0845534012118

Worx

Model WG050

Internet #205310994

Store SKU #1000096415

4 cu. ft. AeroCart

$139.00 /each
  • 8 in 1 design! Use as a dolly, pot mover, trailer mover & more
  • 4x lighter lifting power when compared to traditional wheelbarrow
  • Flat-free tires that never need inflating

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Worx AeroCart (WG050) is the most innovative cart around. With the ability to instantly convert from a wheelbarrow to a dolly and much more, this highly versatile cart makes doing yard work easier. The patented design adjusts center of gravity for a balanced and easy-to-manage load. The Turbo Lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs. and with our Flat Free Tires, you'll never have to worry about inflating our tires again. Easy to assemble with no tools needed. The entire setup process takes less than 5 minutes. While individual applications for the Worx AeroCart are limitless, the number of different configurations is 8. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat not included.

  • Turbo lift design makes a 200 lbs. load feel like only 17 lbs.
  • Weight capacity of 300 lbs.
  • Weights only 41 lbs.
  • For maximum storage capacity, convert the aerocart into dolly mode and store it in an up-right, standing position, only 15 in. of space from the wall is needed
  • Included are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap
  • Converts from wheelbarrow to dolly in seconds!

    Worx 4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

47 Questions117 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

4 cu. ft. AeroCart
4 cu. ft. AeroCart

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

You have this item for Sale at 139.00 does this include the regular 4 attachments

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 16, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Ooltewah, TN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
June 20, 2016
Answer: 
The one I purchased did.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Hamburg, NY
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does come with the listed items.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it does I've only used these 3.. The bag holder. Plant carrier a rock carrier. Also there is a seat that you can purchase separately to sit on while planting. They all worked great. Made the job much easier.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Galt, CA
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2016
Answer: 
From what I can see on the Home Depot website about the Aerocart, it looks like all the attachments are included.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

June 17, 2016
Answer: 
No, this does not include the attachments.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

where do i buy replacement axle shaft for this cart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Worx customer service
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Winchester, VA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's Read More
Good question? As I have written before ...this product is JUNK! You shouldn't have to buy replacement axles. If you do have to though, I would think H.D. should be able to connect you to the manufacturer. If not, you can try searching for the manufacturer's contact info and ask them. Or, go ahead and try to rig your own.
Personally, I'd return this for a refund and go buy yourself a Wheelzbarrow. It's available online from Home Depot. It's a 3-wheeled wheelbarrow and a DREAM to use!! Trust me, the only thing you will hate about it is that you didn't invent it and don't own the patent rights to it. Such a simple simple simple idea that makes hauling and lifting work a 100 times easier!!! Read Less
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful5

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Any parts needed for the Aerocart can be ordered by calling Worx at 1-866-354-9679 M-F 9AM-6PM or Sat 8AM to 4PM Eastern time.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Garland, Tx
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Aerocart.com is the best place to find a replacement part.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Wheat Ridge, CO
Read all my Q&A
August 2, 2015
Answer: 
I think you have to go to the manufacturer for that. (866-354-9679) Or you might see if Home Depot can order one for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

how much and what are the add ons? i have seen seat, snow shovel, extra wheels.

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
wichita , ks
Read all my Q&A
July 5, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 31, 2015
Answer: 
I just picked up the snow blade for $35 on Amazon. Free shipping and two day delivery (as a PRIME Member).
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
PA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 25, 2015
Answer: 
Check this website for the accessories available!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Maryland
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 28, 2015
Answer: 
Search for Model # WA0228 for wagon kit which has the seat and wheels. Model # WA0229 for the water bag set up, and WA0230 for the Snow blade attachments.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
the Wagon attachment with the seat runs between $80 and $90 usually closer to $90.
+7points
7out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment Read More
There are 3 separate add-ons available for the WORX Aerocart.
The Wagon Kit (WA0228) attaches directly to your Aerocart turning it into a wagon with four wheels, a cup holder/tool tray and a handle. It also includes the resting seat for a total of $89.97.
The Snow Plow Attachment (WA0230) mounts on your Aerocart and offers 3 different height adjustments for $39.99.
The Water Hauler/Bag Attachment (WA0229) holds up to 21 gallons, turning your Aerocart into an easy-to-use hydration system for just $19.96.
Due to the overwhelming demand for the WORX Aerocart, all of these accessories may not be available for purchase at this time. Read Less
+21points
22out of 23found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful22unhelpful1
This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
 
5 answers

ITEMS INCLUDED with WORX aerocart

This question is from 4 cu. ft. AeroCart
Asked by
Louisville, TN
Read all my Q&A
July 4, 2014
I see your price is $160. What do you include in that price
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Salt Lake City
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 10, 2014
Answer: 
The leaf bag holder/frame, strap for lifting plants, and the web/sling for lifting rocks.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Kerrville, TX
Read all my Q&A
August 3, 2014
Answer: 
The cart model 050 comes without the seat but with the bag holder & bottle attachment carrier. It also comes with a strap for pots & a mesh for rocks. I called the WORX folks and the seat comes with the 050.1 model.
+14points
15out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful15unhelpful1

Asked by
Colorado
Read all my Q&A
July 22, 2014
Answer: 
From product overview. Included with the Worx AeroCart (WG050) are the flower pot strap, cylinder holder, bag holder and rock holder strap. Seat NOT INCLUDED.
I've only used as wheelbarrow (it's small) and the "dolly" which is standard (comes with). It's a light dolly but I moved some small compact w/d about 6 feet.
+16points
16out of 16found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful16unhelpful0

Asked by
Denver, CO
Read all my Q&A
July 17, 2014
Answer: 
Pot Lifter Strap, Rock lifter, Barrel Adapter (for round containers) and the trash bag holder.
+33points
33out of 33found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful33unhelpful0

Asked by
Charlotte, NC
Read all my Q&A
July 16, 2014
Answer: 
With your purchase of the WORX Aerocart, you will also receive (1) cylinder holder, (1) bag holder, (1) plant mover strap and (1) rock mover mesh.
+51points
54out of 57found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful54unhelpful3
2 3 4 »
  • 2016-08-25 T12:32:51.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1959 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart Had one of the old metal wheelbarrows that were used to move concrete to a site. Heavy even when unloaded. The Aerocart is smaller but is easier to handle and does more. April 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I bought the Wheelbarrow after assembling I went to pull the nob for the leg lock and the nob came off. Right now I'm rating it a fair. Message body August 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My husband is an engineer and is, therefore, a real "trinket man"--he kept telling me how great this product is. I didn't pay much attention to him because I have seen so many "trinkets" that end up in the garage storage--for another day. Well I gave in and ordered this wheelbarrow--I am so glad I did. I can move the house--if I need to--with this tool. I fully recommend--especially for women. July 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good little cart Bought this about 2 yrs ago and like it. The capacity of it is smaller than I would like but does its job. Tried using the arms and sling to move some flower pots that looked smaller than the stones in the infomercial I seen and bent my arms which didn't set to well with me. Other than that it's nice and easy to maneuver July 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size for my needs I bought this for my garden work and I love it. The first thing I noticed was the outstanding engineering ... the way the parts just "snapped" together without tools. I've already used it to move a large planter and it worked great. It stores easily in my shed without taking up much space at all. My former wheelbarrow was ruined over the years because it needed to be stored outside. This is a really nice tool. July 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by multifaceted Wonderful multifaceted tool for both yard work, and indoor/outdoor tasks. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what I need! After getting divorced, I downsized to a smaller house with limited storage space. The Aerocart is perfect for what I need! It stands up right next to the wall. It's small footprint barely takes up any room at all. Yes, the wheelbarrow (volume capacity) is a little small, but it's so light and well-balanced that I can easily pull it with one hand, open the gate, and continue through to the backyard without setting it down or stopping. I couldn't do that with a regular wheelbarrow! I also love that it's multi-functional. The dolly is going to come in real handy as will the the yard bag holder. No more struggling with moving heavy packages/items or getting dirty carrying full yard bags to the curb. I only wish I would've gotten it sooner!! Thanks WORX! July 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aerocart The cart was easy to assemble. It is smaller in size than I had anticipated but seems rugged and with the accessories is very versatile . April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Multi purpose wheelbarrow/dolly Easy to assemble with no tools. It appears to work as advertised. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new best friend! This Aerocart is my new best friend! I use it for everything in the yard. Recently trimmed an overgrown vine and I hate to pick up the trimmings cause it's such a pain to hold get them in the bag. But not this time, with my new Aerocart bag holder, it was quick and easy. I even swept up the patio to my wife's surprise!! July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well thought out Ok I was expecting a lengthy pile of parts with nuts and bolts, to my surprise it was very easy, just add wheels and handles and no nuts and bolts to deal with. Very well designed. July 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase The only thing I would have liked is a plastic cart. It would have been lighter, but I think this will work fine. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by garden cart the weight limit is too low for moving heavy items.The change over from one item to another is harder to do that lead to belive in the ads. April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looked small...felt heavy....NOT SO Great for everything that we need to do....as versatile as they say...and tough July 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easily Adjustable The Aerocart Is Easily Adjustable From One Feature To Another. It Is Sturdy And Rolls Across The Yard With Little Effort. I Am Very Happy With Our Purchase Of The Aerocart. August 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Father's Day Gift !! Year after year I struggle to get my Dad the best Father's Day gift. I nailed it this year. He was given the Aerocart wheelbarrow. He is 80 in age. He still does his own yard work and very proud of a nice landscape. It arrived on a saturday morning and he was using it by noon. He loves it. The handles,load capacity and easy handling makes this the best ever gift. He even posted it on FB. Thanks WORKX for the great yard helpers and easy gift giving options.Very happy. Was very easy to order,fast delivery too. Thanks again. July 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This is the best cart I could imagine! It's so versatile, ergonomically designed yet compact. Heavy loads are easily moved due to the great design & never go flat tires. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great idea! worked better than we thought it would. rolls very easily. also bought the wagon wheel attachment and that was easy to add and to use. Glad we bought it. July 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Beginning I purchased the Aerocart on the payment plan. It's a Godsend. I'm a disabled Vietnam veteran and not able to do things I used to be able to do. I have no one in my household to help me. This wonderful tool allows me to do things that I couldn't do before and I'm just beginning to explore it's versatility. I absolutely love my Aerocart 8-in-1. July 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful Yard Cart! I bought the Aerocart a couple of weeks ago. It look good and it's been a great help in moving my Freezer out of my Garage all by my self. I highly recommend this Cart to anyone! July 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well pleased I bought the 8-in-1 as a gift for my 46 year old son and it reminded me of how he was as a kid opening a toy. Now I can build on it with wagon kit. July 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this tool! Easy to assemble... we needed to move a stove out of the yard... It was done in less than five minutes. It was worth ever dollar. Happy from Binghamton, New York! April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cart! I haven't actually used my Aerocart yet, but it was easy to put together & I believe it will work well for me. I have MS & I plan to use it for yard work, because I can't handle our wheelbarrow anymore. It may be a little overpriced, I wish it held more (the body could be a little deeper) & it didn't come very fast after I ordered it (as often happens with free shipping). But I am satisfied with it & I suspect I will love using it! July 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good wheelbarrow replacement I got this to lift large flower pots and is works great. Will consider the front wheel attachment to make it a cart. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER GREAT TOOL! hehehe, now my 8 yr old grandadaughter helps me with gardening and gets to play with this cart. It is so easy for her to carry loads of garden soil from one corner to another! July 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well made. Well made product. Lot of features. However I am disappointed with the size of the wheelbarrow pan. Very small. July 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great Product! I bought this about a month ago. I use it almost everyday. I have a small Lot service in Arizona And this IS A Piece Of Genius! Now I can scoot around the leaves I've piled up Stand the Aerocart up and using the bagger hoop, toss the leaves in the securely placed bag. Then haul them to my bigger trailer for disposal. When I'm done, I just place the Aerocart on top of the bags and haul it all to the dump site. EZ-PZ! I highly recommend this to everyone. July 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic cart / wheelbarrow / dolly A perfect answer to assist my husband and I now that we are in our 70s. Additionally, my 35-year-old son finds it very useful too, as does my 6-YEAR-OLD GRANDSON!! My Grandson came up with all kinds of ways to use the Aerocart and loves to take it apart and put it back together again. Thank you for offering your Aerocart to us. July 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great purchase! My siblings and I bought this for my elderly father for his birthday, he can't stop talking about it!! The purchasing was easy, the assistance with my order was fantastic! Overall 5 star service! July 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the job done. I love it. I just moved to a new home and I having been moving plants, stepping stones, trash and planters. This was a life saver. I will be purchasing the seat kit very soon for gardening. What a great purchase. My four year old grandson got a pillow, crawled in the wheelbarrow and took a nap, too cute. July 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T14:31:08.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1959, tr_1959
  • loc_en_US, sid_205310994, prod, sort_default
<< 7 8 9 10 11  ... 67 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT