store all kinds of outdoor items such as citronella candles, bug spray, sunscreen, fish food, etc. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Low profile storage & great for some extra seating. Small and compact enough to not detract from your deck or patio decor. It is sturdy and can offer an extra seat for party guests. No tools needed for assembly. It very simply snaps together. I can store up to 4 seat cushions from my wrought iron bistro chairs in just one of these boxes. They have kept the cushions dry in rainy weather and because of their resin material, they are easy to clean off. April 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice storage Handy little storage for odds & ends on the porch. Very simple assembly. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Outdoor Patio Easy to assemble. Attractive enough for outdoors. Comfortable for sitting to remove shoves. Great to store ice scrapers, ice melt, other outdoor items. Lid opens and closes easily. Box not too heavy, was able to carry upstairs without assistance. January 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect outdoor storage Looks good easy to assemble. Needed storage for new spa. looks good works well. January 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not great I purchased this to store my barbecue tools, wood chips, etc on my patio. The unit looks nice. It was easy to put together. The price was right. However, after only a couple of days in the sun the plastic, especially the lid, started to warp. I'm not talking heat wave here. The temps were only in the low to mid eighties. I would have paid more for better quality. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something to put boots & gloves in on the deck. I needed it to be durable & closed up & this fit the bill. It was affordable & so easy to order & pick up at the store. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is great for what I want to store. I purchased this deck box to store my chair cushions and protect them from the rain. Great product and you can also use it for another place to sit. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy, useful product. Exactly as advertised. Arrived quickly. Sturdy, easy assembly, secure (clicks shut tightly). Looks fairly good - I wish it had a more realistically "rattan" look and a different coloring, but it'll do. A very useful piece of furniture/storage. We're going to buy the bigger version as well. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product so Far Product was easy to assemble 5 minutes straight forward, everything snaps into place. Purpose of purchase was to store garden stuff instead of in my garage (i.e. deck cleaner, roundup weed killer, propane camp cans ...). Since this product is made of Resin, it should withstand the freezing NJ temps of winter. Will see how this goes soon. Overall, product feels sturdy and looks great. Lid shuts tight so it looks like it'll repel the rain and snow from getting in. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted!! Received my storage seat today. It was so easy to put together...took about 10 minutes.. no tools required. Its the perfect size.. Sturdy enough for a seat and roomy enough to store bird seed, ice melt, garden tools and still room. I love it!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE this product!! I bought this to store the towels by the pool. It has been thru some serious down pours and it has stayed completely dry!!! Have yet to see any outdoor critters get in as well, which is a PLUS in my oppinion! It stores a ton of towels and it looks great out there! I bought the matching storage medium bin to store all kids pool toys! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I was looking for for our deck I like the sides on the top. It is very weather tight. Just the right amount of storage for the size. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great Very easy to snap together. Just the right size to hold small seat cushions. Can be used as a seat or a cocktail table. The woven wicker look front is nice looking. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble, very well built, and a nice item for storage. The unit is very strong, as I sat on it like a bench. The storage compartment is spacious and it looks just great. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has many functions. A seat as well as storage. Once you can get the first 3 pieces to stand up so you can connect the rest, it was pretty easy. They snap in place easily if you have them with the correct sides turned up. or in or out. The hardest part was figuring out that you do not have to force the whole latch "knob" to attach the top. Just the small "tab" at the top. The larger bottom part will not move. I got some cushions for the top to use as benches and also use the bottom to store bottled water and the cushions when not in use. I would buy them again. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by roomy,clean,dry. great addition to garden gear! love it looks great should have bought it sooner matches hose winder September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was needed The perfect size for storing hot tub supplies on the deck; very easy to assemble (no tools required!) January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product at a great price Is top quality and is as advertised and I am more than happy with this purchase. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT FOR THE JOB i needed small storage for outside that could stand up to arizona full sun. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Product Yes, it came quickly. Yes, it is nice looking. Yes, twas easy to assemble. I particularly like the shape of the chair, in that it is not as deep as it is long. Takes up less room on my little back porch. We keep hubby's barbeque paraphernalia in it. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product EZ to assemble no tools required just snap together and the lid locks so those pesky raccoons with their little fingers can not gain entrance to what is stored inside, atleast so far! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So far so good... Assembles easily (no tools) and kept my things dry during several severe rain storms. I have only had it for a week but so far its just what I needed (place to keep shoes outside buy dry). I'm not sure I'd use it for a seat (doesn't seem quite that strong, but I have sat on it briefly and it did hold up. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product Looks Great! Super Easy to put together! Very durable has already gone through several strong storms with high wind July 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T11:40:29.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_203240464, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.