0728649738381

UniFlame

Model # GAD1001B

Internet # 202390523

Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround

$240.45 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # GAD1001B

Internet # 202390523

Our propane-powered fire pit provides 30,000 BTU's of heat and is perfect for either warmth or pure ambience. It has a hand-crafted ceramic tile surround on a rich bronze steel stand. It runs off a standard propane tank like the ones used on grills (not included) and has variable flame settings.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • 30,000 BTU's of powerful heat to cover up to 150 sq. ft.
  • Multi-spark electronic ignition for easy lighting
  • Lava rocks included
  • Variable flame setting to set the heat or set the mood
  • Ceramic tile surround for added beauty
  • Bronze faux wicker steel stand
  • Stainless steel burner
  • Not for use with any other burner media including crushed glass
  • Don't forget the propane -- available at our in-store propane exchange centers

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
32 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
26.8 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
32 in 
Details
Assembly Required 
Yes 
Color Family 
Bronze 
Color/Finish 
Bronze 
Features 
360 Fire View,Electronic Ignition,Portable 
Housing Material 
Steel 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Fire Pit 
Power/Fuel Type 
Propane 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Total BTU 
30000 Btu 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Power/Fuel Type: Propane
Price: $200 - $250
Review Rating: 3 & Up
Color Family: Bronze
Brand: UniFlame
Search
14 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Does the propane tank fit under the fire pit?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Hudson, WI
Read all my Q&A
April 12, 2016
Answer: 
Yes the propane tank fits under the fire pit.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2015
Answer: 
Yes it does. Just saw this in the store
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
1 answer

can this be used on a deck? or is it a fire hazard?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 25, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the pit is safe for use on a deck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is it safe to use on a wood deck? Is there a natural gas conversion kit?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Portland,oregon
Read all my Q&A
May 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 23, 2016
Answer: 
Kiv, thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This fire pit is safe to use on a wood deck, but as always, keep a fire extinguisher handy as a safety measure. The natural gas conversion kit is available in the plumbing of outdoor barbecue section of your local Home Depot store. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Is one side completely open or does it have door to put propane tank in?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 4, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 6, 2016
Answer: 
The item has a door.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T15:56:24.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202390523, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent product for the price, especially when on sale. Not the greatest, but hard to beat for the money. Works fine. Actually bought 2 (one for a gift) and both had paint speckles throughout the top tile. Frame metal is thin, and you must be careful when assembling. Looks good and we do like it. February 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy with Product Had a slight issue when using the fire crystals. Have to keep the igniter area free of fire crystals for the starter to work properly. December 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Cover is of cheap material and tore badly while putting it on the first time February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product was a good value for the price. The product was easy to assemble. The directions were clear and simply stated. The product was a good value for the price. The cover was the only part of the product that was inferior. December 21, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value This fire pit is a nice addition to the yard. The tiles are mounted sloppily however, and there really needs to be almost twice as much lava pieces to make it look it's best. January 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we love it, its perfect for our small patio..great for Arizona evenings !! we love it, it's perfect for our small patio...great for Arizona evenings !!!!! February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but flimsy This product is rather cheaply made. You should be careful during assembly as the screws can easily be pulled out of the "pressed in" sockets. It does function well and is a good value. December 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Everyone wants to sit around the fire pit, it works great and looks great. This was the most affordable gas fire pit we could find, and we are very happy with it. May 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fire pit! Great customer service and great product. Recommend to all. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product and value. This product was a great value and easy to put together. It looks great and works great. September 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well made,easy to put together. Our family really enjoys this firepit. The cover is junk & ripped right away. Plan to buy a different cover. The igniter also doesn't work very well, we just use a lighter. September 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great, but instructions are incomplete. Works great, but you need to call into tech support to make it work. The manual omits a key step. July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, practical firepit. The regulator hose needed to be replaced. Once the new equipment was provided the firepit worked great. August 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This works great in our small patio...gives off enough heat for hanging out....only complaint, the cover for it is very thin considering the price We will definitely need more lava rock, but this fire table is a fantastic addition to our patio for the summer and bbq's to the winter and just hanging out. July 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just the right size We love it . It was easy to assemble and the flame puts off just enough heat to keep you warm. A great addition to our Patio living. January 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice setup Straight forward assembly. Works nice and is a plus for our patio. I recommend this product. June 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love this fireppit I love this propane firepit I love not having to deal with all the smoke from real logs. January 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is easy to assemble and user friendly. Very happy with my purchase and enjoying a nice fire every evening on our deck. Excellent product. July 9, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we love it, zise and design are excellent for our patio shipping and service was excellent, 7 days, and assembly was pretty easy June 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesnt' Work The fire pit shipped right away and we got it in two days. Problem is it doesn't work. June 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We are really enjoying this product!!!! We read all the other reviews and was a little hesitant to order this product. After reading the reviews we noticed that the main problems people were having was assembly and the damage on delivery. We said what the heck and figured if it was damaged on delivery we would not accept it. So we ordered and hoped for the best. We are really glad we did. After holding our breath while we opened the box, expecting the worse, it was perfect. No damaged tiles as some of the previous reviewers had. After taking all the parts out of the box to inspect them the assembly began. It could not have been more simple to assemble. The one main thing to keep in mind during assembly is to HAND TIGHTEN ONLY as you put it together. Only after the assembly is complete should you use your screwdriver to tighten all the screws. Now it was time to try it out. After a couple of unsuccessful attempts at using the electric starter as directed I held the gas button down a little longer and it fired right up. It works GREAT. We love it. Even though we did not buy it for a heat producing product it does put out a good bit of heat. We use it in a screened in porch therefore I do not use the cover so I can't comment on the quality of the cover. I plan on cutting a piece of plexiglass to lay on the top so we can use it as a table and also for protection from humidity. I did buy another bag of lava rocks to add to the bowl to cover the bottom. I would definitely recommend this product....... January 2, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T15:52:03.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_202390523, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT