0721015727798
Discontinued

Thomasville

Model FG-MN7PCDS-CP

Internet #202503955

Messina 7-Piece Patio Dining Set with Paprika Cushions

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Get ready to be swept away by the romantic quality found in this Messina Sectional Seating Set. The 7-piece, European-inspired collection features intricately designed tabletops in breathtaking cast aluminum. Set includes 2 swivel chairs with arms, 4 concealed-motion chairs with arms and 1 dining table. Aluminum frames are coated in an oil-rubbed bronze finish for enriched, lasting color. Plush cushions have weather-resistant Sunbrella coverings in Canvas Paprika for a comfortable setting that will please your guests. Table features umbrella hole to accommodate coordinating umbrella (sold separately).

  • Set includes 2 swivel chairs, 4 concealed-motion chairs and dining table
  • Rust-proof cast aluminum frames have oiled bronze finish for enhanced beauty
  • European-inspired decorative cast tabletop with umbrella hole (umbrella sold separately)
  • Includes adjustable, non-marring foot glides that won't leave scuff marks
  • Requires light assembly using included stainless steel hardware
  • 5-years limited warranty on frame
  • Dining table dimensions: 80 in. L x 40 in. D x 28-1/2 in. H
  • Concealed motion chair dimensions: 26-1/4 in. L x 24-1/2 in. W x 37 in. H
  • Swivel rocking chair dimensions: 26-1/2 in. L x 23-1/2 in. W x 36-1/2 in. H

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to put assemble but... This set was easy to assemble but the back pillows are over stuffed which makes seating uncomfortable. When you sit, youre pushed foward! The quality is good w/ a few exceptions. Meaning certain surfaces on the aluminum chairs are rough, and you may cut yourself pulling chairs out April 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking patio set Set delivered ahead of time and merchandise was in good condition. Chairs fairly easy to build and table goes together easily. We had read that the cushions were overstuffed, but I believe after a little use they will compact down. Just a nice looking product. May 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was looking for This is a great product. Ideal seating for what I was looking for in my backyard. The item was shipped and delivered quickly and we easily put it together. We had a party this last weekend and it worked out great and got many complements. Should be strong and sturdy for years to come. September 1, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and Attractive This set is well made and beautiful. The table is HEAVY and sturdy; the chairs are sturdy as well, but only up to 250 lbs (so if you have a hefty family, these may not be for you). My husband and I spent a few hours putting it together, and we had no problems with holes lining up except for the chairs where we used a rubber mallet to straighten some of the plates out. I gave this set 4 stars rather than 5 because the table came shipped with a dent in the side (but because the table is so heavy and bulky, we decided we didn't want to bother shipping it back) and also because one of the bottom cushions has a small hole in it. The cushion we can take back to our local store and exchange it, but we still have the inconvenience of having to do that. Who is to say whether it happened during manufacturing or shipping? We noticed both issues immediately after taking them out of their boxes. Some of the chairs need touch-up paint due to minor scratches, but the manufacturer includes that which is great! The chairs are very comfortable, especially the swivel chairs and we've received nothing but compliments since our purchase. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great set I usually don't write reviews, but this set is worth the money and was easy to put together. Received allott of complements. It looks great. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful set, excellent quality, very comfortable. Love the finish and the design of the dining set. Putting the first couple of chairs together (there are two styles) was a challenge, but the others were easy. The table came much later, but it was also pretty easy to assemble. April 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Patio Set ! This patio set is worth every penny. I have looked at sets for as much as $2000 and not be as well made. The only thing I would change would be the cushions, the backs have too much fluff to them. Over all I rate them a 5! April 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The table and chairs are great but for some reason the cushions came in two different colors. Really unhappy with that part Great table and chairs, but for some reason the cushions came in two different colors ( orange and brown) instead of one color. Waiting fro someone from Home Depot to assist with ficing the problem May 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product for amount paid. We are very satisfied with table and chairs. We were not satisfied with the condition of product upon arrival. Three chairs were damaged and replacement parts when received did not include installation hardware. September 28, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Product The color on the product is not bronze. It is black, but the set is great in overall size, chair features and quality. The cushions on the chairs are great, but the top is overstuffed a little too much. November 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Furniture This furniture is well manufactured, easy to assemble and looks great. I like Thomasville furniture. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great set I ordered this set after extensive research. It came well packaged and was easy to install. Very comftarble. The color was actually darker than the picture. Aside from that perfect!!! May 1, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product, Especially at the Sale Price Very nice unit, but my only complaint is the cushions are to thick and one of the holes on the table was drilled in the wrong place and I had to drill it correctly. Overall, very satisfied September 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buying sight unseen,pleasantly surprised by the product this set being online only, one could be afraid to take a chance on purchase . don,t be! quality is great, and product is heavy duty. as always H.D. stands behind their products. May 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the set I just purchased 2 more of these making my total 3 sets. Love the sets-please offer replacement cushions September 21, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Set very nice. Sturdy, easy assembly. Only complaint is that seats aren't real deep, but still comfortable. April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful patio set We have gotten many compliments on this patio set. It took a while to put it all together, but it was worth it!! October 18, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great patio set, excellent quality and easy to assemble Great set. High quality wrought iron and comfortable cushions. June 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well constructed & designed. Looks great on our patio. All of the chairs have rocking motion. Incredibly comfortable. April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL GREAT PRODUCT NO FLAWS easy to assemble good instructions September 1, 2011
  • 2016-09-08 T16:03:52.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_202503955, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 221ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT