Model # 88-005

Internet #100392838

Store SKU #963134

Wal-Board Tools 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head
0049727880052

Wal-Board Tools

3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head

$794 /each

Product Overview

The WAL-BOARD TOOLS 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is made of durable molded plastic and has a polyethylene pad. The sander head features a wing nut clamp design.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The WAL-BOARD TOOLS 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is made of durable molded plastic and has a polyethylene pad. The sander head features a wing nut clamp design.
  • Durable injection-molded plastic construction
  • Polyethylene pad
  • Reinforced ridges prevent bowing
  • Wing nut clamp design
  • Includes the head only

Product Overview

The WAL-BOARD TOOLS 3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is made of durable molded plastic and has a polyethylene pad. The sander head features a wing nut clamp design.

  • Durable injection-molded plastic construction
  • Polyethylene pad
  • Reinforced ridges prevent bowing
  • Wing nut clamp design
  • Includes the head only

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
9.5
Product Height (in.)
1.25
Product Width (in.)
3.25 in

Details

Compatible Sanding Product
Paper
Handle Included
No
Paint Product Type
Sanding Supplies and Steel Wool
Product Weight (lb.)
0.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
9.5
Product Height (in.)
1.25
Product Width (in.)
3.25 in

Details

Compatible Sanding Product
Paper
Handle Included
No
Paint Product Type
Sanding Supplies and Steel Wool
Product Weight (lb.)
0.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

what handle fits this head

Asked by: Linda
The answer to the question is to late for you I am sure but it is same size as push broom. but don't buy this piece of junk. I returned mine. Hope this helps others
Answered by: towhee
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_100392838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3-1/4 in. x 9-1/4 in. Pole Sander Head is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheetrock pole sander Had to do repairs on ceiling this pole sander was a life saver I still did the work but I didn't have to climb up and down ladder-just walk around
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought to sad wallboard after "unpapering". Too much glue on the seams. had to use electric san... Bought to sad wallboard after "unpapering". Too much glue on the seams. had to use electric sander, but this tool worked fie on most spots.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work well with standard size sheet of sand... Does not work well with standard size sheet of sand paper and it broke the first time I used it ! Do not buy this product!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken Didn't last. Broke where handle connects to base. Not sure if worker caused it to break or defective. Will try to return.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design Flimsy and small wing nuts, combined with pad size, makes fastening standard size sandpaper difficult and cumbersome.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn't seem very sturdy. Flopped around when I used... It doesn't seem very sturdy. Flopped around when I used it. I hope it holds up with moderate use
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from handyman the screws stripped. paper barley fit and plastic joint broke with in a hour. piece of junk
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use. Make sure pole is 2 to 3 foot longer than sanding height Light weight and easy to use. Make sure pole is 2 to 3 foot longer than sanding height
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the job done. I wish it had a better swivle and clips to hold the paper...... Got the job done. I wish it had a better swivle and clips to hold the paper......
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so I got this because it was the only one available. The first one like this broke.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IT IS ALMOST TO LONG TO HOLD THE SANDING PAPER.... IT IS ALMOST TO LONG TO HOLD THE SANDING PAPER. IT KEEPS COMING LOOSE,
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pole sander Not a good product. Screw was stripped. It flipped when sanding.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not exactly fit the reusable Sheetrock screen from HD.... Did not exactly fit the reusable Sheetrock screen from HD.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so much Used it for about 20 minutes and it broke at the pin.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pole sander! Works great! Attached to my broomstick, easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The sander broke at the joint within 1 hour of... The sander broke at the joint within 1 hour of use.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it for screening my floor, worked perfect. I used it for screening my floor, worked perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better off using a brush and a steady hand.... Better off using a brush and a steady hand.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and sturdy and at a good price.... Easy and sturdy and at a good price.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought two, both quickly broke Bought two, both quickly broke
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the price. Just right for the price.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_100392838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 197ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT