No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • I always use Scotts products Have forbyesrs
  • January 08, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I have used Scotts products for over 30 yrs my lawn is the envy of our street [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Good Directions

Joann71

New Jersey
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Joann71
  • Turf Builder Weed/Feed 3 (2x More Powerful) Killed My Grass
  • April 20, 2017

Killed grass; weeds growing back; & applied 3.25.17

Pros Easy to Use Cons Didn't work as expected

Jden

Atlanta, GA, USA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Jden
  • Works great!!
  • January 11, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Cleaned up the clover and greened up my corner property fantastically. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Quality

Foyxe

Easton, PA, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Foyxe
  • It doesn't kill all the weeds
  • January 31, 2016

It doesn't work that good it left some areas like if I didnt had use the weed and feed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Good Directions Cons Didn't work as expected

kentmere3038

Brentwood, NY, USA
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: kentmere3038
  • Does the job
  • August 18, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Have used this product for many years, it does the job.

joe3828

Jackson NJ
55 to 64, Male
more details...
By: joe3828
  • Did not kill weeds
  • June 11, 2012

I applied this product per the directions And it did not kill the clover or crab grass In my lawn. It did burn a few spots in My lawn though. I used a Scott's Spreader also. This is an expensive Product and I am very dissatisfied.

Cons Didn't work as expected

Hbryan

Placerville, cA
45 to 54
more details...
By: Hbryan
  • Years of use:
  • January 09, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Many years ago, I had a professional lawn service come in to look at my lawn. They told me that basically there was nothing they could do to get grass to grow, unless I was willing to spend several hundred dollars. My Father-in-Law, came for a visit. He was the manager of a garden supply store. He advised me to use ONLY Scott's products, especially the "Weed and Feed, Turf Builder. I've done this for many years, replenishing it each Spring, and my lawn has turned into a velvety, green blanket of grass. Thanks Scotts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Good Directions, Value, Quality, there are no cons.

Beauray

Dedham, MA, USA
65 or over
more details...
By: Beauray
  • Excellent product
  • January 21, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I usually buy this from costco and have never been dissappointed thus far with the results. I highly recommend this for blocking most of the weeds and and for greener grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Easy to Use, Effective, Value, Quality

vivek

Beaverton, OR, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: vivek
  • This pruduct can revive a drought stressed lawn !
  • September 29, 2012
  • Recommended Product

At the end of a hot, dry summer my lawn was looking brown accept for the weeds, which had taken over. After a light rain I applied Scotts Turf Builder with Plus 2 Weed control. A week later we recieved an all day rain, and WaLa.......my lawn turned green, thick, and the weeds dissapeared. In November I will follow with Scotts Winterizer and by Spring I'll be ready for a thick, green, weed free lawn. Thanks Scotts !

Pros Quality, Easy to Use, Effective

wbarker

Hollywood, Maryland
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: wbarker
  • The product is pretty efficient.
  • January 09, 2016
  • Recommended Product

The product I had been used to apply on my lawn, and it gave me surperior result for both weed control and nutrition supply of my lawn. I only need to apply this product twice a year, and a true green lawn appeard fantastic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pros Effective Cons Messy

Pine1

Boyds, MD, USA
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Pine1