Internet #203088488

Model #560-CC

Store SKU #610174

Scotch-Brite Bath and Shower Scrubber Refill

  • Designed for the Scotch-Bright non-scratch shower scrubber
  • Easily removes soap scum from tubs and showers
  • Pads will not scratch surfaces
  • See More Details
$198

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$198

Product Overview

Scotch Brite Extended Reach Soap Scum Eraser removes stubborn stains, hard water spots, and soap scum without chemicals. Removes build up without scratching and the comfortable, lightweight and water resistant handle makes cleaning your bath a breeze. No Scratch Scrubber great for bathroom, kitchen, floors and more!
  • Clean without scratching
  • Use with Scotch-Brite™ Extra Reach Shower tool
  • Easily removes hard water spots and soap scum from just about anywhere
  • Long Lasting

Compare Similar Scrub Brushes

current product
Scotch-Brite Bath and Shower Scrubber Refill
Tile and Grout BrushKitchen and Bath Scrub Brush
Brand3MHDXHDX
NameScotch-Brite Bath and Shower Scrubber RefillTile and Grout BrushKitchen and Bath Scrub Brush
Price
$198
$297
$397
Ratings
(200)
(92)
(33)
Cleaning Tool TypeScrub BrushTile and Grout BrushScrub Brush
Bristle StiffnessSoft BristleHard BristleHard Bristle
Bristle MaterialRecycled PETPolyPoly
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesHandle Included,Portable,Reusable,WashableGrip Handle
View ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Bristle Length (in.)
1
Head length (in.)
6
Product Depth (in.)
6.25
Product Height (in.)
1.12
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Bristle Material
Recycled PET
Bristle Stiffness
Soft Bristle
Cleaning Tool Type
Scrub Brush
Color
Blue
Color Family
Blue
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Features
No Additional Features
Package Quantity
1
Recommended Surfaces
Floor,Wall
Returnable
180-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Years

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

Can you please stock these in New Smyrna Beach, FL store?

Asked by Rita August 5, 2017
1
Answer

Hi Rita, unfortunately we do not control which stock is offered in stores; it is up to the manufacturers. We apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

Customer Reviews

  • 200 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
39% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(86)
4star-icon(49)
3star-icon(17)
2star-icon(10)
1star-icon(38)
Sort By:
Appleton, WI, United States
Great idea, not so great product
Customer review from Scotch-brite.com logo
I purchased this item over a year ago to help me from having to kneel down to clean my shower and tub. The telescoping handle does not work, period. It should be designed with a push button system to fit in holes to keep it in place. I've got mine duct taped just below the blue plastic piece at the full extension. It no longer slides down for easy storage, but it will not slide down when I use it. The pad also does not get completely into tight corners but at least I am able to get the shower cleaned enough to make me happy. I'm going to add a photo showing what I did in hopes of helping others come to a resolution other than throwing it out. Yes, that is Green Bay Packer duct tape ;) ;)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Used them for a long time now they are perfect for bathtub cleaning as long as I can find them I ...
Used them for a long time now they are perfect for bathtub cleaning as long as I can find them I will use them
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rhode Island
Good concept, bad product
Customer review from Scotch-brite.com logo
I bought this brush since I like scotch products and wanted something to clean my shower without a lot of strain on my back or kneeling. Well the extending arm kept collapsing back and the scrub pad kept flipping around and popping off without me touching the release. After struggling to finish the shower, it went straight in to the trash. Can't say it was the worst product I tried, however it's pretty close to it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Social CareSeptember 7, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
Great when attached to their handle; great for hard-to-reach...
Great when attached to their handle; great for hard-to-reach areas e.g. bathtuns
Was this helpful?
0
0
Atlanta, Ga
Great idea, horrible product.
Customer review from Scotch-brite.com logo
I bought thus scrubber for the sole purpose of the telescoping handle. I would normally use a regular handled scouring brush to clean my tub/shower but that takes a toll on ones back, hence the reason i thought a telescoping handle would be perfect. Nevertheless the handle does not stay extended and the scouring pad just flops all over the place. I even read some of the reviews and tried some of the ridiculous tricks to get the handle to stay extended and to no avail. I have tried holding the handle at the blue points of the handle and twisting 50 million times and the handle still does not stay extended and i probably have carpal tunnel now. So last resort was to duct tape the handle extended and place it in a corner somewhere when not using it. I will use it until the scouring pad needs replaced and then trash it. This was a total waste of my money and i will not purchase again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Social CareAugust 31, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from 3M Social CareAugust 6, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call. 3m-country-catalog
The pads cleaned the surface well for me....
The pads cleaned the surface well for me.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Fulton NY
Scotch-Brite Shower Scrubber
Customer review from Scotch-brite.com logo
I was very disappointed with this product. The scrubber head pad would not stay on the clip that holds it in place kept releasing and the telescopic arm would not lock into place. I must have bought a real reject for the price I paid for it. It was purchased at the supermarket.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Social CareJune 19, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your experience is not what we would expect, and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you and gather further details. Please connect with our team at 1-800-846-8887 Mo-Fri 8am-4:30pm CT. Thanks again, and we look forward to your call.
I like the scotch brute scrubber because it works...
I like the scotch brute scrubber because it works
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers