Internet #302347321

Model #SP0118

52 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Mirror Tempered Glass with Rainfall Shower Head Hand Shower (Valve Included)

  • 8 massage jets, 2 body spray offer a relaxing shower experience
  • Thermostatic valve control lets you control water temperature
  • Tempered glass finish adds a classy touch to your bathroom
  • See More Details
$32999
/box $363.19
Save $33.20 (9%)

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$32999
$363.19
Save $33.20 (9%)

Compare Similar Shower Towers

65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub Spout
current product
52 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Mirror Tempered Glass with Rainfall Shower Head Hand Shower (Valve Included)
Mateo 59.5 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Rainhead Fixed Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless SteelLeilani 6-Jet Shower System with Black Tough Glass panel in Chrome
BrandAKDYAKDYVIGOPULSE Showerspas
Name65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub Spout52 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Mirror Tempered Glass with Rainfall Shower Head Hand Shower (Valve Included)Mateo 59.5 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Rainhead Fixed Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless SteelLeilani 6-Jet Shower System with Black Tough Glass panel in Chrome
Price
$29200
/box $307.39
Save $15.39 (5%)
$32999
/box $363.19
Save $33.20 (9%)
$38690
$454.90
Save $68.00 (15%)
$45430
Ratings
(133)
(51)
(355)
(6)
FeaturesAdjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Body SprayAdjustable Angle,Built-in Water Filter,Hot/Cold IndicatorsAnti Scald,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free HoseAdjustable Heads,Anti Scald,Pressure Balance
Included ComponentsFittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Fittings,Hand ShowerAll Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard,Supply Lines,Vacuum breakerHand Shower
Flow rate (gallons per minute)2.52.52.52.5
Number of Jets8866
Number of Faucet HandlesQuadruple HandleSingle HandleQuadruple HandleSingle Handle
StyleIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

product
Features
Adjustable AngleBuilt-in Water FilterHot/Cold Indicators
Included
FittingsAll Mounting Hardware

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.75 in
Product Height (in.)
51.25 in
Product Width (in.)
9.5 in

Details

Color/Finish
Mirror
Features
Adjustable Angle,Built-in Water Filter,Hot/Cold Indicators
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.5
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Fittings,Hand Shower
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Jets
8
Product Weight (lb.)
32 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Shower System Product Type
Shower Tower
Style
Industrial,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Product Overview

Sleek, modern, and impressive design. This AKDY shower panel brings 8 jets with 2 body spray functions that whisk you away into relaxation. Easy to use thermostatic valve control and temperature display via the front panel, which gives you the exact temperature. This makes it an incredible experience every time you get into your shower. The shower panel material is made with tempered glass finish and comes with a handheld shower wand.
  • Shower panel system comes with built-in body massage jets and high efficiency spray handheld shower wand
  • Size (in.): 51.25 in. H x 9.5 in. W x 2.75 in. Dia
  • Material: tempered glass
  • Color: mirror
  • Thermostatic temperature valve control
  • Temperature display
  • All shower functions cannot be worked simultaneously
  • Minimum pressure required is 29 psi and maximum pressure required 72.7 psi
  • Installation type: wall mounted
  • Lightweight and durable chrome plated brass hose
  • Easy installation, come with all standard installation accessories
  • Reinforced pipes on back with standard plumbing connection
  • US and Canada cUPC certified
  • 1-year parts warranty from date of purchase
  • 2.5 GPM (gallons per minute) flow rate
  • Product is installed with a flow restrictor
  • Due to statewide restrictions on water flow rates, we are unable to ship this product to California, Colorado and New York

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

41Questions13Answers

What does the button below the temperature display do?

Asked by Tito October 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. The button is used to view the display. Kind regards, Support.

the rainfall shower head fell off. is there a repair/solution

Asked by terriz July 27, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Terriz, Thank you for your inquiry. Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with replacement parts. Kind regards, Support.

Can the flow restrictor be taken out to give more water pressure and is it easy to take out and w...

Asked by Kirk July 19, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Kirk, Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with flow restrictor questions. Kind regards, Support.

so the shower head and jets cannot be used at the same time? What's the point of this system?

Asked by ncwondering June 29, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for your inquiry. All shower functions work independently to make sure the product has the best water pressure performance. Kind regards, Support.

How do i fix the low water pressure?

Asked by Zu June 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Zu, Thank you for your inquiry. Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support.

Hiw do i fix water flow? Very low pressure

Asked by Zu June 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Zu, Thank you for your inquiry. Additional information is required to assist you effectively. Please contact us directly and we will gladly assist you. Kind regards, Support

Does this panel comes in with filter?

Asked by Kalvin March 26, 2020
2
Answers

Hello Kalvin, Thank you for your inquiry. The shower panel comes with a built-in water filter. Kind regards, Support

Instruction calls for 3/8" right angle connector, but it seems that 1/2" NPT Please, clarify and...

Asked by Alex December 17, 2019
1
Answer

Hello, Please reach out to our customer service team directly so we can better assist with this inquiry. We look forward to hearing from you! Kindest Regards, Support

Can you adjust the height of the hand held shower head for different users?

Asked by Betsy December 10, 2019
2
Answers

No

I just had this installed and I'm not sure what to think. The whole unit makes a horrible motor-l...

Asked by HC December 1, 2019
2
Answers

Return it and get another brand.

52 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Mirror Tempered Glass with Rainfall Shower Head Hand Shower (Valve Included) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 51 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
48% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(19)
4star-icon(9)
3star-icon(6)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(12)
Sort By:
Unit is great if you get the right one from the supplier and they pack it right when they ship it...
Unit is great if you get the right one from the supplier and they pack it right when they ship it! It took them 2 months and 4 attempts! make sure you use a plumber who is familiar with these units as the install instructions are lacking critical steps and there is no owners manual to teach the consumer how to use it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AKDYDecember 13, 2019
Hello Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're so sorry to hear you experienced shipping issues to get the correct unit. We'd like to look into this with you. Please contact our customer service team directly and mention your review so we can better assist. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kindest Regards,
Support AKDY
We bought a second on, after really loving the first one. We don't really use the body sprays, bu...
We bought a second on, after really loving the first one. We don't really use the body sprays, but we love the hand wand and the big shower head. The digital display is a nice feature, and the thermobalance valve is a great feature. You can set the water at the temperature you like, then when it's shower time, you just turn the water on. Once the hot water arrives, it's at your preferred temp. There was a small issue with this second one, the connection in the back to the shower head was loose, so it leaked a bunch of water out the back. It was a simple fix, however.
Was this helpful?
8
0
This is a good looking product but poorly built. A cast white metal fitting in the shower header...
This is a good looking product but poorly built. A cast white metal fitting in the shower header was partially closed off by casting flash. I tool it apart and filed the metal off. One hanger bracket was unusable because an over-sized water valve prevented it from sitting in the receiving slots, I had to cut 2 new slots, lower on the frame, to accommodate. There is a chip in the mirror, luckily it is below a spray head and hidden.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AKDYSeptember 20, 2018
Hello, thank you for your purchase.
We are sorry for the inconvenience you are experiencing with your unit. Please contact us regarding questions or concerns. We would love to offer some assistance for the issues you are having with your panel. Kind Regards, Support AKDY
the 1st one came and was defective, but the 2nd one was great! my only tip is make sure you hang ...
the 1st one came and was defective, but the 2nd one was great! my only tip is make sure you hang it high enough (as I did not) so the jets hit you correctly and the rainfall shower head is actually over top of you instead of hitting you in the face. I love this shower tower and would recommend it to anyone remodeling their bathroom!
Was this helpful?
10
0
Response from AKDYJune 26, 2018
Thank you for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business, and we apologize that your first order arrived damaged. Thank you so much, and have a wonderful day!
 
Kind Regards,
Support AKDY
Impressive shower tower!
Beautiful mirrored finish, rainfall shower is great. Note that the unit doesnt come with instructions on how to use, so it takes some trial and error to figure out. Installation was fairly simple. You can’t use the jets and showerhead at the same time. This was put into an existing shower remodel.
Was this helpful?
19
0
Response from AKDYMay 29, 2018
Thank you for your purchase. We truly appreciate your business.
 
Kind Regards,
Support AKDY
Great looking. More plastic than I thought it would...
Great looking. More plastic than I thought it would have. Pressure ok but not as good as I expected. Delivered on time. Great value for the money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Makes loud humming noise and also just low water pressure.Looks...
Makes loud humming noise and also just low water pressure.Looks great but I can hardly rinse shampoo out of hair due to not enough water volumeI had plumber re-plumb lines to the shower - but it still didn’t workI bought a shower with jets for a reason, too bad it’s uselessI do not recommend
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AKDYJuly 22, 2020
Hello, We are sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience. Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support. AKDY
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
this product sucks
After spending a lot of time installing it, it will not let water pressure run through it, I just get a trickle out of everything worthless would never buy one again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AKDYJuly 1, 2020
Hello, Please contact us directly at homedepot@akdyusa.com and we will gladly assist you with a solution. Kind regards, Support. AKDY
Beautiful
This is beautiful looking black glass shower panel. It is going to match nicely with our french corner sliding shower enclosure in satin black and the white subway tiles.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from AKDYMarch 20, 2020
Hello, Thank you for your purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to provide great feedback. Kind regards, Support AKDY
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers