0845534012118

Worx

Model # WG050

Internet # 205310994

Store SKU # 1000096415

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Was  $159.00
$139.00 /each

Save $20.00 (13%)

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # WG050

Internet # 205310994

Store SKU # 1000096415

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you’ll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
41.75 
Product Height (in.) 
11.65 
Product Width (in.) 
18.15 
Wheel Size (in.) 
10 
Details
Bin Material 
Metal 
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total 
Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Dump Cart 
No 
Flat-Free Tires 
Yes 
Garden Center Tool Type 
Wheelbarrow 
Handle Material 
Comfort Grip 
Pneumatic Tires 
No 
Product Weight (lb.) 
41 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Wheel Material 
Plastic 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years limited warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $100 - $150
Brand: Worx
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total: 4 - 6
Garden Center Tool Type: Wheelbarrow
Handle Material: Comfort Grip
Wheel Material: Plastic
Search
43 Questions99 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
2out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful4

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+20points
20out of 20found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful20unhelpful0
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

ITEMS INCLUDED with WORX aerocart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Louisville, TN
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2014
I see your price is $160. What do you include in that price
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
The leaf bag holder/frame, strap for lifting plants, and the web/sling for lifting rocks.
+12points
13out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful1

Asked by
Kerrville, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2014
Answer: 
The cart model 050 comes without the seat but with the bag holder & bottle attachment carrier. It also comes with a strap for pots & a mesh for rocks. I called the WORX folks and the seat comes with the 050.1 model.
+13points
14out of 15found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful1

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 22, 2014
Answer: 
From product overview. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat NOT INCLUDED.
I've only used as wheelbarrow (it's small) and the "dolly" which is standard (comes with). It's a light dolly but I moved some small compact w/d about 6 feet.
+14points
14out of 14found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Pot Lifter Strap, Rock lifter, Barrel Adapter (for round containers) and the trash bag holder.
+31points
31out of 31found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful31unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
With your purchase of the WORX Aerocart, you will also receive (1) cylinder holder, (1) bag holder, (1) plant mover strap and (1) rock mover mesh.
+44points
47out of 50found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful47unhelpful3
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
4 answers

Worx website says capacity is 3 cubic feet. HD says 4 cubic feet. Which is it?

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Fredericksburg
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
michigan
Read all my Q&A
June 23, 2015
Answer: 
not so much cu ft as weight arms very light weight
-1point
4out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful5

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
NEITHER!!
The tub is designed that it holds only a minimal amount of stuff unless it is packaged like they have it in their advertisement. I can accomplish as much or more, with about the same effort using 2 5-gallon buckets!!. It's your money if you want to waste it. My wife bought it for me and it took me one hour to return it.
-8points
14out of 36found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful22

Asked by
Salt Lake City, UT
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 27, 2015
Answer: 
I'd say closer to 4, though depends on what you're moving and where. Good soil on flat ground, 4. Gravel on bumpy inclines, 3.
+15points
17out of 19found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful17unhelpful2

April 24, 2015
Answer: 
The capacity is 4 cubic ft.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-05-27 T14:05:42.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;