Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$139.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$129.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$150.31 /each
$189.99 /each
Name 1,200 lb. Heavy Duty Poly Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 1,200 lb. Steel Multi-Use Dump Cart Super-Duty Yard and Utility Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Gorilla Carts Vertex
Ratings (411) (2397) (60) (0)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 6 4 5 4.25
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Plastic
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Steel Polypropylene
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-03-29

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

Asked by: bill
Worx customer service
Answered by: TROUBLESHOOTER
Date published: 2015-09-20

just bought one of these. It came with solid rubber parts not listed in instructions. what are they and where do they go?

Asked by: mk
they are part of the packaging to keep metal parts from rubbing against each other. you can toss them.
Answered by: jacksue
Date published: 2016-11-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2392.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to assemble. I wanted it to use as a wagon to move feed for cows. Was delighted that it converted to dolly! Which I also needed.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is an amazing tool to have. A lot of uses all in one and will probably buy another for my Fathers xmas gift.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble and my wife loved it. she needs it for yard work and all of the uses makes it pe... easy to assemble and my wife loved it. she needs it for yard work and all of the uses makes it perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cart Awesome product that can do multiple things and get stacked away neatly, not needing much floor-space
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality This cart is made so well, should last indefinitely. It's almost too pretty to use! Love it.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi purpose giant this is a great item. So many uses. around home and garden. I am so glad I bhought it this year.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! So glad I finally purchased this!! Very well made and so versatile. Love it!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! A pleasure doing work using this product! Recommended for anyone doing their own yardwork.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great snow removal combo I used it with the snow plow and it removed 6+ inches of snow easily from my front walk.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built The 8-in 1 design is very well thought out. It looks like it will last for years.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble and it works very well. I wish it was a little bigger. Very easy to assemble and it works very well. I wish it was a little bigger.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I almost think of a new way to use the aerocart ev Ive used the aero cart a few times and used it differently most of the time
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wheel barel I have used the wheel barel for a while now and so far I like the product
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use At 74 I needed some help and this product definitely does the job !!!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worx wheelbarrow Versitile, but the container is smaller than a full size wheelbarrow.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aerocart Very handy multi- use cart. Much easier to handle than wheel barrow
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very satisfied with the 4 CU. ft. AeroCart. Very handy. I'm very satisfied with the 4 CU. ft. AeroCart. Very handy.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Great product - so glad I purchased it
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to handle and navigate It's a blessing for seniors to handle
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aeroart It is amazing how easily it lifts
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A jack of all trade wheelbarrow Easy to haul anything with ease
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for me. it aint cheap. but worth every penny for me. I've hauled clay dirt, decomposed granite, pebbles, rocks in the wheelbarrow part. rolls over every terrain i've put it through. much easier to navigate than a single wheel, no tipping over with a heavy load. used the arms for moving bags of soil, and the dolly to move a fridge. tried using to move a pot with a big century plant and failed, but i don't care because it worked great as a wheelbarrow and a dolly. takes up so little room when i'm not using it. fill it full of rocks a haul it around like its filled with feathers. one of the best purchases i've ever made. seriously love this thing.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to use this! I've not gotten to use my Aerocart yet but I am sure when I do it will make my life easier. I intend to but the big bottles of water for my office in the basement and now I won't have to carry them from the car down the stairs with the attachment for loads like that. I've never owned a wheelbarrow as sturdy as the Aerocart. Also I've wanted a dolly to help with moving furniture and now I have one all in this one piece of equipment. It was super easy to put together and rolls very smoothly on any surface. It stores easier than any wheelbarrow, too. I foresee this as one of the best investments I've made in years.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The reason for the poor rating is not due to the product itself but because of the condition in w... The reason for the poor rating is not due to the product itself but because of the condition in which I received it. My wife ordered the Worx AeroCart while at the Home Depot Store, as a gift. I can not believe Home Depot tried to pawn off a used product for a new one. The fasteners were rusted, the grips were torn, the paint was faded on the handles, the "hand truck plate" finish was scratched and rusting and some component parts were missing. I guess someone else previously purchased and returned this unit and Home Depot was stuck with it until we came along. They now have it back in their possession. Shame on you Home Depot for this extremely poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gardening cart ever The first cart arrived with the box broken and open. It appeared their were parts missing as well. I called Worx Customer service and they immediately sent out another cart and a return label for free return shipping. Putting the cart together was easy. I used it right away to remove a heavy dead tree and move and re-plant another in its place. The worx cart made light work of the project. I used the bagging attachments for cleaning up leaves and clippings in the yard and it made the job easy and fast. My neighbors came by to check out the cart and immediately said they had to have one. It's a very clever garden cart which is well made and a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many uses! I bought this for my Dad who is partially paralyzed but still likes to work around the yard. He loves it. It's so light, even loaded that he can handle it easily. The two wheels up front mean he doesn't have to balance it like a regular wheel barrow. The bucket attachment works great and is easy for him to put on himself. The only draw backs are it pretty small, can only fit less than half of what his regular wheel barrow and fit and it's very low to the ground so unloading feed from his truck to the cart is harder and then removing the feed to its storage area is harder on his back because it's so low to the ground.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes absolutely this wheel barrel a lot more than just carry dirty and rocks this is easy to put together and Is one of my most handy tools when it comes to working outside and even helps with jobs on the inside, this wheelbarrow can do multiple task from moving huge rocks in your yard all the from moving your washer or drier machine or your refrigerator. and i absolutely love the wheels that are flat proof i really enjoy that and like that feature because all other wheelbarrows usually have flat or broken tiers but you'll never have to worry about that with these wheelbarrows, i absolutely love mine and am really glad i spent the extra money and got this work off art thanks home depot
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Well Built, Easy to Handle Hauler I've used this wheelbarrow for about six weeks now. I do the light suburban gardening. This metal wheelbarrow maneuvers a load of mulch from my truck, up three stairs and into the yard with minimal effort. Same smooth performance with heavy bags of clay breaker. I also bought the log carrier attachment and that is also saving wear and tear on my back. This thing also stores neatly in the shed. I'm expecting to get a lot of use out of it.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Tool This was a gift to my husband, (me and the family) and it has been used nearly every day since it arrived. However, there is room for improvement. I believe it would be more user friendly if the handles were configured in a way that made them turn upward to be used in wagon mode without having to bend over. Also, the size is somewhat smaller than I feel it should be, not only the barrow but the truck. Over all I am satisfied with it as it is and find it to be very useful. Oh, and I love the tires. My husband is notorious for getting flats on everything. That is one thing we do not have to be concerned with.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy little workhorse! This arrived last Thursday - I assembled it in about 8 minutes - then we had 4 days of unrelenting rain. Used it for the first time today to haul 200# of birdseed from my car to my shed and it saved me 4 back-and-forth trips. The cart made it possible for me to do it all in one trip and I'm THRILLED. It just paid for itself in labor and back pain! I love that it stands up to store and occupies as much space as a dolly/handcart. Amazing price - packaged incredibly well and protected from anything that FedEx could possibly do to it! I'm a fan! I'm telling all my friends. Thank you! I adore your company!
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2017, m_4, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2392
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT