#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302979870

Model #KAFS336X-UF

Store SO SKU #1002706305

3x36x0.75 in. Cabinet Filler in Unfinished Beech

  • Get started sooner with online orders shipping in 1 day
  • Filler is installed vertically and is trimmable to fit your space
  • Unfinished Cabinets provide a custom look at an affordable price
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The 3 in. x 36 in. Unfinished Beech Filler Strip comes in unfinished beech that is ready to be painted or stained to match your wall or base cabinets. The filler strip can be used between the wall and cabinet to hide imperfections in the wall angle. Individualize your room design with accessories. Add designer touches, create custom storage solutions and personalize your space with affordable custom elements that only look expensive.
  • Solid unfinished beech is ready for staining
  • Use between the wall and cabinet to hide imperfections in the wall angle
  • Aids in turning corners in L-shaped plans when angled corner cabinets are not used
  • Trimmable
  • Easy installation
  • CARB compliant
  • Accessory does not come with installation hardware
  • Click here for more exclusive Hampton Bay kitchen cabinets
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.75
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Width (in.)
3

Details

CA (CARB) Compliant
CARB Compliant
Cabinet Finish
Unfinished
Cabinet Product Type
Installation Accessories
Cabinet Shade
Light
Color Family
Clear
Color/Finish
Unfinished
Installation Type
Nail
Kitchen Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Material
Beech
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
One Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

how is this item installed?

Asked by smoothie March 18, 2021
1
Answer

Hello - This cabinet filler is typically best installed through the face frame of adjacent cabinets. To discuss this further, please be sure to reach out to your local Home Depot. The team members in the Kitchen Cabinetry Department will be able to assist you with all your project's needs. Thank you for reaching out to Hampton Bay Designer Series, and please have a great day!

need 2 shelves for the 24x84x18in Hampton unfinished pantry missing

Asked by georgia April 16, 2020
1
Answer

We are sorry to hear about those missing shelves, Georgia. Please, at your convenience, give your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team a call at (888) 578-4009 or email us at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com to discuss your options. We look forward to hearing from you and hope that you have a great day.

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 47 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
We put this flooring in our rental. The installation was very easy and the end product looks fant...
We put this flooring in our rental. The installation was very easy and the end product looks fantastic! I would highly recommend this flooring!
by MBachmann
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 9, 2020
Thank you so sharing your feedback. We hope that you enjoy your newly updated space. Please have a great day and take care. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 2, 2021
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay! HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 1, 2021
Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay filler. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 1, 2021
Thank you for your review and your purchase of Hampton Bay products! Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 21, 2021
Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry! HamptonBayRSI
by Golden
The screws were cheap and stripped out which made it...
The screws were cheap and stripped out which made it impossible to remove and reinstall cabinet doors after painting. Had to rig to put doors back on, looks terrible!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 12, 2021
We are very sorry for the issues you had with the doors on your cabinetry. It is our hope that, even though you found a solution, you reach out to your local Home Depot. The team members in the Kitchen Cabinetry Department should be able to assist you with this further. We appreciate you choosing Hampton Bay, and we wish you nothing but success in rectifying this. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 16, 2021
We are sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with your Hampton Bay cabinetry. Feedback is important, and we always want to work toward improving our customer’s experiences. If you would like to give us any additional insight into yours, we would appreciate the opportunity to learn more. Your Hampton Bay Customer Care Team is here for you at homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com for your questions or concerns. We are, of course, also here to help with any warranty-related issues that may arise for as long as you own your cabinetry. We appreciate your insight and thank you for choosing Hampton Bay. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 21, 2021
Happy to hear this cabinet was what you hoped for! Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay for your project. HamptonBayRSI
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareFeb 21, 2021
Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay filler. HamptonBayRSI
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews