0721015727866
Discontinued

Thomasville

Model # FG-MN21STBL

Internet # 202503963

Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Get ready to be swept away by the romantic quality found in this Messina Side Table. The 21 sq. in. tabletop features cast aluminum in a breathtaking design. Rust-resistant aluminum frame is coated in an oil-rubbed bronze finish for enriched, lasting color. Coordinates with other Messina Dining and Patio Sets (sold separately).

  • Decorative cast aluminum tabletop for elegant decor
  • Rust-resistant aluminum frame for carefree maintenance
  • Stainless steel hardware
  • Oil-bronzed finish for lasting beauty
  • Includes adjustable, non-marring foot glides that won't leave scuff marks
  • Requires light assembly using included stainless steel hardware

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
21.10 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
18.50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
21.10 in 

Details

Assembly Required 
Yes 
Collection Name 
Messina 
Featured Collections 
Messina 
Frame Material 
Aluminum 
Frame Primary Finish 
Bronze 
Patio Furniture Features 
No additional features 
Product Weight (lb.) 
12.54 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Table Shape 
Square 
Tabletop Material 
Cast Aluminum 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
5 Year Warranty on Frame Integrity 1 Year on Finish for peeling, cracking or blistering 1 Year against seams separating or tearing 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
 
1 answer

When will this be available again?

This question is from Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
Asked by
Clearwater
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2015
MESSINA 21 IN. PATIO SIDE TABLE
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 1, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-29 T15:58:07.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202503963, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little table Easy to assemble, attractive, light-weight, probably long-lasting. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit over priced. A bit over priced but not a bad table. Well made and easy to put together. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Patio Addition The table is heavy enough to not be knocked over by the wind or broken by the deer that wander through our yard at night. It's attractive too. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table! We purchased this table to go between two chairs and it works great. The table is just the right size and very sturdy. We felt the table was on the pricey side but was much better quality then others we looked at. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase this accent table is well made, easy to put together - the wrench is blister packed with all the necessary screws. This will probably be my only table that won't blow away in a strong wind. Highly recommend especially if on sale. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grrreat Great quality table. Looks great and matches my other patio set perfectly. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice table on the small side I ordered this table to replace the connecting table that came orginally with my Thomasville Messina sofa and love seat. The quality of the table is quite high; however, it just seems small relative to the other pieces in the collection. I'm using it as an end table, and it is too short and too small in diameter. So I don't think it is the best value for the money. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Set Had a difficult time picking just the right set for my deck. Thanks for all the positive reviews, that helped me choose this one. I got the Dining Table and six chairs. The two chair sitting group with the side table. Had to hire a guy to put it together, he and one other guy had it done in just over an hour. Best choice I have made in a long time. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Little Table Sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble and a nice size. I was a little concerned about the ornate looking surface being too uneven to put a glass down on, but it's designed well. No problem. It hasn't endured much weathering yet, so we'll see how that goes, but all in all, a great little side table. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Table I purchased this table to place between two Messina lounge chairs. Perfect size to place cups and other things on it. Easy to assemble. I'm a female and I was able to put it together within 15 minutes. Love this style and look, we also have the outdoor dining set to complement the set. Would definately recomend this table! June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Messina 21 in. Square Side Table Excellent quality; matches the patio dining table and looks great between the 2 extra dining chairs. It completes the patio decor. We are thinking of buying a second one to use as a base for a smoker. I like matching pieces of furniture for the deck. It is an elegant side table; sturdy and functional. April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect level for that cool summer beverage The table was purchased for additional space near the other sets. It's the right height for drinks, food or a plant. Completes the overall arrangement of the other furniture. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great look and easy to assemble The table came as stated, looked just like it did on line. It was easy to assemble and looks like it is more expensive than the price tag. Actually alot lighter in weight than you would think from the picture and detail of the workmanship. Would recommend. August 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy looking Size is right. Light weight and easy to move around.I am very pleased with this table, a little pricey, I might not have made this purchase due to price, but it looks so classy with the Messina motion chasirs, I paid the price, May 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with these tables! I purchased these to go along with some existing high end furniture that I had. They blend in just fine and you'd never know that they were a fraction of the cost! Great value -- nice finish -- sturdy. August 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy very happy with this table-simple to assemble, surprisingly sturdy and is a nice size. All parts and tools needed for assembly, including caps for the bolts, were included, and the floor levelers are a nice extra touch. July 29, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking Good looking and well built. Sturdy. Easy to assemble and looks expensive. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice table Nice great size and like the design looks heavier then it is ...which I like February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product Aluminum construction, sturdy, came with everything you need such as touch up paint, easy to read instructions, all tools required for assembly. Good looking product August 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table This table was very easy to put together and is quite sturdy. There is plenty of room for decorative items like plants, etc. and for drinks/food as well. Works great between the Messina Club Chairs. May 3, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent side table to use with the Messina seating This table is well made and very decorative. Assembly is straight forward and easy. It took about 20 minutes in total. We have the seating set and 2 extra chairs. October 18, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and awesome Bought this side table to go with our other Messina pieces. Aluminum will never rust; well worth the money. Built well and sturdy. Will last a lifetime! May 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the table. It is exactly as described. Very easy to assemble. It is sturdy. I purchased this table to place between two outdoor chairs with the same finsih. It matches them perfectly. June 11, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assembles in minutes When they say rust-proof, they mean it! Like the screw adjustments on the bottom of the legs to help level the table on pavers. September 7, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect little patio table. The patio side table is perfect. Easy to assembly. Very sturdy. September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the table! The table was easy to assemble. It holds up beautifully in the yard. Love the way it looks with my lounge chairs. September 9, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice table we get a lot of wind on my deck so this was perfect. it went together easily and looks great. I would recommend it . July 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a good table It is easy to assemble. It sits level and it has a flat top. It is attractive too. What more could you want from a table? September 8, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy enough It is very windy on our patio and this table is heavy enough not to blow away. Love the look and it is holding up well. October 4, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very nice and sturdy side table. We bought dining set and chairs too - love it all! September 7, 2011
  • 2016-07-29 T16:17:32.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_202503963, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT