Model # BB1

Internet #203074698

Woodlink Bluebird Bird House
0715038350033

Woodlink

Bluebird Bird House

$21.68 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This ornithologically correct, traditional style Woodlink Bluebird House is designed specifically for bluebirds. Constructed of durable re-forested, kiln dried, inland red cedar it is both weather resistant and insect repelling. Assembled with screws (not nails) to withstand temperature changes. Ideal for the Eastern, Western, and Mountain Bluebird.

  • Designed with a 1-1/2 in. entrance hole it is especially attractive to the eastern bluebird
  • All wood, this feeder looks natural anywhere in the yard
  • Made of durable cedar, this feeder weathers the elements and is assembled with rust resistant zinc chromate screws
  • Built with a 5 in. x 5 in. base and a 1-1/2 in. hole centered 6 in. above the floor this design corresponds with optimum bluebird dimensions
  • Featuring an easy open front panel, front slides down for checking the progress of nesting birds without disturbing them and for quick and easy cleaning
  • A 1/2 in. air ventilation gap is provided at the top as well as a drain hole at the base
  • Fully assembled and ready to mount

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Bluebird Bird House
Bluebird Bird House

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Bluebird Bird House
 
1 answer

Is this birdhouse mountable on a pole?

This question is from Bluebird Bird House
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
San Juan Puerto Rico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 17, 2016
Answer: 
After reading instructions, it should and will be.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-31 T00:33:32.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203074698, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Bluebird Bird House is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bluebird house. I love bluebirds and want to attract them to my yard. I have 1,4 acres and plan on adding more of these birdhouses to the property.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birdhouse Made very well and very reasonably priced. Going to order more of them.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs very happy with both the woodlink birdhouses i purchased, a bluebird and a wren. both seemed to be sturdy and well built w/countersunk screws in the picture, and they were. i've already seen a pr of chickadees checking out the wren house.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bluebirds already moved in The house is very well built and was easy to install. I have Bluebirds in residence at this time. The shipping was fast and came before the date suggested.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made bluebird house This bluebird house is nice quality with dimensions that birds their size like. Tree swallows moved in within hours. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from complicated to put together This product was of good quality but very difficult and complicated to assemble. Decided against purchasing and therefore returned it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Great Value. We put up five bluebird houses six years ago and this is the first year we have had a single pair in any of them. We put up three of these and this year and already have two occupied.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY BLUEBIRD HOUSE I gave this birdhouse to friends as a gift. They said it was nicer than a lot of birdhouses they've seen.
Date published: 2013-01-01
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_203074698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT