Model # 7781400

Internet #203077381

Store SKU #282291

Westinghouse 3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit
0030721778148

Westinghouse

3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit

  • Add a light kit to your ceiling fan or replace a broken one
  • 3-light white ceiling fan light kit with frosted ribbed glass
  • Traditional look goes well with a variety of ceiling fan styles
$2997 /each

Choose Your Options

White
  • Antique Brass
  • Brushed Nickel
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze
  • White
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This traditional Westinghouse 3-Light Cluster Ceiling Fan Light is an ideal choice for replacing worn or outdated fan light fixtures. The crisp white finish complements three frosted ribbed glass shades, which allow for bright, even light. The kit's traditional look goes well with a variety of common ceiling fan styles. The light kit measures 6-3/8 in. x 12-1/2 in. (H x W). It is compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap, so you can easily replace or refresh worn or dated fan light fixtures. It includes 3 medium-base ENERGY STAR CFL Mini-Twist light bulbs, 10-watt maximum. Product reference number 77814.

  • Traditional white finish and white frosted ribbed glass shades lends an elegance to a space
  • Compatible with most standard 42 in. to 52 in. ceiling fans with a center hole in the housing cap
  • Uses 3 medium-base ENERGY STAR CFL Mini-Twist light bulbs, 10W maximum, included
  • On/off pull chain enables manual light operation
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Need it installed? Choose from certified Pros to complete your job by calling 1-855-723-2266

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Fitter/Neck Size (In)
2-1/4 in
Product Depth (in.)
12.5
Product Height (in.)
6.37
Product Width (in.)
12.5

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Light Bulb Type Included
CFL
Maximum Bulb Wattage
10
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this light fixture be used to replace an existing ceiling fan?

Asked by: Netty
i have a black deer valley ceiling fan and the light fixture is too dim.I would light to replace the light kit.would your light kits fit the existing ceiling fan?
Answered by: MAD
Date published: 2017-01-22

Does it have two pull chains one for light and one for fan?

My ceiling fan turns on via a wall switch but also has a pull chair for the light and also one for fan speeds. The light sockets no longer work though. Does this light kit provide for the two chains? Can only see one in your photo.
Asked by: p12358d
you keep the ceiling fan chain and add the light chain. two chains
Answered by: frustrated
Date published: 2017-06-12

what size is the bulb base? (intermediate or regular)

Asked by: quilter1
Regular
Answered by: RetiredinAtlanta
Date published: 2016-12-10

I don't like CFL bulbs. May I use incandescent or LED bulbs in place of 9W CFL's?

Asked by: JoJo
You can ALWAYS replace a CFL bulb with an LED bulb of the same light output. You can only replace a CFL with an incandescent if the socket and wiring are rated for the wattage.
Answered by: TheAce
Date published: 2017-07-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_59
  • loc_, sid_203077381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3-Light Ceiling Fan Light Kit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light kit is high quality, and matched our Farmington fan perfectly! We had bought the fan ... This light kit is high quality, and matched our Farmington fan perfectly! We had bought the fan 7-8 years ago, and were just now installing it. The bulbs are curly fluorescents, but they give off a good amount of light.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kit was exactly what we needed. It replaced a schoolhouse light kit on a very old Hunte... The light kit was exactly what we needed. It replaced a schoolhouse light kit on a very old Hunter ceiling fan. Installation took about 15 minutes and it looks great!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have never replaced a light kit (or any other kind of light) and this was very easy. Good qual... I have never replaced a light kit (or any other kind of light) and this was very easy. Good quality. I have only been using a week but no problems so far.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice But the box showed antique brass and said so on the box description, got it home and opened it... the one in the box was pewter. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fan light kit was a perfect match for the ceiling fan we got. The only thing I will be changing ... fan light kit was a perfect match for the ceiling fan we got. The only thing I will be changing is the glass globes to some clear ones.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted a 4 bulb or 5 bulb fixture. The only 4 bulb fixture only came with a fan. I had the f... I wanted a 4 bulb or 5 bulb fixture. The only 4 bulb fixture only came with a fan. I had the fan, needed only light fixture.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy installation. Amazing how adding a light to... Quick and easy installation. Amazing how adding a light to a room can completely change it! Great product
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light kit was easy to install and has added... The light kit was easy to install and has added much needed illumination to the room.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and nice light. I replaced a single light with three for more light Great value and nice light. I replaced a single light with three for more light
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light kit Perfect match with my Hunter fan. Easy to install and it works great.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fan Light Looks great, even light distribution. Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for a ceiling fan that is over ten... Perfect match for a ceiling fan that is over ten years old.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Easy to install and very bright. Excellent product. Easy to install and very bright.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was exactly what we wanted. Easy to install. It was exactly what we wanted. Easy to install.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well and very much needed in a dark room. Works well and very much needed in a dark room.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks great! easy to install ! Does not work ! looks great! easy to install ! Does not work !
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price easy to install... Great product for the price easy to install
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average light kit, nothing more. Average light kit, nothing more.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixture for the money. Great fixture for the money.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good and easy to instal... Very good and easy to instal
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked and fit perfectly Worked and fit perfectly
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great ! Works great !
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to install, offers a lot of light when 60w LED's are used. The swap took less than 30 m... Very easy to install, offers a lot of light when 60w LED's are used. The swap took less than 30 minutes. My ancient fan uses the same center-threaded light attachment, so it was straight-forward. I simply unbolted the cover above the old kit, untwisted the old wires, screwed the old kit off & new kit on, fed and connected the newly stripped wires, then re-attached the cover plate. Flip the breaker and done! I liked that the shrouds are actually heavy glass, not plastic. The only problem is the antique brass color wasn't as yellow as mine, but you can't tell. Either you're blinded when looking at it or in the dark!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material used are not good quality. Made from thin sheet metal. Thus screw thread are messed up ... Material used are not good quality. Made from thin sheet metal. Thus screw thread are messed up already so that screw will not even come out. For the cover only two screws are used not standard three. This will definitely cause problem during installation. For the three glass shades only six screws included, instead of nine required. So what will hold the third shade or you are supposed to use only two screws per shade even though three are required for each shade. Item will be returned after wasting lot of time. Purchaser should use own diligence.
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_197
  • loc_, sid_203077381, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT