Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.
  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Product Overview

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
Model #: WG050
Sku #: 1000096415
Internet #: 205310994

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
$139.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$154.71 /each
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 7.5 cu. ft. Plastic Yard Cart 1,200 lb. Steel Multi-Use Dump Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Rubbermaid Commercial Products Gorilla Carts
Ratings (656) (3267) (306) (87)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 4 7.5 5
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Rubber
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Plastic Steel
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
Those are just there for packing not to be assembled onto the cart.
Answered by: JJ
Date published: 2017-09-05

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to put together. I did without the instructions and no tools are needed. If you ... Extremely easy to put together. I did without the instructions and no tools are needed. If you are older like me and can't lift a wheelbarrow very well, then this is for you. It is smaller and requires more trips to the compost pile or whatever. But I can move one of these with one hand even when it full of dirt. The plant mover attachment is very handy also. I haven't moved any rocks, but my neighbor used the sling for moving some concrete garden items. I am really impressed with this unit. And yes, it is true that this unit takes up very little space for storage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot better quality than it looks like This thing is really put together. In all the pictures and videos, the tub looks like it is plastic. It is not. It is metal. The wheels look like the small front wheels on a lawn mower but in fact, they are good sized and rather beefy. I was just really surprised with the overall quality. The only problem I have with it is that the pin that hooks the back legs down, did not line up exactly to lock them in place. A little twisting and jiggling, and it popped right in. If you leave the wheels all the way down, as in two wheeled cart fashion, it stands up straight and takes up very little storage space. This should last as long as I own my house. I was pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design I haven't had mine very long but love it already. It was really easy to put together - the design is simple, ingenious, elegant. It's very sturdy and well made, and converts easily from Dolly to Wheelbarrow. I'm really impressed with the physics of it all -- I'm not very big and can easily and confidently move lots of weight. The unit itself is kind of heavy when compared to many standard wheelbarrows, but it feels like nothing when you pick it up and go... It seems very sturdy and I hope it holds up like it looks it will. I also appreciate that I can effectively keep 3 tools - wheelbarrow, dolly, and wagon (got that kit as well - equally elegant!) in a small space. Just ordered the shovel attachment given how well the rest of it has worked so far. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hit the home / yard work without it! I love to do my own yard work, but at 70 and just having been diagnosed with Rheumatoid arthritis, the challenge becomes a real battle of will vs. stamina / strength! This Aerocart has made it possible for me work in my yard again. I can move bags of garden soil and bark mulch on my own using the dolly feature. This cart is not so huge, so I am able to maneuver it easily, too. I can load it up, with garden tools, plants and flowers and move everything right to where I need them to be. The best part is, with the wagon / seat attachment, I am able to comfortably get close to the ground, dig the holes, add the water, etc., as my two knee replacements prohibits any kneeing. This is my wonder-wagon -- I really love what it allows me to accomplish. It's the 'CAN-DO' cart.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, balanced and way more useful Purchased for back yard chores. I didn't like wobbly one wheel carts that tip over and get flats. This one is much easier to store, more stable, way more versatile and user friendly. Maybe wish the bed itself was slightly wider, but other than that it was a no brainier purchase given the price is only a few dollars more for a cart that will be used for a very long time. We are huge WORX fans for their creative engineering and differing spin on every day products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect helping hand! I purchased aerocart about a month ago to help with my move into my new home. It allowed me to move my refrigerator, washer, dryer, freezer, numerous boxes and other household items. Then, the very same week, I used it to move 2 cubic yards of pea gravel from my driveway to the rear yard. I've relocated my huge tree pots in my back yard a few times until I found the perfect location. I loved it so much I purchased a second one for my mother for Mother's Day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing three other carts in my garage. I love this thing. It is well made and I am going to be tossing the old wheel barrow, my old two wheel cart and a garden cart that I have. This thing does it all. I did get the wagon wheel kit too and this is a must to the kit!. I purchased the bag that fits inside to carry all my tools. Perfect. I do have one wish list item that would make this perfect. I would love to see them add an attachment for connecting the cart up to my lawn tractor. I have a small trailer that I tow around the year and if they made a tow bar kit I could use this for a small trailer. There would be nothing else this thing go do! Steve
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Lightweight For Some Jobs I purchased this last year for my son, who lives out in Washington state. I was there in April and he had a project requiring the moving of wet sod & top soil from the front yard and transporting it (uphill) to the back yard, maneuvering through a 3' gate and over an occasional pothole (thanks to his Huskies) and tree root. The small wheels made it difficult to go over the roots and push over the potholes without getting stuck. Having two wheels (vs. a one wheel traditional wheelbarrow) meant that it got stuck twice as many times as the other wheelbarrow we were also using. It was just too 'delicate' to handle the job well. Also, the black handles were nearly worn out at the end of this one job. For light duty, particularly in a small, well-groomed yard, I might feel differently.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nest wheelbarrow ever As soon as I received my Aerocart I assembled it and put it right work. It gave me capability to do a ton of different things, such as spread a skip load of topsoil, move several bags of garden mulch, and move a freezer. Without my Aerocart I won't have been able to these things. Normally I would have had to buy a wheelbarrow and rent or borrow a furniture dolly to get all of this done, but the Aerocart made it so easy by being very versatile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect discription Awesome . Easy to assemble. Very durable and steady Dolly feature is very strong and supports load easily. Used it the first night to move a new dishwasher still in carton into my house up a stair flight. Worked perfectly. Love the option of folding up Dolly Platform when not needed. Wheel Barrow option I used in a remote dirt and grass hilly rocky terrain to move rock and logs no issues with tipping .2 wheel design very stable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and more! I am so excited to know that my husband absolutely loves his anniversary gift I bought him. It was without minutes after putting this together he was out front using it to wheel back blocks we had out front that we had gotten to use for our koi pond. He has used this multiple times in the last month for various projects it's no wonder I hardly ever see him: he is always outside doing something. This has been a big help for him in all the yard work and projects he has going on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I bought this tool as a replacement for my rusty beat-up wheelbarrow. My wife saw your ads on tv and suggested it as a solution. I was doubtful, but after reviewing comments from other buyers, I bought it. When I got it I thought it would be too small compared to my old wheelbarrow, but I was able to load 7 bales of pine needle straw compared with 5 on the old. I then used it to lift and carry a large Gardenia plan I transplanted to another area of the yard. Just dug around the 3' wide plant, tied it to the arms, and lifted it up and out roots and all. Never had to lift the heavy plant by myself. Dropped it right into the new hole. It also stores in a smaller footprint than the old one. The only reservation I still have is if I ever need to mix concrete in it, will I severely mess up the nice silver surface.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility I recently purchased the aerocart for a project at my Vt cabin. The cart fit easily in my car, unlike a conventional wheel barrow, light enough to pick up, but sturdy. The project involved digging, moving dirt and gravel in a tight spot and maneuvering large rocks for a wall. All the features of the cart made this "doable " for a 62 yo woman. Very handy to have around for any homeowner projects big or small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior citizens appreciate this Aerocart! This Aerocart has me back in the garden and yard, doing what I could not do with a traditional wheelbarrow. No longer do I need to pay someone to help me move heavy items. No longer do I need to schedule my time around someone else. The freedom it affords me is worth every cent. I swear, I feel younger just having the ease and freedom of choice again. Thank you so much for this incredibly useful tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great tool Everything it advertised to be and still surprised at creativity in this tool. Great multi-purpose cart. Would like to see Worx make a big brother that holds more bucket payload as well. The wife loaded more firewood without the sling option than was pictured in the sling pic. Stacked up a cord in no time as she moved the heavy loads over wet grass & mud. Great weight disbursement as advertised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom! So excited to have this wonderful tool as now I feel like I have complete freedom to do so many chores I used to have to wait for 'helpers' to come help with. The amount of independence it has given me is amazing! And my chiropractor loves it because I am no longer hurting myself trying to overdo, strain with heavy things. This is fantastic, and the price makes it completely reachable for all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from aerocart can't beat gravity I was looking for something that would help move rocks, pots, etc. This claims to make those chores easier and have less weight to lift. That is true to a certain extent but no where near what they suggest. What is not said is how cumbersome and ineffective putting on the straps for rocks or pots is and they don't stay when you go to move cart. I am disabled and was hoping this would be a great help - if I find my receipt its coming back
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I bought this cart a few weeks ago to try to make things easier for my wife, who is a pretty serious gardener. She likes it so far -- likes to sit on the seat to work, the flip-out side forks are great for hauling a bag of mulch without having to lift it any more than to roll it onto the forks, and she notices a significant ease in moving things in the bed. The cart seems well-made -- I'll be interested to see how many years it lasts.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite toy!! I've been using this wheelbarrow now for about a month and I love it more now than the day I bought it!! It has extended my life as a gardener, making lifting and carrying so much easier!! I work part time at a car dealership, and when others talk about their cars, I talk about my wheelbarrow! ha! Seriously. This has made a difference in the ease of my professional gardening work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aerocart is what I need after 4 joint replacements, I pretty much thought my gardening was severely curtailed, if not forever gone. Today I got 100 pounds of chicken feed out of the back of my car and put it in the feed container. Pulling weeds is easier to get done when I put the wagon wheel assembly on. What I can't imagine doing, I can noow do with the different configurations for the cart. Thanks for being there. It makes here better for me.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wheelbarrow/Yard Cart/Dolly I got mine about a month ago and didn't open it for a couple of weeks. Wow how I regretted that. Since using my Aerocart my back thanks me! It is a perfect size for yard work of all kinds and it uses mechanical advantage to lift things alone that I would usually need help lifting. Huge plus! I haven't used all the accessories yet but I look forward to seeing just what else this tool can do for my yard work.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The orange pull knob to lower the legs pulls off . I had 2 Aerocart 8 in 1 wheelbarrows. Both had a defective orange pull knob to lower the legs of the wheelbarrow. The replacement one they sent me was also defective, I didn't even take it out of the shipping box and tried the knob and IT came off just as easy, had to ship both units back.. Advised processing clerks to check this issue out. One agent said, "Oh yes we have had a number of those sent back, Duhhhhaaa.!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses! I've only had this a few weeks, but already used it in three different ways. Nice that I actually have a wheelbarrow that doesn't tip over on me. I used it as a yard care, and as a dolly. Only wish that it came in a slightly larger size. I have a huge yard, and always have a lot of sticks in the yard. It won't hold many of those, unless I break them up. Great for moving bark and plants though!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big Flaw I was so excited to get this cart and use it but soon discovered a major flaw. It does not travel well over gravel or a rough yard. Instead of rigid tires that never go flat, it would be much better with pneumatic tires that can bounce over any terrain. It kept stopping due to a rock or hole in the yard. Very disappointing and will have to change the tires if I am going to get any use out of it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for disabled. I have had my cart for a couple years and being disabled and not able to lift but a few lbs. makes this cart something I couldn't live without. The only complaint is my plant mover was not in the box and I don't see anywhere on the website to order one. Worx needs to make a second set of handles for wheelbarrow use that rise about 4 to 6 inches so I don't dump things out of the front.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We bought this for a Father's day present and ended up using it earlier. We just bought a camp and have used it numerous times already! My 7 year old son was moving huge rocks to make a fire pit all by himself! It made a difficult job absolutely fun and painless. I've recommended this product to everyone I work with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cart/dolly EVER I love using the Aerocart. I recently bought a new house that has a lot of gardening space and I will have to take care of the plants and get them ready for winter and the Aerocart will be my new best friend while doing it. It is so easy to use and maneuver in the grass and I can wheel it to my compost container and empty it. I am so glad that I bought this.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helper I've only had this work horse a few weeks and already I've moved bricks, rocks, mulch, dirt, plants, and rugs. It only took a few minutes to put the handles on and I was off and running. Would have bought one sooner, but didn't know about it. I found it online while researching how to move rocks. Good idea, excellently thought out, works like a champion.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got mine a few day,s ago and have used it to moves some gravel . It was a lot of work shoveling the gravel into the wheelbarrow but it was very easy to move just like they say in the ad,s so glad I got it . I am 67 so using a regular one just did not work for me. Thank you Worx for a great product once again I have several if your products.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! I purchased this a month ago and I'm so glad I did! I've moved heavy stones, large potted plants, and cleaned my entire yard. I have a bad back and doing yard work was such a chore, now I look for ways to use my Aerocart. I've told all my friends about it a would definitely recommend it to everyone... It's worth its weight in gold! I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_3050
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 246ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT