Internet #202017012

Model # 682527

Store SKU #682527

0812567011234

1 in. x 2 ft. x 2 ft. Pine Edge Glued Panel Round Board

$ 9 57 /piece

Overview

This laminated pine round is great for stools, table tops and other furniture uses. It is of higher quality than most other laminated pine products. It is suitable for painting or staining. It is a solid wood, edge glued to give the round more stability with less cupping and warping. This is not a surface laminate; it is real wood through out the piece.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

This laminated pine round is great for stools, table tops and other furniture uses. It is of higher quality than most other laminated pine products. It is suitable for painting or staining. It is a solid wood, edge glued to give the round more stability with less cupping and warping. This is not a surface laminate; it is real wood through out the piece.
  • Solid wood
  • Paint or stain
  • Easy to use with projects
  • Edge glued for more stability
  • Manufactured from a renewable resource, for an environmentally friendly choice
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

Model #: 682527
Sku #: 682527
Internet #: 202017012

This laminated pine round is great for stools, table tops and other furniture uses. It is of higher quality than most other laminated pine products. It is suitable for painting or staining. It is a solid wood, edge glued to give the round more stability with less cupping and warping. This is not a surface laminate; it is real wood through out the piece.

  • Solid wood
  • Paint or stain
  • Easy to use with projects
  • Edge glued for more stability
  • Manufactured from a renewable resource, for an environmentally friendly choice
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand
Name 1 in. x 2 in. x 8 ft. Select Kiln-Dried Square Edge Whitewood Board 1 in. x 2 ft. x 2 ft. Pine Edge Glued Panel Round Board 3/4 in. x 16 in. x 4 ft. S4S Laminated Spruce Panel Board 1 in. x 12 in. x 8 ft. White Standard Band Sawn Eastern Pine Board (3-Pieces/Box)
Price
$4.41
$11.22 /piece
$13.46 /piece
$64.79 /box
Ratings (31) (81) (67) (5)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Thickness (in.)
1
Actual Product Width (in.)
23.750
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
2
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
1
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
2
Product Depth (in.)
23.75
Product Height (in.)
1

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Appearance Wood
Moisture content
Kiln Dried
Pressure Treated
No
Texture
Smooth
Tongue and Groove
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Thickness (in.)
1
Actual Product Width (in.)
23.750
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
2
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
1
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
2
Product Depth (in.)
23.75
Product Height (in.)
1

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Appearance Wood
Moisture content
Kiln Dried
Pressure Treated
No
Texture
Smooth
Tongue and Groove
No

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
None

Questions & Answers

Are these round/circular in shape? Is 23.75 the diameter of the round wood. I need a round table...

Are these round/circular in shape? Is 23.75 the diameter of the round wood. I need a round table top...
Asked by: tann
That is what I used mine for
Answered by: Geen
Date published: 2019-01-30

It says its laminated and has a glued edge - but it also says suitable for staining. Will I have...

It says its laminated and has a glued edge - but it also says suitable for staining. Will I have to sand it down to accept stain? Will the stain be rejected on the glued edge?
Asked by: TammiD
mine stained just fine
Answered by: Geen
Date published: 2019-01-30

Can I buy a 20 inch round?

Can I buy a 20 inch round?
Asked by: Walter
yes
Answered by: bubba
Date published: 2018-10-30

can this item be shipped from store to store... Rockwall to Greeville

Asked by: Douglas
do not know you my aske home deport if you call
Answered by: bubba
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_202017012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 in. x 2 ft. x 2 ft. Pine Edge Glued Panel Round Board is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too many flaws that are non repairable... Too many flaws that are non repairable
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent product with a good price.... Decent product with a good price.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price it can't be beat.... For the price it can't be beat.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for my art class Worked great for my art class
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a nice peace of wood ... it was a nice peace of wood
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong with sanded finish. Strong with sanded finish.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is filing for the price. Is filing for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made seat out of it... Made seat out of it
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected.... Worked as expected.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these pine boards for my liquid pour paintings.... I use these pine boards for my liquid pour paintings. They work great. Can be used for wall pictures or table tops. They work beautiful and they are so easy to work with. I recommend these boards to every artist I know. Great boards. I would live to see more sizes too. Just a suggestion!!!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a good product if you can live with two imperfections. (1) While the top is rather smooth,... It is a good product if you can live with two imperfections. (1) While the top is rather smooth, the edges are quite rough. (2) It was hard to find one that did not have some splitting. For my purpose I had to sand down the edges and use a little wood putty before applying a finish to it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There were 2 piles of these and I had to... There were 2 piles of these and I had to sort through all of them to find 4 that were usable for my projects. It's a good thing I didn't need more because the rest were splitting or warped and not suitable for what I was using them for.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project. Am grateful it is available at Home Depot, saved me time making and cutt... Perfect for my project. Am grateful it is available at Home Depot, saved me time making and cutting one myself. Will go back for more if I make some more items I built.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes both worked as I had hoped , better yet... Yes both worked as I had hoped , better yet when the third one arrives . A 1x36x36 had to be reordered due to damage . Grateful that the project isn’t time sensitive .
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you plan on purchasing this piece to paint, be... If you plan on purchasing this piece to paint, be sure to paint both sides evenly. Ive had 2 warp in the while drying to the point of splitting in half.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two of the glue joints were splitting apart Two... Two of the glue joints were splitting apart Two of the glue joints were splitting apart and I will need to return the top to the store. Wasted trip.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed, I had and old barstool and... Exactly what I needed, I had and old barstool and used that swivel. Now I have an awesome lazy Suzan table that makes life easier.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as part of Christmas decorations, Well constructed and... Used as part of Christmas decorations, Well constructed and perfect size, Saved much time vs making my own at reasonable price
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The size was exactly what I needed. The price was less than other stores I had prized the same si... The size was exactly what I needed. The price was less than other stores I had prized the same size at.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I needed this wooden round to make a aquarium sturdy... I needed this wooden round to make a aquarium sturdy stand for a 20 gal Hex and it worked great
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made from factory, routed easy to create Lazy-Susan - triangle mfg. 12" x 5/16 bearing. Well made from factory, routed easy to create Lazy-Susan - triangle mfg. 12" x 5/16 bearing.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The top was great. The wood was free of flaws... The top was great. The wood was free of flaws and perfect for the epoxy inlay I added.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, strong, meets my needs. A few minor knots on... Sturdy, strong, meets my needs. A few minor knots on top surface but acceptable
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really nice for the price but its too... It was really nice for the price but its too small so I am returning.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finish up nicely tells you guys are good all-around a good product Finish up nicely tells you guys are good all-around a good product
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pine round fit the stand perfectly for which I... The pine round fit the stand perfectly for which I wanted it.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used to build two speed bag platforms. Perfect dimensions. ... Used to build two speed bag platforms. Perfect dimensions.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy for what we're needing it for.... Very sturdy for what we're needing it for.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a great looking lazy susan turntable ... Made a great looking lazy susan turntable
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_202017012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT