0077924006258

Weber

Model 6550001

Internet #202520221

Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill

Was  $849.00
$749.00 /each

Save $100.00 (12%)  through 10/02/2016

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Use the Weber Genesis S-310 3-Burner Propane Gas Grill to help cook up delicious and nutritious food. This grill features 3 stainless steel burners designed to put out up to 38,000 BTUs worth of cooking power. It also features 2 stainless steel work tables that incorporate 3 built-in tool holders apiece, as well as a thermometer that is built into its steel shroud.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • 637 sq. in. of total cooking area offers plenty of grilling space; 507 sq. in. of primary cooking area and 130 sq. in. of warming rack area
  • 3 stainless steel main burners with 38,000 BTU-per-hour input are durable and deliver powerful heat and performance
  • 7 mm diameter stainless steel rod cooking grates designed to cook food evenly and easy-clean up, stainless steel flavorizer bars smoke and sizzle when cooking juices drip down, adding flavor to your meal
  • Individual electronic ignition system for quick, reliable startups
  • Front mounted thermometer monitors temperature inside your grill
  • Front access, porcelain-enameled grease tray with catch pan for easy access and clean up, painted enclosed steel cabinet with stainless steel doors and stainless steel handles
  • 2 stainless steel work surfaces with integrated tool hooks to allow for easy access to your grilling tools
  • 2 heavy-duty front locking swivel casters and two heavy-duty back swivel casters
  • Enclosed cart discreetly hides your LP tank (tank not included), a precision fuel gauge lets you know exactly where you stand on fuel at all times
  • Built-in lid thermometer displays real-time firebox temperature (750 Degrees F maximum reading)
  • 130 sq. in. upper warming rack lies above main cooking platform to keep foods toasty
  • Compatible with Weber genesis 300 series gas grill rotisserie accessory (sold separately)
  • Assembly required
  • For questions regarding replacement parts or service inquiries, please contact Weber customer service at 1-800-446-1071 or email Support@WeberStephen.com
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Don't forget the propane -- available at our in-store propane exchange centers
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

27 Questions59 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill
Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
6 answers

do the side work tables fold down.

This question is from Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill
Asked by
nick
October 24, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 3, 2013
Answer: 
The side work tables do not fold down on this particulat model. They are anchored with nuts/bolts. they are very stable and heavy duty. Fold down would be a nice option though.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
May 12, 2013
Answer: 
No.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
VT
Read all my Q&A
April 30, 2013
Answer: 
The side work tables do not fold down, although, they are fairly easy to remove.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Nashville, TN, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2012
Answer: 
No, but the side tables are able to hold more weight, than any grill I have had before.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

October 25, 2012
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. No, the side tables do not fold down on the Genesis S-310. However, the Spirit S-210 does. See link below for further information.
http://www.homedepot.com/h_d1/N-5yc1v/R-203597736/h_d2/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10053&langId=-1&keyword=s+210&storeId=10051
If you have any further questions, please contact Weber Customer Service at 1-800-446-1071.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2012
Answer: 
While I can see the usefulness of having the side tables (shelves) fold down, these do not. I would be a little leery of ones that do fold however since a heavy plate may cause it to collapse when you aren't expecting it to. Good luck in your decision. I am very happy I went with this model.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
 
4 answers

Is the grill weatherproof?

This question is from Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill
Asked by
Austin
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2015
Specifically, Cast Iron burners rust on my current grill. They are expensive to replace every couple of years. What parts rust on this grill please?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
N. Wildwood, NJ
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 13, 2016
Answer: 
The grill is only weatherproof if you live in arizona...I do not. After finally buying my dream grill in stainless steel, the S330 I used it for a month and then put the weber grill cover on it. When I opened it up in June this year, I found all of the top surfaces rusted...pretty unusual for a SS grill. Calling Weber, they said it is because I live too close to the ocean at the south Jersey shore. Since Read More
The grill is only weatherproof if you live in arizona...I do not. After finally buying my dream grill in stainless steel, the S330 I used it for a month and then put the weber grill cover on it. When I opened it up in June this year, I found all of the top surfaces rusted...pretty unusual for a SS grill. Calling Weber, they said it is because I live too close to the ocean at the south Jersey shore. Since Stainless steel has no ferrous metal in it to rust, I believe that the new stainless grill parts are a cheap alloy. The grill works fine, but for the money it should look good for more then a few months Read Less
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Thanks! I bought it. Love it! It has the healthy, high quality feel of those tools & appliances made in the 60's when USA product pride was still around and planned obsolescence was yet to come. Yea, Its a bit more expensive, but has better design and high quality materials making it an overall better choice if you plan to grill more than 5 years without replacement. Even under cover, cast iron rusts Read More
Thanks! I bought it. Love it! It has the healthy, high quality feel of those tools & appliances made in the 60's when USA product pride was still around and planned obsolescence was yet to come. Yea, Its a bit more expensive, but has better design and high quality materials making it an overall better choice if you plan to grill more than 5 years without replacement. Even under cover, cast iron rusts when its outside. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
July 15, 2015
Answer: 
Nothing is completely weatherproof, but the stainless steel grates and flavorizer bars(heat tents) on this model are warranted for 5 years and stainless burners are warranted for 10 years. The grates specifically are very heavy duty. I bought this model because I didn't want to fix a $300 grill anymore. Like you said parts can add up and suddenly that inexpensive grill isn't so inexpensive anymore. Keep Read More
Nothing is completely weatherproof, but the stainless steel grates and flavorizer bars(heat tents) on this model are warranted for 5 years and stainless burners are warranted for 10 years. The grates specifically are very heavy duty. I bought this model because I didn't want to fix a $300 grill anymore. Like you said parts can add up and suddenly that inexpensive grill isn't so inexpensive anymore. Keep it clean and keep it covered and this grill will last a very long time. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Acworth, GA
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2015
Answer: 
I have had the grill for over a year. No rust on any of the grill parts as of yet. However I spent the extra bucks and bought a Weber grill cover that I faithfully keep on the grill when not in use. The burners on this grill are stainless steel and are not prone to rust. The grill grates are stainless steel and haven't rusted as are the flavorizer bars are stainless also. With a minimum of TLC rust Read More
I have had the grill for over a year. No rust on any of the grill parts as of yet. However I spent the extra bucks and bought a Weber grill cover that I faithfully keep on the grill when not in use. The burners on this grill are stainless steel and are not prone to rust. The grill grates are stainless steel and haven't rusted as are the flavorizer bars are stainless also. With a minimum of TLC rust should not be a problem with this grill.
As far as long life, this grill replaced another Weber propane grill that I had in service for over 20 years. They are expensive but in the long run end up being cheaper than replacing a less expensive grill every 2 to 4 years. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
4 answers

can this grill be converted to natural gas?

This question is from Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill
Asked by
jd
solon, ohio
March 18, 2012
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Merrimack, NH, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 30, 2015
Answer: 
Weber sells a natural gas grill for an extra $50. Order that one instead of converting.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Port Angeles, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
July 3, 2013
Answer: 
I am not sure if Weber makes a conversion kit for this, however they also offer this model Natural Gas ready. Look at Home Depot Online and you will see it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Harrisburg, PA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 17, 2012
Answer: 
Yes, I believe in the instructions there was something about that.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

March 19, 2012
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. Due to technical and safety regulations, Weber grills can not be converted from natural gas to liquid propane or liquid propane to natural gas. If you have any other questions, please contact Weber Customer Service at 1-800-446-1071.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

Is it fully assembled when we receive it?

This question is from Genesis S-310 3-Burner Stainless Steel Propane Gas Grill
Asked by
Rockland, ME
Read all my Q&A
August 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Hartsdale, NY
Read all my Q&A
July 19, 2016
Answer: 
No. Must put it together.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 1, 2015
Answer: 
Thanks for your question! The grill will require assembly but if you have any questions while assembling you can contact our CS team at 800-446-1071. You can also inquire with the HD team about assembly options. Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 29, 2015
Answer: 
This will not be assembled.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-24 T14:13:19.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202520221, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Father's Day birthday Christmas present for next twenty years Box showed up on my driveway when we returned from a walk. I was surprised that no signature was needed for a package costing this much. But, the box was in perfect condition. It must not have been fedex or it would have been pre-opened and destroyed like every big object they have shipped for me. I didn't really want a new grill quite yet, as I was happy with my 16 year old genesis B silver that I own. But, after using this new natural gas unit, both are NG, I am quite happy and impressed with it. Assembly was very easy. I had zero issues with alignment of fasteners or finish or fit or really anything besides the silly pictorial instructions. Fortunately, it's fairly obvious where everything belongs. To my knowledge, weber is the only company in this business that supports products for decades. I just had a new igniter and toggle switch delivered for my 16 year old grill last week. This ain't gonna happen with any other brand. This grill get much hotter. I think it's a function of both the tubes and the two layer cover. My first use of grill made me very happy. It is really really nice to use. There are some out there that won't be happy unless they get the top of the line summit. But, this grill is really over the top nice for me. I am impressed. June 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few glitches but still a great purchase I was responsible for the purchase of this grill for my place of employment. I tried to place the order online but had difficulty using the corporate/commercial credit card on the website. I phoned customer service and they took care of my order. I received the grill within one week. We had it assembled & tested for leaks before we used it (MAKE SURE U TEST FOR LEAKS). The first time we used it, one of the control knobs melted & came off. I called Weber, since the grill has a warranty. They were friendly, fast and efficient. They arranged for the delivery of replacement parts & all is well. The grill is wonderful!! May 17, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Pretty easy to assemble. Everything on the unit is solid. Burners lit very easily on first try. LOVE IT! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but a Weber I have a two burner Weber now that is 8 years old and it still works - just want this new SS one. Folks I live on the salt water and this thing keeps ticking. The electronic ignition still works and I use it at least once a week if not more. I mean really how many grill have you had that the ignition is gone after the first year March 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Grill Assembly was very easy and the directions were straight forward as long as you used the pictorial to clarify any questions. Assembly time was about an hour and a half. I used a light duty battery driven drill driver with nut driver attachments, a couple of screwdrivers and a couple of box open ended wrenches. I was a little disappointed that beyond the hood, doors and side shelves, there was very little stainless steel in the cabinet of this "stainless steel" grill. As far as using the grill. As always Weber is the King. It took about 10 minutes for the grill to heat up to 600 Degrees F. I had no trouble marking the steaks and chicken on the stainless steel grates. Clean up was minimal. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had the best service. Was at Lowes.and they acted like they didn't want me as a customer. Your people did.thanks April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weber S-310 2 1/2 hrs to assemble. Watch a couple Youtube vids to get the general idea. Lay out the parts. Easy install. No adjustments necessary. Fire's right up. Gets to 550 degress in 7 or 8 minutes. Johnsonville Brat's never tasted better. April 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great grill if you're willing to pay the Weber premium I wanted to first commend my local HD store for making up for a strange lack of quality control with the grill parts included in my purchase. For some reason there were some missing parts associated with the LP tank-hanging aspect of the design. So, instead of dealing with Weber customer service, I asked if my local store could help me. They took the needed parts off the floor model, and out the door I went. Other than that minor hiccup, I've been really happy with the purchase, and certainly want to take good care of such a pricey purchase to ensure it lives a long life. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FINALLY GOT MY GENENIS!!! GOT LUCKY AND GOT MY GENESIS BARBEQUE ON CLEARANCE AT HOME DEPOT. THANK YOU HOME DEPOT! THIS IS A WEBER, HOW COULD YOU GO WRONG? TALK ABOUT CLASS, THIS MACHINE EXUDES IT. BUILT RIGHT, BUILT TO LAST. IF YOU GET LUCKY, GET ONE TOO! March 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great grill! Ok...this is the first time I've ever spent this much on a grill..its 3 x what I've ever paid. I knew I wanted stainless, and quality...did some research and picked this one based on reviews and the warranty. Assembly was very easy.. took about 2.5 hours and directions were very good. Manual is also very good. I found no quality problems.. everything fit well, all the hardware was there, box was packaged very well. This grill includes everything you need with the exception of a screwdriver. The best part was my first steak. Preheating to 500 only took 5 minutes. I've never had a grill get so hot and heat so fast. It was impressive to watch. We like our steaks medium rare. Once I put the steak on the grill it starting searing immediately and no flair ups! 4 minutes on each side..2 rotations per side and TaDaaaaaa! It was done. Let it rest for 10 minutes and served. It was a perfect medium rare.. pink inside, easy to cut and very tender. The juices poured out when it was cut. And it was a fairly inexpensive steak. I'm very impressed, lots more to learn but this grill is totally worth the money. If you're thinking about buying this grill..stop thinking and go for it...you won't be sorry. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding grill. I upgraded from a Weber Q series grill, which still works perfectly but just didn't have the capacity I wanted. Love it. This grill cooks fantastic! And it just looks awesome sitting on the patio as well. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best grill This grill is one of the best grills in the industry to own for a home owner it will be your last grill you will need to purchase if you keep up with the cleaning and mantinence March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I've Owned This is the fourth LP gas grill I have owned, and it is by far the best. Materials seem to be top notch. Grill heats to 650 degrees easily which is more than adequate for my use. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weber Genesis S-310 We have only used this twice, but really like it so far. We had a Weber gas grill before, and it lasted many years. We bought an expensive Kitchenaid Stainless grill about three years ago. The burners have "burned out" twice & the electronic igniter quit working. Piece of junk. We are glad to be back to Weber. January 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Genesis S-310 Grill The grill was fairly easy to put together, especially with two people. Very pleased with the performance and I am expecting a long life for this grill without having to replace the grates or burners. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This grill is awesome... This grill is awesome. I bought this grill for Super Bowl 2015 since we had a bunch of friends coming over. That whole day i didnt have any issues cooking steaks, hambugers, hot dogs, and vegetables. On top of that, the grill is built week and looks great. February 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weber is the gold standard. Easy to put together and cooks great! There are lots of reviews discussing Weber's superior quality and cooking abilities (my only con was difficulty in cleaning, because I find cleaning stainless steel to be a pain, but it's not a problem that's Weber-specific), so I will focus my review on ease of assembly for the DIY'er. Do not be intimidated by the pallet and sheer size of the box that is delivered to your house. Simply unload the box in small pieces and carry each piece to your place of set-up. The instructions are straight-forward and easy to follow. It should not take you more than a couple of hours to put this together. A few assembly tips: (1) While the instructions say that carrying the firebox is a two-man job, it is not too heavy, and can certainly be lifted and carried by one person. To make it easier (and to prevent the firebox lid from coming off when carrying), remove the pins from the rear, and then carry the firebox in two separate pieces. (2) Be sure to follow the instructions about which washers to use at different steps (the plastic washers are drawn as shaded on the instructions, whereas the metal washers are drawn clear). You do not want to use a plastic washer on an area where a metal washer is called for, as it may melt. (3) Assembly will go much more quickly if you use a ratchet (or, preferably, a ratcheting screwdriver), rather than the wrench they provide with the materials. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb quality -- worth the price! We've owned many BBQs over the years, but never realized what a huge difference a high quality BBQ would make! Home Depot assembled our Weber free of charge. It cooks evenly (no hot/cold spots), the electronic ignitor works like a dream (don't have to press repeatedly, then give up and use a match as we have done with past BBQs), and the cooking grates clean up quickly and easily. It's so "user friendly" that we find ourselves BBQing more often than we ever have in the past. We love the Weber! It's more expensive than other BBQs, but it is definitely worth the price!! October 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stainless grill! We finally found the grill we were looking for...all stainless steel burners and stainless steel cooking surface. We are very happy as to how we are able to grill our steaks...we have no flare ups and our steak turns out just the way we want it grilled.....The grill gets nice and hot! We are very happy with it! November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 70% Stainless Steel It would be nice to make the entire grill Stainless not just most of it. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best grill and the last weber lasted 14 years and was still working. This grill is the best. Its cooks great and is easy to clean up. Just us a hot wet rag on the grill brush right after grilling and it still looks like new. December 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is great once I got it together I have been using Weber gas grilles for 20 odd years, and this is my first stainless. Now that it is in place, it is best one I have used. Getting it together took longer than I expected or wanted. I am not much of a visual person, so with only pictures and no written direction on the assembly instructions I put two pieces on wrong, only to discover it a few steps later, meaning I backtracked and started again each time. So if you are like me, allow about three hours to put this grille together. When you are done, and still like me, you will love it! July 3, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good quality product This product was exactly(almost, more on that later) what I was looking for. I will qualify this rating based on the fact that I have only owned it for a few weeks now. It has lived up to my expectations. I included the 'almost' earlier in my comment merely due to a cosmetic feature- the trim on the door panels is a 'light blue' color, as opposed to it all being stainless steel silver. I will amend this review as necessary, if the product does not continue to meet/live up to its expected performance. I did check the 'easy to assemble' box, but that is due to the fact that I followed the suggestions of earlier posters- have someone around to assist with the extraction from the box, as well as steps #9 and #10. The assembly was fairly smooth beyond that. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it!! I have grilled out several times now, and am completely satisfied with every aspect of this grill. I was always a proponent of buying a cheap grill and just replacing it every few years. Well, I finally got tired of hauling out the out old rust bucket grill every 2-3 years, and splurged on the Genesis 310. Not only looks good, but after assembling this grill, I see the reason for the higher cost. This grill is made better. It is solid, made from thicker metal, bulkier, and built to last. I am sold on Weber. You do get what you pay for. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bling Bling This grill makes me the king on my block. I live alone and everyone asked why I need such a big grill for just me. I can cook a whole meal on it! -thats why! Everyone who comes over is like wow- thats a nice grill. I did have issues with dented parts. Contacted Weber and they sent the parts out with the quickness- I asked the mailman whats all these boxes because I didn't order anything. Then I was like WOW that was fast!!!!! I would buy this grill over again if I had to but hopefully it lasts me forever. It seems to be built that way. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmarish assembly We haven't cooked with it yet. It may grill fine. However, the Genesis was a nightmare to assemble. It took my husband and I four hours or more. Many of the manufacturer's holes did not line up perfectly and the unclear directions created a lot of frustration. When you pay nearly a grand for a BBQ, you don't expect this. At a minimum, I would wait to buy for special that includes assembly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product The craftmanship, and materials of this grill make it one of the best on the market. Not to mention, when grilling, the final product is nearly magical. I have had a few other gas grills in the past, which rusted out on an annual basis and did not cook evenly. This grill is completely opposite of those grills. Great purchase, a little costly, but you get what you pay for. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product After 10 years with a Weber I tried another brand and only kept that grill for 4 years. I spent a lot more on the other brand and did not get the same quality and value as the Weber. Now that I have returned to the Weber I am able to get consistent heat across the burners for even cooking. I will never stray from the Weber again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is top notch Expensive grill but the grill is made solid and works just as well. Cooks even temperate and appears it is built to last. I had one issue with the burner not catching due to ignition issue. I called help desk and they assisted but some people may not have been able to fix it themselves. It was put together slightly wrong with a pinched wire. I would recommend this grill to anyone that is willing to spend the money. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best grill I ever had,this is # 4. Construction is mostly stainless steel. Wanted a new grill as we have moved to Vermont, left old one in Georgia. This is a fantastic,well made grill. It is constructed of mostly stainless steel,including grills,important to me. It is a large unit that will sit outside al year,we use it all year.Looks like my last grill. August 8, 2014
  • 2016-08-22 T13:14:33.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_202520221, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT