Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$139.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

49 Questions127 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ooltewah, TN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The one I purchased did.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Hamburg, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the listed items.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does I've only used these 3.. The bag holder. Plant carrier a rock carrier. Also there is a seat that you can purchase separately to sit on while planting. They all worked great. Made the job much easier.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Galt, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
From what I can see on the Home Depot website about the Aerocart, it looks like all the attachments are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
No, this does not include the attachments.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how do small, solid wheels travel over rough terrain? (yard, gravel drive etc.)

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
meriden, iowa
Read all my Q&A
February 26, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 25, 2016
Answer: 
It does okay, you just have to put a little more muscle behind it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 27, 2015
Answer: 
They DON'T!!!
Buy a WHEELZBARROW...it will solve ALL your problems. I only regret I didn't invent it myself. Any product I have ever tried from Worx is just a gizmo waiting to break or never work as they try to tell you.
+7points
16out of 25found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful9

Asked by
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
I pulled the cart rather then pushing, with a load of patio blockcs, on a soft lawn. It worked fine.
+13points
13out of 13found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful13unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
The wheels are not really solid, their foam filled, a little squishy. If you load it up, it feels like you're pushing a wheel barrow with under inflated wheels. It went through my yard and gravel alright, but not as well if it had bigger wheels and wider/larger air filled tires. I found it a little irritating when I went off the walkway into the grass. If you don't overload the cart it's acceptable, but Read More
The wheels are not really solid, their foam filled, a little squishy. If you load it up, it feels like you're pushing a wheel barrow with under inflated wheels. It went through my yard and gravel alright, but not as well if it had bigger wheels and wider/larger air filled tires. I found it a little irritating when I went off the walkway into the grass. If you don't overload the cart it's acceptable, but I wouldn't try to max out the 300 lb capacity and try to roll it down a gravel driveway. If I was moving large loads of dirt or mulch I would not use this cart for that, same if I was using it as a dolly to move heavy furniture... for those jobs I get the equipment rated for that, and not use this. This cart is perfect for general use around the home, and perfect for the garden and yard work. Light to medium use. Some great accessories for this at the WORXS website too! Read Less
+22points
22out of 22found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful0

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 27, 2015
Answer: 
They seem fine. I've used my cart over the gravel driveway and unfinished parts of the yard. Though solid, the tread surface is not hard plastic; it's rubberized and has some cushion to it.
+12points
12out of 12found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+22points
23out of 24found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful23unhelpful1
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-10-31 T02:13:26.712-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 314ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Well Built, Easy to Handle Hauler I've used this wheelbarrow for about six weeks now. I do the light suburban gardening. This metal wheelbarrow maneuvers a load of mulch from my truck, up three stairs and into the yard with minimal effort. Same smooth performance with heavy bags of clay breaker. I also bought the log carrier attachment and that is also saving wear and tear on my back. This thing also stores neatly in the shed. I'm expecting to get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Tool This was a gift to my husband, (me and the family) and it has been used nearly every day since it arrived. However, there is room for improvement. I believe it would be more user friendly if the handles were configured in a way that made them turn upward to be used in wagon mode without having to bend over. Also, the size is somewhat smaller than I feel it should be, not only the barrow but the truck. Over all I am satisfied with it as it is and find it to be very useful. Oh, and I love the tires. My husband is notorious for getting flats on everything. That is one thing we do not have to be concerned with.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised...almost:) I bought this for the wife as a birthday present. LOL!!! Anyway, it is great for what she needs and uses it for; no complaints. My need's and uses are quite different and that's where it falls short. First, the tub is about half the size of a regular wheelbarrow. Second, the plant and rock mover only has an 80 lb capability. The rocks they show in their advertisement must be Styrofoam. The harness for moving these isn't very easy to use either. I attempted to use it to move some large pieces of firewood that needed to be split and was never able to get the harness to work. Overall... great craftsmanship!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love my WORX Aerocart I got last year. I have moved big rocks and also big Terra Cotta Pots of Geraniums around the yard to different places to place them on tree stumps . It holds a lot of soil and mulch, and so easy to move it to where you need it. Makes things easy and lighter to move, not rough on back and arms. I moved a bunch of potted plants to my little Greenhouse in the early Spring too last year. I am looking forward to moving more big rocks and pots and garden soil this year too. Worth every cent ! I also got for Christmas a year ago, the WORX battery run leaf blower/ mulcher. Love that too and is so easy to keep my big deck cleaned of all the leaves from 4 Maple Trees near to that deck! The mulching of it makes great mulch for Rose bushes and others getting them ready for Winter . These WORX products are built good and strong. Cannot say enough about the performance of them ! Price was reasonable too!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I KNOW IT WILL BE A BIG HELP! Haven't used yet but I know it will be a big help when I bag the massive loads of leaves and branches in the backyard. It will stabalize the bag, thus cutting my work time drastically.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Versatile but I was drawn to the versatility of the product it's compact and light weight. I think it's under engineered. I was moving some landscape rocks a little too big to move by hand so I was using the rock strap and arms. The first three went fine then on the forth the right arm bent by the pin that holds it to the cart. I guess I'll have to reinforce it some how.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly easy to use. I purchased the cart with the snow plow for this winter. Last week we got 4" of snow and I used it to clear the driveway and sidewalks. It was much easier, and quicker than shoveling. It also cleaned as well or better than a shovel. I am 58 years old, and started my driveway about the same time as my 30 year old neighbor. I was done when he still had half of his drive and all of his sidewalk yet to do. Only improvement I can suggest is that they make the plow capable of being angled for the sidewalks so the snow can be rolled off to one side. That would make it perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cart does everything I wanted to buy this item at the begining of the season and couldn't. Im glad I have it now. I do everything with it.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile tool for the homeowner! I bought this a few weeks ago and have already moved stones, topsoil, mulch and a large plant. It was a snap to assemble once I pried the clip open with a screwdriver, (those arms aren't going anywhere). Put on the wheels and it is ready to use. It is smaller than I thought, but deep, so you can move lots of stuff. I used it as a dolly to move the bagged topsoil and a wheelbarrow to move the large stones. I purchased the snow blade attachment and I'm looking forward to using it this winter. I have several WORX products and they have never failed me.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKX Serocart I bought the workx areocarte a little over one month ago. It has become the work horse around the farm and in my prospecting for gold. I am 77 years old and don`t walk as far or as well as I did in my younger days. I am able to haul mypunps and high banker to and from the water ways, and do so in realative ease. Thanks for the Aerocart. Dan
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my Aerocart. It does exactly what I need it for This cart is easy for me to use. I love the two wheels, allowed me to move material over uneven terrain without tipping over. It moved my large flower pots with ease. It was easy to load with dirt and move, not heavy at all. It is a little difficult to empty the wheelbarrow out completely because of the lip on the front. Hauling garbage to can was a breeze. Moving bags of dirt took a few more trips than if I used a std wheelbarrow or hand truck, but t was definitely easier. I am 6ft tall so I wish the cart was a little bigger.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile tool I bought this as a combo, so I can use the unit as a wheelbarrow or a cart. So far, it is worked great, and it is very easy for you to remove the part to use either the cart or the wheelbarrow. I also like the dolly, which is what I actually needed in the first place, because I move fridges and stoves all the time, because of my line of business. The very only thing that I don't like is that since the wheels are made out of plastic, this thing tends to be a little noisy when not rolling on concrete. That's not going to make me hate it, though.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! An excellent product. I have sold 2 other wheelbarrows and 2 two wheeled carts to use this one product. The firewood accessory is not needed! If you place the Word in the wheelbarrow configuration, then raise the 2 wheel cart plate and lock it, then fill the barrel up to the rim with logs and then start placing wood against the plate up to the handles and push the 8in1 to where you want the wood. The trash bag feature needs a redesign or eliminated. A large trash bag could be placed on the 2 wheel cart base, with the top fastened in place.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AEROCART 8 IN 1 WHEELBARROW hi, bought the wheelbarrow for my boyfriend for Christmas, couldn't wait for him to open it, he didn't want it, not that anything was wrong he just doesn't want anything, I was going to buy one for myself too, but thinking if he didn't want it, it would be mine,, sure enough. I'm so excited to have it, it's in the bedroom now, looking for good weather to use it outdoors, I've rolled it all over the house and just love it, can't wait for spring.. thanks for such a wonderful cart... got my eye on the electric chainsaw next... thanks, linda b.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great present! I received an Aerocart as a Mother's Day present and I absolutely love it. I have limited range of motion and strength and it makes my yard work and chores so much easier. I will be posting a positive recommendation of it on my You Tube channel so other homesteader's can see how amazing it is.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Great Features The pictures are deceiving. I thought I would be getting a regular sized wheelbarrow, but it is about half the size of a typical one. That was very disappointing, but it has still been very useful as a dolly and even as a wheelbarrow for small jobs. So far it has held up well, the solid wheels are a very nice feature along with the metal bar extensions and straps that allow one to carry very heavy objects like big rocks or large planter pots. I would recommend this product to someone looking for a dolly, but not as a wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worx better on TV! It does take most of the load off your back and it is virtually tip proof. What it is not is: As large as it looks in the pictures and not as easy to steer as a single wheel wheelbarrow. I have two 55# bags of cement (not open) in my Aerocart right now and it is full up to the lip. It may hold 200 lbs of dumbells but you will be hard pressed to get 200 lbs of cement bags in it! I purchased this to haul firewood in, but I would rather haul one load in my old wheelbarrow as opposed to three in this one. Good for the ladies though!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shockingly small... This product is ridiculously small, both in stature and in capacity. Despite the fact that I purchased it simply to move wood from the large stacks on the property to the backyard fireplace area, I was truly shocked at the tiny bucket on this cart. It holds next to nothing. It is not useless, but do not be fooled by the pictures or description of it as a "wheelbarrow"; it is simply does not have meaningful cargo capacity. Also, it is VERY short (low to the ground), making it almost impossible to keep the nose of the cart from hitting the ground as you try to use it as a wheelbarrow, and I am only 5'7" tall. Overall, the multi-functional design and flexibility provide better features and function than the primary purpose for which I purchased it (use as a wheelbarrow). Probably more my fault for not appreciating the true size of the product prior to ordering, and that is the purpose of my review: I just wanted to shed light on the fact that this thing is more of a toy than a tool. Good product, but could never be considered a great product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together Was a little nervous about assembling as I am a petite 70+ lady. However, was a cinch to put together. This replaces my former wheel barrow which was awkward to use for my gardening. Am very happy with the quality and balance. Very fine product.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all that I had hoped for I have container planted plants in my front yard, many of them. The hassle of dragging these large planters into the house at first frost every year was the worst chore ever. I had hoped that the Aerocart with it advertised ability to transport planted pots easily would resolve this horrible chore. In some cases of smaller, lighter pots, the cart did as advertised, but these were the pots that we could already easily lift manually and carry, the pots that we hoped the Aerocart would move for us was not able to safely.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gadget we've bought This is the second Aerocart Wheelbarrow we've purchased. We like the first one so much when our son gave us his Christmas wish list (dolly, Wheelbarrow) his 1st home it made us think of the Aerocart. It was the most useful multi tools we've ever bought and rescued me so many times. I'm a 5'1 petite woman with cervical spinal stenosis not able to lifting heavy objects. I used the cart to help me transfer many things when no one around. We used it to watering flowers, transport logs, carry yard waste, dirt, and so on.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worx Aerocart - I use it every week and love it Had the Aerocart for about a year and have used it for many projects. It holds up to lots of use carrying dirt, moving filled trash cans, moving heavy plant pots, paving stones and lots more. There are many of jobs I couldn't have managed without it and love that the wheels never need pumping up. Thanks Aerocart. Love this product. Slightly over priced however I would buy it again because I love it so much.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool of its kind!!! I used to have to wait for help before moving heavy items around my house. Not anymore I am able to move, lift, and carry all kinds of things on my own!!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Tool I bought this not knowing exactly what to expect. It assembled in minutes , very sturdy and works great. The only complaint I had was the shipping box. I think Worx needs to package this better . Mine arrived slightly damaged due to being dropped on a corner. It wasn't serious enough to warrant a replacement But I did have to do a little work on it so one of the handles could be attached. Once I did it was fine. I know this Spring I will be using it a lot. Already used a couple of the attachments Love It
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Yard Cart EVER!! I bought one of these at an auction that worked perfect for me. A older friend saw it and couldn't stop talking about it. I bought one for him as a thank you for helping us out with a renovation. He was completely thrilled and is probably buying attachments as I write this. I wish I had a picture to share of the joy on his face when he opened it. He even offered to trade the new one for the older one I have just because he was so happy to have it. I use mine for all types of yard work and completely love it.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from aerocart is too expensive. This product looks to be only a light-duty hauler. After seeing one I doubt that you could haul two large bags of dirt or mulch. If it were a quality product, it should have a year's warranty, and at least two solid rubber "no flat" tires and a heavier duty frame and tub. I will stick to my two-wheeled wheelbarrow ..thank you!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor paint job, Poor Quality Control I just purchased and assembled my Worx Arrocart and I'm a little surprised at the lack of quality control and inspection prior to packaging. The painted well of the wheelbarrow is bumpy and has numerous dents in the finish. Image attached. If this is a paint adherence issue, I'm sure the finish will wear off sooner than expected. Otherwise, assembly was quick and easy. This is not my first Worx product, which is why I'm surprised at the poor quality control on my Aerocart.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely better than a wheelbarrow and do not have to add air to the tires. I usually use a clumsy wheelbarrow and when I discovered the Aerocart in a gardening magazine, I googled it on the Internet and found Home Depot has it and had it shipped to my house. It was very easy to assemble and much easier to move bags of mulch and other heavy items. The tires do not have to be filled with air which is a big plus compared to having to put air in the wheel barrow tires. I highly recommend the Aerocart!!!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new long needed improvement to the the home yard I bought my Aerocart 8 - in 1 wheelbarrow immediately after seeing its promo on the DIY Channel. It arrived quite quickly and I put it into immediate use where we're re-landscaping our lawn. Its versatility and ruggedness were tested fully the day it arrived.( we haven't given it a day's rest since/ The Aerocart truly does perform the tasks advertised. It hauls rocks, bags of soil fertilizer, shrubbery and brush and does . so with such ease that my 98 lb. wife can handle even the heaviest loads comfortably .To be able to say this when my wife and I are both past 70 is remarkable in itself
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Handling I recently bought the Aerocart 8-in-1 Wheelbarrow/yard Cart/Dolly. When I first unpacked it I thought, wow, this is going to be heavier than I thought, but after I got it assembled (easy to do), I thought, wow, this is going to be easy to handle. I haven't had opportunity to use it outside yet, but it has been great in moving some heavy boxes with Christmas village building boxes in them. I used to have to manually move (pick up), these moving size boxes and at my age (74), it was getting very difficult. With the Aerocart it has been easy to move them from my basement to the first level and back down. I look forward to the many other potential uses. This spring I need to move some very large stones in my backyard and look forward to making it easy with the sling net that came with the cart.
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_1, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2203
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT