0715038350033

Woodlink

Model BB1

Internet #203074698

Bluebird Bird House

$21.68 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This ornithologically correct, traditional style Woodlink Bluebird House is designed specifically for bluebirds. Constructed of durable re-forested, kiln dried, inland red cedar it is both weather resistant and insect repelling. Assembled with screws (not nails) to withstand temperature changes. Ideal for the Eastern, Western, and Mountain Bluebird.

  • Designed with a 1-1/2 in. entrance hole it is especially attractive to the eastern bluebird
  • All wood, this feeder looks natural anywhere in the yard
  • Made of durable cedar, this feeder weathers the elements and is assembled with rust resistant zinc chromate screws
  • Built with a 5 in. x 5 in. base and a 1-1/2 in. hole centered 6 in. above the floor this design corresponds with optimum bluebird dimensions
  • Featuring an easy open front panel, front slides down for checking the progress of nesting birds without disturbing them and for quick and easy cleaning
  • A 1/2 in. air ventilation gap is provided at the top as well as a drain hole at the base
  • Fully assembled and ready to mount

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

Bluebird Bird House
Bluebird Bird House

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from Bluebird Bird House
 
1 answer

Is this birdhouse mountable on a pole?

This question is from Bluebird Bird House
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
San Juan Puerto Rico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 17, 2016
Answer: 
After reading instructions, it should and will be.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-09-08 T12:31:50.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203074698, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs very happy with both the woodlink birdhouses i purchased, a bluebird and a wren. both seemed to be sturdy and well built w/countersunk screws in the picture, and they were. i've already seen a pr of chickadees checking out the wren house. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bluebirds already moved in The house is very well built and was easy to install. I have Bluebirds in residence at this time. The shipping was fast and came before the date suggested. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very practical bird houses for the money I've built my own bluebird houses in the past and could have done so this time for a bit less money. However, I needed ten boxes and time was limited. These houses and the time saved are worth the extra ten dollars or so per unit, and they look better than what I built. The free shipping promo was also a big plus. I'm impressed. So are the birds! April 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. Great Value. We put up five bluebird houses six years ago and this is the first year we have had a single pair in any of them. We put up three of these and this year and already have two occupied. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bluebird house I did a fair amount of research on bluebird houses and I'm glad I settled on this one. It's very well made and inexpensive. The ultimate review though is that of the bluebirds who moved in about a week after I hung it up. March 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, sturdy product. Exactly what I expected. The bird house seems to be very sturdy and well-made. I liked that it was made to the specifications of what bluebirds need, based on ornithological facts. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVELY BLUEBIRD HOUSE I gave this birdhouse to friends as a gift. They said it was nicer than a lot of birdhouses they've seen. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bluebird house. I love bluebirds and want to attract them to my yard. I have 1,4 acres and plan on adding more of these birdhouses to the property. January 25, 2012
  • 2016-09-08 T13:49:16.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_203074698, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT