Internet #300943778

Model #TF0019

1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Waterfall Style and Hand Shower in Chrome

  • Sleek chrome finish adds contemporary appeal to your shower
  • Includes a hand shower for greater versatility
  • Sleek chrome finish adds contemporary appeal to your shower
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$29999
$316.94
Save $16.95 (5%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection Size
1/2"
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10
Product Depth (in.)
7.87 in
Product Height (in.)
38.19 in
Product Width (in.)
5.9 in

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Chrome
Features
No Additional Features
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
3.6
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Fittings,Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Freestanding
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
13 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Spout Reach (in.)
31.5 in
Spout Type
Waterfall
Style
Coastal,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ETL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-year limited parts warranty

Product Overview

Modern and timeless, AKDY's TF0019 freestanding tub filler has a refined look to match any bathtub and bathroom decor. A stunning chrome finish is accented by sleeks lines and contemporary design. An included hand shower lets you have greater freedom and mobility to fully relax without compromise.
  • Brilliant chrome finish made to match existing bathroom fixtures
  • Tub filler faucet for freestanding installation and bathtubs
  • Modern and contemporary design for the latest home decors
  • Single handle with included hand shower
  • 60 in. handshower hose
  • 31.5 in. height to spout
  • 3.6 GPM flow rate
  • cUPC certified for US and Canada
  • 1-year limited parts warranty
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Roman Tub Faucets

current product
1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Waterfall Style and Hand Shower in Chrome
1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Hand Shower in Chrome1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Hand Shower in Antique BronzeModern Freestanding Single-Handle Floor-Mount Roman Tub Faucet Filler with Hand Shower in Brushed Nickel
BrandAKDYAKDYAKDYLUXIER
Name1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Waterfall Style and Hand Shower in Chrome1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Hand Shower in Chrome1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Hand Shower in Antique BronzeModern Freestanding Single-Handle Floor-Mount Roman Tub Faucet Filler with Hand Shower in Brushed Nickel
Price
$29999
/box $316.94
Save $16.95 (5%)
$29999
/box $316.94
Save $16.95 (5%)
$29999
/box $338.88
Save $38.89 (11%)
$45995
$529.94
Save $69.99 (13%)
Ratings
(33)
(27)
(27)
(13)
Spout TypeWaterfallStandardStandardWith Handshower
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesCeramic Disc ValvesCeramic Disc Valves,Drip Free,Hot/Cold Indicators
Included ComponentsFittings,Hand ShowerFittings,Hand ShowerFittings,Hand ShowerAll Mounting Hardware,Fittings,Hand Shower,Handles,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Mounting TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Flow rate (gallons per minute)3.63.53.93.7
Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)5 (ft.)5 (ft.)4.5 (ft.)
StyleCoastal,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalCoastal,Industrial,Minimalist,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

15Questions17Answers

how many gpm.

Asked by stephen November 6, 2019
2
Answers

Hello, This tub filler is rated at 3.5 GPM. We hope this information helps! Kindest Regards, Support

Does this have a back flow prevention?

Asked by Steve August 8, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Steve, Thank you for your inquiry. The bathtub filler does not come with a backflow preventer built in. We apologize for any inconvenience. You may have a backflow prevention assembly installed in the plumbing. Kind regards, Support

We'd be using with a round tub. The curve of this waterfall spigot is opposite of the curve of t...

Asked by Angie July 14, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Angie, Thank you for your inquiry. We have not had any complaints about water missing the tub. Please contact us directly and we will gladly assist you with additional questions or concerns. The bathtub filler comes with a 1 year limited parts warranty when purchased through us. Kind regards, Support

is there a matching lav faucet and showerhead?

Asked by Beth February 5, 2019
2
Answers

Hello Beth, Thank you for your inquiry. We don't offer sink faucets at this time. Any of our shower heads with a sleek chrome finish would compliment the bathtub filler. Kind regards, Support

Does this come in a brushed chrome finish?

Asked by Kathi September 9, 2018
1
Answer

Hello. This unit only comes in the displayed chrome finish. Kind regards, Support.

Can I purchase replacement internal water supply lines?

Asked by Doug December 1, 2017
1
Answer

Hi there, Thank you for your inquiry. The unit does come with a 1-year parts warranty. You are more than welcome to contact us and we can assist you. If you are out of warranty you should still be able to purchase those supply lines. Thank you for your time have a great day.

My waterfall is not a regular column coming out. How do I get to the aerator?

Asked by Jennie December 1, 2017
1
Answer

Hi there, Thank you for your inquiry. All you need to do is unscrew the top and you will see the filter there. The tub filler does come with a 1-year parts warranty. Please contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you and have a great day.

Do I need to build an air chamber to prevent water hammering with this faucet?

Asked by Mark October 25, 2017
1
Answer

Hi there Mark, Thank you for your question. We have never had any issues with the water hammer there is generally a smooth flow and we have not heard any complaints about such problem. The tub filler does come with a 1-year limited parts warranty in case you are having issues. Please contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your time have a great day!

See below

Asked by Cliff September 22, 2017
1
Answer

Hi there Cliff, Thank you for your inquiry the unit has a thermostatic valve. However, it does not have an anti-scald system which you are not able to control or set a max temperature. We apologize for the confusion and want to remind you that the tub fillers come with a 1-year parts warranty. Thank you for your time have a great day!

When you say the unit is not thermostatic.. what exactly does that mean ??

Asked by CLIFF September 22, 2017
4
Answers

can it be controlled through the water heaters temperature valve?

1-Handle Freestanding Floor Mount Roman Tub Faucet Bathtub Filler with Waterfall Style and Hand Shower in Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 33 reviews
  • 95% recommend this product
5star-icon26
4star-icon5
3star-icon1
2star-icon0
1star-icon1
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
Freestanding tub faucet
We still haven’t installed it but we took a look at it looks great and hopefully soon I will install it I love the way it looks and has the water fall look to it will 100% recommend it
by Langish
Excellent packed product
We haven't installed this yet. However, the product is packed well for shipping. The box was slightly damage, but the product wasn't due to the excellent package. Can not wait to install and use!!
by KimberlyP
I love this faucet! It looks beautiful and works great. The waterfall feature is very cool and t...
I love this faucet! It looks beautiful and works great. The waterfall feature is very cool and the hand held wand is nice for rising out the tub.
by KarenM
Response from AKDYNov 5, 2018
Hello , Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate your outstanding feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
5 people found this helpful
This tub faucet looks very esthetically pleasing. My wife and I really appreciate how they packag...
This tub faucet looks very esthetically pleasing. My wife and I really appreciate how they packaged and delivered the package to our home. We also love how they have similar sink faucet to match the water fall look. Very nice modern touch to our bathroom and shower room.
by Mikolw
AKDY Floor Mount Faucet
High Quality faucet, fit and finish are outstanding, packaging was very good, even came with white cotton gloves. Being a plumber was very easy to install, the DYI can install just follow directions.
by Barry
Awesome packaging and prsenattaon
great looking product. Polished and works great. Looking to buy more products from the same manufacturer
by Sam
Awesome looking packaging and product
Awesome looking packaging and product
by Sam
beautiful addition
Love this faucet! The waterfall effect is great, beautiful finish. The packaging was very good also
by eddiev
Very Stylish
Although my contractor has not yet installed my new Waterfall Bathtub Filler, I have taken it out of the box and am very impressed with how stylish it looks. I can't wait for the first filling of my tub.
by Brian
great look
Good looking and solid tub filler. We have not installed yet but we are sure will be looking good with our self standing tub
by nvire
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews