Model # FG-MN7PCDS-CP

Internet #202503955

Thomasville Messina 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Paprika Cushions
0721015727798

Discontinued Thomasville

Messina 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Paprika Cushions

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Get ready to be swept away by the romantic quality found in this Messina Sectional Seating Set. The 7-piece, European-inspired collection features intricately designed tabletops in breathtaking cast aluminum. Set includes 2 swivel chairs with arms, 4 concealed-motion chairs with arms and 1 dining table. Aluminum frames are coated in an oil-rubbed bronze finish for enriched, lasting color. Plush cushions have weather-resistant Sunbrella coverings in Canvas Paprika for a comfortable setting that will please your guests. Table features umbrella hole to accommodate coordinating umbrella (sold separately).

  • Set includes 2 swivel chairs, 4 concealed-motion chairs and dining table
  • Rust-proof cast aluminum frames have oiled bronze finish for enhanced beauty
  • European-inspired decorative cast tabletop with umbrella hole (umbrella sold separately)
  • Includes adjustable, non-marring foot glides that won't leave scuff marks
  • Requires light assembly using included stainless steel hardware
  • 5-years limited warranty on frame
  • Dining table dimensions: 80 in. L x 40 in. D x 28-1/2 in. H
  • Concealed motion chair dimensions: 26-1/4 in. L x 24-1/2 in. W x 37 in. H
  • Swivel rocking chair dimensions: 26-1/2 in. L x 23-1/2 in. W x 36-1/2 in. H

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Messina 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Paprika Cushions is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adequate quality for the price. Assembly was slightly complicated and required two people. Dispite the solid packing, the table was dented in two places.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice set fof the $$$$ I like the set and the quality there are a few things I would add or change for next year. First addition small but helpful there are Velcro tie downs on each of the seat cushions but the back cushions have none. ( I am having these sewn on myself). Second the cushions are so thick that the seats should have been made a little deeper or the cushions should have less fill.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and luxurious look! Bought the table and chairs after we bought the chaise lounges. Liked both so much we then ordered the additional lounging chairs and another small table to complete our sitting area. Also ordered another set of cushions to allow us a different look than the original off white color. Easy to assemble and they look so awesome!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and comfortable The table and chairs were not that difficult to assemble...but it did take some time. The table arrived damaged in the corner--annoying for the price. Chairs are very comfortable but the back cushions are too big. We just take them off. The Table is not entirely flat...but most cups / bottles seem to stand up OK.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a high quality dining set. I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is easy to assemble if you follow the instructions. I assembled the dining set without any assistance.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff for the price There is better quality patio furniture on the market, but for the price this set works. It took me about an hour or so to assemble . I would recommend having a set if your own Allen wrenches as the ones provided were the wrong size .
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product at good price Initial impressions are good but time will ultimately determine how good the product is. The set puts together easily but it can be a bit time consuming building six chairs. The instructions were clear and the pieces are well marked. The chairs are comfortable and the fabric looks nice.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This is a great product. Ideal seating for what I was looking for in my backyard. The item was shipped and delivered quickly and we easily put it together. We had a party this last weekend and it worked out great and got many complements. Should be strong and sturdy for years to come.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking patio set Set delivered ahead of time and merchandise was in good condition. Chairs fairly easy to build and table goes together easily. We had read that the cushions were overstuffed, but I believe after a little use they will compact down. Just a nice looking product.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came with dents Had to return all of it because the table was dented and one chair was gouged. When I tried to re-order it they told me it wasn't going to be available until November. Sale price is now over .
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great set I usually don't write reviews, but this set is worth the money and was easy to put together. Received allott of complements. It looks great.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set, excellent quality, very comfortable. Love the finish and the design of the dining set. Putting the first couple of chairs together (there are two styles) was a challenge, but the others were easy. The table came much later, but it was also pretty easy to assemble.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Attractive This set is well made and beautiful. The table is HEAVY and sturdy; the chairs are sturdy as well, but only up to 250 lbs (so if you have a hefty family, these may not be for you). My husband and I spent a few hours putting it together, and we had no problems with holes lining up except for the chairs where we used a rubber mallet to straighten some of the plates out. I gave this set 4 stars rather than 5 because the table came shipped with a dent in the side (but because the table is so heavy and bulky, we decided we didn't want to bother shipping it back) and also because one of the bottom cushions has a small hole in it. The cushion we can take back to our local store and exchange it, but we still have the inconvenience of having to do that. Who is to say whether it happened during manufacturing or shipping? We noticed both issues immediately after taking them out of their boxes. Some of the chairs need touch-up paint due to minor scratches, but the manufacturer includes that which is great! The chairs are very comfortable, especially the swivel chairs and we've received nothing but compliments since our purchase. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product The color on the product is not bronze. It is black, but the set is great in overall size, chair features and quality. The cushions on the chairs are great, but the top is overstuffed a little too much.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table and chairs are great but for some reason the cushions came in two different colors. Really unhappy with that part Great table and chairs, but for some reason the cushions came in two different colors ( orange and brown) instead of one color. Waiting fro someone from Home Depot to assist with ficing the problem
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, Especially at the Sale Price Very nice unit, but my only complaint is the cushions are to thick and one of the holes on the table was drilled in the wrong place and I had to drill it correctly. Overall, very satisfied
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Furniture This furniture is well manufactured, easy to assemble and looks great. I like Thomasville furniture.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful patio set We have gotten many compliments on this patio set. It took a while to put it all together, but it was worth it!!
Date published: 2011-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great patio set, excellent quality and easy to assemble Great set. High quality wrought iron and comfortable cushions.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL GREAT PRODUCT NO FLAWS easy to assemble good instructions
Date published: 2011-09-01
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_202503955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT