Model # FG-MN21STBL

Internet #202503963

Thomasville Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
0721015727866

Discontinued Thomasville

Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Get ready to be swept away by the romantic quality found in this Messina Side Table. The 21 sq. in. tabletop features cast aluminum in a breathtaking design. Rust-resistant aluminum frame is coated in an oil-rubbed bronze finish for enriched, lasting color. Coordinates with other Messina Dining and Patio Sets (sold separately).

  • Decorative cast aluminum tabletop for elegant decor
  • Rust-resistant aluminum frame for carefree maintenance
  • Stainless steel hardware
  • Oil-bronzed finish for lasting beauty
  • Includes adjustable, non-marring foot glides that won't leave scuff marks
  • Requires light assembly using included stainless steel hardware

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
 
1 answer

When will this be available again?

This question is from Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table
Asked by
Clearwater
Read all my Q&A
June 14, 2015
MESSINA 21 IN. PATIO SIDE TABLE
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 1, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this item is no longer available and will not return to stock in our warehouse. However, we may have a similar item available for purchase. For more information, please visit your nearest Home Depot store or call HomeDepot.com customer service at 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T23:37:04.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202503963, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Messina 21 in. Patio Side Table is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look and easy to assemble The table came as stated, looked just like it did on line. It was easy to assemble and looks like it is more expensive than the price tag. Actually alot lighter in weight than you would think from the picture and detail of the workmanship. Would recommend.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking Size is right. Light weight and easy to move around.I am very pleased with this table, a little pricey, I might not have made this purchase due to price, but it looks so classy with the Messina motion chasirs, I paid the price,
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy very happy with this table-simple to assemble, surprisingly sturdy and is a nice size. All parts and tools needed for assembly, including caps for the bolts, were included, and the floor levelers are a nice extra touch.
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these tables! I purchased these to go along with some existing high end furniture that I had. They blend in just fine and you'd never know that they were a fraction of the cost! Great value -- nice finish -- sturdy.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice table Nice great size and like the design looks heavier then it is ...which I like
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Aluminum construction, sturdy, came with everything you need such as touch up paint, easy to read instructions, all tools required for assembly. Good looking product
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent side table to use with the Messina seating This table is well made and very decorative. Assembly is straight forward and easy. It took about 20 minutes in total. We have the seating set and 2 extra chairs.
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and awesome Bought this side table to go with our other Messina pieces. Aluminum will never rust; well worth the money. Built well and sturdy. Will last a lifetime!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the table. It is exactly as described. Very easy to assemble. It is sturdy. I purchased this table to place between two outdoor chairs with the same finsih. It matches them perfectly.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembles in minutes When they say rust-proof, they mean it! Like the screw adjustments on the bottom of the legs to help level the table on pavers.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a good table It is easy to assemble. It sits level and it has a flat top. It is attractive too. What more could you want from a table?
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy enough It is very windy on our patio and this table is heavy enough not to blow away. Love the look and it is holding up well.
Date published: 2011-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the table! The table was easy to assemble. It holds up beautifully in the yard. Love the way it looks with my lounge chairs.
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking side table This table not only looks good, but is also sturdy, and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice table on the small side I ordered this table to replace the connecting table that came orginally with my Thomasville Messina sofa and love seat. The quality of the table is quite high; however, it just seems small relative to the other pieces in the collection. I'm using it as an end table, and it is too short and too small in diameter. So I don't think it is the best value for the money.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Nice Sized Table for the Money I saw this on sale at Home Depot. I wad looking for a metal table to put beside my chaise lounge. This fit the bill. It is heavy metal and well made. The finish looks good. Time will tell how the finish wears.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition I bought this extra side table to go with the Thomasville Messina patio set. Although it had one side table already included in the set, i thought having the extra would complete the set nicely.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The side tables, we ordered 2, were easy to assemble and VERY sturdy and well-made. Would definitely recommend this purchase to others.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GEAT QUALITY LOVE IT...!! A snap to assemble - and VERY STURDY. The Quality is A++ And heavy enough so won't blow over. Would buy another.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Table Sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble and a nice size. I was a little concerned about the ornate looking surface being too uneven to put a glass down on, but it's designed well. No problem. It hasn't endured much weathering yet, so we'll see how that goes, but all in all, a great little side table.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't buy this table! The first table I purchased in this line was top notch but that was 4 years ago. This manufacturer needs some lessons in how to manufacture a table that has to be assembled! I had to assemble and reassemble this table 4 times and one screw will STILL not fit. NOT WORTH THE PRICE YOU PAY!!! CHEAP JUNK WITH A THOMASVILLE LABEL!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! We purchased this table to go between two chairs and it works great. The table is just the right size and very sturdy. We felt the table was on the pricey side but was much better quality then others we looked at.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice table! Great quality; wonderful design! The table sits very evenly on the patio, very sturdy.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit over priced. A bit over priced but not a bad table. Well made and easy to put together.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrreat Great quality table. Looks great and matches my other patio set perfectly.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table I purchased this table to place between two Messina lounge chairs. Perfect size to place cups and other things on it. Easy to assemble. I'm a female and I was able to put it together within 15 minutes. Love this style and look, we also have the outdoor dining set to complement the set. Would definately recomend this table!
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This table was very easy to put together and is quite sturdy. There is plenty of room for decorative items like plants, etc. and for drinks/food as well. Works great between the Messina Club Chairs.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking Good looking and well built. Sturdy. Easy to assemble and looks expensive.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price I purchased this to go with the rest of the set. I couldn't be more happy. Great patio furniture for the price!
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice table we get a lot of wind on my deck so this was perfect. it went together easily and looks great. I would recommend it .
Date published: 2011-07-23
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_202503963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT