0845534012118

Worx

Model # WG050

Internet # 205310994

Store SKU # 1000096415

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

$139.00 /each
  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
41.75 
Product Height (in.) 
11.65 
Product Width (in.) 
18.15 
Wheel Size (in.) 
10 

Details

Bin Material 
Metal 
Capacity (cu. Ft.) - Total 
Capacity (lb.) 
300 
Dump Cart 
No 
Flat-Free Tires 
Yes 
Garden Center Tool Type 
Wheelbarrow 
Handle Material 
Comfort Grip 
Pneumatic Tires 
No 
Product Weight (lb.) 
41 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Wheel Material 
Plastic 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years limited warranty 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

47 Questions116 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ooltewah, TN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The one I purchased did.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Hamburg, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the listed items.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does I've only used these 3.. The bag holder. Plant carrier a rock carrier. Also there is a seat that you can purchase separately to sit on while planting. They all worked great. Made the job much easier.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Galt, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
From what I can see on the Home Depot website about the Aerocart, it looks like all the attachments are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
No, this does not include the attachments.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+21points
22out of 23found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

ITEMS INCLUDED with WORX aerocart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Louisville, TN
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2014
I see your price is $160. What do you include in that price
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
The leaf bag holder/frame, strap for lifting plants, and the web/sling for lifting rocks.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Kerrville, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2014
Answer: 
The cart model 050 comes without the seat but with the bag holder & bottle attachment carrier. It also comes with a strap for pots & a mesh for rocks. I called the WORX folks and the seat comes with the 050.1 model.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 22, 2014
Answer: 
From product overview. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat NOT INCLUDED.
I've only used as wheelbarrow (it's small) and the "dolly" which is standard (comes with). It's a light dolly but I moved some small compact w/d about 6 feet.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Pot Lifter Strap, Rock lifter, Barrel Adapter (for round containers) and the trash bag holder.
+33points
33out of 33found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
With your purchase of the WORX Aerocart, you will also receive (1) cylinder holder, (1) bag holder, (1) plant mover strap and (1) rock mover mesh.
+50points
53out of 56found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful53unhelpful3
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-07-27 T13:05:05.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1920 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Little Tool I like this tool but the capacity of the wheelbarrow is smaller than I had anticipated. It is a very handy tool none the less. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy What can I say...it's very handy and well made, too June 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too small too flimsy poor design the cart volume is to small even for a small yard. The arm for moving rocks brock at the very first attempt, although they designed it for 80 lbs rock weight. the wheels are to small to easily pass over small curbs or bumpy terrain. The cart feels pretty flimsy and the paint is easy to scratch. Moreover it is difficult to handle when u are a tall person. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool This wheel barrow type cart was purchased by my spouse who needs help lifting mulch bags and other heavy garden items, e.g., topsoil bags, fertilizer bags and the like. This cart allows her to leverage the bags and lets here easitly move things around the yard. There are several different configurations and they are easily set up. Really ingenious cart. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Aerocart Was able to put it together rather easily and it looks great. Haven't used it yet but looking forward to. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aerocart This cart works exactly as advertised .I can move all of my big planters, bags of soil and potting soil, planters and all of my garden equipment by myself. no more muscle strain. the work gets done quickly and easily. it is well made, sturdy and will last a long time. I also have the option of getting more parts to help with other projects aroung the house and garden. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would like a chance to try it out This looks like it will fit my needs, but I have to have all the parts in order to put it to use -- missing one wheel pin. Have contacted customer service for replacement part on 5/19 and have not received part as yet. Looking forward to trying it out. I do not believe this to be the fault of Home Depot, but a lack of quality control on the part of the vendor. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DOES everything they say it will! Not much to assemble. Watch the infomercial: iit does all they say it will. Makes chores much easier! I love it! May 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cart The carrying capacity needs to be bigger!! Other than that it's s nice cart. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love my Aerocart. It does exactly what I need it for This cart is easy for me to use. I love the two wheels, allowed me to move material over uneven terrain without tipping over. It moved my large flower pots with ease. It was easy to load with dirt and move, not heavy at all. It is a little difficult to empty the wheelbarrow out completely because of the lip on the front. Hauling garbage to can was a breeze. Moving bags of dirt took a few more trips than if I used a std wheelbarrow or hand truck, but t was definitely easier. I am 6ft tall so I wish the cart was a little bigger. March 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Useful This cart was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. The cart doesn't seems as though it will hold a whole lot, but it's narrow and fits through tight spaces which I like. I think the design of this product, incorporating all of the different features into one tool, is brilliant. I kind of wish it were a heavy duty plastic so it wouldn't rust. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite adaptable All function have been successfully used! Finally a machine, yes machine, that functions as needed when needed. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compact, Rugged, versitile This item was not on display at my local store in Fuquay-Varina, but the site said it was in stock at my local store. I went to the local store and they had no Idea what I was talking about. Finally I showed them the unopened boxes 12 ft up on their shelves. We got it down and I took it home, somewhat skeptical of how good it would be without seeing it put together. When I opened the box, you just snap on the wheels, put on the handles and you are ready to go. It is stronger than I thought it would be. The handles are great! The wheels are wide enough to easily go through the grass. I have not used all the features, but I have used the basic Wheel Barrel multiple times, and I did use the hand cart feature and it worked well. Honestly, the best feature other than it being a good small wheel barrel, is that in the 'Cart' mode, I can hang it up on the wall in the garage with one hook and it only sticks out about a foot. That feature is not even advertised! It is smaller than a standard wheel (4 Cubic Foot vs 6) but that is fine for small yard. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most easy to use Exceeds all expectations, won't tip sideways, works as advertised May 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't Worx I bought this and used for little more than a month before one of the handle welds broke. That leaves the handle free to slide out while in use. Having the option to use it as a hand-truck and or move large planters or rocks was enticing. The sole use initially was to move dirt as I dug the base hole for a pergola to be built later. In doing so I found the bucket to be too small to move much at a time; probably doubling the time to move much dirt. Likewise the foam on the handles never really stayed in place and had to be constantly repositioned. Next time I would not consider this item and will buy separately the tools to do what this aerocart does. And I would not recommend others buy it either. June 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works Aerocart It arrived slightly damaged (small dent) due to shipping. Not wort the hassle to return it. Like the design. Seems to be well built. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase! I love my WORX Aerocart I got last year. I have moved big rocks and also big Terra Cotta Pots of Geraniums around the yard to different places to place them on tree stumps . It holds a lot of soil and mulch, and so easy to move it to where you need it. Makes things easy and lighter to move, not rough on back and arms. I moved a bunch of potted plants to my little Greenhouse in the early Spring too last year. I am looking forward to moving more big rocks and pots and garden soil this year too. Worth every cent ! I also got for Christmas a year ago, the WORX battery run leaf blower/ mulcher. Love that too and is so easy to keep my big deck cleaned of all the leaves from 4 Maple Trees near to that deck! The mulching of it makes great mulch for Rose bushes and others getting them ready for Winter . These WORX products are built good and strong. Cannot say enough about the performance of them ! Price was reasonable too! April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, versatile Product is easy to se, has multiple uses and is durable. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around tool. This product has a number of out side uses and can also be used to move items in the home. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work horse Really does help lighten the load can wven pick up full 5 gallon bucks April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Aerocart - I use it every week and love it Had the Aerocart for about a year and have used it for many projects. It holds up to lots of use carrying dirt, moving filled trash cans, moving heavy plant pots, paving stones and lots more. There are many of jobs I couldn't have managed without it and love that the wheels never need pumping up. Thanks Aerocart. Love this product. Slightly over priced however I would buy it again because I love it so much. February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to own!! This easy to assemble and has helped me with my yard work. I especially like using it to hold trash bags when picking up leaves. I also used it for carrying my bags of mulch in the wheelbarrow itself. It doesn't tip over, easy to push. I also have used the dolly to move heavy boxes. It is like having extra helping hands to do the heavy work. June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a good cart Christmas present from the wife. Looked good. Assembly was easy. Along came planting season and placed 3-9 inch pots of flowers in the cart, stood up and the pots flew out on the ground. The only way to keep the pots in the cart was to stoop over and lift very carefully. I am 5 feet 8 inches tall and cannot stand up and keep anything in the cart! What good is a cart that everything falls out when you stand up! I am so happy that Home depot has a good return policy. Took the refund money and bought a better cart for less!!! February 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Aerocart really works. Assembly was minimal. I just had to clip handles into place and secure the wheels with retaining clips. I'm really impressed by the overall quality. Converting between functions is fast and obvious. I've only used the wheelbarrow mode so far, but it works really well. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Capt 130 Easy to convert from dolly to wheel barrel. Folds up to store in small space for this type of tool. February 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy easy to convert and use for most uses It appears to be heavy enough to handle most homeowner chores only complaint I might have is it needs to have a little wider box of course that would make it an over all wider unit. I will be able to test it more fully in the Spring and Summer when I have a lot of work for it. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he hasn't stopped using it since. He loves it!! It just has so many functions. Easy to push, easy to use, easy to store. Highly recommend this product!! February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Save your back! The cart was easy to assemble and it certainly centers the weight of the load over the wheels so it helps save your back muscles. The hardest part was getting the box it came in in the door. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product This product is perfect and so easy to push and maneuver. It is light weight and thinner than a wheelbarrow. You can move about anything with this cart from stone pavers to boxes. We have donated our wheelbarrow as this product is so easy to use. No more tipping over because it has two wheels and not just the one up front like the wheelbarrow. We highly recommend the aerocart. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool!!! so much easier to you than a separate wheelbarrow or handcart. More assembly than I thought, but I'm a 72yr old female and sure anyone can do the assembly!! January 19, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T12:33:25.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1920, tr_1920
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 65 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT