0077924074080

Weber

Model # 7451

Internet # 100088868

Store SKU # 966282

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

$8.99 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 7451

Internet # 100088868

Store SKU # 966282

Store SO SKU # 484557

Protect your investment with a cover. It's a quick and easy way to keep your grill out of the damaging rain, snow and sun. The 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover fits almost any 22-1/2 in. Weber kettle grill.

  • Grey
  • Dimensions: 22.5 in. W x 38 in. H x 22.5 in. D
  • Full length
  • Heavy duty vinyl
  • Fits snuggly
  • Weather resistant

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
22.5 
Product Height (in.) 
10.5 
Product Length (in.) 
11 in 
Product Width (in.) 
9.5 
Size 
30 in. 
Thickness (denier) 
Details
Color 
Gray 
Color Family 
Gray 
Grill Cover Type 
Kettle-style 
Lined 
No 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Grill Cover 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Size range 
Less than 30 in. 
Weather Resistant 
Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Grill Cover Type: Kettle-style
Color Family: Gray
Size range: Less than 30 in.
Brand: Weber
Price: $0 - $10
Review Rating: 3 & Up
Product Width (in.): 9.5
Search
2 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
 
9 answers

will this cover fit the 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill ? I have seen a cover that is for the smoker but a lot more money.

This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
Asked by
Friday
WI.
July 9, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (9)

Asked by
W. Park Blvd- Plano Tx - Store 0551
Read all my Q&A
May 17, 2016
Answer: 
Based on the diameter, yes. Not sure though about the height. Regardless, you'll want to opt for a heavier duty version. This version is wimpy and light weight. Best to consult with Weber .... http://support.weber.com/
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Newnan, GA
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
Answer: 
It would likely fit, but the cover is of very poor quality
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bluffton, SC
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2015
Answer: 
I wouldn't buy this cover, it's too flimsy. I just noticed it ripped in a few places and I've only had it a couple weeks. Check the other reviews which will tell you the same. I'm going to search for something stronger.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City
Read all my Q&A
November 28, 2014
Answer: 
It will fit it but I can't recommend it. I bought two of these covers to protect grills stored outside and both covers turned brittle, ripped, and fell apart after 3 months. The nylon fabric seems to have no ability to withstand UV radiation or exposure to the elements. If you're storing your grill inside, this cover may be OK. Otherwise, I'd avoid it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
1015 Union Avenue
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2014
Answer: 
I honestly do not know., sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
December 11, 2012
Answer: 
Oh yea, I believe it definitely can cover your 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill. It might be a little baggy on your smokey grill but that should really cause any problems.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Yucca Valley, CA
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2012
Answer: 
It fits, but is an extremely thin weight plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rogers, AR, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 18, 2012
Answer: 
I have the 22.5" Weber Gold. I see no reason why it wouldn't fit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

July 10, 2012
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. This cover will not fit the Weber Smokey Mountain Cooker Smoker. The cover you are looking for is Weber Part Number 99915. If you would like to order the cover for that item, please contact Weber Customer Service at 1-800-446-1071.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
 
1 answer

Master Touch Kettle

This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
Asked by
Mexico
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2015
does this cover will fit on the master touch 22" kettle?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Thanks for your question! The cover that is designed to fit the Master Touch grill is item number 7150: http://www.homedepot.com/p/Weber-Master-Touch-Charcoal-Grill-Grill-Cover-with-Storage-Bag-7150/205524428?keyword=master+touch+grill+cover. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-24 T14:57:27.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100088868, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;