Internet #100094072

Model # 166022

Store SKU #166022

0081999104498

11/32 in. or 3/8 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. BC Sanded Pine Plywood

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
$ 17 53
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.
  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Product Overview

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Model #: 166022
Sku #: 166022
Internet #: 100094072

Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.

  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand
Name Sanded Plywood (Common: 1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.224 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.) Sanded Plywood (Common: 1/2 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.451 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.) Sanded Pine Plywood (Common: 23/32 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.703 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.) 11/32 in. or 3/8 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. BC Sanded Pine Plywood
Price
$9.68
$12.29
$16.11
$16.93
Ratings (111) (286) (191) (254)
Nominal Product Length (ft.) 4 4 4 8
Nominal Product Thickness (in.) 1/4 1/2 3/4 11/32
Nominal Product Width (ft.) 4 2 2 4
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (in.)
95.938
Actual Product Thickness (in.)
0.47
Actual Product Width (in.)
47.938
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
8
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
11/32
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
4

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Sanded Plywood
Plywood Features
None
Span Rating
None
Weather Exposure
Interior

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
See store for details

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (in.)
95.938
Actual Product Thickness (in.)
0.47
Actual Product Width (in.)
47.938
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
8
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
11/32
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
4

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Sanded Plywood
Plywood Features
None
Span Rating
None
Weather Exposure
Interior

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
See store for details

Questions & Answers

is this water proof?

is this water proof?
Asked by: Cael
No, it was 4 x 8 plywood.
Answered by: Wickedwitch
Date published: 2019-06-28

Can home depot cut 4x 8 panels into 8" x 8'

Asked by: Mary
Yes, they will cut plywood to size. Some locations charge depending on how many cuts, and they will not guarantee accuracy.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2019-04-23

Can this be played on top of concrete for subfloor for hard wood?

If not what's best?
Asked by: Ramon
I wouldn't recommend that application for this product. The glue used is not water contact rated. If you only expect dampness occasionally, CDX plywood may be ok. Otherwise, they have a basement floor system available with a plastic base. They come in 2' x 2' sections and can be leveled as well.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2019-04-23

Can I have this cut into specific lengths?

I need it in two pcs.
Asked by: Nywren
Yes
Answered by: Kayakor
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_100094072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

11/32 in. or 3/8 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. BC Sanded Pine Plywood is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pro desk did a great job helping me with... The pro desk did a great job helping me with my purchase . The guys in the back even cut it to fits for me. Thanks and I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was great for backing to bring shower walls out... Product was great for backing to bring shower walls out to required depth before installing new shower wall panels.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It met expectations. Store clerk was extremely helpful in helping... It met expectations. Store clerk was extremely helpful in helping us find the product that we needed.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and guy help me to tie it up... Good quality and guy help me to tie it up on my car roof top. Good work overall
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product had one clean/smooth side which worked well for an underlayment. The product had one clean/smooth side which worked well for an underlayment.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job. Had a few splits in the plywood... Did the job. Had a few splits in the plywood but I could work around it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. INexpensive. Used to replace rotted wood on shed. Good quality. INexpensive. Used to replace rotted wood on shed.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Stores associate provides good services. ... Excellent quality. Stores associate provides good services.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used it for replacing damaged soffit board. Good product.... I used it for replacing damaged soffit board. Good product.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy with my purchase and the cutting service I... I’m happy with my purchase and the cutting service I got
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is reliable plywood for outdoor base panels. This is reliable plywood for outdoor base panels.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was not good quality as per price given... It was not good quality as per price given
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the project I was working on! ... Perfect for the project I was working on!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut the sizes and easy to drill... Easy to cut the sizes and easy to drill
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job for which we purchased it. ... Did the job for which we purchased it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use. Great product... Perfect for my use. Great product
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works good for what we need... works good for what we need
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it so much. We love it so much.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality. ... Good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_, sid_100094072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT