Internet #300748682

Model # SH0110

0810764026808

AKDY

9 in. Rainfall Jet 4-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit with 185 Nozzles in Gold

  • Offers a gentle mist to a powerful massage spray patterns
  • Features rub-clean jets for low-maintenance
  • Detachable want perfect for all the hard to reach places
$ 53 31 /box
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Offers a gentle mist to a powerful massage spray patterns
  • Features rub-clean jets for low-maintenance
  • Detachable want perfect for all the hard to reach places
Make showers soothing and more enjoyable with the 9 in. AKDY SH0110 rectangular showerhead and wand combo. Presented in an eye-catching gold finish, it is equipped with 6 water jets to sooth your body and provide a relaxing experience. An array of 124 shower nozzles on the head and 61 on the wand gently spray water like a rainfall. Make showering effortless especially for all the hard to reach places with an easily detachable wand. Four modes can be quickly set with a center dial to fine-tune your shower. Five colors are available: gold, chrome, titanium silver, oiled-rubbed bronze, and antique bronze. Constructed of durable ABS, this showerhead is built to last and requires minimal maintenance. Each showerhead uses standard 1/2 in. standard sizing and is covered by a 1-year parts warranty.
  • 1.8 GPM flow-rate shower heads
  • Hand held shower heads with 4 spray settings ranging from a gentle mist to a powerful massage
  • High-quality and durable ABS construction
  • Self-cleaning design using rubber nozzles to prevent hard water build-up
  • Rainfall shower head, showerhead
  • Water fall shower head
  • Hand held shower head

Product Overview

  • Offers a gentle mist to a powerful massage spray patterns
  • Features rub-clean jets for low-maintenance
  • Detachable want perfect for all the hard to reach places
Model #: SH0110
Internet #: 300748682

Make showers soothing and more enjoyable with the 9 in. AKDY SH0110 rectangular showerhead and wand combo. Presented in an eye-catching gold finish, it is equipped with 6 water jets to sooth your body and provide a relaxing experience. An array of 124 shower nozzles on the head and 61 on the wand gently spray water like a rainfall. Make showering effortless especially for all the hard to reach places with an easily detachable wand. Four modes can be quickly set with a center dial to fine-tune your shower. Five colors are available: gold, chrome, titanium silver, oiled-rubbed bronze, and antique bronze. Constructed of durable ABS, this showerhead is built to last and requires minimal maintenance. Each showerhead uses standard 1/2 in. standard sizing and is covered by a 1-year parts warranty.

  • 1.8 GPM flow-rate shower heads
  • Hand held shower heads with 4 spray settings ranging from a gentle mist to a powerful massage
  • High-quality and durable ABS construction
  • Self-cleaning design using rubber nozzles to prevent hard water build-up
  • Rainfall shower head, showerhead
  • Water fall shower head
  • Hand held shower head

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
9

Details

Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Gold
Diverter type
2 way
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Flow Rate,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
4
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
2 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Double
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
10
Hose length (in.)
59
Showerhead face diameter (in.)
9

Details

Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Gold
Diverter type
2 way
Features
Adjustable Angle,Adjustable Flow Rate,Self-cleaning Nozzles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Hand Shower
Mounting Type
Wall Mount
Number of Spray Settings
4
Product Type
Handheld Showerhead & Fixed Showerhead Combo
Product Weight (lb.)
2 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Shower Head Size
Large Shower Head
Shower Head Type
Double
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
AKDY 1-Year Limited Parts Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is it metal

Asked by: Cld46
Except for plumbing fittings, it is mostly plastic.
Answered by: KB
Date published: 2019-02-12

Can I install this as a ceiling mount?

Can I install this as a ceiling mount?
Asked by: NewShower
No
Answered by: Bo
Date published: 2018-06-26

Can both the shower and the hand held be used at the same time.

Asked by: Rica
Hello Rica, Thank you for your inquiry. You are unable to use both the shower head and hand held wand simultaneously. Please contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Kind regards, Support.
Answered by: AKDY
Date published: 2019-02-25

Can you turn on and off the shower head and hand held unit separately?

Asked by: Oz
Yes
Answered by: Bo
Date published: 2018-06-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_300748682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

9 in. Rainfall Jet 4-Spray Hand Shower and Shower Head Combo Kit with 185 Nozzles in Gold is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst shower ever!!! No pressure at all. Very disappointed.. It even kept falling!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its So weak with water pressure I'm about to return... Its So weak with water pressure I'm about to return it I hate it
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had the shower for about a month and it's been a huge improvement over the standard shower h... I've had the shower for about a month and it's been a huge improvement over the standard shower head. The versatility with multiple modes and a hand held are very relaxing and helpful. Spa quality.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The design is great. But the head is loose when... The design is great. But the head is loose when you install it and the pressure it delivers is not good. I think for the cost,It should be better. And it’s all plastic.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small, poor water flow and I’m planning to return the... Small, poor water flow and I’m planning to return the item. It is absolutely horrible!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking product, little rainfall I was really excited to get this product in, shipped on time and looks fabulous in my bathroom however it does not flow very well because of the number of nozzles. It's a flaw in the design, it should use a collector of some sort to maintain pressure. I had great pressure with my 25 nozzle above head and I have to keep this one on 6 jets setting to get any pressure. Love the aesthetic look. Not happy with the overall design. I will be looking for a replacement soon.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wind line is too short . It’s looks nice... Wind line is too short . It’s looks nice but doesn’t function well.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The overall performance is very poor... The overall performance is very poor
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am please with everything.. ... I am please with everything..
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small... Too small
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to install and works great. The spray is relaxing after a hard day and the h... This product is easy to install and works great. The spray is relaxing after a hard day and the handheld is good for hard to reach places and aids in rinsing the shower after cleaning. Would definitely recommend. Haven’t found anything to dislike about it yet owned 2 months.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much water pressure. Took the disk out from it... Not much water pressure. Took the disk out from it being a water saver and it is just perfect now. Lots of pressure for a great clean.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set work perfectly for our bathroom. We got Nazzeled... This set work perfectly for our bathroom. We got Nazzeled in oil rubbed and white nice look. Use with adjustable pipe when lift it higher can be rain fall shower head.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. Shower head very loose not adjustable. Plastic clip... Poor quality. Shower head very loose not adjustable. Plastic clip holding shower handle broke first day because hose for handle is too stiff. Totally not worth the price
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. This shower head is exactly what I wanted. The my show now can feel like a rai... Easy to install. This shower head is exactly what I wanted. The my show now can feel like a rainfall. I don't have to move from side to side anymore to get my head and shoulders wet at the same time. Very relaxing. The water flow is also powerful enough for me, no complaints. You can also have the hand show head and the regular shower head going at the same time. The message setting is also powerful. If I am not careful, the message setting will hit the back of shower's wall and spray onto the floor if I don't have the curtain all the way shut. Anyways, this show head is a great buy.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a very Bad shower head it does not stay in place and when I tighten it the main body of t... This is a very Bad shower head it does not stay in place and when I tighten it the main body of the shower head broke into pieces
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from If you can stand directly under the shower head then... If you can stand directly under the shower head then it is ok. My water pressure is between 30 and 60 pounds pressure, which is not enough for this unit. The spray is very soft and the hand held is awkward to use. The diversion valve requires you to put your hand directly in the spray sending water everywhere when changing from soft spray to massage and hand held positions. I did not like it.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Intention for this shower head to cover more area... The Intention for this shower head to cover more area is good, but removing and putting back the hand held device is frustrating, it's not so easy and add to it that the water pressure is below the level of all the other hand held devices we've had in the past. So based on those two major inconveniences, No I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shower head. Weak pressure fixed! This is a very nice looking shower head. Elegant and unique design. The hose is the less beautiful part of the whole thing, feels a little stiff and cheap. The water flow, initially, was weak, as noted by many other reviewers. I tried to remove the small metal disks in the rainfall head and handheld piece, with a pointed plier, and the pressure is great! Very happy with the results.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are 4 different spray selections to choose from, but... There are 4 different spray selections to choose from, but I only use 2. Also, the showerhead is very weak as I have seen stated in a few of the other reviews.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, good quality. The only problem for me... Beautiful design, good quality. The only problem for me is that you can't use the shower head and spray simultaneously. Other than that a great product.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really don't like it at all. very weak pressure... I really don't like it at all. very weak pressure and the hose is very stiff and not flexible at all.I would not recommend this.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The massage portion of the shower was not what I expected. It's just a different type of spray wi... The massage portion of the shower was not what I expected. It's just a different type of spray with no real massage setting.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_, sid_300748682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT