#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202266157

Model #93966

Store SKU #1006129000

Paintable Solutions III Stria Vinyl Peelable Roll Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)

$8935
Apply Now
Pay $64.35 $89.35 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Long-lasting vinyl construction with textured stria pattern
  • Comes with a pre-pasted backing for easy installation
  • Scrubbable and paintable surface
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$8935

Product Overview

The Paintable Solutions III 56 sq. ft. Stria Wallpaper features a paintable surface to update the look of a room without the need for removal. The vinyl wallpaper has a striped pattern. Textured wallpaper adds depth and brings intrigue to any space.
  • Vinyl material
  • Textured stria pattern
  • Pre-pasted for quick and easy installation
  • Material can be scrubbed for cleaning
  • Paintable
  • Washable and peelable
  • 25 in. repeat, straight match

Compare Similar Wallpaper Rolls

Boulders Brown Glitter Marble Vinyl Peelable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)Derby Paintable Anaglytpa Original Vinyl Strippable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)Paintable Solutions III Stucco Vinyl Peelable Roll Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)
current product
Paintable Solutions III Stria Vinyl Peelable Roll Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)
BrandAdvantageAnaglyptaA-Street PrintsA-Street Prints
NameBoulders Brown Glitter Marble Vinyl Peelable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)Derby Paintable Anaglytpa Original Vinyl Strippable Wallpaper (Covers 56.4 sq. ft.)Paintable Solutions III Stucco Vinyl Peelable Roll Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)Paintable Solutions III Stria Vinyl Peelable Roll Wallpaper (Covers 56 sq. ft.)
Price
$3150
$3422
$6220
$8935
Ratings
(0)
(8)
(18)
(35)
Pattern TypeGeometricAbstractAbstractAbstract
Application TypeNon-pastedNon-pastedPre-pastedPre-pasted
StyleModernMediterranean,Rustic,SouthwesternClassicClassic
FinishMatteTexturedTexturedTextured
LifestageAdultAdultAdultAdult
Roll LengthDouble RollDouble RollDouble RollDouble Roll
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)56.0Product Length (ft.)33
Product Thickness (in.)0.025 inProduct Width (in.)20.5

Details

Application TypePre-pastedCollection NamePaintable Solutions III
ColorWhiteColor FamilyWhite
Color FamilyWhiteCommercial/ResidentialResidential
FeaturesPaintable,WashableFinishTextured
LifestageAdultMatch TypeStraight across
MaterialVinylNumber of Rolls Included1
Pattern nameStriaPattern TypeAbstract
Product Weight (lb.)1.2Removal TypePeelable
Returnable90-DayRoll LengthDouble Roll
StyleClassic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyPlease carefully examine rolls before installing. We will replace any defective merchandise with new product of equal value, but will not be responsible for labor. Additionally, the warranty is invalidated when pre-pasted paper is applied with additional paste as some adhesives are not compatible. Unopened, factory sealed rolls may be returned for any reason within 45 days.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.1
    out of 35 reviews
  • 57%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
This prouct is pitiful. It was horrible to apply because...
This prouct is pitiful. It was horrible to apply because it kept tearing yet you couldn’t trim it smoothly because it would rip not cut. After finishing it finally, the next morning nearly all the seams either curled up or separated. Not a good product
by
Response from WallPopsProductExpertFeb 27, 2020
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with the product. We encourage you to reach out to Home Depot Canada to discuss this or call us and we can go over the installation 1800-366-1700x1. WallPops
  • Verified Purchase
Awesome solution!
I read all the reviews before buying this and after using the product... I'm kind of shocked by the number of bad reviews. I had a wall that we had removed fake wood paneling from. The drywall underneath was pretty ugly after that. We sanded it down and bought this instead of paying to have someone retexture the wall. I was able to put this up by myself while my husband was at work. It took me like 1.5 hours and that's with frequent breaks. I precut my strips and used a cheap wallpaper cutter to trim around the outlet and vent. I've never hung wallpaper in my life... so I was surprised how easy this was. I'm docking 1 star because the texture on this one is not my favorite. I guess if I would have paid closer attention... I would have realized they had different texture options. But either way my wall looks a million times better. I can't wait to paint over it and have a normal looking wall. I would not suggest using this as JUST wallpaper... definitely need to paint over it. Picture attached is half way through and before paint.
by
    • Recommended
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I have used this and other similar product with much...
    I have used this and other similar product with much success. It’s very easy to use and does help smooth out imperfections such as covering paneling. It’s also a great option when remodeling or update existing projects that require matching specific colors. Faux finishes work well with the various textures.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Make sure the wall paper is from the same lot....
    Make sure the wall paper is from the same lot. One roll I had didn’t seem to have as much texture as the others and when I painted it the absorption was different and dried a different shade. Very noticeable and once up and painted nothing you can do about it.
    by
    Response from BrewsterProductExpertJun 1, 2020
    We appreciate feedback and are sorry that this product did not live up to your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to Home Depot's Customer Service line to resolve any issues you may have.
    • Verified Purchase
    Giving a 3 star rating only because I liked the older design better.
    Giving a 3 star rating only because I liked the older design better.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    The walpaper doesn't stick well at all and is very easy to tear. 5 seconds in water and it is lik...
    The walpaper doesn't stick well at all and is very easy to tear. 5 seconds in water and it is like paper towel
    by
    Response from WallPopsProductExpertMay 6, 2020
    We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that this product did not live up to your expectations. Pre-pasted wallpaper already has glue on the back which is activated when you dip the wallpaper into your water tray. All pre-pasted wallpapers need to be "booked" which requires you to fold each end in towards the middle and letting it sit for 10 minutes. This allows the paper to expand and contract and the glue to fully activate. Properly booked wallpaper will not shrink after it's been applied to the wall. WallPops
    • Verified Purchase
    Great coverage of imperfect walls faster and less messy...
    Great coverage of imperfect walls faster and less messy
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This did the job I needed
    This did the job I needed
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews