Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Suncast

Model # DBH9000

Internet # 202024490

Store SKU # 465099

99 Gallon Resin Deck Box

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$79.88 / each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # DBH9000

Internet # 202024490

Store SKU # 465099

Whatever size your deck or patio, Suncast has a deck box for you. All Suncast deck boxes are made of weather resistant, long lasting, durable resin. They are great for storing yard and garden accessories, while providing a decorative addition to your outdoors.

  • 99 gal. capacity
  • Long lasting, easy to maintain durable resin construction
  • Easy 5-minute, tools-free assembly
  • Accepts padlock for security, padlock sold separately
  • Holds 4 large chair cushions and 1 chaise cushion
  • Ideal for storing garden and pool accessories
  • Made in the U.S.A
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
27.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
24 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
53.5 in 
Details
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total 
13.2 
Capacity (gallons) 
99 
Color Family 
Beige 
Color/Finish 
taupe / mocha 
Material 
Resin 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Deck Box 
Patio Furniture Features 
Weather Resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
43.8 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Guaranteed against defects in materials and workmanship 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lots of space This box was so easy to put together and has a lot of room. I put 4 large chair cushions & 2 lounge chair cushions and still have room for more. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage, looks great The deck box looks great and holds a lot pool equipment. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for small garden storage We purchased our deck box for our home. I have several potted plans and a small garden and up until now everything was strewn about in pots around my backyard. This deck box is roomy enough for 5 bags of potting soil, 3 bags of mulch, several pots, and all my accessory items (trawls, short shovels, hand scoopers, knee pads, and gloves) with plenty of room to spare. We very much like it. The top is sturdy enough for children or small adults to sit also making it a nice comfy bench. The plastic is thick and sturdy but may fade with time. Assembly was super easy and quick. The only downside is that the lid to the box doesn't close easily. Sometimes we have to give it a little tug to snap the lid closed. Otherwise, it's a great item at a good price. April 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy and easy to assemble I am very pleased with the resin deck box...no tools required...everything just snapped together without a problem. Would recommend this product to friends and family. June 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for what i needed cleaned out garage an just needed a ltl extra storage outside that was gonna keep things dry June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Super easy to put together - five minutes tops. Quality seems very good. We are using it for firewood for our outdoor fireplace. I took the suggestion of using a hasp to secure it closed. Everything stays dry. November 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by right box The Box is the right size. The problem is it's shown with a green lid & a lighter shade of green on all the side walls. that's exactly what I wanted to match the seating area it will be used in. What I got was a tan box with the same color lid. Not Cool ! I would hope others haven't had this problem. I'll get a hold of the Supplier & see if what your web site displays actually exists. if it does I'll contact you & you can pick this thing up for a credit. I'll then deal directly with the supplier to purchase the right item. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great storage box for charcoal, etc. I was looking for a deck-type storage box to put my husband's many bags of charcoal & wood chips in. Someone else had given it a great review for these purposes. This deck box is extremely simple to assemble. It seems to be made of good durable materials. It's a great size. The 2 charcoal bags packaded together can be laid on the bottom & they fit perfectly. It holds a lot of stuff! The only drawback we've seen so far is the ground needs to be fairly level for the lid to close properly but some well placed bricks helped to correct that. Great BBQ storage box! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assembly is too easy Ordered online, which arrived on time. Takes longer to open the shipping carton than to actually assemble the box itself. Snaps together in only a few minutes with no tools at all. After assembly, the box is very rigid for easy moving to the desired location. Perfect for storing patio furniture cushions for the winter. As usual, Suncast quality shines through. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Product is a great storage container, filling a much needed storage space in our down sized home. It is also a handy bench on an out door landing on the outside. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great outdoor storage box Got this deck box to store charcoal and wood for my smokers 2 years ago. Love it! It sits out in the hot TX sun all year and still looks brand new. Have the tall storage unit and now looking to get the sliding roof storage unit by Suncast also. Great product line would recommend it to anyone. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice deck storage! The box is a great size, and looks good. It easily holds bottom cushions for 8 chairs, with room to spare for smaller pillows. The instructions are very clear, and it literally took about 5 minutes to assemble. May 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY easy assembly and WATERPROOF!!! I'm very happy with this purchase. I'm surprised how sturdy it is for a snap together item which should take less than 10 minutes to assemble. I used the box plastic to line the bottom to facilitate future cleanup. It's been thru a few heavy rains and all's dry inside. It looks nice on the deck also, matching our light tan siding rather well. I think the price matches the quality and would recommend it highly. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to hide back yard toys! Well worth the money. Was easy to assemble. Can hide all the kids back yard toys in it away from the dog. Can even lock them up if needed. January 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect deck box It took me more time to open the cardboard packaging than to assemble this large deck box, it was so easy and simple. It is huge and all my cushions fit with room to spare, can even store candles and a few yard tools. I am so impressed with this box, so sturdy to sit on and the color goes so well with deck and landscaping. It is such a relief to store cushions and not have to bring them inside in bad weather, LOVE my new deck box. June 5, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by went together easily - pretty roomy, stays dry as a bone This was very easy to put together - i did manage to screw it up at first and put the sides on backwards - but was able to take it apart once i could tell how the tabs were snapping together, and fix my mistake - totally dumb on my part, just pay attention to the piece numbers and simple instructions. This has been through many rain storms and everything stays very dry. It was not quite large enough for my very large square deck furniture seat cushions, but fits all of the back cushions (7 of them) with room for extra throw pillos, citronella candles etc. September 6, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good box for the money. This box is a good value for the money, but not quite as sturdy as other boxes I've purchased in the past. Keeps out moisture very well. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Room Inside and Out The deck box easily holds my three seat cushions and long bench cushion. I found another use for it this weekend. The top is perfect for potting hanging baskets. I easily hosed away the excess dirt when done! May 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Simple to assemble and very sturdy and durable. Great value more storage room then I expected, no surprises. December 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large deck box The instructions said it only takes 5 minutes to assemble. It only took 3 minutes! Very easy, snug fit and sturdy. There is so much room for cushions, candles and even a gallon of citronela lamp oil. The color goes so well with decking and nature. It also provides extra seating. I am so pleased with this box, just LOVE it. It also has a latch for a padlock, very handy. June 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EASY TO ASSEMBLE Love this deck box!! It was so EASY to assemble - no problem with the lid and hinge assembly. All parts simply snapped into place. I would definitely recommend this! August 22, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service after receiving broken part When we opened the box we noticed there was a broken part (piece of plastic broken at a corner). Called the number included in the package rather than returning to store, and they sent replacement promptly. However, the color was a little bit off in comparison to the rest of the box. We don't care but others may. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommended It took about 5 minutes for us to set up this deck box. After it rained last night, everything is still dry inside. We're happy that it matches our brown deck. If you sit on it, the plastic does not sag. And it does have a nice large hole on the outer edge of the lid so we were able to lock it. January 31, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resin Box This storage box was very easy to put together. The only challenge we had was that water could get in so we caulked all around the seams and that took care of the problem. April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Easy To Build! I purchased the deck box to house my chair cushions on the back deck. The discription said it was also water proof. I am here to tell you IT IS WATERPROOF!! We have had some big rains here lately. My cushions are dry as a bone! Very happy with the quality and the price!! June 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy assembly Nice and roomy. I bought 2 to store decorations . Al the holidays fit . problem solved October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Great storage for the patio. Keeps everything dry and secured. Just whats need for keep your outside stuff dry May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect for Patio Furniture We recently purchased a patio set and were able to store the seat bottoms and backs of 6 chairs. Each were about 3" thick, but compressing a the last few they all store in the box. It keeps all the cushions dry. The box went together fairly quickly, esp without reading the directions. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice box super simple assembly. use for storing pool chemicals. do not recommend for high security storage as it is plastic/resin October 4, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ver easy to assemble just the right size for my small deck. keeps things out of sight and dry good price @ homedepot .com December 24, 2013
  • 2015-06-30T11:54:37.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_202024490, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:


Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.