Model # WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
0845534012118

Worx

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating
$13900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$69.97 /each
$139.00 /each
$139.00 /each
$189.99 /each
Name 600 lb. Poly Garden Dump Cart 4 cu. ft. AeroCart 7.5 cu. ft. Plastic Yard Cart Super-Duty Yard and Utility Cart
Brand Gorilla Carts Worx Rubbermaid Commercial Products Vertex
Ratings (620) (3178) (277) (0)
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total 4 4 7.5 4.25
Wheel Material Rubber Plastic Rubber Plastic
Handle Material Steel Comfort Grip Plastic Polypropylene
Garden Center Tool Type Yard Cart Wheelbarrow Yard Cart Yard Cart
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
41.75
Product Height (in.)
11.65
Product Width (in.)
18.15
Wheel Size (in.)
10

Details

Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
4
Dump Cart
No
Flat-Free Tires
Yes
Garden Center Tool Type
Wheelbarrow
Handle Material
Comfort Grip
Number of Wheels
2
Pneumatic Tires
No
Product Weight (lb.)
41lb
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
300
Wheel Material
Plastic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years limited warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

Asked by: Artboard72
yes
Answered by: WhiteCap
Date published: 2017-04-29

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

Asked by: latxkan
Hello fellow user of garden appliances, I understand the frustration of looking for additions to your wheelbarrow, I belivr they sell them at seers or I eould suggest making one with duck tape and local appliances.
Answered by: Ssbpichu
Date published: 2017-02-12

does it come assembled?

does it come assembled?
Asked by: PJ
I had to do it. Instructions are easy to read.
Answered by: Genen
Date published: 2017-07-11

Will the Aerocart lift the weight of a 25 gallon potted plant ?

Asked by: Ron22
Yes, our Aerocart arrived yesterday. It was fully assembled so might have been on the floor display I don't know but it didnt' have an instruction booklet with it yet I figured out myself how to use the functions of it. I have several huge flower pots with palm trees in them and I was able to load them on the step part and pull the black side bars up to keep it in place and moved it across the yard no problem but my pots are the lightweight ones made of that newer almost indestructible material. Still my palm pots are VERY heavy and the cart had no problem. Tomorrow we are going to try to move a 3ft cement dolphin with it and a separate cement base to it and see how it does. I feel quite confident no problem. The base goes first trip and then the dolphin. Very happy we got this cart and the price was very reasonable, less than we expected.
Answered by: Sue
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_61
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 cu. ft. AeroCart is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps in lifting heavy items. Very nice piece of . Very useful in. Many areas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to use It's so sturdy. I look forward to all the ways I will be able to use it
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile workhorse! Easy to assemble, easy to change configuration, exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ingenious idea I love the many versatile features it presents
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not something I'll get much use out of I was sold on this wheelbarrow because of its crane-like feature, wherein you can lift large rocks and whatnot & cart them about. To the 'barrow's credit, this feature does actually work. What doesn't work is the choice of wheels; they're a few steps below what you'd find on a homemade go cart. They might work "ok" on pavement, but good luck on anything else. It's useless on uneven ground. Indeed I found it so frustrating that I chose to just carry stuff in my arms rather than deal with the unwieldly- barrow. Its bars are also set too low. I'm 5'8" and it's not that comfortable - I cannot imagine how it would be for someone 6'4".
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versitile I purchased this a little over a month ago. Even though I am accustomed to using a conventional wheel barrow I purchased this as opposed to a new wheel barrow since my wife will be using it too and I knew she would struggle with anything else. She finds it easy to use as do I. I have not used all of the options, but have used it as a wheel barrow and as a utility cart. It was easy to set up. I did not have to use instructions. It was that simple. You can carry a heavy load with minimal effort. While it cannot carry as large a load as a conventional wheel barrow it is easier to manage the weight of one. No genuine complaints. Worth while purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely easy to put together. I did without the instructions and no tools are needed. If you ... Extremely easy to put together. I did without the instructions and no tools are needed. If you are older like me and can't lift a wheelbarrow very well, then this is for you. It is smaller and requires more trips to the compost pile or whatever. But I can move one of these with one hand even when it full of dirt. The plant mover attachment is very handy also. I haven't moved any rocks, but my neighbor used the sling for moving some concrete garden items. I am really impressed with this unit. And yes, it is true that this unit takes up very little space for storage.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! This is the 4th aerocart I've purchased. I bought one last year and live live live it!!! I showed my neighbor and she had me buy one for her...we bought one to raffle for a community event - they are well designed...I load mine up with so much firewood and it takes little effort to lift and move. I bought one for a gift for a friend and two days ago we lifted a heavy rock with it - worked very well...another friends two year old boy loves to sit in it with his feet on the dolly part and I push him around my property for entertainment - it's a fabulous tool!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot better quality than it looks like This thing is really put together. In all the pictures and videos, the tub looks like it is plastic. It is not. It is metal. The wheels look like the small front wheels on a lawn mower but in fact, they are good sized and rather beefy. I was just really surprised with the overall quality. The only problem I have with it is that the pin that hooks the back legs down, did not line up exactly to lock them in place. A little twisting and jiggling, and it popped right in. If you leave the wheels all the way down, as in two wheeled cart fashion, it stands up straight and takes up very little storage space. This should last as long as I own my house. I was pleasantly surprised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happily Surprised Bought one a couple years ago for a housewarming gift for my daughter and son in law. They loved it and bragged about it, so I decided I had to have one. Packaging was badly damaged when it arrived. It had a big dent in the body. I tapped out the dent with a rubber mallet, no problem. 1st project was moving a large rock. Made it very easy. Second moved a load of oak firewood wood. So balanced I could do it with one hand. Have also used it as a dolly. Endless possibilities. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design I haven't had mine very long but love it already. It was really easy to put together - the design is simple, ingenious, elegant. It's very sturdy and well made, and converts easily from Dolly to Wheelbarrow. I'm really impressed with the physics of it all -- I'm not very big and can easily and confidently move lots of weight. The unit itself is kind of heavy when compared to many standard wheelbarrows, but it feels like nothing when you pick it up and go... It seems very sturdy and I hope it holds up like it looks it will. I also appreciate that I can effectively keep 3 tools - wheelbarrow, dolly, and wagon (got that kit as well - equally elegant!) in a small space. Just ordered the shovel attachment given how well the rest of it has worked so far. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hit the home / yard work without it! I love to do my own yard work, but at 70 and just having been diagnosed with Rheumatoid arthritis, the challenge becomes a real battle of will vs. stamina / strength! This Aerocart has made it possible for me work in my yard again. I can move bags of garden soil and bark mulch on my own using the dolly feature. This cart is not so huge, so I am able to maneuver it easily, too. I can load it up, with garden tools, plants and flowers and move everything right to where I need them to be. The best part is, with the wagon / seat attachment, I am able to comfortably get close to the ground, dig the holes, add the water, etc., as my two knee replacements prohibits any kneeing. This is my wonder-wagon -- I really love what it allows me to accomplish. It's the 'CAN-DO' cart.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, balanced and way more useful Purchased for back yard chores. I didn't like wobbly one wheel carts that tip over and get flats. This one is much easier to store, more stable, way more versatile and user friendly. Maybe wish the bed itself was slightly wider, but other than that it was a no brainier purchase given the price is only a few dollars more for a cart that will be used for a very long time. We are huge WORX fans for their creative engineering and differing spin on every day products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect helping hand! I purchased aerocart about a month ago to help with my move into my new home. It allowed me to move my refrigerator, washer, dryer, freezer, numerous boxes and other household items. Then, the very same week, I used it to move 2 cubic yards of pea gravel from my driveway to the rear yard. I've relocated my huge tree pots in my back yard a few times until I found the perfect location. I loved it so much I purchased a second one for my mother for Mother's Day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Multiple Use Makes it a Terrible Wheelbarrow Unfortunately, the attempt to make this a multiple-use "wheelbarrow" the Aerocart becomes a terrible wheelbarrow. It is both too narrow and too small to do anything useful. Not only that, the handles are at an angle where lifting it means you tilt everything out of the wheelbarrow. I have stashed in a corner along with other infrequently-used implements. We have bought two fabulous regular wheelbarrows for less than this essentially useless wheelbarrow costs. I truly regret buying this useless product.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aerocart So impressed with this product after working with it and showing it's potentials to our oldest son, I ordered one for him with the wagon addition. This cart will allow me to do all of the clearing of property and remodeling work I have planned for our house and property. No pictures yet as I have a few weeks to concentrate on the healing process I am assisting my wife with due to her cancer solution possibilities. I shall be out of the country for a few weeks before I can get back to work at the house.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing three other carts in my garage. I love this thing. It is well made and I am going to be tossing the old wheel barrow, my old two wheel cart and a garden cart that I have. This thing does it all. I did get the wagon wheel kit too and this is a must to the kit!. I purchased the bag that fits inside to carry all my tools. Perfect. I do have one wish list item that would make this perfect. I would love to see them add an attachment for connecting the cart up to my lawn tractor. I have a small trailer that I tow around the year and if they made a tow bar kit I could use this for a small trailer. There would be nothing else this thing go do! Steve
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Lightweight For Some Jobs I purchased this last year for my son, who lives out in Washington state. I was there in April and he had a project requiring the moving of wet sod & top soil from the front yard and transporting it (uphill) to the back yard, maneuvering through a 3' gate and over an occasional pothole (thanks to his Huskies) and tree root. The small wheels made it difficult to go over the roots and push over the potholes without getting stuck. Having two wheels (vs. a one wheel traditional wheelbarrow) meant that it got stuck twice as many times as the other wheelbarrow we were also using. It was just too 'delicate' to handle the job well. Also, the black handles were nearly worn out at the end of this one job. For light duty, particularly in a small, well-groomed yard, I might feel differently.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect discription Awesome . Easy to assemble. Very durable and steady Dolly feature is very strong and supports load easily. Used it the first night to move a new dishwasher still in carton into my house up a stair flight. Worked perfectly. Love the option of folding up Dolly Platform when not needed. Wheel Barrow option I used in a remote dirt and grass hilly rocky terrain to move rock and logs no issues with tipping .2 wheel design very stable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and more! I am so excited to know that my husband absolutely loves his anniversary gift I bought him. It was without minutes after putting this together he was out front using it to wheel back blocks we had out front that we had gotten to use for our koi pond. He has used this multiple times in the last month for various projects it's no wonder I hardly ever see him: he is always outside doing something. This has been a big help for him in all the yard work and projects he has going on.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I bought this tool as a replacement for my rusty beat-up wheelbarrow. My wife saw your ads on tv and suggested it as a solution. I was doubtful, but after reviewing comments from other buyers, I bought it. When I got it I thought it would be too small compared to my old wheelbarrow, but I was able to load 7 bales of pine needle straw compared with 5 on the old. I then used it to lift and carry a large Gardenia plan I transplanted to another area of the yard. Just dug around the 3' wide plant, tied it to the arms, and lifted it up and out roots and all. Never had to lift the heavy plant by myself. Dropped it right into the new hole. It also stores in a smaller footprint than the old one. The only reservation I still have is if I ever need to mix concrete in it, will I severely mess up the nice silver surface.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 wheels in front for great stability! I'm a Widow with Multiple Sclerosis. I don't have much hand strength or coordination. This Wheelbarrow is a dream to use! It does everything with little effort from me. The two wheels in front keep it so stable I can do all my gardening needs with this one unit. I can even move heavy planters with little effort! I can also unload those heavy cases of water or heavy dog food bags right from my car into my house! What a Blessing. It's uses are only limited by your imagination!
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior citizens appreciate this Aerocart! This Aerocart has me back in the garden and yard, doing what I could not do with a traditional wheelbarrow. No longer do I need to pay someone to help me move heavy items. No longer do I need to schedule my time around someone else. The freedom it affords me is worth every cent. I swear, I feel younger just having the ease and freedom of choice again. Thank you so much for this incredibly useful tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom! So excited to have this wonderful tool as now I feel like I have complete freedom to do so many chores I used to have to wait for 'helpers' to come help with. The amount of independence it has given me is amazing! And my chiropractor loves it because I am no longer hurting myself trying to overdo, strain with heavy things. This is fantastic, and the price makes it completely reachable for all! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from aerocart can't beat gravity I was looking for something that would help move rocks, pots, etc. This claims to make those chores easier and have less weight to lift. That is true to a certain extent but no where near what they suggest. What is not said is how cumbersome and ineffective putting on the straps for rocks or pots is and they don't stay when you go to move cart. I am disabled and was hoping this would be a great help - if I find my receipt its coming back
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. I bought this cart a few weeks ago to try to make things easier for my wife, who is a pretty serious gardener. She likes it so far -- likes to sit on the seat to work, the flip-out side forks are great for hauling a bag of mulch without having to lift it any more than to roll it onto the forks, and she notices a significant ease in moving things in the bed. The cart seems well-made -- I'll be interested to see how many years it lasts.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite toy!! I've been using this wheelbarrow now for about a month and I love it more now than the day I bought it!! It has extended my life as a gardener, making lifting and carrying so much easier!! I work part time at a car dealership, and when others talk about their cars, I talk about my wheelbarrow! ha! Seriously. This has made a difference in the ease of my professional gardening work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitask Excellence I looked at many wheelbarrows before purchasing the Worx model. It is an extremely versatile tool, not just a wheelbarrow. I like the stability of the device, and the fact that I can use it to not just move dirt and gravel on the property, but I also move rocks and cut wood. The leverage that the unit provide allows me to pick up and carry heavy items. The finish on the product will probably keep the wheelbarrow from rusting.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aerocart is what I need after 4 joint replacements, I pretty much thought my gardening was severely curtailed, if not forever gone. Today I got 100 pounds of chicken feed out of the back of my car and put it in the feed container. Pulling weeds is easier to get done when I put the wagon wheel assembly on. What I can't imagine doing, I can noow do with the different configurations for the cart. Thanks for being there. It makes here better for me.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_2961
  • loc_, sid_205310994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 359ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT