0021038377711

Toro

Model # 37771

Internet # 203445955

Store SKU # 873689

Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 37771

Internet # 203445955

Store SKU # 873689

Finally an easy to use two-stage snow blower. The Power Max 726 OE Two-Stage snow blower has many features to make your snow clearing job easy and yet is built tough to give you years of dependable performance. A breakthrough in snow blowing technology, the Power Max Anti-Clogging System (ACS) reroutes excess snow to prevent clogging and maximizes impeller speed and velocity. The Quick Stick control allows you to quickly and easily change chute direction and chute angle with one simple, integrated control. The 205 cc Briggs and Stratton engine is tough and durable for years of dependable use. It comes standard with electric start. The material of the auger gearbox gears are what matter, not the material of the gearbox housing. The special hardened gearbox gears are designed to withstand the highest of stresses and resist wear unlike softer competitive gears. The Power Max is also built with a unique one-piece frame for maximum strength. All others use a two-piece frame that has a weaker bolted joint right in the middle of the machine. The interlock system allows one-handed operation freeing the other hand to change speeds or the chute control without stopping. It has a 3 year limited warranty on the machine and engine and the chute, deflector, and ACS are guaranteed for life. Some assembly is required by the customer.

  • 205 cc briggs and stratton engine is tough and durable for years of dependable use
  • This model has a 26 in. clearing width and can clear up to 20 in. deep in one pass
  • 6 forward speeds and 2 reverse speeds are perfect for a variety of snow conditions
  • 11 in. serrated auger powered by special hardened auger gearbox gears eliminates the need for shear pins
  • The Toro two-stage design is built
  • Moves up to 1900 lbs. of snow per minute
  • This Toro power max snow blower can throw snow up to 40 ft. away
  • The chute, deflector, and ACS are made out of a special sub zero material that is durable to -104 degrees Fahrenheit and guaranteed for life
  • Electric start
  • The 13 in. deep lug tires aggressively dig into the snow for maximum traction
  • A removable key prevents the machine from being accidentally started
  • The interlock system allows one-handed operation
  • Around 15 minutes to assemble

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
56 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
42 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
26 in 
Auger diameter (in.) 
11 
Clearing Width (In.) 
26 in 
Ideal Snow Depth (In.) 
20 
Impeller diameter (in.) 
11 
Intake height (in.) 
19 
Product Depth (in.) 
49.75 
Product Height (in.) 
33 
Product Width (in.) 
28.5 
Tire height (in.) 
13 
Tire width (in.) 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
CA (CARB) Compliant 
Not CARB Compliant 
Chute rotation turning radius (Deg) 
200 
Clearing Surface Type 
Gravel/ Paved 
Clearing tool included 
Yes 
Drive System 
self-propelled 
Engine Displacement (cc) 
205 
Engine Make 
Briggs and Stratton 
Engine Type 
4-Cycle 
Engine torque (ft.-lb.) 
0.0 
Fuel tank capacity (gallons) 
0.8 
Number of Forward Speeds 
Variable 
Number of Reverse Speeds 
Variable 
Oil capacity (oz.) 
20 
Product Weight (lb.) 
175 lb 
Recommended Oil type 
5W30 Winter Oil 
Returnable 
30-Day 
Rust Resistant 
Yes 
Snow Blower Features 
Skid Shoes 
Snow Blower Usage 
Heavy 
Snow Equipment Product Type 
Two Stage Gas Snow Blower 
Start Type 
Electric 
Terrain 
Steep 
Traction 
Wheel Drive 
Type of Snow 
Heavy, Wet 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
3-year limited 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Toro
Snow Equipment Product Type: Two Stage Gas Snow Blower
Snow Blower Features: Skid Shoes
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Engine Make: Briggs and Stratton
Traction: Wheel Drive
Clearing Surface Type: Gravel/ Paved
Search
18 Questions46 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower
Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

For the electric start, does it come with a cord to put in to the plugin to the machine or is it just an outside extention cord?

This question is from Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 13, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Although no power cord is included, any heavy duty 3 prong outdoor cord will fit the bill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
LI, NY
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
It does not come with an extension cord. We had a short one, so we use that.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2014
Answer: 
Does not come with a cord you just use an outdoor extension cord.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Glastonbury, CT
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
Outside extension cord, not included. Not really needed. It's very easy to start with the pullstart
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 16, 2013
Answer: 
It does not come with an extension cord. You will need to use a UL-listed, 16-gauge extension cord recommended for outdoor use that is not longer than 50 feet (15 m).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Pittsburgh, PA
Read all my Q&A
December 14, 2013
Answer: 
You provide the extension cord.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

Does this unit work effectively on a steep driveway?

This question is from Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower
Asked by
Cincinnati, Oh
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Syracuse NY
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
September 25, 2014
Answer: 
yes its self propelled.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Although our definitions of "steep" may vary, I'd call my driveway steep and my Toro powers up the incline without a problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
LI, NY
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
As long as there is no ice or compact snow that was walked on/driven on, you should be fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2014
Answer: 
When you stop on my very steep driveway and it is not in gear it will roll unless you turn it sideways. My Old sears did not do that.
Yes I bought this because it was recommended for steep driveways and it is powered adequately to go up my driveway and throw snow.
The rolling when I'm stopped is aggravating though.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 3, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, since it has speed control, the operator can set the speed going up and down the driveway instead having to push a machine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
5 answers

does the toro Max 726oe 26" TWO STAGE GAS SNOW BLOWER HAVE A GAS SHUT OFF VALVE?

This question is from Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower
Asked by
Clifton, NJ
Read all my Q&A
October 8, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Medford, MA, USA
Read all my Q&A
March 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes - there's a control clearly labeled open and close it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, indeed it does!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
East Hartford Ct.
Read all my Q&A
February 4, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it does. IT turns counterclockwise to open and clockwise to close
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 9, 2013
Answer: 
Yes. Please view the "Starting the Engine" instructions in the Operator's Manual online at http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/8e/8ea5b3a4-776f-4ff6-94b0-688deabaf420.pdf.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
4 answers

Are these shipped assembled?

This question is from Power Max 726 OE 26 in. Two-Stage Electric Start Gas Snow Blower
Asked by
Hamburg NY
Read all my Q&A
December 15, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
LI, NY
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Shipped ALMOST completely assembled. Handles, chute and a few rods have to be assembled. An advanced beginner should be able to do the job. Give it 30 minutes if you work as slow as my husband! LOL
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 8, 2014
Answer: 
For the most part yes but you have to install a couple bolts and nuts to lock the handlebar in place as well as the snow chute and cables . Easy to do and the instructions show you exactly what to do. Takes about 10-15 mins.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
No there is some assembly required
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 16, 2013
Answer: 
There is some assembly required. Please view the Operator’s Manual for details starting on page 7. You can view the manual online at http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/8e/8ea5b3a4-776f-4ff6-94b0-688deabaf420.pdf.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-04-21 T22:23:10.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203445955, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Started first pull! Great machine for the price, No issues at all I don't consider myself someone cheap when it comes to tools/power equipment, but I could not justify spending over twice as much on a Honda. Mine came fully assembled but make sure you go through it and check every nut and bolt to make sure they are tight. Also, check tire pressures. Once it was time to start it up for the first time it started first pull! I was shocked. I took it through a thick layer of snow and ice left at the apron of the driveway and it performed great. (I still got out an edger to break it up by hand a little because I'm paranoid of bending an auger and I've seen this happen on the HD version. My only complaint is first gear is a little fast but with some adjusting I think I can make it a little better. Its easy to steer and blasts the snow. It's got plenty of power, if you are in heavy snow and ice take it slow, that's how things break. I'd highly recommend this unit. Save yourself tons of back breaking labor and for the price you cant go wrong. Another plus is replacement parts are easy to get if ever the needed. One other nice thing is it's relatively quiet at full throttle. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Have always purchased Toro lawnmowers, and snowblowers. I really like the electric start, the adjustable height, the ease of chute adjustment, and how far it throws the snow. I would recommend this blower. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Bought it last week used it twice already does an awesome job. Throws the snow FAR, starts easy first pull, a little tough to get used to the chute lever December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of power Doesn't get all they way down to the driveway surface, but moves quickly. Somewhat cumbersome but we're glad to have it! December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by snow blower Got it and set up. Went through the snow with no problems January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job We bought the 760 OE when our 20-year-old 42" tractor mounted blower failed terminally. With a 400 foot long driveway exposed to drifting snow, we were afraid that it might not be up to the job. Last week we had a 14 inch snowfall with bad drifting in a 30 mph wind. The 760 OE was a champ - it charged through the drifts easily. I heartily recommend it. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great features I chose this Toro after extensive online and in-person research, to replace my Craftsman blower which died on me. I have a long driveway that requires considerable finesse with the chute and deflector to deposit the snow where it needs to go. The features of this blower, especially the Quick stick control is what convinced me this was the right one for my situation. When I took it on its maiden run, the chute would not stay locked in position. I took it to the neighboring Toro dealer, who discovered their floor model had the identical problem, namely a spring that had not been assembled correctly. He fixed the minor issue - no charge, on warranty - in short order saying "the factory blew the assembly on this and will be paying out big bucks for warranty work." Now it works great. After 4 uses, my only issue is that I wish the Quick stick control had been placed closer to the right handle. One's left hand controls both the drive and the auger while one's right hand controls the joystick. Since the joystick is so close to the left handle, it makes it a bit challenging to control the movement of the blower. Plus, since I never used a game joystick as a kid (yes, I was deprived!), I'm on a steep learning curve with the fine motor coordination needed to operate the joystick. I'll get it down after a few more snowfalls, which are coming regularly here in Minnesota! I'm counting on many great years of fun and games with my new toy. Highly recommend it. February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money I bought this snowblower to replace my 20 year old stalwart Toro. Very unimpressed by this model. It's small wheels offer practically no traction and hard to maneuver. Small plastic chute can not keep up with a moderate snowfall. Do your research when you plunk down $1100 of your hard-earned money! Extremely overpriced with no extra goodies (ie lights, handwarmer, etc.) December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product has great features for first time use I am in love works very very well glad I spent the money on a toro Power Max I have had others that worked but not as well as this toro a bit more than I wanted to spend but for 1 day of use wow was a dream to use & start it was about -2 today in ohio & I didn't use the elec. start thought I would try the pull start hit the prime pump 2 times set the choke pulled the rope & I was off & running with 1 pull the rest was history both of my drives & the back yard for my kittys to make there daily run in an hour & a halve this is only 1 day of use but I am hoping that it preforms this way for many many years to come February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great blower I've only had the chance to use it twice but I love it so far. The first big snow of the season left about 8 inches of very wet heavy snow in the driveway and about a two foot high bank of the wet heavy stuff at the end of the driveway from the plow. The Toro handled the stuff in the driveway without a problem and I was very impressed with it's throwing distance. The only problem I had was with the bank at the end of the driveway where I wish it had a bit more power. On the other hand Toro will sell you a more powerful model and that bank was about the worst case scenario for me. The Toro got the job done; I just had to make smaller passes. It definitely would not be worth the money to get one with more power just for the few times I might need that. The other point is it definitely feels like it has more power than my old Yard Machines that was rated as an 8 HP under the old rating system. Throws farther and chews up the snow faster than the old machine. FYI this is clearing a 4 stall wide asphalt drivway and the Toro made short work of the 8 inches on the driveway itself. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by money well spent upgraded from a single stage machine. easily moves dry light snow and wet heavy snow. drive system and chute controls are easy to operate. moves through tall drifts without overworking operator. April 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT BUY I used this a few times last winter. Went to use it tonight after a blizzard and won't start. I drained gas put fresh in and still nothing. Nothing worse than a snowblower that is useless when you need it most. Junk! February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very satisfactory for residential snow removal I bought this product in January 2014 which turned out to be one of the snowiest winters in recent history. It has performed well through out the winter in heavy snows and lighter ones as well. It starts easily and has fast acting controls on the directional chute which make changing direction on the move easy. The speed controls are also easy to use. The locked axle when using both wheels to drive the machine makes steering a little difficult. Using one wheel to drive the machine requires extra effort to steer as well. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and I recommend it to any one looking for a snow blower. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid snowblower I bought this blower after reading a pile of reviews and used it all of last winter. It took me a little bit to get used to it, but it does the job very well. Never once did any snow get stuck, which is a great advantage, as that is hard on the pins. The only thing that I could see improvement on is that both wheels should drive the blower rather than just one, which makes it a bit hard to operate, if you work with any incline, as I have to one my property. Other than that, it worked absolutely perfect at a reasonable price and you can't ask for more than that. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Machine is a beast Haven't had the chance to use it yet since the snow has yet to arrive, but this machine is a beast! Easy to assemble, ready to go 30 minutes out of the box. December 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed I purchased this back in October. It was last years model so I got it at a great price. Three weeks after I purchased it I was putting gas and oil in it to start it up so it would be ready for the first snow storm, when it comes. Well when I poured the gas in it proceeded to all come pouring back out. It is now being repaired. I just hope this is not a beginning of future problems. I shall see in the future. November 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Carb After less than a year and about 15 hours of use the machine failed. The fix was a new carburetor which was not covered under warranty. I used stable in the gas and ran it out of fuel before storing for the summer. The people at the service center said they see this often. My last blower started first pull for 20 years, this was extremely disappointing. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Toro Power Maxi 726 OE Snowthrower. The Toro Power Maxi 726 OE replaces l other unit that I had for the last 15 years. The 726 OE product is a great machine and it 's design, manufacturing, and assembly are the best of all the products I researched. My unit has electric start which I (79yrs old ) felt would be needed. However, I found that following starting procedures in the manual, I only had to pull 1 time to start the unit. But I will use the electric start. The changing direction and elevation of the chute is done with ease and on the "run". The clean out tool is a added feature that will come in handy on those bad snow days. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easily breaks through compacted snow at end of driveway Just purchased the snowblower three days ago since my other snowblower became inoperative. Last night we had a northeaster in Massachusetts which deposited from 10 to 24 inches of snow in eastern mass. I was thrilled with the ease of operation and performance of the new snowblower. I have had many snowblowers but this machine was by far the best in removing the large compacted heavy snow that the snow plows leave at the bottom of the driveway. This snowblower cut through the compacted snow without hesitation. I was very surprised and impressed. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super machine Got this one one month ago.Tested it. Easy to assemble ( handle, chute), very easy to start plenty of power, very good traction Breaks up hard snow. Small chute but it's easy to control and does not clog. Good deal, it replaced my 36yo toro snow blower. Very happy! February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Machine used twice. I have only used my Toro snowblower twice, i am very satisfied with my purchase at this point. The assembly was easy and the instructions were good. The machine starts easily with the electric or manual start. The only issue i have is that steering does take some getting used to. I did try leaving one wheel freewheeling and one driving, it was easier to turn but the machine would pull in one direction and the traction was not as good, so i activated both drive wheels. So far the machine has been great. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Durable product Very nice easy to use two stage snow blower. Joystick is a great feature. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why didn't I buy one sooner? Replaced my old craftsman two stage with those horse for winters in Pennsylvania. I have a 2 car 80 ft driveway and clear off the street too for more parking. I am a teacher so I clear similar neighbor driveways on my days off. I bought this for 2 reasons--anti-clog systems and the joystick to throw snow exactly where I want it. First snow we got was 8 inches of heavy wet snow. This horse was the only blower in the neighborhood not being shut off every 2 minutes to clear the clogged chute! The joystick works exactly as I wanted it to (like an old Atari controller). Power was evident in being able to throw the heavy snow far--I accidentally covered my 4 year old in snow from 40 feet away. The downside to owning this snowblower are all the calls I'll be taking from neighbors to clear their properties now! Very well-built, easy to use, and priced just right. That's a tough combination to beat. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked like a horse I checked around before purchasing the Power Max great investment for our rural northern Indiana high drifting area I bought my Power Max 726 last year and was impressed with how it moved the 6-8 inches the first time I used it. This year it has really gotten a work out. Either powder or wet the snow moved great. The higher drifts took a couple of passes but the machine did great February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bring it on Old Man Winter! I recently purchased the 726OE. My back will not allow me to shovel my driveway, so a snowblower is a must. I wish it had a headlight, but that's more of a frill than a necessity. The only required assembly was the handle bar, the chute, and the auger/drive cables. All were easy to assemble. I LOVE the 4 way joystick control for the chute and the electric start features. Lifetime warranty on the plastic chute so no worries there. The oil drain is easily accessed at the rear of the unit, so it'll be a quick and clean oil change process. Easy to maneuver and control. Also reroutes excess snow from the chute back into the augers to minimize or eliminate clogs. Not the cheapest option, but Toro is a reputable brand with accessible parts & service if needed. And Briggs & Stratton engines have never let me down. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed an emergency replacement for a 20 year old TORO Really heavy snows and below zero temps killed our previous model TORO. I went to our supplier because they had several, at msrp. Bought one all assembled and it had problems from the get-go. Returned it and picked up their last one (still in the box). I openened and assembled it with easy step-by-step plans. Set the recommended specs and tweeks. It purrs; it cuts; it walks on and on. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why didn't I buy this sooner??? Replaced my old smaller two stage with this horse for winters in Pennsylvania. I have a 2 car 80 ft driveway and clear off the street too for more parking. I am a teacher so I clear similar neighbor driveways on my days off. I bought this for 2 reasons--anti-clog systems and the joystick to throw snow exactly where I want it. First snow we got was 8 inches of heavy wet snow. This horse was the only blower in the neighborhood not being shut off every 2 minutes to clear the clogged chute! The joystick works exactly as I wanted it to (like an old Atari controller). Power was evident in being able to throw the heavy snow far--I accidentally covered my 4 year old in snow from 40 feet away! The downside to owning this snowblower are all the calls I'll be taking from neighbors to clear their properties now! Very well-built, easy to use, and priced just right. That's a tough combination to beat. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product can handle mounds of snow just bought in Jan 14 so far great machine it takes on drifts and mounds of snow. easy starting just a little tipsy with a cab will have to invest in some weights, and NO clogging of chute and I'm sure other types of snowblowers would have plugged up many times.so very pleased with that February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and a Great Investment I bought this Power Max 726 OE based upon multiple research. We have already used it four times this winter. What a dependable machine on a split second notice. It slices through the snow depths especially at the end of our driveway like butter! Great investment and has already provided security in the worst of blizzards we have had in New England during the winter of 2014. February 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Blower, under powered At first I loved the Toro. Is a great blower but the Briggs Motor does not hold up. The motor went on the 4th season. I still will buy a toro but not that size. December 19, 2013
  • 2016-04-12 T11:55:53.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_203445955, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT