Internet #307699148

Model # 82176N17

Store SKU #257759

0848228011763

12 in. Tool Bag

$ 9 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Husky 12 in. Tool Bag is constructed of 600 denier water-resistant material. It features a dual-zippered main compartment, wide mouth for easier access to interior and larger pockets for more storage. It also offers two internal pockets and two external pockets for organization and is backed with a 3-year limited warranty.
  • 600 Denier Water-resistant Material
  • Dual Zipper Top
  • 2 Internal Pockets and 2 External Pockets
  • Features a Wide Mouth for Easier Access to Interior and Larger Pockets for More Storage
  • 3 Year Limited Warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support
  • Tools and accessories not included

Product Overview

Model #: 82176N17
Sku #: 257759
Internet #: 307699148

The Husky 12 in. Tool Bag is constructed of 600 denier water-resistant material. It features a dual-zippered main compartment, wide mouth for easier access to interior and larger pockets for more storage. It also offers two internal pockets and two external pockets for organization and is backed with a 3-year limited warranty.

  • 600 Denier Water-resistant Material
  • Dual Zipper Top
  • 2 Internal Pockets and 2 External Pockets
  • Features a Wide Mouth for Easier Access to Interior and Larger Pockets for More Storage
  • 3 Year Limited Warranty
  • Call 1-888-HD-HUSKY or visit HuskyTools.com for customer service and support
  • Tools and accessories not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Husky Husky Husky
Name 12 in. Tool Bag 15 in. Tool Bag 14 in. Large Mouth Tool Bag 16 in. Large Mouth Tool Bag with Tool Wall
Price
$9.97
$16.97
$19.97
$29.97
Ratings (720) (309) (76) (72)
Tool Storage Product Type Bag/Tote Bag/Tote Bag/Tote Bag/Tote
Material Polyester Polyester Fabric Fabric
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Nominal Width
12
Product Depth (in.)
7.5 in
Product Height (in.)
9 in
Product Length (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
7.5 in

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Red/Black
Features
No Additional Features
Feet
No
Included
Zippered Top
Included Accessories
None
Material
Polyester
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
2
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Specifications

Dimensions

Nominal Width
12
Product Depth (in.)
7.5 in
Product Height (in.)
9 in
Product Length (in.)
12 in
Product Width (in.)
7.5 in

Details

Color Family
Red
Color/Finish
Red/Black
Features
No Additional Features
Feet
No
Included
Zippered Top
Included Accessories
None
Material
Polyester
Number of inside pockets
2
Number of outside pockets
2
Returnable
90-Day
Shoulder strap
No
Tape Holder
No
Tool Storage Product Type
Bag/Tote
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage
Wheels
No
Zippered Top
Yes

Questions & Answers

Where is the internal pocket located?

The tag says it has 1 internal pocket but I can't find it.
Asked by: pap63561
There isn't an internal pocket in addition to the main pocket
Answered by: Elisabeth
Date published: 2019-04-03

What is the warranty

Asked by: Jose
One year
Answered by: Rico
Date published: 2019-06-17

Is the bag water proof or water resistant?? GR

Is the bag water proof or water resistant?? GR
Asked by: GR
The bag has not been treated to be water proof, it may be slightly water resistant, however you will need to treat it with a silicone spray or something similar to get any water proofing capabilities.
Answered by: RockinMover
Date published: 2018-03-01

is this tall enough enough for a straight nailer?

Asked by: Mark
Yes
Answered by: Happy
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_307699148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12 in. Tool Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 720.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the 12" Husky tool bag is well made, strong... Although the 12" Husky tool bag is well made, strong it didn't meet my needs since the space was too small to hold my tools, drill and extension chords. I had to return it and bought a bigger 15" tool bag which I am currently happy with.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty roomy and very durable! I bought 5 of them... Pretty roomy and very durable! I bought 5 of them and gave them out to my Father’s Day recipients. They were a hit! And for the price...you can’t beat it!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality bag, especially for the price. Got it... Really good quality bag, especially for the price. Got it for 5$ on sale. I have 3 of them now, all great. looks like they will last long
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At Half Price it's a nice tool bag for those... At Half Price it's a nice tool bag for those extra tools we sometimes need to carry in the car or doing any project around the house.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I chose this bag to use as part of my... I chose this bag to use as part of my electrical tool kit when I go out to do work. It is handy sturdy and just the right size.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is durable and holds everything I need while... This bag is durable and holds everything I need while giving it a light feel for those traveling distances with lots of tools!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bag for someone just needing the basic tools on... Perfect bag for someone just needing the basic tools on hand. Fits a bunch of stuff and has several pockets for organizing.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just want the doctor ordered. new tool box on... just want the doctor ordered. new tool box on the truck has made me reconfigure tools and storage. This works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for a few tools and big flashlight plus... Good size for a few tools and big flashlight plus some rags and towels for my truck, haven't used the outside pouches yet
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made and the perfect size for my task. I will keep my eyes open for when and if it goes... Very well made and the perfect size for my task. I will keep my eyes open for when and if it goes on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, with both internal and external pockets. Good size and... Versatile, with both internal and external pockets. Good size and construction. GREAT value!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a small durable bag for sporting equipment. Filled the need perfectly. Needed a small durable bag for sporting equipment. Filled the need perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic bag. Will do the job. Seems well put together.... Basic bag. Will do the job. Seems well put together. No pockets inside.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality little bag. I started using one as... Really good quality little bag. I started using one as a first aid bag.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bag and made well. Perfect for a set... Great little bag and made well. Perfect for a set of household tools
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bag is very sturdy and will be very useful at a wonderful price. The bag is very sturdy and will be very useful at a wonderful price.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a nice bag. A bit on the small size,... It's a nice bag. A bit on the small size, but feels very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice bag but deceivingly small—marketing makes it look bigger... nice bag but deceivingly small—marketing makes it look bigger
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven’t used it for long, but like the quality....and price!... Haven’t used it for long, but like the quality....and price!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for m43 system carry to location bag. Inconspicuous.... Great for m43 system carry to location bag. Inconspicuous.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Tool Bag For All My Needs.Very Handy&Comfortable.... A Great Tool Bag For All My Needs.Very Handy&Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good quality for the money. I got mine for... very good quality for the money. I got mine for < $5.00.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sized, sturdy tool bag. Great value for the price. Nice sized, sturdy tool bag. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Fits everything. Lots of pockets. Easy to carry.... Nice! Fits everything. Lots of pockets. Easy to carry.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool bags. Have come in very handy on the... Great tool bags. Have come in very handy on the job.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag. It’s perfect for essential tools. ... I love this bag. It’s perfect for essential tools.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent bag. Got a good deal. Bought... Decent bag. Got a good deal. Bought 2.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves it. I love the sale price.... Husband loves it. I love the sale price.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size for my exercise equipment The right size for my exercise equipment
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_720
  • loc_, sid_307699148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT