Model # 7451

Internet #100088868

Store SKU #966282

Store SO SKU #484557

Weber 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
0077924074080

Weber

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your investment with a cover. It's a quick and easy way to keep your grill out of the damaging rain, snow and sun. The 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover fits almost any 22-1/2 in. Weber kettle grill.

  • Grey
  • Dimensions: 22.5 in. W x 38 in. H x 22.5 in. D
  • Full length
  • Heavy duty vinyl
  • Fits snuggly
  • Weather resistant

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this cover fit the 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill ? I have seen a cover that is for the smoker but a lot more money.

Asked by: Anonymous
Iwould recommend the other cover. It will last longer
Answered by: NGK
Date published: 2016-12-18

Master Touch Kettle

does this cover will fit on the master touch 22" kettle?
Asked by: Denis
it should fit any round 22" grill
Answered by: oldbardude
Date published: 2016-07-13

how long or tall is this cover

I have a kids toy weber grill that is 24 inches tall and it has charcoal part that takes batteries and lights up. I want to keep it outside but thought a cover would be great to keep it safe from weather. plus thought it would be cute to have a weber cover for his grill like daddys
Asked by: ajpauls
Hello, Thanks for your question! This cover is meant to fit the Weber 22.5" Kettle, which measures 39.5" in height and 22.5" in diameter. Thanks!
Answered by: WeberGrills
Date published: 2016-12-18

When will it be in stock?

Asked by: EllieMae
Hi EllieMae, it looks like that this Kettle Grill Cover is a store exclusive item and only able to be bought in a Home Depot store. Here are options we do have available: http://www.homedepot.com/s/Kettle%2520Grill%2520Cover?NCNI-5 Unfortunately we do not sell this item online stock for purchase. If you are unable to see the store inventory or price it is most likely either not a stocked item in your area or no longer available for purchase from Homedepot.com. I would advise you visit or contact your local Home Depot store for pricing and availability. Please follow the steps below to localize your Homedepot.com: 1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change) 2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store) We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100088868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kettle cover It's well worth the price. Covers my grille and and keeps it out of the weather Stay on even in bad winds
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality for the Price! Very high quality heavy duty vinyl - wasn't expecting such a great value for the very low price I paid. Also, it fit my George Foreman Indoor-Outdoor electric grill perfectly!!! I would highly recommend this grill cover to anyone!!!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover for the price i bougth this cover for my Masterbuilt 30" Electric Smokehouse.i am keeping the smoker inside my screened porch so i just need a cover to keep off the dust.serve for my need instead of buying the regular $25 cover.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good cover but Lacking Grill cover fit a non Weber 22" kettle grill fairly well. However, even though its long there is nothing to anchor the cover such as straps, velcro, etc. As a result, with the first major medium wind that came up I discovered that my cover was missing. Luckily I located it on my front lawn and attached some tie-down cords. I would only recommend this cover if one installs some tie-downs to anchor it to the grill frame. I haven't had it long enough to test its durability.
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low cost cover for keeping dust and dirt off. This grill cover is just what I need to keep my grill dust and dirt free, and will work fine for me as my grill is stored under an overhang. If it were to be stored outdoors, then I would have gotten the more expensive all weather cover.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs Drawstring Any wind over 15 mph will lift this off grill and give it to neighbors. Lost Two covers, second one I had a strap around it but apparently not tight enough. Will go with cheap brand next that has a drawstring around the bottom.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing is really cheap!!! Do not get!!! I really expected more from Weber when I opened it up I should've taken that thing back however I decided to try it out thinking that it might last at least a year however that was not the case!!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from grill cover basically take -out of package and cover grill. The vinyl material its made from get's soil over time, haven't quite found a good product to clean it with.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse than before I have bought a few of these covers over the years and they were okay. After a couple of years in the elements they begin to crack and need replacing. I recently picked up this cover and was really disappointed to find that it not only is flimsier than the old ones but also have been shortened by a few inches. The wind gets right under it and moves it around. A trash bag would serve as well as this junk.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Quality Been using Weber grills & products for over 20 years and their high quality is even reflected in this grill cover. Keeps my grill's finish like new!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It seems that I need to buy a new one every year. The cover is made VERY cheaply and I need to buy a new one almost every year. I would pay more for a better quality replacement!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect item for my needs,compact, easy cleanup, higt temp, cooks fast perfect item for my needs, takes very little room, compact, high temp-gets to 600 degrees F quickly, cooks fast, easy cleanup
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it works for what I needed. I wish it had elastic at the bottom. A bungee cored did the trick though.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got the Master Touch!! Large, quality built, lots of extras!! Going to be a yummy summer!!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome grill Awesome grill. The cooking space is amazing. I love this grill.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kettle Grill Cover Excellent purchase; excellent price. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, it is a rather simple cover for my grill, but it does what is intended. It keeps the grill dry and any charcoal left from the last cook out dry Keeps everything dry, even in the worst weather/rain.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT Weber Quality Usually Weber products are of great quality. This cover however is extremely thin and lightweight. I do not expect it to last one summer before falling apart. That is if I can even keep tabs on it for that long. It has absolutely no mechanism for staying attached to the grill. No ties... no cinch... no velcro... nothing. The first minor wind we had after I put it on the grill, and the next day I had to retrieve it from my neighbor's yard.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Bottom line - you pay for what you get! Purchased this cover about 2 months ago for my new Weber grill. Of course, the grill is stored outside in a corner under my roof eaves, but the cover is already so brittle that it split open on it's own accord with no force whatsoever from me. The cover would probably last longer if stored in my shed, but I did think it would at least last thru the summer - until I could afford the better version.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I never write reviews but couldn't help it on this. Just went out to get the grill ready, grabbed the top of the cover as usual and chuck of it just tore off in my fingers like it's dry rotted. Not even a year old and hasn't even been through a winter. Poor material. Expected better from Weber.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase I purchased one of these covers when I bought the grill several months ago. The cover dried out and tore apart so I purchased a second one. Hopefully this one holds out. Can't make a yes or no recommendation just yet.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely Terrible I bought two of these covers about 3 months ago. Both have ripped and fallen apart. They seem to have no ability to withstand UV radiation (or something). A complete waste of $20.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works to keep grill dry Cheap thin plastic cover but it works to keep grill dry from rain. The last one I had lasted about 2 years before the sunlight destroyed it. I expect the same from this one too.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. I was suprised that even this low priced item didn't have any kind of hold down fastener, even velco would work to keep the wind from blowing it off the b-b-q....
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill cover Cover works for one season when left outside to elements in New England- I use it over my ugly drum smoker and it keeps all water out. For price it great value.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage from a good name brand. Day one. Got done grilling, after 5 hours I put this on my cool grill. Not my first rodeo. Next day I noticed that the entire thing melted onto my grill. Junk.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size in box Got home and realized that the one I bought was the smaller of the two offered at the store. The box clearly showed the correct size but product was wrong
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the money I just bought my second cover. The first one lasted 3 years before the sun finally caused the vinyl to start cracking. For the price it is a good product.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fairly flimsy material but not expensive This is made of thin plastic. I don't think it will have a long life, but it wasn't expensive either. I wouldn't use this in a harsh climate.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber grill cover my Weber grill cover is great it keeps my grill clean even in the worst Michigan weather I recommend everyone with a Weber grill to get one
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_, sid_100088868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT