Internet #202195385

Model # 91111-80025

Store SKU #211680

0078371911119

3M

Clear Frame with Clear Lenses Eyeglass Protector

  • Designed for use over prescription eyewear
  • Features a strong, polycarbonate, impact-resistant lens
  • Protects eyes from UV radiation
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Designed for use over prescription eyewear
  • Features a strong, polycarbonate, impact-resistant lens
  • Protects eyes from UV radiation
3M Eyeglass Protectors are designed to be worn over most prescription eyewear. Designed with polycarbonate lenses - the strongest, most impact-resistant eyewear lens material available, 3M eyeglass protectors are a great choice in eye protection for both the professional and the DIYer who wear prescription eyewear. They feature built-in side shields for front and side protection.
  • Clear lenses
  • Can be worn over most prescription eyewear
  • Built-in side shields for front and side protection
  • Meets the requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2003 and CSA Z94.3-2007
  • Contains one safety eyewear/pack

Product Overview

  • Designed for use over prescription eyewear
  • Features a strong, polycarbonate, impact-resistant lens
  • Protects eyes from UV radiation
Model #: 91111-80025
Sku #: 211680
Internet #: 202195385

3M Eyeglass Protectors are designed to be worn over most prescription eyewear. Designed with polycarbonate lenses - the strongest, most impact-resistant eyewear lens material available, 3M eyeglass protectors are a great choice in eye protection for both the professional and the DIYer who wear prescription eyewear. They feature built-in side shields for front and side protection.

  • Clear lenses
  • Can be worn over most prescription eyewear
  • Built-in side shields for front and side protection
  • Meets the requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2003 and CSA Z94.3-2007
  • Contains one safety eyewear/pack

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Designed for use over prescription eyewear
  • Features a strong, polycarbonate, impact-resistant lens
  • Protects eyes from UV radiation
3M Eyeglass Protectors are designed to be worn over most prescription eyewear. Designed with polycarbonate lenses - the strongest, most impact-resistant eyewear lens material available, 3M eyeglass protectors are a great choice in eye protection for both the professional and the DIYer who wear prescription eyewear. They feature built-in side shields for front and side protection.
  • Clear lenses
  • Can be worn over most prescription eyewear
  • Built-in side shields for front and side protection
  • Meets the requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2003 and CSA Z94.3-2007
  • Contains one safety eyewear/pack

Product Overview

  • Designed for use over prescription eyewear
  • Features a strong, polycarbonate, impact-resistant lens
  • Protects eyes from UV radiation
Model #: 91111-80025
Sku #: 211680
Internet #: 202195385

3M Eyeglass Protectors are designed to be worn over most prescription eyewear. Designed with polycarbonate lenses - the strongest, most impact-resistant eyewear lens material available, 3M eyeglass protectors are a great choice in eye protection for both the professional and the DIYer who wear prescription eyewear. They feature built-in side shields for front and side protection.

  • Clear lenses
  • Can be worn over most prescription eyewear
  • Built-in side shields for front and side protection
  • Meets the requirements of ANSI Z87.1-2003 and CSA Z94.3-2007
  • Contains one safety eyewear/pack

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand 3M 3M 3M 3M
Name Gray Frame with Gray Scratch Resistant Lenses Outdoor Safety Glasses SecureFit 400 Black/Neon Green with Clear Anti-Fog Lenses Safety Glasses SecureFit 400 Series Black/Neon Green Frame with Anti-Fog Lens Safety Eyewear (3-Pack) Clear Frame with Clear Lenses Eyeglass Protector
Price
$6.47
$9.97
$19.97
Ratings (89) (88) (141) (44)
Protects Against Impact Impact Impact Impact
Lens Shading Tinted None Tinted None
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2
Product Height (in.)
10.0
Product Width (in.)
5.0

Details

Eye Protection Type
Safety Glasses
Eyewear Features
Anti-Scratch Lens,Over the Glasses,UV Protection,Wrap Around
Frame Color
Clear
Frame Material
Plastic
Lens Color
Clear
Lens Color Family
Clear
Lens Shading
None
Number of Pieces
1
Product Weight (lb.)
0.101lb
Protective Equipment Features
Impact Resistant
Protects Against
Impact
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Eye Protection

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,OSHA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year from date of purchase; proof of purchase is required

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2
Product Height (in.)
10.0
Product Width (in.)
5.0

Details

Eye Protection Type
Safety Glasses
Eyewear Features
Anti-Scratch Lens,Over the Glasses,UV Protection,Wrap Around
Frame Color
Clear
Frame Material
Plastic
Lens Color
Clear
Lens Color Family
Clear
Lens Shading
None
Number of Pieces
1
Product Weight (lb.)
0.101lb
Protective Equipment Features
Impact Resistant
Protects Against
Impact
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Apparel Product Type
Eye Protection

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ANSI Certified,OSHA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 year from date of purchase; proof of purchase is required

Questions & Answers

Are these too large for women to wear over their eyeglasses?

Asked by: jay1
Well it depends on the size of your face. These glasses measure 7 inches wide.
Answered by: EddieV1
Date published: 2018-08-24

So these will go over a pair of normal glasses?

Asked by: Sam
They will go over small, medium, and some large frame glasses.
Answered by: EddieV1
Date published: 2018-08-24

Are they made in China?

Asked by: Annie
Thank you for asking. This is made in the USA.
Answered by: 3M Social Care
Date published: 2018-10-09

Are the ear pieces adjustable?

Are the ear pieces adjustable?
Asked by: George
They look adjustable, but they are not adjustable.
Answered by: EddieV1
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_, sid_202195385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Clear Frame with Clear Lenses Eyeglass Protector is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big These glasses were way too big for my small face. Please ladies don't order this, you'll have to go to your local store to return them. They are definitely sized for a man's face with his glasses on.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3m clear Total clear non-glare I wear them when using my lawn equipment
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good protection Fit over my glasses nicely and were comfortable on my face.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must Have for so many projects! Safety glasses are so important for many projects.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good protection Work well they are what are described to be. They fit over my eye glasses and provide protection when I am working outside my home. I would not consider them heavy duty protection but they are adequate for my needs.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do the job Can't beat the price. These glasses are obviously made to be worn over another pair of the glasses as they were a bit big worn without other eyewear.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I have been using these for years. They fit over my prescription glasses. I use them for grinding, chipping concrete, construction projects and shooting. Just remember to keep them in a protective case, as they are easily scratched bouncing around in a tool box. A little headlight lens cleaner will keep them like new.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Easily scratch The material is strong, but the lense clarity lasted two days! I work in construction, dust is part of the job, no sooner had I wiped the dust off the second day and were visibly scratched, visibility was poor, made this product ineffective for its purpose.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these frequently because I tend to put them... I buy these frequently because I tend to put them down and walk off. They are a great price so it doesn't hurt t much when I do that. They work very well and fit my head good. I would recommend them to everyone.t low cost safety glasses
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Optical quality is poor. Vision is distorted. Optical quality is poor. Vision is distorted.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they fit over glasses and they work, what else do you want, they are inexpensive. they fit over glasses and they work, what else do you want, they are inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good They did exactly what they meant to do.Yes I do recommend them to all DIY's.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A regular set of clear goggles that fit comfortably on your eyeglasses.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes they are large, but that is what makes them great! You will receive full eye protection with ... Yes they are large, but that is what makes them great! You will receive full eye protection with these glasses! Debris, particles, and any large material have no chance of harming your eyes. If you are into outdoor or indoor shooting, you will be protected from flying casings or shells. I have owned these glasses for 10 years, and they still look great! They were recently used for a house painting project. Not one drop or speck of paint entered my eyes. Do not be embarrassed by the size of these glasses. What is more important keeping your vision along with your eyes, or looking cool in front of complete and total strangers? If you want to see tomorrow, protect your eyes today!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits over my glasses. Great... Fits over my glasses. Great
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses for handling a demo project or any project... Great glasses for handling a demo project or any project which may have debris flying around. Glad I purchased.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They keep my eyes safe and they are comfy... They keep my eyes safe and they are comfy
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good... very good
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these glasses to protect my regular glasses as I was washing my house with bleach and th... I bought these glasses to protect my regular glasses as I was washing my house with bleach and these glasses stopped the spray from ruining my regular glasses saving my having to purchase another pair of glasses. Worked wonderfully.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was hoping to conveniently and comfortably wear these over... I was hoping to conveniently and comfortably wear these over my prescription glasses. However, they don't fit well and distorted my vision. I switched to a full face shield.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit well and comfortable over my glasses. Fit well and comfortable over my glasses.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I personally did not like them because they are a... I personally did not like them because they are a one size fits all and are too tight for my head, which is not big.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!!... Excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly over a pair of eye-glasses. Easy to... Fit perfectly over a pair of eye-glasses. Easy to put on and take off. Excellent value.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a little dust and dirt on them and... I got a little dust and dirt on them and went to clean them and I scratched the lens. I am still using them but it is hard to see.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this for gardening and also when I go... I use this for gardening and also when I go to my dentist. Works good.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_202195385, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get Everything You Need