Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
Was $139.00
$119.00 /each
Save $20.00 (14%)
$139.00 /each
Was $154.00
$139.00 /each
Save $15.00 (10%)
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 1,000 lb. Heavy-Duty Poly Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 7.5 cu. ft. Plastic Yard Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Gorilla Carts Worx Rubbermaid Commercial Products
Ratings (573) (53) (2768) (255)
Savings Center Red White and Blue,Special Buys New Lower Prices
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 6 4 7.5
Handle Material Steel Steel Comfort Grip Plastic
Wheel Material Rubber Rubber Plastic Rubber
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

Will the Aerocart lift the weight of a 25 gallon potted plant ?

Asked by: Ron22
Yes, our Aerocart arrived yesterday. It was fully assembled so might have been on the floor display I don't know but it didnt' have an instruction booklet with it yet I figured out myself how to use the functions of it. I have several huge flower pots with palm trees in them and I was able to load them on the step part and pull the black side bars up to keep it in place and moved it across the yard no problem but my pots are the lightweight ones made of that newer almost indestructible material. Still my palm pots are VERY heavy and the cart had no problem. Tomorrow we are going to try to move a 3ft cement dolphin with it and a separate cement base to it and see how it does. I feel quite confident no problem. The base goes first trip and then the dolphin. Very happy we got this cart and the price was very reasonable, less than we expected.
Answered by: Sue
Date published: 2017-06-09

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

Asked by: bill
Worx customer service
Answered by: TROUBLESHOOTER
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart So impressed with this product after working with it and showing it's potentials to our oldest son, I ordered one for him with the wagon addition. This cart will allow me to do all of the clearing of property and remodeling work I have planned for our house and property. No pictures yet as I have a few weeks to concentrate on the healing process I am assisting my wife with due to her cancer solution possibilities. I shall be out of the country for a few weeks before I can get back to work at the house.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing three other carts in my garage. I love this thing. It is well made and I am going to be tossing the old wheel barrow, my old two wheel cart and a garden cart that I have. This thing does it all. I did get the wagon wheel kit too and this is a must to the kit!. I purchased the bag that fits inside to carry all my tools. Perfect. I do have one wish list item that would make this perfect. I would love to see them add an attachment for connecting the cart up to my lawn tractor. I have a small trailer that I tow around the year and if they made a tow bar kit I could use this for a small trailer. There would be nothing else this thing go do! Steve
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect discription Awesome . Easy to assemble. Very durable and steady Dolly feature is very strong and supports load easily. Used it the first night to move a new dishwasher still in carton into my house up a stair flight. Worked perfectly. Love the option of folding up Dolly Platform when not needed. Wheel Barrow option I used in a remote dirt and grass hilly rocky terrain to move rock and logs no issues with tipping .2 wheel design very stable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I bought this tool as a replacement for my rusty beat-up wheelbarrow. My wife saw your ads on tv and suggested it as a solution. I was doubtful, but after reviewing comments from other buyers, I bought it. When I got it I thought it would be too small compared to my old wheelbarrow, but I was able to load 7 bales of pine needle straw compared with 5 on the old. I then used it to lift and carry a large Gardenia plan I transplanted to another area of the yard. Just dug around the 3' wide plant, tied it to the arms, and lifted it up and out roots and all. Never had to lift the heavy plant by myself. Dropped it right into the new hole. It also stores in a smaller footprint than the old one. The only reservation I still have is if I ever need to mix concrete in it, will I severely mess up the nice silver surface.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 wheels in front for great stability! I'm a Widow with Multiple Sclerosis. I don't have much hand strength or coordination. This Wheelbarrow is a dream to use! It does everything with little effort from me. The two wheels in front keep it so stable I can do all my gardening needs with this one unit. I can even move heavy planters with little effort! I can also unload those heavy cases of water or heavy dog food bags right from my car into my house! What a Blessing. It's uses are only limited by your imagination!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large fie... I was worried when my wife saw this on TV and suggested we get one. We have a bunch of large field stone we wanted to move into our garden and I gave in and bought one this morning. I was impressed with the quality but still worried about moving large rocks. It moved a 200 pound rock with ease and saved our backs from a lot of pain. I highly recommend one of these over anything else I see out there. I have a couple old wheelbarrows for sale cheap!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom! So excited to have this wonderful tool as now I feel like I have complete freedom to do so many chores I used to have to wait for 'helpers' to come help with. The amount of independence it has given me is amazing! And my chiropractor loves it because I am no longer hurting myself trying to overdo, strain with heavy things. This is fantastic, and the price makes it completely reachable for all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitask Excellence I looked at many wheelbarrows before purchasing the Worx model. It is an extremely versatile tool, not just a wheelbarrow. I like the stability of the device, and the fact that I can use it to not just move dirt and gravel on the property, but I also move rocks and cut wood. The leverage that the unit provide allows me to pick up and carry heavy items. The finish on the product will probably keep the wheelbarrow from rusting.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wheelbarrow/Yard Cart/Dolly I got mine about a month ago and didn't open it for a couple of weeks. Wow how I regretted that. Since using my Aerocart my back thanks me! It is a perfect size for yard work of all kinds and it uses mechanical advantage to lift things alone that I would usually need help lifting. Huge plus! I haven't used all the accessories yet but I look forward to seeing just what else this tool can do for my yard work.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses! I've only had this a few weeks, but already used it in three different ways. Nice that I actually have a wheelbarrow that doesn't tip over on me. I used it as a yard care, and as a dolly. Only wish that it came in a slightly larger size. I have a huge yard, and always have a lot of sticks in the yard. It won't hold many of those, unless I break them up. Great for moving bark and plants though!!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !!! AMAZING !!! What an awesome product. We love the fact that it's 8 devices in 1. Easy to set up and use. With the dual wheels located under the load (in wheelbarrow mode), it really does make the loads in the barrow that much lighter! If you need a larger barrow, I'd look elsewhere...but if you're in the market for a small-medium sized barrow, this is your item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my back We had a good sized tree cut down and I wanted to keep the wood. I tried using a regular wheelbarrow and strained my back on the third piece. I ordered the aerocart and used it like a Dolly. It more than paid for itself the first use now my old wheelbarrow is a portable fire pit. Oh one more thing the Aerocart is much easier to store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! We bought this for a Father's day present and ended up using it earlier. We just bought a camp and have used it numerous times already! My 7 year old son was moving huge rocks to make a fire pit all by himself! It made a difficult job absolutely fun and painless. I've recommended this product to everyone I work with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best helper I've only had this work horse a few weeks and already I've moved bricks, rocks, mulch, dirt, plants, and rugs. It only took a few minutes to put the handles on and I was off and running. Would have bought one sooner, but didn't know about it. I found it online while researching how to move rocks. Good idea, excellently thought out, works like a champion.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW this is the BEST home garden purchase I've made in years! We recently downsized and didn't wa... WOW this is the BEST home garden purchase I've made in years! We recently downsized and didn't want to clutter up our new garage with tools. This beauty performs the duties of several pieces of equipment and stores vertically so it's out of the way. It's lightweight and narrower than standard wheelbarrows and handles tight spaces with ease. It dumps like a wheelbarrow but has the stability of a garden cart. My husband loves the attachment that holds lawn bags open for leaf cleanup. WORX, please make this in 6cu size, since that would be better for folks with larger gardens. P.S. NEGATIVE 5-stars for the Home Depots in my area (San Antonio, TX) who put these carts outdoors where their boxes disintegrated in the rain. I had to go to four stores before finding an Aerocart that wasn't severely dented, soaked in grimy water, or missing pieces. It was shameful how little the HD staff cared about the condition of the items they were selling.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just got mine a few day,s ago and have used it to moves some gravel . It was a lot of work shoveling the gravel into the wheelbarrow but it was very easy to move just like they say in the ad,s so glad I got it . I am 67 so using a regular one just did not work for me. Thank you Worx for a great product once again I have several if your products.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility! I purchased this a month ago and I'm so glad I did! I've moved heavy stones, large potted plants, and cleaned my entire yard. I have a bad back and doing yard work was such a chore, now I look for ways to use my Aerocart. I've told all my friends about it a would definitely recommend it to everyone... It's worth its weight in gold! I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NASCAR WHEELBARROW I'AM 76 YEARS OLD AND I THINK THAT I'VE BOUGHT EVERYTHING THAT THE WORKS MAKE EXCEPT THEIR ELECTRIC LAWNMOWER. THEY ALL PERFORM EVEN BETTER THEN YOU EXPECT. THIS AEROCART IS ANOTHER WINNER. MY WIFE LOVES IT, NOW I HOPE I DON'T HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR ME. IT'S PERFECT FOR OLD PEOPLE LIKE US. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. Performs as advertised My wife bought me the Aerocart as a suprise gift after she saw me watching the infomercial. When it showed up I immediately assembled it which was a quick and simple process and have been using it ever since. The unit performs as advertised, although I haven't had the chance to test all of the features yet. Very pleased with the purchase so far
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Bought 8 in 1 wheel barrel/ dolly and it's the greatest help to me yet. I have an acre of yard so I am constantly using it in my landscape work. Apsolutely love it. Use it almost every day. Can't do without. How did I manage last year? That's right, with an aching back! Not any more. Thanks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to assemble. sturdy, well-built and easy to lift and use. In the two months I've had it, ... easy to assemble. sturdy, well-built and easy to lift and use. In the two months I've had it, I've used it as a wheel barrow, a hand truck and yard-waste bag holder - all performed excellently. Only issue: the locking knob for the leg supports came off in my hand during my 2nd use. I called WORX and they sent me a replacement quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cart. I'm a 65 year old "girl" and love working in my yard.. This is so simpl... This is the best cart. I'm a 65 year old "girl" and love working in my yard.. This is so simple, light and big enough for holding sticks and yard items left over from the winter. Just perfect. I have not used it as a wagon yet but i'm sure that will be perfect. I also purchased the snow plow and did not use that yet.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did ok I bought it for my boyfriend it did well until we had move a rock. Shows that it will move a bigger rock probably 200 lbs and it broke the two rods on the side. Disappointed in that but other that its a good wheelbarrow just wish it didnt brake so dont make rocks with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised I've been able to used this as a cart and dolly so far and I'm completely satisfied. Having next to a larger wheel barrel its obvious that it is smaller and therefore will hold a smaller load of lets say concrete. But I have been able to move heavy loads with ease because of the way the weight is disputed. Great product
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as advertised! Set-up was simple and I was hauling in minutes. A little disappointed in how small the box was, but, it it deep and keeps things settled and low to the ground. Amazingly light to lift with a lot of weight in the well. Best of all, no tipping like my old wheelbarrow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous I purchased this to use around the house and I love how versatile my aero cart is i have used it as a wheel barrow and dolly and I couldn't be more pleased at the ease of using it. I recommend this to anyone that loves doing things around the house and outside. Thank you Worx for such a back saving piece of equipment.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly was fairly straight forward with the detailed picture steps. Very flexible to use as a ... Assembly was fairly straight forward with the detailed picture steps. Very flexible to use as a wheelbarrow or dolly with the front lip extension. The two long arm extenders make it easy to move 50 lb sacks of topsoil. The dolly extension and an included support bracket made it easy to move very large ceramic pots.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a little skeptical about this product “as seen on TV” - But after purchasing it and actually ... Was a little skeptical about this product “as seen on TV” - But after purchasing it and actually putting it to work, I found it to be more stable than a standard wheelbarrow, more versatile than a hand truck, and the adjustable wheel base is just too awesome! It’s like having a 4x2 truck with a 4x4 switch.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful multiuse cart I bought this cart to help me do yard work. My yard has not been taken care of in a year. I used it to move heavy pottery planters, move bags of mulch, move yard waste and it was so easy to handle. I would definitely recommend it to any one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cart was very difficult to push with an item... The cart was very difficult to push with an item placed in the pot holder the instructions mare very difficult to understand. This word item is not what it is advertised to be very dissatisfied with product I purchased product to carry potted plants soil etc does not work well
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2765
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT