Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$139.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

49 Questions127 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ooltewah, TN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The one I purchased did.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Hamburg, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the listed items.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does I've only used these 3.. The bag holder. Plant carrier a rock carrier. Also there is a seat that you can purchase separately to sit on while planting. They all worked great. Made the job much easier.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Galt, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
From what I can see on the Home Depot website about the Aerocart, it looks like all the attachments are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
No, this does not include the attachments.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how do small, solid wheels travel over rough terrain? (yard, gravel drive etc.)

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
meriden, iowa
Read all my Q&A
February 26, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2016
Answer: 
It does okay, you just have to put a little more muscle behind it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
They DON'T!!!
Buy a WHEELZBARROW...it will solve ALL your problems. I only regret I didn't invent it myself. Any product I have ever tried from Worx is just a gizmo waiting to break or never work as they try to tell you.
+7points
16out of 25found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful9

Asked by
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
I pulled the cart rather then pushing, with a load of patio blockcs, on a soft lawn. It worked fine.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
The wheels are not really solid, their foam filled, a little squishy. If you load it up, it feels like you're pushing a wheel barrow with under inflated wheels. It went through my yard and gravel alright, but not as well if it had bigger wheels and wider/larger air filled tires. I found it a little irritating when I went off the walkway into the grass. If you don't overload the cart it's acceptable, but Read More
The wheels are not really solid, their foam filled, a little squishy. If you load it up, it feels like you're pushing a wheel barrow with under inflated wheels. It went through my yard and gravel alright, but not as well if it had bigger wheels and wider/larger air filled tires. I found it a little irritating when I went off the walkway into the grass. If you don't overload the cart it's acceptable, but I wouldn't try to max out the 300 lb capacity and try to roll it down a gravel driveway. If I was moving large loads of dirt or mulch I would not use this cart for that, same if I was using it as a dolly to move heavy furniture... for those jobs I get the equipment rated for that, and not use this. This cart is perfect for general use around the home, and perfect for the garden and yard work. Light to medium use. Some great accessories for this at the WORXS website too! Read Less
+22points
22out of 22found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful0

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
They seem fine. I've used my cart over the gravel driveway and unfinished parts of the yard. Though solid, the tread surface is not hard plastic; it's rubberized and has some cushion to it.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+22points
23out of 24found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful23unhelpful1
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:13:26.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2002 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product This wheelbarrow is high quality and easy for me to use. July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart 8-in-1 It is well-built, multifunctional, and a good size. Love the way it holds leaf bags for easy yard clean up! July 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart by Worx This multipurpose cart was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble. I was impressed by the sturdy construction. I would recommend this cart to anyone. June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional but small A very handy tool but the bucket is much smaller than I expected. The versatility of this device hits on all cylinders for me. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Buy I've made! I am a 74 year old woman, and recently built a paver patio. I was able to haul 144 -12 inch square pavers from my front yard to my back yard, 8 - 50 lb bags of sand, 6 large pots and 3 bags of potting soil and numerous plants. The aero cart is well balanced, regardless of the load. I used all the functions, which made moving easier. The two wheels in front made it more stable and easier to turn while loaded. It is compact and does not take up space in my garage. It is a far better tool for me, than a regular wheelbarrow would have been, and I highly recommend it. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a very handy yard cart Its smaller than the standard wheelborrow but just fine for my general purpose yard work. Its well built, has flat-free tires and can be used to lift and transport odd shaped object like large flower pots. I recommend it for the average yard work. July 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected The ads make it look so much better. It is hardly a wheelbarrow. Not really worth the money June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great cart for multiple outdoor uses cleverly constructed and easy to convert for specific needs... love it June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much smaller than it looks, usefulness depends on application. If you're looking for a dolly that can do light wheelbarrow work, then this is for you. If you're looking for a wheelbarrow that can do light dolly work then do yourself a favor, but a real wheelbarrow and a separate dolly for the same price. This Aerocart might hold the contents of a 1-2 bags of mulch, tops. It's a lot skinnier than the photos make it look. When you see the box it comes in, YEP, that's the size. I'll keep it around to see if it's useful elsewhere, but the lifting arms can only take 80lbs, unlike the rest of it that can supposedly hold 300. Also, if your yard isn't relatively flat, forget about it. There's really no clearance from the ground in either position. But I have no idea if I can return it after assembly, so I might be stuck with the thing. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by something different A bit difficult to understand assembly and accessories but it does "lighten the load". The "non-sale" price is probably a bit too high ! June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cart Works exactly as advertised. Moving heavy loads of rocks was a breeze compared to a conventional wheelbarrow. Very happy with the purchase June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart Love my aerocart for yard work, moving heavy items around yard. Nice and small for storage. I can't move a wheelbarrow of garden soil but I can with my aerocart. It doesn't hold as much at one time but I can lift it. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful , I love it! We love our garden and since we both have severe back problems, it allows us to care for our own garden. We also use it for bringing garbage cans to the curb. I put the trash bag on it and take it to the garden and haul the trash out of the garden as I go. No need to make piles and go to retrieve them. I keep finding more uses for it. Thanks! June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy No problems with this cart. It's versatile and easy to use. Easy to assemble. July 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly serviceable. Easily put together. Great Balance, good construction, high end materials, very maneuverable. A little smaller and narrower than I expected but highly serviceable. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect cart The cart was easy to assemble and is so versatile! It came to my rescue moving pots, flowers and other items. I can't believe how easy it is to move heavy objects and I was even maneuvering with just one hand at times. June 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Works fairly well but if used as a dolly it will gouge your flooring First thing I used this for was as a dolly to move a washer and dryer. Unfortunately that was when I found out that the plate which you slip under the appliance you're moving has two metal pins that hold it in place. For some unknown reason they don't sit flush on the bottom of the plate but stick out about an 1\8 of an inch and when you load the appliance on the dolly all the weight shifts onto the protruding pins and it gouges the flooring which it is sitting on as you tilt it back. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best purchase ever. This works great. I have a bad back and it really makes yard work a breeze. A little pricey but well worth the money. I love the 2 wheels on it. No more tipping over. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Werx Aerocart This was easy to assemble and made moving boxes so easy! I've also used this as a wheel barrel - with 2 wheels, easy work. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best wheelbarrow ever The wheelbarrow was easy to use and made the load feel lighter. I wish I had gotten it two months ago. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Little Tool I like this tool but the capacity of the wheelbarrow is smaller than I had anticipated. It is a very handy tool none the less. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart Awesome Tool! Easy to handle. Carries a large and heavy load. I am moving and it has been the right tool. Look forward to using it in the garden! June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very light and easy to use Makes moving things so much easier. A little small but its good for fiting through narrow gates easily. So many uses June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best investment This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I took the cart to the mountains to help with a pine needle clean up and it saved me so much time using the bag holder. I also used it to carry the bags down the mountain hills and it made the job so much easier. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase this cart. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool This wheel barrow type cart was purchased by my spouse who needs help lifting mulch bags and other heavy garden items, e.g., topsoil bags, fertilizer bags and the like. This cart allows her to leverage the bags and lets here easitly move things around the yard. There are several different configurations and they are easily set up. Really ingenious cart. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by aerocart This cart works exactly as advertised .I can move all of my big planters, bags of soil and potting soil, planters and all of my garden equipment by myself. no more muscle strain. the work gets done quickly and easily. it is well made, sturdy and will last a long time. I also have the option of getting more parts to help with other projects aroung the house and garden. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy What can I say...it's very handy and well made, too June 14, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would like a chance to try it out This looks like it will fit my needs, but I have to have all the parts in order to put it to use -- missing one wheel pin. Have contacted customer service for replacement part on 5/19 and have not received part as yet. Looking forward to trying it out. I do not believe this to be the fault of Home Depot, but a lack of quality control on the part of the vendor. May 31, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by too small too flimsy poor design the cart volume is to small even for a small yard. The arm for moving rocks brock at the very first attempt, although they designed it for 80 lbs rock weight. the wheels are to small to easily pass over small curbs or bumpy terrain. The cart feels pretty flimsy and the paint is easy to scratch. Moreover it is difficult to handle when u are a tall person. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all in one! Awesome product. Easy to put together. Worth every penny! May 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T17:36:36.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2002, tr_2002
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 68 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT