Model # 7451

Internet #100088868

Store SKU #966282

Store SO SKU #484557

Weber 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover
0077924074080

Weber

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Protect your investment with a cover. It's a quick and easy way to keep your grill out of the damaging rain, snow and sun. The 22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover fits almost any 22-1/2 in. Weber kettle grill.

  • Grey
  • Dimensions: 22.5 in. W x 38 in. H x 22.5 in. D
  • Full length
  • Heavy duty vinyl
  • Fits snuggly
  • Weather resistant

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
22.5
Product Height (in.)
10.5
Product Length (in.)
11 in
Product Width (in.)
9.5
Size
30 in.
Thickness (denier)
0

Details

Color
Gray
Color Family
Gray
Grill Cover Features
Weather Resistant
Grill Cover Type
Kettle-style
Outdoor Living Product Type
Grill Cover
Returnable
90-Day
Size range
Less than 30 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this cover fit the 22.5" Weber smokey mountain grill ? I have seen a cover that is for the smoker but a lot more money.

Asked by: Anonymous
Iwould recommend the other cover. It will last longer
Answered by: NGK
Date published: 2016-12-18

Master Touch Kettle

does this cover will fit on the master touch 22" kettle?
Asked by: Denis
it should fit any round 22" grill
Answered by: oldbardude
Date published: 2016-07-13

how long or tall is this cover

I have a kids toy weber grill that is 24 inches tall and it has charcoal part that takes batteries and lights up. I want to keep it outside but thought a cover would be great to keep it safe from weather. plus thought it would be cute to have a weber cover for his grill like daddys
Asked by: ajpauls
Hello, Thanks for your question! This cover is meant to fit the Weber 22.5" Kettle, which measures 39.5" in height and 22.5" in diameter. Thanks!
Answered by: WeberGrills
Date published: 2016-12-18

When will it be in stock?

Asked by: EllieMae
Hi EllieMae, it looks like that this Kettle Grill Cover is a store exclusive item and only able to be bought in a Home Depot store. Here are options we do have available: http://www.homedepot.com/s/Kettle%2520Grill%2520Cover?NCNI-5 Unfortunately we do not sell this item online stock for purchase. If you are unable to see the store inventory or price it is most likely either not a stocked item in your area or no longer available for purchase from Homedepot.com. I would advise you visit or contact your local Home Depot store for pricing and availability. Please follow the steps below to localize your Homedepot.com: 1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change) 2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store) We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100088868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

22-1/2 in. Kettle Grill Cover is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product with a brand name This cover has two shortfalls. First it tears easily. It tore after few uses. Second, it has no way of securing it onto the grill it self. A good stiff wind and it's off the grill and in the neighbors yard. Very disappointed in this Weber product. Bought an off brand cover that works perfectly and for half the price.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have my grill covered. This is the second cover for the grill. The first cover got hard and brittle from the sun . Fell apart when removed but it's better then not having it covered at all. The cove lasted about 1year.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works to keep grill dry Cheap thin plastic cover but it works to keep grill dry from rain. The last one I had lasted about 2 years before the sunlight destroyed it. I expect the same from this one too.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality. We are very happy with this Kettle cover. It fits perfectly, covers completely. It is made of high quality materials, much better than other brands we have had in the past.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves it's purpose Been wanting one of these for a while and finally broke down and paid the $8.99!!! I know, what a cheap skate. Seriously though, great product for the price. As the title indicates, it serves it's purpose well. It's light weight but what do you expect?
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill cover Cover works for one season when left outside to elements in New England- I use it over my ugly drum smoker and it keeps all water out. For price it great value.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage from a good name brand. Day one. Got done grilling, after 5 hours I put this on my cool grill. Not my first rodeo. Next day I noticed that the entire thing melted onto my grill. Junk.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size in box Got home and realized that the one I bought was the smaller of the two offered at the store. The box clearly showed the correct size but product was wrong
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality for the value ... fantastic! It is a great product and I think it will do what it has been designed to do for many years to come. Thank you Weber and thank you Home Depot!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fairly flimsy material but not expensive This is made of thin plastic. I don't think it will have a long life, but it wasn't expensive either. I wouldn't use this in a harsh climate.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not waste your time or money on this cheap product ! I thought anything with the Weber name was quality, but not so. Within less than 1 month, it has 2 rips on the top. We have only used the grill 3 times thus far, but the cover is a cheap excuse for covering a nice grill. Look elsewhere and do not spend your money on this.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Thin, Too Light Bought and returned within a week. Cover kept flying off in medium wind, and was torn to shreds. Not worth the Weber name.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 I have purchased several grill covers for both my grills. They rip up very fast due to the weather.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the salt off We live on the island so it is imperative that we keep our grill covered when not in use as the salt air will corrode most all metals in a short period of time. The cover fits the bill nicely as it it plenty long, waterproof and heavy enough to keep from flapping in the wind.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic weber cover no thrills It was reasonable priced, and a basic design and materials for the Weber cover. I don't expect it to last more than a year or so since it is pretty thin material. But it looks nice and covers the grill so it serves its purpose. Just wish it was a little heavier duty.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. This was the second time I purchased this product. The first one lasted about 2 years and I expect this one to last just as long. It fits great and does a good job of keeping the elements off my grill.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stay On Every day the cover would fall off. Even if it wasn't very windy. One day, the wind kicked up and the cover disappeared. I would recommend spending the extra money and getting the deluxe cover.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my electric smoker well. Seems to be decent material for an inexpensive cover and I like the color.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cover doesn't properly fit the grill. Cover doesn't properly fit the grill. Blows off with the slightest breeze.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Keeps the pit out of the weather and provides a nice looking cover.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic cover If in the sun, will need to replace every couple of years.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the slightest winds takes this cover out of my yard the slightest winds takes this cover out of my yard
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job for the money! An inexpensive cover for our Weber charcoal grill we recently purchased. I would recommend it to others with the knowledge that it may have to be replaced next year since it's very light weight.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Purpose Cover I purchased this product to cover my Turkey Fryer. Very few vendors offer a cover for this specific purpose. This Weber cover is a perfect fit and ensures my fryer stays dry and clean. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2008-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One season cover This cover will work for one winter ONLY. It's an extremely thin plastic cover. It will tear with repeated removal and replacement. One season at best but the price is low.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't waste your mony Cover will crack & deteriorate in less than a year
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover The grill cover was a replacement for an old one we had for years. This cover looks nice and hope will endure being out in the weather for years to come also.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the coverage This is my second cover. The first one blew off in a wind storm. Had to get another cover to protect my Weber Charcoal Grill. I like Weber products. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover The grill cover was exactly as I expected it to be. I was glad that I could order the cover on line since I could not find one in a local store.
Date published: 2006-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The Weber Grill Cover is a nice thickness without being too bulky. Stays on in windy weather and keeps my grill nice and clean.
Date published: 2012-07-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_, sid_100088868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 196ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT