Internet #305334279

Model # FG-03182X4

Store SO SKU #1003201048

0819261022054

60-Watt Equivalent G25 Globe Vanity Clear Glass Vintage Edison Filament Dimmable LED Light Bulb Soft White (24-Pack)

  • Package Contains 24 Energy Saving LED Light Bulbs
  • Standard E26 Base - Fits Traditional Sockets
  • 15,000 Hour Lifetime - Lasts 13.7 Years
Includes 24 bulbs  ($3.43  /bulb)
$82.27
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Package Contains 24 Energy Saving LED Light Bulbs
  • Standard E26 Base - Fits Traditional Sockets
  • 15,000 Hour Lifetime - Lasts 13.7 Years
This 24-pack of 60-Watt equivalent Bulk Pack G25 globe medium (E26) base filament LED light bulb is a stylish replacement for traditional incandescent bulbs - with all the benefits of LED technology. The color temperatureerature of this light bulb is Soft White (2700K). These LED light bulbs are dimmable, have a Clear all-glass exterior and provide an Omni-directional (360) distribution of light. The Bulk Pack 60-Watt equivalent decorative LED filament light bulb uses only 4.5-Watt of energy - that is a 92% savings over traditional lighting - and that means savings on your energy bill every month. The 15,000-hour lifespan and 3-year warranty makes these light bulbs a great choice for applications in your home and office. Start saving today.
  • Brightness: 500-Lumens
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.54 (based on 3-hour/day, $0.11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 13.7-years (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 4.5-Watt (equivalent to a 60-Watt standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Lumens per watt: 111
  • Uses 93% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Ideal for use in table lamps, ceiling fans, sconces, totally enclosed fixtures and other general lighting applications
  • Clear all-glass G25 globe filament LED light bulb
  • Dimmable
  • Contains mercury: no
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Package Contains 24 Energy Saving LED Light Bulbs
  • Standard E26 Base - Fits Traditional Sockets
  • 15,000 Hour Lifetime - Lasts 13.7 Years
Model #: FG-03182X4
Internet #: 305334279

This 24-pack of 60-Watt equivalent Bulk Pack G25 globe medium (E26) base filament LED light bulb is a stylish replacement for traditional incandescent bulbs - with all the benefits of LED technology. The color temperatureerature of this light bulb is Soft White (2700K). These LED light bulbs are dimmable, have a Clear all-glass exterior and provide an Omni-directional (360) distribution of light. The Bulk Pack 60-Watt equivalent decorative LED filament light bulb uses only 4.5-Watt of energy - that is a 92% savings over traditional lighting - and that means savings on your energy bill every month. The 15,000-hour lifespan and 3-year warranty makes these light bulbs a great choice for applications in your home and office. Start saving today.

  • Brightness: 500-Lumens
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.54 (based on 3-hour/day, $0.11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 13.7-years (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 4.5-Watt (equivalent to a 60-Watt standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Lumens per watt: 111
  • Uses 93% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Ideal for use in table lamps, ceiling fans, sconces, totally enclosed fixtures and other general lighting applications
  • Clear all-glass G25 globe filament LED light bulb
  • Dimmable
  • Contains mercury: no
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Package Contains 24 Energy Saving LED Light Bulbs
  • Standard E26 Base - Fits Traditional Sockets
  • 15,000 Hour Lifetime - Lasts 13.7 Years
This 24-pack of 60-Watt equivalent Bulk Pack G25 globe medium (E26) base filament LED light bulb is a stylish replacement for traditional incandescent bulbs - with all the benefits of LED technology. The color temperatureerature of this light bulb is Soft White (2700K). These LED light bulbs are dimmable, have a Clear all-glass exterior and provide an Omni-directional (360) distribution of light. The Bulk Pack 60-Watt equivalent decorative LED filament light bulb uses only 4.5-Watt of energy - that is a 92% savings over traditional lighting - and that means savings on your energy bill every month. The 15,000-hour lifespan and 3-year warranty makes these light bulbs a great choice for applications in your home and office. Start saving today.
  • Brightness: 500-Lumens
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.54 (based on 3-hour/day, $0.11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 13.7-years (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 4.5-Watt (equivalent to a 60-Watt standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Lumens per watt: 111
  • Uses 93% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Ideal for use in table lamps, ceiling fans, sconces, totally enclosed fixtures and other general lighting applications
  • Clear all-glass G25 globe filament LED light bulb
  • Dimmable
  • Contains mercury: no
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Package Contains 24 Energy Saving LED Light Bulbs
  • Standard E26 Base - Fits Traditional Sockets
  • 15,000 Hour Lifetime - Lasts 13.7 Years
Model #: FG-03182X4
Internet #: 305334279

This 24-pack of 60-Watt equivalent Bulk Pack G25 globe medium (E26) base filament LED light bulb is a stylish replacement for traditional incandescent bulbs - with all the benefits of LED technology. The color temperatureerature of this light bulb is Soft White (2700K). These LED light bulbs are dimmable, have a Clear all-glass exterior and provide an Omni-directional (360) distribution of light. The Bulk Pack 60-Watt equivalent decorative LED filament light bulb uses only 4.5-Watt of energy - that is a 92% savings over traditional lighting - and that means savings on your energy bill every month. The 15,000-hour lifespan and 3-year warranty makes these light bulbs a great choice for applications in your home and office. Start saving today.

  • Brightness: 500-Lumens
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $0.54 (based on 3-hour/day, $0.11/kWh, costs depend on rates and use)
  • Life: 13.7-years (based on 3-hour/day)
  • Light appearance: 2700K (soft white)
  • Energy used: 4.5-Watt (equivalent to a 60-Watt standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Lumens per watt: 111
  • Uses 93% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Ideal for use in table lamps, ceiling fans, sconces, totally enclosed fixtures and other general lighting applications
  • Clear all-glass G25 globe filament LED light bulb
  • Dimmable
  • Contains mercury: no
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
3.125
Product Depth (in.)
3.125 in
Product Height (in.)
4.45 in
Product Width (in.)
3.125 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2700
Average Life (hours)
15000
Bulb Construction
Glass
Bulb Shape
Globe
Bulb Type
Decorative
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Soft White
Decorative Bulb Type
Clear
Fixture Color/Finish
Soft White
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free
Light Bulb Shape Code
G25
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
500
Number of Bulbs Included
24
Returnable
90-Day
Specialty Bulb Type
Decorative
Wattage (Watts)
4.5
Wattage Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Years

Specifications

Dimensions

Bulb Diameter (In.)
3.125
Product Depth (in.)
3.125 in
Product Height (in.)
4.45 in
Product Width (in.)
3.125 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
2700
Average Life (hours)
15000
Bulb Construction
Glass
Bulb Shape
Globe
Bulb Type
Decorative
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
80
Color Temperature
Soft White
Decorative Bulb Type
Clear
Fixture Color/Finish
Soft White
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Base Type
Medium
Light Bulb Features
Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Ceiling Fan Rated,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Dimmable,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Energy Saving,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Environmentally-Friendly Design,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Lead Free,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Low-Heat,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free,Mercury Free
Light Bulb Shape Code
G25
Lighting Technology
LED
Lumens (Brightness)
500
Number of Bulbs Included
24
Returnable
90-Day
Specialty Bulb Type
Decorative
Wattage (Watts)
4.5
Wattage Equivalence
60

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Years

Questions & Answers

manufactor

manufactor
Asked by: bobko
Made by "Global value lighting" on the box. there is no actual label, but the fine print stated the above branding.
Answered by: Pepperjack26
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_305334279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

GLOBAL VALUE LIGHTING 60-Watt Equivalent G25 Globe Vanity Clear Glass Vintage Edison Filament Dimmable LED Light Bulb Soft White (24-Pack) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great replacement bulb for traditional incandescents! Came nicely packaged and replaced... This is a great replacement bulb for traditional incandescents! Came nicely packaged and replaced an open style light in my stairway. It looks nearly identical to the highly inefficient one that I replaced however it's far more energy efficient which will be great for my power bill. Love how they were able to replicate the look and feel of a traditional Edison bulb - highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light with low heat. I upgraded a generic chrome (builder cheapo) light bulb vanity and di... Bright light with low heat. I upgraded a generic chrome (builder cheapo) light bulb vanity and didnt want to replace the fixture with an different style, due to no texture exposed when removing. Its 6 bulbs (at 40 watts) , and there is the issue. HEAT. Add shower humidity and it miserable. I swapped the bulbs to LED and wow, no heat in the summer. No flickering
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bulbs are clear, globe shaped bulbs that emit a soft, warm toned light. They are also dimm... These bulbs are clear, globe shaped bulbs that emit a soft, warm toned light. They are also dimmable, which is an added plus. They're energy saving LED's . They look great in my bathroom vanity light with the classic styling. I had them shipped to me, and the shipping was fast and they arrived in working order without any damage. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This review is for bulk 6-pack globe-shaped, filament-type LED, 60 watt equivalent light bulb, Mo... This review is for bulk 6-pack globe-shaped, filament-type LED, 60 watt equivalent light bulb, Model # FG-03182. This bulb has a clear glass envelope that I appreciate because it will not turn yellow like clear plastic LED bulbs have done after I owned them for several years. This bulb has the advantage of emitting warm-colored light (2700K) without a tinge of the cold blue. This bulb is fully dimmable and runs very cool and quiet. The cool operating temperature makes it suitable for use in fully enclosed fixtures. I tried these bulbs using a dimmer compatible with LED lighting, noticing no perceptible noise at any light level selected and a very linear behavior while changing the settings with the dimmer control. I installed three of these bulbs in an open bathroom fixture, liking them enough to also install them in our above-cook top light fixture. They replace white globe-shaped incandescent bulbs for us. I find them to be slightly dimmer than the 60-watt incandescent bulbs they replace, albeit, not objectionably so. Three of them consume only 13.5 watts, a big savings over the 180 watts consumed by three 60-watt incandescent bulbs, a huge power savings. Since these bulbs are filament LED type, there is no white power converter module at the bulb base that interferes with light distribution. That allows direct replacement of standard globe-shaped incandescent bulbs. I have had experiences with non-filament LED bulbs that have a shoulder at the module that can impede them from making electrical contact with the center terminal inside the bulb socket. These bulbs have a projected life of 13.7 years if operated 3 hours per day and are warranted for 3 years so that I do not expect to have to bother with use of ladders to replace them frequently as I had to do with the fixture over our cook top (see attached photo), resolving an issue of concern for older individuals like me. These bulbs are great to have. I did notice an error on the package indicating that these bulbs have GLASS FILAMENTS. It is the bulb envelope that is glass, not the filament
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great output vintage look. Absolute love these lamps. 40 watt equivalent - I think much better. I... Great output vintage look. Absolute love these lamps. 40 watt equivalent - I think much better. I have an older vintage glass fixture these will look fantastic when installed. I did not have quick access to the fixture at the time of review, so I used a fan/light combo fixture. The "element" look of the LED is quite nice and the output is more than I expected. I did not try the dimming feature but from the output on full - I am sure it would be nice. Good for the restore/vintage look. I took 2 pictures with differing exposure: one light exposure so the led can be seen, and the other with full light intensity. The glass around the lamps is frosted white so these work well together.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED lighting options and quality have come a long way in the past few years; needless to say I am... LED lighting options and quality have come a long way in the past few years; needless to say I am a big fan! These globe lamps are ideal for use in over-the-sink bathroom light bars and their rugged construction also allows them to better withstand the vibrations compared to incandescent bulbs when used in ceiling fans. The good things are: 1) Heavy filaments leading to the LED elements provide for long life 2) LEDs only use a fraction of the energy (~10 to 20%) of incandescent bulbs to provide the same light output ... less heat to dissipate 3) LEDs typically require about 50% of their capacity to provide full brightness ... longer life 4) Quality light is Soft White at ~2700 degrees Kelvin I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bulbs were perfect for my light bar in my bathrooms. I needed something attractive and fairly... The bulbs were perfect for my light bar in my bathrooms. I needed something attractive and fairly bright o. They came quickly and none were broken. They did the trick! They are nice and fit the light fixture in way that is pleasing, unlike regular shaped bulbs that look ridiculous. . I would buy these in the future. Totally met my expectations. They are led which makes them cheap to use and they lasts long long time. They are dimmable which is cool.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent bulb set. These look superior to a typical globe bulb both when turned off and whe... Very excellent bulb set. These look superior to a typical globe bulb both when turned off and when on. They put off a very comfortable soft white hue when turned on and they look really nice even when off. The quality of the design is definitely noticeable and they use far less power than a standard bulb set which is a major plus since this bulb style is commonly used in bathrooms which tend to be used a lot.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless replacement for 40 Watt Clear Globe incandescent bulbs. The color tone of these LED bulb... Seamless replacement for 40 Watt Clear Globe incandescent bulbs. The color tone of these LED bulbs is a close match to a standard incandescent filament. These are not the retro amber bulbs that are popular today. Rather these are ideal replacements for a standard bulb. They are dimmable just like an incandescent with no noticeable hum at lower brightness. You probably will want to replace all the bulbs in a fixture. If your plan is to replace the incandescent bulbs as they burn out, there is a slight difference in tone that you'll notice and they look different when off. It all depends on how picky you are.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found that these “vintage filament” LED bulbs were perfect for a pair of bathroom vanity fixtur... I found that these “vintage filament” LED bulbs were perfect for a pair of bathroom vanity fixtures. The bulbs that these replaced were also LEDs, but 5 watt instead of 4 watt. That one watt per bulb made a huge difference in the amount of light produced. Previously much too bright, but now just about perfect. The color at 2700 K is about right too. Not along that harsh blue end of the spectrum, but not too yellow either. What I really found interesting is that these are true dimmable bulbs. Some “dimmable” LEDs only dim to 50 or 60 percent of full brightness, but these dim all the way down to candle brightness. The vintage filament look while dimmed is very classic and gives the fixture an entirely different look. This box of six was exactly what I needed for two fixtures of three bulbs each. I have one problem, there is a slight flicker about every five seconds. I have noticed this on one other brand of LED in the past, and it might be related to the dimmer switch, however is occurs even when the dimmer is set all of the way to full brightness. This flicker might be enough to be very annoying if these bulbs were installed in a location other than a bathroom. The specifications on the box make reference to a web page to check for dimmer compatibility, however that page was blank (had no information) when I checked it. Hopefully they will revise that.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from G25 45W LED bulbs These bulbs flicker at the lower dimmer settings – hence I cannot recommend the... G25 45W LED bulbs These bulbs flicker at the lower dimmer settings – hence I cannot recommend them. The 350 Lumen claim (40W) for light output is very believable. The pics shows this LED on low (flicker) and high. These Led lights “fire up” at a low setting on the dimmer but they flicker. They function over the entire range of the dimmer. The Soft White color falls to the yellow end of the spectrum so that makes them well suited well for indoor use. The large round size of these bulbs make them only useful in a few applications. They are slightly over 3 in round and at a low location so it may not fit into many fixtures. Life of LEDs. There are reviews that say some LED bulbs only last a few months. This is likely only if the bulbs are junk, or, if they are subjected to extreme conditions. If electrical components pass the burn in phase, they will very likely last the duration of its life. The circuitry required on a dimmable LED may possibly fail before the LED fails. There are capacitors, resistors, and transistors. The typical life of an LED is on the order of 50K hours which equates to about 14 years. The other components may not have as long a life as the LED itself, but, hopefully the manufacturer used components that last as long as the LED. If all components do not fail immediately the LED will likely last a long time. As to the longevity of these particular bulbs, it is difficult to be precise at this point. Look me up in 10 years.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These round LED bulbs are quite attractive on or off. The open filament design is very obvious. ... These round LED bulbs are quite attractive on or off. The open filament design is very obvious. Because of their shape, they won't always fit into a fixture that accommodated a regular bulb. I installed two of them in a floor lamp without a dimmer and they give off a warm and pleasing light. When I installed two in a ceiling lamp with a dimmer, they flicker when at full brightness and need to be turned down a tad. This is probably because I have to use a two wire dimmer, because of the 1927 wiring in my house.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bulb is clear, which makes it look very attractive and modern. Perfect for any lamp or fixtur... The bulb is clear, which makes it look very attractive and modern. Perfect for any lamp or fixture where the bulb is actually visible rather than hidden. I love that it is LED because it uses less electricity and lasts longer. The fact that it is dimmable is a PLUS as many LED bulbs are not recommended for dimmable fixtures. The 40 watt is bright enough to be cozy and allow you to see and even though the bulb is clear, it is not distracting or too bright to look towards. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its tough to find low wattage bulbs in this configuration for vanity light that isn't overpoweri... Its tough to find low wattage bulbs in this configuration for vanity light that isn't overpowering. I found these and being LED I was worried I would need a special dimmer for them to work properly in the master bath. So far they seem to work properly when I tested them not requiring that special dimmer. Please note that each application is different and I would suggest that you test before permanently installing to avoid any issues.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights. 40-Watt equivalent base filament LED light bulb. Works great in my floor lamp and p... Great lights. 40-Watt equivalent base filament LED light bulb. Works great in my floor lamp and provides exceptional lighting. Very cost effective over the use of standard bulbs. And about 90 percent savings on the electric bill. 15,000-hour lifespan or about fourteen years based on average use of three hours a day. If that's the case, I won't be changing these bulbs out anytime soon. Great for the money.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 60-Watt Equivalent G25 Globe Clear Glass Filament Dimmable LED Light Bulb Soft White (6-Pack)... The 60-Watt Equivalent G25 Globe Clear Glass Filament Dimmable LED Light Bulb Soft White (6-Pack) is a great value for 6 dimmable LED light bulbs. The prices of these have all come down quite a bit in the past few years. These light bulbs do exactly what they're supposed to, light up and dim as desired. The dim feature tends to be a little shaky when you're really dimming them, but that is with all LED's.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These 60-watt equivalent light bulbs give off a nice soft yellow light for areas that you don’t need the bright daylight. I was going to use these in the bath vanity lights, but they were to soft for my wife to put her makeup on. So, decided to use them in my home office and dining area where we don’t need bright white bulbs. They brighten softly with a calming effect. I would recommend these bulbs.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light it produce is quite comfortable to the eyes. Though, 40 watt is a bit too dim to my lik... The light it produce is quite comfortable to the eyes. Though, 40 watt is a bit too dim to my liking for brighten up the room even though I use 4 of them at a time. I love the filament look since my lamps are the type that show the bulbs which kinda give the classy look if you will. But if you look a bit closer to the base of the bulb you'll see the circuit which is not so aesthetic.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bulbs are wonderful when a bare bulb will be seen as they are very classy in an old-time wa... These bulbs are wonderful when a bare bulb will be seen as they are very classy in an old-time way. They also give off a very nice white light that doesn't glare. It is great for reading as well as bright enough to play board games under. The ability to dim these for nice back lighting is an incredible plus. All around, these are very nice bulbs to be using in any setting.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These clear glass filament led light bulbs add a nice decorator touch to your home. They are ene... These clear glass filament led light bulbs add a nice decorator touch to your home. They are energy efficient and provide a warm glow to any area. They are made to last for 10,000 hours. Another feature is they can be dimmed to create your desired effect. Choose a location that you would like to highlight with lighting. Save the cost of replacing bulbs on a regular basis.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Those bulbs are quite impressive. They use only 4.5 Watt and can replace 65 Watt light bulbs, wel... Those bulbs are quite impressive. They use only 4.5 Watt and can replace 65 Watt light bulbs, well, that what I call real savings! The bulb is quite pleasing to look at, even when not-alight: the LED filament is aesthetically stimulating and the actual light is soft white which is perfect for shaving and make-up operations. And the icing on the cake is the fact that they are dimmable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These yellow filament bulbs are getting more and more popular. I love the way they look when it i... These yellow filament bulbs are getting more and more popular. I love the way they look when it is turned off. The bulbs are quite bright, which is good for illumination but when turned on, those filaments are not visible any more naturally. I wanted to install 4 of those to my vanity top, but it was so bright that I could not do it. Now need somewhere else to utilize 6 bulbs in a place
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will fit decor perfectly... Will fit decor perfectly
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_305334279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT