Model # 7781400

Internet #203077381

Store SKU #282291

Westinghouse 3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit
0030721778148

Westinghouse

3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit

  • Add a light kit to your ceiling fan or replace a broken one
  • 3-light white ceiling fan light kit with frosted ribbed glass
  • Traditional look goes well with a variety of ceiling fan styles
$2997 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Antique Brass
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • White

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This traditional Westinghouse 3-Light Cluster Ceiling Fan Light is an ideal choice for replacing worn or outdated fan light fixtures. The crisp white finish complements three frosted ribbed glass shades, which allow for bright, even light. The kit's traditional look goes well with a variety of common ceiling fan styles. The light kit measures 6-3/8 in. x 12-1/2 in. (H x W). It is compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap, so you can easily replace or refresh worn or dated fan light fixtures. It includes 3 medium-base ENERGY STAR CFL Mini-Twist light bulbs, 10-watt maximum. Product reference number 77814.

  • Traditional white finish and white frosted ribbed glass shades lends an elegance to a space
  • Compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap
  • Uses 3 medium-base ENERGY STAR CFL Mini-Twist light bulbs, 10W maximum, included
  • On/off pull chain enables manual light operation
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Need it installed? Choose from certified Pros to complete your job by calling 1-855-723-2266

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this light fixture be used to replace an existing ceiling fan?

Asked by: Netty
i have a black deer valley ceiling fan and the light fixture is too dim.I would light to replace the light kit.would your light kits fit the existing ceiling fan?
Answered by: MAD
Date published: 2017-01-22

Does it have two pull chains one for light and one for fan?

My ceiling fan turns on via a wall switch but also has a pull chair for the light and also one for fan speeds. The light sockets no longer work though. Does this light kit provide for the two chains? Can only see one in your photo.
Asked by: p12358d
you keep the ceiling fan chain and add the light chain. two chains
Answered by: frustrated
Date published: 2017-06-12

what size is the bulb base? (intermediate or regular)

Asked by: quilter1
Regular
Answered by: RetiredinAtlanta
Date published: 2016-12-10

I don't like CFL bulbs. May I use incandescent or LED bulbs in place of 9W CFL's?

Asked by: JoJo
You can ALWAYS replace a CFL bulb with an LED bulb of the same light output. You can only replace a CFL with an incandescent if the socket and wiring are rated for the wattage.
Answered by: TheAce
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_57
  • loc_, sid_203077381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light kit is high quality, and matched our Farmington fan perfectly! We had bought the fan ... This light kit is high quality, and matched our Farmington fan perfectly! We had bought the fan 7-8 years ago, and were just now installing it. The bulbs are curly fluorescents, but they give off a good amount of light.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two light kits for my ceiling fans, but these kits do not fit a Hunter Fan. I have ret... I ordered two light kits for my ceiling fans, but these kits do not fit a Hunter Fan. I have returned them to re-order correct ones for a Hunter Ceiling Fan. They are nice light kits, to bad they did not fit my fans.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A disaster First of all, 2 of the 3 glass shades were broken. Then even though, it indicated it fit most fans, it did not fit the Hampton Bay fan that I bought it for. Not even close. I was so disgusted I threw it out.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only has two screw holes to attach to fan. Almost all fans have three screws to attach a light k... Only has two screw holes to attach to fan. Almost all fans have three screws to attach a light kit. This can not be attached without drilling two additional holes in the right places.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kit was exactly what we needed. It replaced a schoolhouse light kit on a very old Hunte... The light kit was exactly what we needed. It replaced a schoolhouse light kit on a very old Hunter ceiling fan. Installation took about 15 minutes and it looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kits fit perfectly on my ceiling fans and look very nice. Now I can see in the room wit... The light kits fit perfectly on my ceiling fans and look very nice. Now I can see in the room with the three bright lights instead of one light. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice But the box showed antique brass and said so on the box description, got it home and opened it... the one in the box was pewter. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fan light kit was a perfect match for the ceiling fan we got. The only thing I will be changing ... fan light kit was a perfect match for the ceiling fan we got. The only thing I will be changing is the glass globes to some clear ones.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a 4 bulb or 5 bulb fixture. The only 4 bulb fixture only came with a fan. I had the f... I wanted a 4 bulb or 5 bulb fixture. The only 4 bulb fixture only came with a fan. I had the fan, needed only light fixture.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 packs came with a broken shade but they were replaced by Home Depot quickly. They fit the fans... 2 packs came with a broken shade but they were replaced by Home Depot quickly. They fit the fans perfectly and look great.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy installation. Amazing how adding a light to... Quick and easy installation. Amazing how adding a light to a room can completely change it! Great product
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easily installed. I would have like brighter bulbs to be... Easily installed. I would have like brighter bulbs to be included in the kit, but they worked fine.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kit was easy to install and has added... The light kit was easy to install and has added much needed illumination to the room.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and nice light. I replaced a single light with three for more light Great value and nice light. I replaced a single light with three for more light
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light kit Perfect match with my Hunter fan. Easy to install and it works great.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan 3 light kit Looks very nice, easy install and at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan Light Looks great, even light distribution. Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for a ceiling fan that is over ten... Perfect match for a ceiling fan that is over ten years old.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works very well and gives light as hoped for. Product works very well and gives light as hoped for.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Easy to install and very bright. Excellent product. Easy to install and very bright.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine but a little small looking for my fan... Works fine but a little small looking for my fan
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install, on a very old fan. Looks great! Easy to install, on a very old fan. Looks great!
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and very much needed in a dark room. Works well and very much needed in a dark room.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks great! easy to install ! Does not work ! looks great! easy to install ! Does not work !
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as advertised. Easily installed. Worked as advertised. Easily installed.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_203077381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 182ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT