Model # 88-005

Internet #100392838

Store SKU #963134

Wal-Board Tools 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head
0049727880052

Wal-Board Tools

3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head

$7.94 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The WAL-BOARD TOOLS 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is made of durable molded plastic and has a polyethylene pad. The sander head features a wing nut clamp design.

  • Durable injection-molded plastic construction
  • Polyethylene pad
  • Reinforced ridges prevent bowing
  • Wing nut clamp design
  • Includes the head only

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product will not tighten on the sanding paper, brand new, thumb screws just spin inside. Pure gar... Product will not tighten on the sanding paper, brand new, thumb screws just spin inside. Pure garbage. Not worth returning to the store for a refund. Dale Syx, Downing town , Pa
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pole Sander Head Excellent price and saves time sanding walls fast. It takes the bumps off and smooth up the wall. Before applying the finish coat of Home DDepot ' s BEHR paint.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheetrock pole sander Had to do repairs on ceiling this pole sander was a life saver I still did the work but I didn't have to climb up and down ladder-just walk around
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought to sad wallboard after "unpapering". Too much glue on the seams. had to use electric san... Bought to sad wallboard after "unpapering". Too much glue on the seams. had to use electric sander, but this tool worked fie on most spots.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this after finding out this was the only unit that the sand paper you carried fit on. It... I bought this after finding out this was the only unit that the sand paper you carried fit on. It works OK bt is not my first choice.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I am a homeowner who is finishing his basement and this product broke after just a couple of uses. Not at all sturdy or well made.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pole sander head Save your money...plastic broke second time I used it...opt for the metal unit. You get what you pay for in this case.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor I didn't finish sanding the walls that I need to sand went the sander head broke.to weak it's just plastic.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It broke before I ever used it. Cheap plastic. It broke where the threads attach to the plastic. Spend more money and get the metal one.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked but not very good I tried using this to sand ceiling dry wall but it flipped around too much and really didn't work.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Very cheaply made , pole attachment broke so I had to spend more money to buy a different one
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the Second Day! Highly disregard this product for big projects or even work! Two days into the Job, Trash!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I've broke two this week! No one stocks a metal version so I just ordered one one Amazon
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective tool, I only wish that they sold the extension rod with the product. Very effective tool, I only wish that they sold the extension rod with the product.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pole sander for the price. Standard size sand paper sheets fit well. Good pole sander for the price. Standard size sand paper sheets fit well.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from would have liked to see the sandpaper come up the sides of the tool would have liked to see the sandpaper come up the sides of the tool
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sow sow The screw turns, I can't tie it. But is a option for small work.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sander broke at the joint within 1 hour of... The sander broke at the joint within 1 hour of use.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made sanding walls much easier highly recommend it... Made sanding walls much easier highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke the same day I used it,not strong enough!!... Broke the same day I used it,not strong enough!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It broke after only one day of use. It broke after only one day of use.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product broke in 2 days... Cheap product broke in 2 days
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good price good product good price
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made sanding a breeze... Made sanding a breeze
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_, sid_100392838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT