Free Shipping and BOPIS


Model # SSW1200

Internet # 203240464

22 Gallon Resin Wicker Storage Seat

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$38.23 /each




Model # SSW1200

Internet # 203240464

This weather-resistant, waterproof storage seat from Suncast is made of durable resin fashioned with a wicker-like facade that projects a classy look and coordinates with any decor. The small deck box has a hinged lid that opens up to 22 gallons of storage space for stashing an assortment of goods like garden tools, pool towels, pet food or grilling accessories. Use this dual-purpose storage bin to sit down and remove dirty or wet footwear before entering the house.

  • Constructed with all-weather durable resin that supports up to 250 lbs.
  • Wicker pattern molded into the front conveys a stylish appearance; contemporary design looks great on patio
  • Capacity equivalent to 22 gallons or 6 cu. ft.
  • Easy 5-minute, tools-free assembly
  • Cleans easily by wiping down with a damp rag
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Made in USA


Product Weight (lb.) 
17.5 lb 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Guaranteed against defects in materials and workmanship 


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect storage for deck Really glad we got this. The perfect size storage we needed for a bucket & small garden tools. Even had room to put hot tub supplies too. So easy to snap together, no tools needed. We don't use as seating but it seems sturdy enough to do so. I would recommend this product. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wicker Storage Seat The 22 gallon resin wicker storage seat was easy to put together. Ideal for use at pool for storing lotions and swim goggles, June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice product. The storage seat was very easy to assemble and looks nice on the patio. I had a question about the capacity of the seat and the maker got back to me right away with the information. The only negative comment I have is that the seat is only rated for 150 #, even though it has room for someone much larger. I think the capacity should have been included with the package/instructions. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product for the price This is a very good item for the price, it can be used for storage, as a table and as seating on a deck Everything put inside for storage is kept dry when it rains. I have three of these and would buy another if I need one. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy, classic result! This little box is actually not the purchase I am reviewing. While it is my most recent purchase, the one made previously was even more spectacular! I shopped, and shopped for 2 classic urns that I could use on my traditional front porch. The absolute best price with the best quality and design was found at Home Depot. Mind you, I searched for a LONG time via the Internet and around town. Once I made this purchase, free shipping to store in my area, I created these magnificent topiaries that now adorn my front porch! I have received many compliments and know, without a doubt, that I could not have purchased these like items in a store for the total cost of creating them myself. Additionally, I can change out the artificial flowers for each season. I am thrilled! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size for the price The color compliments today's outdoor furniture and decking. The product goes together in about 5 minutes and is immediately ready to use. It will hold 4 standard outdoor accessory pillows you might use on a loveseat. During recent rain storms the pillows have stayed completely dry and clean. The lid doubles as a seat and is sturdy enough for an adult to sit on. I have two of them and they double as end tables, extra seating, or putting them together for a snack/coffee table near the fire pit. I use one to store pillows and one to store all kinds of outdoor items such as citronella candles, bug spray, sunscreen, fish food, etc. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was looking for. This box is easy to fit in most places, seems to be strong, can use it for a seat, and is exactly as described online. The assembly was very easy, no tools needed. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we purchased this to store towels in on our deck near the hot tub works very well and keeps them very dry very easy to assemble less than 5 min. we are using it for towel storage near the hot tub good size and you can sit on it June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not great I purchased this to store my barbecue tools, wood chips, etc on my patio. The unit looks nice. It was easy to put together. The price was right. However, after only a couple of days in the sun the plastic, especially the lid, started to warp. I'm not talking heat wave here. The temps were only in the low to mid eighties. I would have paid more for better quality. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed. The perfect size storage chest for our available area. Easy to assemble. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by works out go next to spa . easy to put together . looks great on deck next to hot tub June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Easy assembly, no tools needed, just snap together. We purchased this to store chemicals next to the spa. The beech seat is good for sitting while drying. We have not had a major storm yet,mso we are not sure how hit will handle that. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase The bench goes well on my patio. I have nothing more to say about this. June 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Storage Table We bought this to store our furniture covers in. It works great for a side table too. I just ordered another one for the porch to store the kids outdoors toys in. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Low profile storage & great for some extra seating. Small and compact enough to not detract from your deck or patio decor. It is sturdy and can offer an extra seat for party guests. No tools needed for assembly. It very simply snaps together. I can store up to 4 seat cushions from my wrought iron bistro chairs in just one of these boxes. They have kept the cushions dry in rainy weather and because of their resin material, they are easy to clean off. April 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase I love this wicker storage bin. It helps me stay organized by have all my tools etc for yard work stored in one place when I need them . It sits on my patio and despite summer rains everything stays dry inside. Could not be happier with my purchase and the price was right also. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it!! This was so easy to assemble fits perfectly where I placed it and looks great!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right! The resin storage seat was so easy to assemble. It works perfectly in our gazebo as extra seating and to keep flashlights, etc. dry! It is solid and sturdy. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Storage bench This was the easiest thing I have ever put together put together! Looks nice on our deck and holds cushions for one of our chairs and some outdoor toys. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product so Far Product was easy to assemble 5 minutes straight forward, everything snaps into place. Purpose of purchase was to store garden stuff instead of in my garage (i.e. deck cleaner, roundup weed killer, propane camp cans ...). Since this product is made of Resin, it should withstand the freezing NJ temps of winter. Will see how this goes soon. Overall, product feels sturdy and looks great. Lid shuts tight so it looks like it'll repel the rain and snow from getting in. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, easy to assemble The deck box is attractive, although it is a darker color than the picture looks. It was easy to assemble and meets our storage needs. December 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect outdoor storage Looks good easy to assemble. Needed storage for new spa. looks good works well. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Storage Very easy assembly...exactly what I was looking for. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is exactly what I was looking for. I needed something to put boots & gloves in on the deck. I needed it to be durable & closed up & this fit the bill. It was affordable & so easy to order & pick up at the store. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is great for what I want to store. I purchased this deck box to store my chair cushions and protect them from the rain. Great product and you can also use it for another place to sit. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I LOVE this product!! I bought this to store the towels by the pool. It has been thru some serious down pours and it has stayed completely dry!!! Have yet to see any outdoor critters get in as well, which is a PLUS in my oppinion! It stores a ton of towels and it looks great out there! I bought the matching storage medium bin to store all kids pool toys! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble, very well built, and a nice item for storage. The unit is very strong, as I sat on it like a bench. The storage compartment is spacious and it looks just great. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Outdoor Patio Easy to assemble. Attractive enough for outdoors. Comfortable for sitting to remove shoves. Great to store ice scrapers, ice melt, other outdoor items. Lid opens and closes easily. Box not too heavy, was able to carry upstairs without assistance. January 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice storage Handy little storage for odds & ends on the porch. Very simple assembly. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has many functions. A seat as well as storage. Once you can get the first 3 pieces to stand up so you can connect the rest, it was pretty easy. They snap in place easily if you have them with the correct sides turned up. or in or out. The hardest part was figuring out that you do not have to force the whole latch "knob" to attach the top. Just the small "tab" at the top. The larger bottom part will not move. I got some cushions for the top to use as benches and also use the bottom to store bottled water and the cushions when not in use. I would buy them again. December 10, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T10:15:42.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_203240464, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>