Model # GAD1001B

Internet #202390523

UniFlame Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
0728649738381

UniFlame

Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround

$242.52 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Our propane-powered fire pit provides 30,000 BTU's of heat and is perfect for either warmth or pure ambience. It has a hand-crafted ceramic tile surround on a rich bronze steel stand. It runs off a standard propane tank like the ones used on grills (not included) and has variable flame settings.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

16 Questions12 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Does the propane tank fit under the fire pit?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 17, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Hudson, WI
Read all my Q&A
April 12, 2016
Answer: 
Yes the propane tank fits under the fire pit.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2015
Answer: 
Yes it does. Just saw this in the store
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
1 answer

How do you keep rain fall out of the pit is there a cover(bronze faux wicker with tile surround

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 14, 2016
Answer: 
There is a cover that can be purchased for the fire pit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does the propane tank fit underneath the unit and out of sight? On this model called bronze faux wicker 32" gas fire pit with ceramic tile surroun

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 13, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

July 14, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the propane tank will fit under the gas fire pit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

can this be used on a deck? or is it a fire hazard?

This question is from Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 25, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the pit is safe for use on a deck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:49:02.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202390523, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Bronze Faux Wicker 32 in. Propane Gas Fire Pit with Ceramic Tile Surround is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. Tiles are a different color than pictures and a sencond one we purschased for our home in AZ. Good features for the price. Shipped to my door. Easy to use. Fairly easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still waiting for an ordered part Firepit is great, but the follow up on parts ordered is abysmal.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! This is an awesome addition to our flagstone patio. It's solid, easy to assemble and beautiful. We also ordered the blue fire rocks for an even nicer effect. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice firepit I am happy with the fire pit itself, but very disappointed in the cover they provide to protect your high dollar purchase. As soon as I put the cover on, the seam ripped down one side, and the top was punctured by the lava rocks when my 6 lb. Yorkie jumped up on top of it. I hope there is a replacement cover for it.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoy using it at night! This was hard to assemble. There were sharp edges sticking out that we ourselves needed to be repaired. Plus the cover that come with the unit is of poor quality. First time using it ended up with two tares in the cover.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product once assembled Seems to work well. Struggled with assembly as the parts didn't fit perfectly together and the instructions were very poor. Wouldn't light off as regulator hose was damaged but customer service at Uniflame sent another one and works fine now.I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Easy to assemble, good safety features. We enjoy the fire feature on our patio in the evening while having dinner. Thee is some warmth from the flames. Sometimes difficult to start the fire.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent product for the price, especially when on sale. Not the greatest, but hard to beat for the money. Works fine. Actually bought 2 (one for a gift) and both had paint speckles throughout the top tile. Frame metal is thin, and you must be careful when assembling. Looks good and we do like it.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is a sham I bought this grill over a month ago . Replaced the faulty hose . Still cannot get the gas to flow to the top burner. The thing is a piece of junk and if I did not pay to have it assembeled I would pitch it in the trash.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value but flimsy This product is rather cheaply made. You should be careful during assembly as the screws can easily be pulled out of the "pressed in" sockets. It does function well and is a good value.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was a good value for the price. The product was easy to assemble. The directions were clear and simply stated. The product was a good value for the price. The cover was the only part of the product that was inferior.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good Cover is of cheap material and tore badly while putting it on the first time
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with Product Had a slight issue when using the fire crystals. Have to keep the igniter area free of fire crystals for the starter to work properly.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent value This fire pit is a nice addition to the yard. The tiles are mounted sloppily however, and there really needs to be almost twice as much lava pieces to make it look it's best.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive, practical firepit. The regulator hose needed to be replaced. Once the new equipment was provided the firepit worked great.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value. This product was a great value and easy to put together. It looks great and works great.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it, its perfect for our small patio..great for Arizona evenings !! we love it, it's perfect for our small patio...great for Arizona evenings !!!!!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, but instructions are incomplete. Works great, but you need to call into tech support to make it work. The manual omits a key step.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fire pit! Great customer service and great product. Recommend to all.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice setup Straight forward assembly. Works nice and is a plus for our patio. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to assemble and user friendly. Very happy with my purchase and enjoying a nice fire every evening on our deck. Excellent product.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it, zise and design are excellent for our patio shipping and service was excellent, 7 days, and assembly was pretty easy
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesnt' Work The fire pit shipped right away and we got it in two days. Problem is it doesn't work.
Date published: 2011-06-26
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_202390523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT