0623467376848
Discontinued

The Wallpaper Company

Model WC1284201

Internet #100632693

56 sq. ft. Gold Textured Crackle Wallpaper

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Wallpaper can transform a room quickly and easily. Today, wallpaper is the hip new approach to cover your walls, a way to express your individuality. Its so versatile; you can wallpaper all four walls, one accent wall, the ceiling or create a large over scaled piece of artwork by framing it. With patterns that go from formal to fresh with over-scaled motifs, raise textures, and modern palettes there is an option for all tastes. Textured crackle in gold creates this effect. New innovative non-vinyl wallpaper that removes 100% in full strips without any special tools, chemicals or steamers. New material is easier to hang and helps eliminate any visible seam lines. Breathable paper-fiber material inhibits mold and mildew.

  • Pre-pasted, requires no additional adhesives or activators
  • Washable-can be washed with gentle pressure and a soft, damp cloth
  • Strippable non-woven paper
  • In order to ensure that you can complete your project with product from a common dye-lot it is recommended that you order 1 extra roll at the start of your project, if you reorder extra paper at a later date, a matching dye-lot may not be available
  • If you are placing a reorder requiring a specific dye-lot of a pattern please call the home depot customer service at 800-430-3376 for assistance
  • Click here to view this pattern in a room or to order a sample

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

56 sq. ft. Gold Textured Crackle Wallpaper
56 sq. ft. Gold Textured Crackle Wallpaper

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

How can I get another roll of this?

This question is from 56 sq. ft. Gold Textured Crackle Wallpaper
Asked by
Stockton, CA.
Read all my Q&A
April 10, 2015
I ordered one roll just to look at it and now it says you are out of stock online 56 sq. ft gold textured crackle wallpaper). I need more than one roll otherwise I just have to return it.
Milly Guiliani
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 13, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This is an online exclusive item and is not available at your local Home Depot store. Unfortunately, we are waiting to receive inventory from the manufacturer. There is not an expected restock date available at this time. We have a new feature; you can enter your e-mail address on our webpage to be notified when this item is restocked. Please Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This is an online exclusive item and is not available at your local Home Depot store. Unfortunately, we are waiting to receive inventory from the manufacturer. There is not an expected restock date available at this time. We have a new feature; you can enter your e-mail address on our webpage to be notified when this item is restocked. Please continue to check our website for updates. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This is an online exclusive item and is not available at your local Home Depot store. Unfortunately, we are waiting to receive inventory from the manufacturer. We do not have a restock date available at this time. Due to high demands of this product, we cannot guarantee that stock will be available before the sale ends. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-22 T17:40:18.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100632693, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;