Waterpik Medallion 6-Spray Hand Shower in Brushed Nickel-NSL-659 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Waterpik

Model # NSL-659

Internet # 100618148

Store SKU # 882348

Medallion 6-Spray Hand Shower in Brushed Nickel

Waterpik Medallion 6-Spray Hand Shower in Brushed Nickel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Was   $39.97
$34.97 / each

Save $5.00 (13%)

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # NSL-659

Internet # 100618148

Store SKU # 882348

Choose from any of the 6 spray options featured with this Waterpik Medallion 6-Spray Hand Shower Faucet in Brushed Nickel and feel the luxury cascading down your body. The opti-flow feature provides added water force to give you that extra boost of invigorating pressure. A brushed-nickel finish offers simple elegance and can easily blend with many bathroom styles.

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Handheld design helps you rinse hard-to-reach places and spray down shower walls
  • 6-function showerhead allows you to customize your shower experience
  • Opti-flow technology helps deliver even more spray force for the feeling of higher water pressure
  • Brushed nickel looks neat and fresh
  • Classic design blends easily with many decorating styles
  • Showerhead maximum flow rate of 2.5 Gal. per minute for efficient cleaning
  • 60 in. hose length
  • 1/2 in. connection
  • 1-way diverter
  • Installs in minutes

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
3.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
9 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
3.5 in 
Connection size (in.) 
1/2 In. 
Hose length (in.) 
60 
Showerhead face diameter (in.) 
3.5 
Details
Bath Faucet Type 
Hand Shower 
Color Family 
Nickel 
Color/Finish 
Brushed Nickel 
Faucet Features 
No Additional Features 
Faucet Included Components 
No Additional Items 
Faucet type 
Bath Faucet 
Flow rate (gallons per minute) 
2.5 
Number of Spray Settings 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Spray Pattern 
Full,Massage,Soft,Vigorous 
Vacuum breaker included 
No 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice No leaks, great spray, shower head finely higher than mine woohoo February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good purchase This products is really efficient. I'm happy whit it April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quality product I purchased this spray head for a replacement for a picky customer. The washers are thick so it was easy to thread snug without any leaking. The rubber water jets are great for cleaning as they stay soft and ply able. The hose is soft and flexible, much more so than others I have installed. It installed without the normal anaconda effect where the hose is determined to stay in the small curl of the packaging. The quality of the fittings too were impressive, thick. Most will crack when snugged tight enough to stop dripping water. This will be the spray nozzle I will recommend to my customers. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I like my purchase I like the way it looks but it doesn't apply alot of water pressure. February 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic junk If the packaging has identified this as mostly plastic, I wouldn't have bought it. I guess I should have known from the price. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fits our needs Easy to install and works to our satisfaction. Plastic tubing was kinked on first shower head sent by mail; I exchanged it without any problem at the store. I would prefer a metal hose but the plastic one is satisfactory. The part that holds the shower head is also plastic and painted silver; we'll see how well it holds up with time. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product! Easy to install! I waited way too long to replace my old showerheads. These new showerheads look and work great. My water pressure in the house is medium to low. I removed the water saver washer from the shower head and I have absolutely fantastic water pressure now. very satisfied with this purchase May 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star rating for the Medallion 6 spray hand shower We love the new hand held shower since we installed it 2 months ago. We put this in our shower as an alternative to the wall mounted shower. Even though the hand held shower looks like chrome it is actually silver plastic (instead of metal), which is disappointing, but this does not affect the overall function or look of the hand shower. It is wonderful to be able to adjust the shower spray, especially when we have to give our dogs baths in our shower. Definitely I would recommend this hand shower to anyone needing a hand shower in their shower. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Shower Head The shower head was really easy to install with minimal tools. Worked better than all others that I have purchased in the past. Very nice design and features that were easy to use. Would definitely purchase a similar product in the future. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with purchase the spray on the shower head is great. I was very easy to install February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, very easy to install This seemed to be the most well-rounded hose-style shower head for its price. Also it's among the few with a central spout flow choice. Installation took minutes. Additionally, it doesn't have too many options on the rotator spout, just the core choices to cover your needs and get out of the shower. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Hand shower Unit The hand shower was what I expected and was easy to install. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent easy to install , works great everything i expected, January 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by broke after 4 months Nice while it lasted. The spray control was stopped working correctly after about one month and then broke completely after 4 months. Not repairable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Shower Upgrade This showerhead was easy to install and wonderful to use. It is so convenient having both a hand shower and stationary shower in one. I would highly recommend it to everyone. January 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shower head quick install, good water flow, would purchase again December 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced Very cheap plastic construction, you can easily split the screw-on fittings with finger-pressure tightening (as I have done previously with a similar product). The packaging is more robust than the product, and doesn't allow you to handle the product. Nor does it clearly indicate the situation for which this shower head is designed - as a replacement for a fixed-stem shower head. I paid $42.92; $20 with less elaborate packaging seems more realistic to me. March 14, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ultimate in Shower heads! It was easy to install, very nice looking. Great value. December 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Like the previous review, I had the same problem with the hose spitting just below the shower head. It only lasted about 2 months. Don't waist your money. I got one with a stainless steel hose this time. April 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six settings really works for my family !! Great product...Why didn't I replace my old showerhead sooner ????? January 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good selection of spray patterns. Good looking. Easy to install. Good selection of spray patterns and easy to change. Good looking. Easy to install. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Waterpik shower head, The shower head was easy to install and was just what I was looking for. My wife loves it. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Handle and cord are really too large for the fixture so it's hard to reseat. Also, the head itself leaks unless taken out of the holder and hung upside down. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Head Good shower head with different settings, which come in handy. Flow of water could be a little stronger. I was spoiled with my previous shower head. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shower head we really like the shower head. I bought this so I could have a sprayer to use when I gave the dog a bath as well. The whole family likes it!! November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent great showerhead, esp. for the price..adjustable sprays and 5 foot extension June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good selection of patterns I picked this one as the closest match to antique brass amongst the choices on the shelf. It is a grayish color. The holder is a little tight -- moving it from hand-held to in-the-bracket can take two hands, since the hose is a little too big to slip into the C-bracket easily. In the bracket it holds its position well yet adjusts with a light touch. We like it February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works great Traded out my wall mounted shower head for this one and its fanulous. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the Money Don't buy this expecting $79++ dollar type performance, and you will not be disapointed. I wanted a basic shower head at a decent price that did the job, this one fits that bill! Hint: Remove the water saver and get a real blast from it! July 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product I read the other reviews before I purchased this product and I don't see anything negative regarding the product. The cord is made of metal and is very sturdy. This shower is used by my 24 year old son. He says the water pressure in his shower is so much better than before this was installed. It was very easy to install.I would purchase this product again. February 22, 2011
  • 2015-05-28T10:33:52.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_100618148, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.