Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

Worx

Model # WG050

Internet # 205310994

Store SKU # 1000096415

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$159.00 /each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # WG050

Internet # 205310994

Store SKU # 1000096415

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you’ll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the Aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
41.75 
Product Height (in.) 
11.65 
Product Width (in.) 
18.15 
Wheel Size (in.) 
10 
Details
Bin Material 
Metal 
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total 
Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Dump Cart 
No 
Flat-Free Tires 
Yes 
Garden Center Tool Type 
Wheelbarrow 
Handle Material 
Comfort Grip 
Pneumatic Tires 
No 
Product Weight (lb.) 
41 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Wheel Material 
Plastic 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years limited warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 933 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I am so glad that I made this purchase. The other day I moved a lot of dirt and I pushed this over bumps in the yard and from the walkway to a dirt pile and it was so stable that I didn't think once that it was going to flip over. Well made and it does a lot of stuff. I am very happy I bought this item. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My wife first didn,t want to get it dirty,but it has met all of my expataions of use so far, I think anyone will find your product of value and need for any project. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haven't used it a lot yet, but what I used it for it worked great. My grandson carried and spread a truckload of gravel for me and he loved it. I'm anxious to try it on large stones, of which I have many.I hauled cement blocks on the lower platform and it did very well too. I still have to lift the danged things, but oh well..... July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Versatile tool I wanted something more compact and the Worx Aerocart delivers. I have not had to use all the features. I will say I was surprised by the small size of the bin compared to the traditional wheelbarrow. It is helpful to drop the handcart plate to keep contents from sliding out when pushing the Aerocart. That being said, I am not disappointed July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good product worx makes great products this is no exception work as advertised July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Just received our WORX Aerocart, have used it for a few projects, weeding, moving heavy planters, cleaning up around the outside to get ready for painting of our house. So happy we had it in time, a real live saver. Thank you! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is everything they said it works very good. I wish this would of come out early. The best tool I have ever own. Very happy with it. Marvin Young July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My husband purchased the 8-in-1 All Purpose cart for me so that I would have a 'tool' that is versatile and capable of multi-tasking, rather than 8 or more 'tools' which perform specific tasks. The 8 in 1 All Purpose allows moving bales of hay easier and 3 at a time rather than one at a time. Sturdy rugged little bugger! The only drawback in my opinion, the cart is not as wide as I had thought it would be. The length of the carts body is great, however, the width does not allow for proper placement of loosed leaves of hay when busted from the bale. This discrepancy causes me to have to make a double trip when feeding our horses . The hay leaves are wider than the barrow. Regardless of the one flaw I would definitely recommend this tool to many people! July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected When my new WORX was delivered, I was surprised at the weight. I opened the package and quickly realized that it was well made! It was easy to assemble (minimal). I really like it!! I have used it to haul a tree to the curb that I had cut up. The bag holder was like a third hand for bagging all of the small trimmings! Great for a lot of various jobs around the house! Plus easy to store. It is very compact. I am very happy with it! July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Cart I ordered the Aerocart 8-in-1 about a month ago. I watched the Infomercial on a Sunday and went to the website to research the product. I had been thinking about buying a heavy duty hand truck for moving large pieces of a cut tree and for using in the near future for a move we are planning. I decided to buy this and it was delivered very quickly, I think three days. It was very simple to assemble, about 20 minutes and started using it right away. I moved the cut up tree and had no problems with the weight of the chunks of tree. About a week later I attached a ball to move a trailer and worked great. Very happy with the cart. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to assemble and very good quality I enjoy doing yard work and appreciate anything that is going to make my life easier. When I saw the Aerocart I knew that I had to have it since, as a single homeowner, I thought it would be helpful doing yard work and moving heavy things. The shipment arrived quickly and I was delighted at how easy it was to assemble - no tools required - and very good quality. I also purchased the wagon kit which was also easy to convert to and the wrench needed to tighten a few nuts was supplied. Used it last night pulling weeds and the seat provided with the wagon kit was a big plus. I can't wait until it snows again since I also purchased the snow plow kit as I have a big driveway. I'm sure it will be equally as easy to install. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it I bought this because my back is not the best. It makes moving anything so much easier. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worx great! I use my Aerocart every day. The other day to haul four 2"x12"x5-6ft boards for a raised garden bed. I've hauled soil and compost. I even moved a 10'x20' awning in the box from where it was delivered to where I wanted to assemble it. And the tires, #1 reason for making this purchase. I have three other wagons/carts, all with tire issues ongoing... July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product This is the best wheelbarrow. Excellent quality and many uses beyond those listed. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Features This is one of the most awesome pieces of equipment we have ever purchased. It is so versatile, and easy to use, my wife has no problem operating it for any number of heavy uses. Relocating large, heavy, concrete pots is a snap. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome features Best piece of equipment I bought in a long time, use it every day July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx items I have purchased several Worx items. I have the leaf blower, The weed eater and now the Aerocart, THEY ARE GREAT. My weed eater battery is 6 year old and does not hold charge very long but I still use it. The blower is great to clean my carport and my eves on my house. I just got my Aerocart and my son is putting it together for me. It will be a lot easier for me to bring in my garden items and wood for my fire place this next winter. I am no longer a young woman and need help with a lot of things so at 75years of age. These items are a joy to use. Thank you so much. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this ! I can do so many things Myself. I used to have to wait for my husband to move anything, now with the use of this 8-1 Areocart I am independent again. Thank you for such a awesome piece of equipment . July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool! I am so pleased with my new Aerocart. The design and quality are indeed impressive. The stability while carrying a full load can't be matched by any other product. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Idea but Falls short of advertising I bought this a month ago because of the advertising on how easy to use even with high weights. I have chickens and it has been getting harder for me to carry the bags of feed. This looked like the perfect tool for me. I loaded 3-50# bags and thought "wow this is going to be great". Boy was I wrong. I could hardly push it. Had to finally drag it to my chicken house. The only thing good to say is I could go through the gate and into the chicken house. My 20 year old wheebarrow works a lot better. If I could return it I would. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great products I bought the aerocart about amonth ago and it is very well built, easy to use and i am extremely pleased with it. I also own worx weed eater and leaf blower..only equipment i ever use on my 5 acre lawn. thanks for making good reliable reasonable products. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Home Appliance Tool Ever We purchased the Aerocart a month ago. I had a TBI over two years ago resulting in physical challenges. One of my most favorite hobbies is working in the yard. Still in my recovery but limited on the yard work I can do. Now, with the Aerocart I have planted several large planters, moved several large rocks and potted plants. Moved bags of mulch, can bring in the groceries in one trip to the kitchen and so many other things. Thank you so much for this ingenious all purpose tool. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First usage Had wood floors refinished .Unit was very handy to move furniture. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cart but lacks capacity. I've had my cart for a couple of months now and like it just fine for all the different jobs it can do. The one draw back to this cart is that it is not maneuverable as I expected and it's load capacity is no where what I expected. It only holds about 4 shovels of mulch. It might be able to carry 200 lbs but it would never hold 200 lbs of mulch. I'm going to have to buy a regular wheel barrow in order to move enough mulch to make the trip worth while. I'm disappointed in this product because of the misleading capacity. Otherwise I'd well worth what it saves on my back with heavy items. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I got this for Mother's Day and just love it! Being over 50, it is just so much easier for me to handle than a regular wheelbarrow. Plus it has so many other features like refrigerator moving! That's a biggie for new! July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am a 84 yr old female that likes to work oitside, and do things without the help of others. My Aerocart was easy for me to assemble, and the first thing I did was use the harness and move a very heavy soil bag around in my yard. I amazed my family with how easy ir was for me to do. THANKS foe such a wonderful cart! ! I hope to use it for many years. Unalee Cloud July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Wheelbarrel Great product. love the versatility. When showing it to friends and family, they want to take it home. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!!! This is great!!! Wish I had known about this sooner!! It just simplifies everything !! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it. I am 73 years old and I can move things around very easy with the aerocart. Love love love it. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Product I purchased this for my husband for father's day, and it's already paid us back in less than a month time. We've used it for landscaping, rocks, etc and look forward to getting years out of it. We just threw away 2 wheel barrows, and this is NOT something we will have to replace any time soon. Easy to "assemble" (put on the wheels and the handle!) , great size, and easy to use. Will be gifting in the future. July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:53:04.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_933, tr_933
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 32 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.