0845534012118

Worx

Model WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

$139.00 /each
  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

47 Questions117 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ooltewah, TN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The one I purchased did.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Hamburg, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the listed items.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does I've only used these 3.. The bag holder. Plant carrier a rock carrier. Also there is a seat that you can purchase separately to sit on while planting. They all worked great. Made the job much easier.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Galt, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
From what I can see on the Home Depot website about the Aerocart, it looks like all the attachments are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
No, this does not include the attachments.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+21points
22out of 23found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

ITEMS INCLUDED with WORX aerocart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Louisville, TN
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2014
I see your price is $160. What do you include in that price
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
The leaf bag holder/frame, strap for lifting plants, and the web/sling for lifting rocks.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Kerrville, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2014
Answer: 
The cart model 050 comes without the seat but with the bag holder & bottle attachment carrier. It also comes with a strap for pots & a mesh for rocks. I called the WORX folks and the seat comes with the 050.1 model.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 22, 2014
Answer: 
From product overview. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat NOT INCLUDED.
I've only used as wheelbarrow (it's small) and the "dolly" which is standard (comes with). It's a light dolly but I moved some small compact w/d about 6 feet.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Pot Lifter Strap, Rock lifter, Barrel Adapter (for round containers) and the trash bag holder.
+33points
33out of 33found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
With your purchase of the WORX Aerocart, you will also receive (1) cylinder holder, (1) bag holder, (1) plant mover strap and (1) rock mover mesh.
+51points
54out of 57found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful54unhelpful3
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-08-25 T12:32:51.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1959 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase! I love my WORX Aerocart I got last year. I have moved big rocks and also big Terra Cotta Pots of Geraniums around the yard to different places to place them on tree stumps . It holds a lot of soil and mulch, and so easy to move it to where you need it. Makes things easy and lighter to move, not rough on back and arms. I moved a bunch of potted plants to my little Greenhouse in the early Spring too last year. I am looking forward to moving more big rocks and pots and garden soil this year too. Worth every cent ! I also got for Christmas a year ago, the WORX battery run leaf blower/ mulcher. Love that too and is so easy to keep my big deck cleaned of all the leaves from 4 Maple Trees near to that deck! The mulching of it makes great mulch for Rose bushes and others getting them ready for Winter . These WORX products are built good and strong. Cannot say enough about the performance of them ! Price was reasonable too! April 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Works Aerocart It arrived slightly damaged (small dent) due to shipping. Not wort the hassle to return it. Like the design. Seems to be well built. April 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, versatile Product is easy to se, has multiple uses and is durable. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around tool. This product has a number of out side uses and can also be used to move items in the home. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to own!! This easy to assemble and has helped me with my yard work. I especially like using it to hold trash bags when picking up leaves. I also used it for carrying my bags of mulch in the wheelbarrow itself. It doesn't tip over, easy to push. I also have used the dolly to move heavy boxes. It is like having extra helping hands to do the heavy work. June 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work horse Really does help lighten the load can wven pick up full 5 gallon bucks April 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Aerocart - I use it every week and love it Had the Aerocart for about a year and have used it for many projects. It holds up to lots of use carrying dirt, moving filled trash cans, moving heavy plant pots, paving stones and lots more. There are many of jobs I couldn't have managed without it and love that the wheels never need pumping up. Thanks Aerocart. Love this product. Slightly over priced however I would buy it again because I love it so much. February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worx Aerocart really works. Assembly was minimal. I just had to clip handles into place and secure the wheels with retaining clips. I'm really impressed by the overall quality. Converting between functions is fast and obvious. I've only used the wheelbarrow mode so far, but it works really well. April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a good cart Christmas present from the wife. Looked good. Assembly was easy. Along came planting season and placed 3-9 inch pots of flowers in the cart, stood up and the pots flew out on the ground. The only way to keep the pots in the cart was to stoop over and lift very carefully. I am 5 feet 8 inches tall and cannot stand up and keep anything in the cart! What good is a cart that everything falls out when you stand up! I am so happy that Home depot has a good return policy. Took the refund money and bought a better cart for less!!! February 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Capt 130 Easy to convert from dolly to wheel barrel. Folds up to store in small space for this type of tool. February 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he hasn't stopped using it since. He loves it!! It just has so many functions. Easy to push, easy to use, easy to store. Highly recommend this product!! February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy easy to convert and use for most uses It appears to be heavy enough to handle most homeowner chores only complaint I might have is it needs to have a little wider box of course that would make it an over all wider unit. I will be able to test it more fully in the Spring and Summer when I have a lot of work for it. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Save your back! The cart was easy to assemble and it certainly centers the weight of the load over the wheels so it helps save your back muscles. The hardest part was getting the box it came in in the door. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product This product is perfect and so easy to push and maneuver. It is light weight and thinner than a wheelbarrow. You can move about anything with this cart from stone pavers to boxes. We have donated our wheelbarrow as this product is so easy to use. No more tipping over because it has two wheels and not just the one up front like the wheelbarrow. We highly recommend the aerocart. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool!!! so much easier to you than a separate wheelbarrow or handcart. More assembly than I thought, but I'm a 72yr old female and sure anyone can do the assembly!! January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works well Like the 2-wheel stability. Easy to assemble. Can load as much as a regular wheel borrow. Much easier to handle, especially around corners. January 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shows potential yet to be tested The aerocart appears to have some great advantages which I have yet to test. But so far so good. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase, so far Easy to put together. Haven't had time to use it yet December 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We are missing a tire My husband just open this to put it together and it is missing one of the tires...now what December 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wheels Too Small The Aerocart has a clever design but the wheels are too small for use on any surface other than a hard driveway, sidewalk, or street. Wheel it into the yard with any type of load and it is rough going. The tires are hard themselves so it is difficult to push or pull and with no give in the suspension, the load is often lost. I bought it to haul bags of mulch and the maximum load is two bags. If I load a third bag, it will fall off 90% of the time. I've given the neighbors a lot of entertainment but none of them is foolish enough to buy one of these. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So far seems excellent This is an expensive purchase if you plan to only use as a wheelbarrow, but even then it is much better than your standard one-wheel version. Very sturdy and stable. I purchased this mainly to help move a bunch of landscape rocks around my property. I loaded the cart with 5-7, 20lb rocks and it was still quite easy to move around. I have also used it as a dolly and very soon will likely also use it to move some plants. The different functions seem to work well and it is easy to convert the cart to the different modes. October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as hoped. Probably better. I have used this cart to move bags of mulch and heavy flower pots; to carry tools and garden supplies. It is as good as hoped, probably better. Very balanced. I like that it is narrow enough to get through the garage entry door. I have also used it to bring groceries from the drive to house. It stores without taking up too much space as well. My granddaughter thinks it is the best tool Grandma owns. She, eleven, was pushed by and pushed her dad in it - down a long asphalt driveway. Don't know who had more fun. Does say something for the ease of pushing a load! I also bought the snow plow and look forward to not shoveling the walks. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have been meaning to get this item for quite some time!! Because I am a DIY'R my friends gave me Home Depot cards as my retirement gifts. This was the first item that popped in my mind. I am very pleased, it is just what I needed. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Money well spent! This cart is awesome and has paid for itself two fold! Best $160 I've ever spent. It makes taking care of my lawn so much easier...no more heavy lifting of leaf bags, just use the dolly feature stack them up & push. Used it to take care of outdoor furniture as well. I bought the snow plow attachment and hope that works wonders when winter comes. Highly recommend this cart, especially for women. It's lightweight and easy to maneuver. October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for me. it aint cheap. but worth every penny for me. I've hauled clay dirt, decomposed granite, pebbles, rocks in the wheelbarrow part. rolls over every terrain i've put it through. much easier to navigate than a single wheel, no tipping over with a heavy load. used the arms for moving bags of soil, and the dolly to move a fridge. tried using to move a pot with a big century plant and failed, but i don't care because it worked great as a wheelbarrow and a dolly. takes up so little room when i'm not using it. fill it full of rocks a haul it around like its filled with feathers. one of the best purchases i've ever made. seriously love this thing. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job, but I am careful with it. Purchased this to haul wood bricks around my lot. It squeaks a little with a full load, but does not seem over tasked. The transfer from handtruck to cart is easy. It lifts a load quite well. It can move my trailer around, but the angle on that is a bit rough, and any hills or obstacles make it impossible. On the negative side, 300 pounds is definitely max! The handlebar covers come right off. I plan to superglue mine on. The wheelbarrow part is useless for anything that isn't one solid piece. Mulch or sand falls right out. Overall I am impressed, and I plan to keep it and use it regularly. The only real drawback to the thing is that it costs nearly $60 more than a leaning handtruck from the Cosco brand (sold here at Home Depot) that can handle three times the weight. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worx cart The Worx cart is a great tool. Very pleased with purchase. November 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beats Our Old Wheelbarrow Directions to assemble cart were easy to understand. Unit has a solid feel . Like the solid tires, no more fooling with pumping single tire on wheelbarrow. October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good initial quality Bought this yesterday as a Father's Day gift to myself. It took all of 2 minutes to assemble it (just attach the handles and wheels). Can't say anything about the long-term as I just purchased it, but it seems well-built, and everything functions properly. I must say they are right about making the load lighter. When loaded with up to 100 lbs, it felt like lifting almost nothing. On a smooth surface, I could have pushed it with one finger. And the flat-free tires are the best feature. Wheel barrow/dolly tires always seem to be flat just when you need it. So far, great product. June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement!! When I first saw this item on TV I was so excited. When I went to Home Depot and saw in person I was disappointed. It is set up to be more of a trolley than anything else. The straps for lifting rocks and flower pots are so small that you can't lift heavy rocks or bigger flower pots. It is limited to the width of the aerocart. Wheelbarrow function is limited can't fill the cart to much the load will fall out due to the angel it has while lifted. They need to go back to the drawing board and twee-ck the aerocart a little more before they can sell it for what they are advertising it. If you need it to hold your paper bag while filling it with grass,leafs etc. Great item to buy but that is about it. May 4, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T13:42:35.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1959, tr_1959
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6  ... 67 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT