0077924074080

Weber

Model 7451

Internet #100088868

Store SKU #966282

Store SO SKU #484557

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

$8.99 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your investment with a cover. It's a quick and easy way to keep your grill out of the damaging rain, snow and sun. The 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover fits almost any 22-1/2 in. Weber kettle grill.

  • Grey
  • Dimensions: 22.5 in. W x 38 in. H x 22.5 in. D
  • Full length
  • Heavy duty vinyl
  • Fits snuggly
  • Weather resistant

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions14 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
 
10 answers

will this cover fit the 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill ? I have seen a cover that is for the smoker but a lot more money.

This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
Asked by
Friday
WI.
July 9, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (10)

Asked by
Highland Mills, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
Iwould recommend the other cover. It will last longer
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
W. Park Blvd- Plano Tx - Store 0551
Read all my Q&A
May 17, 2016
Answer: 
Based on the diameter, yes. Not sure though about the height. Regardless, you'll want to opt for a heavier duty version. This version is wimpy and light weight. Best to consult with Weber .... http://support.weber.com/
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Newnan, GA
Read all my Q&A
November 30, 2015
Answer: 
It would likely fit, but the cover is of very poor quality
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bluffton, SC
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2015
Answer: 
I wouldn't buy this cover, it's too flimsy. I just noticed it ripped in a few places and I've only had it a couple weeks. Check the other reviews which will tell you the same. I'm going to search for something stronger.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kansas City
Read all my Q&A
November 28, 2014
Answer: 
It will fit it but I can't recommend it. I bought two of these covers to protect grills stored outside and both covers turned brittle, ripped, and fell apart after 3 months. The nylon fabric seems to have no ability to withstand UV radiation or exposure to the elements. If you're storing your grill inside, this cover may be OK. Otherwise, I'd avoid it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
1015 Union Avenue
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2014
Answer: 
I honestly do not know., sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Illinois
Read all my Q&A
December 11, 2012
Answer: 
Oh yea, I believe it definitely can cover your 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill. It might be a little baggy on your smokey grill but that should really cause any problems.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Yucca Valley, CA
Read all my Q&A
October 10, 2012
Answer: 
It fits, but is an extremely thin weight plastic.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rogers, AR, USA
Read all my Q&A
September 18, 2012
Answer: 
I have the 22.5" Weber Gold. I see no reason why it wouldn't fit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

July 10, 2012
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. This cover will not fit the Weber Smokey Mountain Cooker Smoker. The cover you are looking for is Weber Part Number 99915. If you would like to order the cover for that item, please contact Weber Customer Service at 1-800-446-1071.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
 
4 answers

Master Touch Kettle

This question is from 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
Asked by
Mexico
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2015
does this cover will fit on the master touch 22" kettle?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Louisville, Ky.
Read all my Q&A
July 12, 2016
Answer: 
it should fit any round 22"
grill
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
If you don't mind that the wheels are exposed.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 7, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, although I don't recommend it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Thanks for your question! The cover that is designed to fit the Master Touch grill is item number 7150: http://www.homedepot.com/p/Weber-Master-Touch-Charcoal-Grill-Grill-Cover-with-Storage-Bag-7150/205524428?keyword=master+touch+grill+cover. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T12:20:03.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100088868, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What is expected for a $10 cover Nice cover that fits Weber Grills for $10. Expect to replace it annually or upgrade to a heavier duty one. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Does not last Cover did not last 6 months before it came apart (ripped and not in seam). While this cover is inexpensive, not worth it since does' last. Get the more expensive one which has a 3 year warranty. June 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't buy this cover this grill cover is cheap, but it's a piece of junk. Bought it last fall, left it on the grill all winter. First, it is so light the wind kept blowing it off. It ripped in several places, which I patched on the inside with duct tape. Ripped badly where it fit over the grill,handle. I threw it in the garbage today. Less than ten bucks....but cost about a buck a month. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect item for my needs,compact, easy cleanup, higt temp, cooks fast perfect item for my needs, takes very little room, compact, high temp-gets to 600 degrees F quickly, cooks fast, easy cleanup May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works just fine It fit my weber grill as expected. It's a little thinner than the previous cover I had when I first purchased the grill but I've had no problems so far. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great low cost cover for keeping dust and dirt off. This grill cover is just what I need to keep my grill dust and dirt free, and will work fine for me as my grill is stored under an overhang. If it were to be stored outdoors, then I would have gotten the more expensive all weather cover. May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Wonder it's only $8.99 Very cheap material. The one I bought only lasted like two months before tearing apart, and it is so light that it blows away in the wind! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I got the Master Touch!! Large, quality built, lots of extras!! Going to be a yummy summer!! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weber Quality Been using Weber grills & products for over 20 years and their high quality is even reflected in this grill cover. Keeps my grill's finish like new! April 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Drawstring Any wind over 15 mph will lift this off grill and give it to neighbors. Lost Two covers, second one I had a strap around it but apparently not tight enough. Will go with cheap brand next that has a drawstring around the bottom. April 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by grill cover basically take -out of package and cover grill. The vinyl material its made from get's soil over time, haven't quite found a good product to clean it with. April 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover but Lacking Grill cover fit a non Weber 22" kettle grill fairly well. However, even though its long there is nothing to anchor the cover such as straps, velcro, etc. As a result, with the first major medium wind that came up I discovered that my cover was missing. Luckily I located it on my front lawn and attached some tie-down cords. I would only recommend this cover if one installs some tie-downs to anchor it to the grill frame. I haven't had it long enough to test its durability. October 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This thing is really cheap!!! Do not get!!! I really expected more from Weber when I opened it up I should've taken that thing back however I decided to try it out thinking that it might last at least a year however that was not the case!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome grill Awesome grill. The cooking space is amazing. I love this grill. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well, it is a rather simple cover for my grill, but it does what is intended. It keeps the grill dry and any charcoal left from the last cook out dry Keeps everything dry, even in the worst weather/rain. January 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Weber Quality Usually Weber products are of great quality. This cover however is extremely thin and lightweight. I do not expect it to last one summer before falling apart. That is if I can even keep tabs on it for that long. It has absolutely no mechanism for staying attached to the grill. No ties... no cinch... no velcro... nothing. The first minor wind we had after I put it on the grill, and the next day I had to retrieve it from my neighbor's yard. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse than before I have bought a few of these covers over the years and they were okay. After a couple of years in the elements they begin to crack and need replacing. I recently picked up this cover and was really disappointed to find that it not only is flimsier than the old ones but also have been shortened by a few inches. The wind gets right under it and moves it around. A trash bag would serve as well as this junk. July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It seems that I need to buy a new one every year. The cover is made VERY cheaply and I need to buy a new one almost every year. I would pay more for a better quality replacement! December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kettle Grill Cover Excellent purchase; excellent price. Would purchase again. December 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it works for what I needed. I wish it had elastic at the bottom. A bungee cored did the trick though. December 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Terrible I bought two of these covers about 3 months ago. Both have ripped and fallen apart. They seem to have no ability to withstand UV radiation (or something). A complete waste of $20. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weber grill cover my Weber grill cover is great it keeps my grill clean even in the worst Michigan weather I recommend everyone with a Weber grill to get one November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd purchase I purchased one of these covers when I bought the grill several months ago. The cover dried out and tore apart so I purchased a second one. Hopefully this one holds out. Can't make a yes or no recommendation just yet. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected. I was suprised that even this low priced item didn't have any kind of hold down fastener, even velco would work to keep the wind from blowing it off the b-b-q.... October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable I never write reviews but couldn't help it on this. Just went out to get the grill ready, grabbed the top of the cover as usual and chuck of it just tore off in my fingers like it's dry rotted. Not even a year old and hasn't even been through a winter. Poor material. Expected better from Weber. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by garbage grill cover from Weber These covers don't even last the season. The rot out and fall apart within months. Expected more from Weber... October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good product for the money I just bought my second cover. The first one lasted 3 years before the sun finally caused the vinyl to start cracking. For the price it is a good product. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Used it to cover standing compressor I Used it to cover standing compressor and put a bunge cord around it to hold it in place. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong size in box Got home and realized that the one I bought was the smaller of the two offered at the store. The box clearly showed the correct size but product was wrong September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality Poor, flimsy quality. Very thin material. Not what I expected from Weber. September 8, 2014
  • 2016-09-08 T14:41:03.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_100088868, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT