Internet #100094072

Model # 721715

Store SKU #166022

0081999104498

11/32 in. or 3/8 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. BC Sanded Pine Plywood

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
$ 17 53
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.
  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Product Overview

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Model #: 721715
Sku #: 166022
Internet #: 100094072

Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.

  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.
  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Product Overview

  • Plywood panels for home projects
  • Sanded and easy to work with
  • Strong, stable panels
Model #: 721715
Sku #: 166022
Internet #: 100094072

Every piece meets the highest grading standards for strength and appearance. Sanded and smooth BC project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications from yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment. These panels are ready to be painted. This plywood has great strenght and stiffness. These boards are easy to handle and install. They also have excellent nail and adhesive holding ability.

  • Each piece of this lumber meets the highest quality grading standards for strength and appearance
  • Sanded project panels are perfect for interior and exterior applications
  • Great for yard art to wainscoting, do-it-yourself projects, cabinets, shelving and furniture to porch ceilings, soffits and flooring underlayment
  • Excellent appearance when painted
  • Note: Product may vary by store.
  • Click to learn how to select the right lumber for your project

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand
Name Sanded Plywood (Common: 1/2 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.451 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.) Sanded Plywood (Common: 1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.224 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.) Sanded Pine Plywood (Common: 23/32 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft.; Actual: 0.703 in. x 23.75 in. x 47.75 in.)
Price
$14.47
$12.41
$18.14
Ratings (303) (121) (212)
Nominal Product Length (ft.) 4 4 4
Nominal Product Thickness (in.) 1/2 1/4 3/4
Nominal Product Width (ft.) 2 4 2
View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (in.)
95.938
Actual Product Thickness (in.)
0.47
Actual Product Width (in.)
47.938
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
8
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
11/32
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
4

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Sanded Plywood
Plywood Features
None
Span Rating
None
Weather Exposure
Interior

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
See store for details

Specifications

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (in.)
95.938
Actual Product Thickness (in.)
0.47
Actual Product Width (in.)
47.938
Nominal Product Length (ft.)
8
Nominal Product Thickness (in.)
11/32
Nominal Product Width (ft.)
4

Details

Engineered Wood Type
Sanded Plywood
Plywood Features
None
Span Rating
None
Weather Exposure
Interior

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
See store for details

Questions & Answers

is this water proof?

is this water proof?
Asked by: Cael
No, it was 4 x 8 plywood.
Answered by: Wickedwitch
Date published: 2019-06-28

Can home depot cut 4x 8 panels into 8" x 8'

Asked by: Mary
Yes, they will cut plywood to size. Some locations charge depending on how many cuts, and they will not guarantee accuracy.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2019-04-23

Can this be played on top of concrete for subfloor for hard wood?

If not what's best?
Asked by: Ramon
I wouldn't recommend that application for this product. The glue used is not water contact rated. If you only expect dampness occasionally, CDX plywood may be ok. Otherwise, they have a basement floor system available with a plastic base. They come in 2' x 2' sections and can be leveled as well.
Answered by: Pete
Date published: 2019-04-23

Can I have this cut into specific lengths?

I need it in two pcs.
Asked by: Nywren
Yes
Answered by: Kayakor
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_, sid_100094072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

11/32 in. or 3/8 in. x 4 ft. x 8 ft. BC Sanded Pine Plywood is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 265.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It met expectations. Store clerk was extremely helpful in helping... It met expectations. Store clerk was extremely helpful in helping us find the product that we needed.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it to reinforce subfloor before installing my solid hardwood... Use it to reinforce subfloor before installing my solid hardwood floors. My floor feel so solid.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and guy help me to tie it up... Good quality and guy help me to tie it up on my car roof top. Good work overall
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one side look good other side not so good. ... one side look good other side not so good. damage on edge.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is reliable plywood for outdoor base panels. This is reliable plywood for outdoor base panels.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from all wood was warped and not easy to work with all wood was warped and not easy to work with
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had small defects on the good side (face).... had small defects on the good side (face).
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plywood was exact size I needed to match. Plywood was exact size I needed to match.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the project I was working on! ... Perfect for the project I was working on!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut the sizes and easy to drill... Easy to cut the sizes and easy to drill
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the job for which we purchased it. ... Did the job for which we purchased it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the intended application ... Perfect for the intended application
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality. ... Good quality.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected ... As expected
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good... good
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some jerk at Georgia Pacific put the UPC stickers on... Some jerk at Georgia Pacific put the UPC stickers on the face of the plywood. Not just one sticker, but three on each piece. If they're going to put these stickers on wood that it needs to be removed from, they should use vinyl stickers. Not these cheap paper stickers that tear apart and are very time consuming to remove.Therefore, instead of taking about 10 minutes to unload 20 sheets, it took me about and hour and a half! Otherwise, my painter would have had to remove them, and it would have taken him a great deal of time. I guess this is what happened when companies start hiring unskilled people to do menial tasks. Supervision is the answer, especially for green employees!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Done getting BC lumber at Home Depot, This stuff is absolute junk. I have sifted through the pile... Done getting BC lumber at Home Depot, This stuff is absolute junk. I have sifted through the pile and wasted my time for the last time. and will be purchasing it elsewhere until you find another vender with a product of typical and acceptable quality. Stains, wood filler all over what is supposed to be the good side. Nothing like it used to be when it was an acceptable lumber product. Quite frankly I dont understand how these other reviews give more than one star for this stuff.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to replace the cheap tarp roof on... I bought this to replace the cheap tarp roof on my kid's swing set play house. The associate at the store did a great job cutting it to my specks and with a quick coat of stain it looks great! If I get motivated I might tack on some shingles but it looks good as is. The wood was pretty defect free and flat. A great value for what I needed.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to look through and move about 25 sheets... I had to look through and move about 25 sheets before I got to one that was planed smooth. All sheets had a section (3 inches by9inches in a triangle pattern) at one corner that had not been planed smooth . After that I had to sift through another 5 sheets that were damaged by a fork lift .
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is decent, but the finished side isn't very well finished. Obviously, this isn't lik... This product is decent, but the finished side isn't very well finished. Obviously, this isn't like a veneered plywood. Serves a useful purpose, but could be constructed better. Lots of checking, and several knots in some faces.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The plywood was for a group project at my daughter’s... The plywood was for a group project at my daughter’s school. The wood CRACK! while the kids were painting it! The teacher told the kids that they need to buy another plywood from a different store!♀️
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_265
  • loc_, sid_100094072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT