Internet #206730277

Model #FR-AZ801

Den Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer in Polished Chrome

  • RHINO ALLOY certified solid brass interior
  • German engineered elegancy
  • High fasting filling spout
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$24900
$298.00
Save $49.00 (16%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Hose Length (ft.)
5 (ft.)
Connection Size
.5
Hand Shower Handle Length (in.)
60
Product Depth (in.)
9.375
Product Height (in.)
7.43
Product Width (in.)
10

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayer
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
2.89
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
Hand Shower,Handles,Supply Lines
Mounting Type
Tub Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
10
Returnable
180-Day
Shower Head Shape
Rectangle
Spout Reach (in.)
8
Spout Type
Tub
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
IAPMO Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Product Overview

Update your bathtub with our ANZZI Den Series single handle deck mounted Roman bathtub faucet with handheld sprayer in polished chrome. With a contemporary Italian design this tub filler has a smooth high arched spout, a single handle design and an easy to handle cylinder handheld sprayer. Aside from style and functionality, our Den series is Rhino Alloy Certified Steel and engineered with Swiss precision.
  • 3 Piece widespread deck-mount roman faucet set with handheld sprayer in chrome finish
  • 1 Handle design
  • 1 Handheld sprayer
  • Everlasting solid brass valves
  • 0.5 in. Supply connection
  • Overall dimensions 8 in. H x 9 in. L x 10 in. W
  • 5 in. Spout height with an 8 in. reach
  • Handle dimensions 2 in. W x 5 in. H
  • Assembled weight 10 lbs.
  • Lever handles are ADA compliant for ease of operation
  • Crafted using Rhino alloy certified brass and steel
  • Ships from factory within 24 hours of order processing
  • Lifetime warranty



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Roman Tub Faucets

current product
Den Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer in Polished Chrome
Alamere Single-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Polished ChromeGlymur 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Polished ChromeDiamond 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Shower Handle in Chrome
BrandANZZIANZZIANZZIUniversal Tubs
NameDen Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer in Polished ChromeAlamere Single-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Polished ChromeGlymur 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet in Polished ChromeDiamond 2-Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Shower Handle in Chrome
Price
$24900
$298.00
Save $49.00 (16%)
$35900
$395.99
Save $36.99 (9%)
$41900
$524.99
Save $105.99 (20%)
$54099
Ratings
(10)
(2)
(7)
(9)
Spout TypeTubStandardStandardHigh Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleKnobLever Handle
FeaturesCeramic Disc Valves,Pull out sprayerCeramic Disc ValvesEasy to Install,Hot/Cold Indicators,Low Lead,Tamper Resistant,Tarnish ResistantAdjustable Flow Rate,Pull out sprayer
Included ComponentsHand Shower,Handles,Supply LinesHand Shower,Handles,Supply LinesHand Shower,Handles,Supply LinesHand Shower,Handles,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleDouble HandleDouble Handle
Mounting TypeTub Deck MountTub Deck MountTub Deck MountTub Deck Mount
Flow rate (gallons per minute)2.892.432.6610
Approximate Hose Length (ft.)5 (ft.)5 (ft.)5 (ft.)5 (ft.)
StyleModernModernModernMinimalist,Modern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions7Answers

I have this installed. A replacement. It has a humongous sound when I turn water flow up and also will not stay on show.

Asked by Harv April 3, 2018
2
Answers

I have the same issue, a loud sound, but the sprayer will stay on. We have great water pressure. The sound only occurs when the diverter is NOT pulled, and water is flowing through the spout, NOT the sprayer. Can't seem to connect with the support line, always busy or on hold.

Does this come with the valves and hardware

Asked by Josh February 11, 2017
2
Answers

Yes

Is the flowrate for the filler really only 2.89? Or is that for the handshower portion? 2.89 is e...

Asked by gtrebecca March 9, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, gtrebecca. Per the vendor, 2.89 gallons is the faucet flow rate. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.

I have been calling the Anzzi support numbers to no avail. The numbers I call are: 866-588-8008 8...

Asked by jamc2009 September 30, 2020
1
Answer

We had the same problem. Our local plumber ($120 invoice) felt that the internal design of the faucet was faulty - causing a constriction of the water flow. I emailed the following address: arcs@swcorp.com After a lot of back and forth, they mailed me a replacement which arrived in a taped up package and was physically damaged - so we did not use it. For more than a year we only ran the water through the sprayer or when using the spout we wedged a facecloth to hold the plunger on a slight angle - which seemed to work too. Eventually the noise/constriction subsided and now we use the spout successfully. I'll never buy this brand again.

can this product replace a builder's bathtub faucet? I have the Delta classic 2 handle deck moun...

Asked by Serena September 28, 2017
1
Answer

Hello Serena, Yes you can swap out for a new faucet anytime you would like, For any other questions or concerns, please reach out to our Customer Care team. Our phone number is 866-588-8008. We are opened 830a - 6p est Monday thru Friday or email arcs@swcorp.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank You, The Anzzi Team

Customer Reviews

  • 10 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
63% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(6)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Beautiful and Functional Roman Bathtub Faucet
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
3
Seeds Program Review
(What's this)
So, this is one of my dream roman bathtub faucets. I love that it's for 3 hole faucet - no more drilling to fit another handle or handheld sprayer. I also love that there's a single handle for hot and cold and a handheld sprayer as well. The chrome finish is quite appealing without being gaudy and loud. It matches quite well with the single hole single handle faucets on the vanity as well. As far as installation, the instructions were straightforward and the detailed diagrams were helpful as well; the instructions also include care instructions as well to maintain the finish, I have yet to install the faucet - I need more eyes and words of wisdom before I attempt to install this onto my garden bathtub myself.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Faucet Makes Loud Noise when Diverter is NOT pulled
I recently bought the Anzzi Den Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer through Home Depot. I had a very reputable plumber install the fixture. The faucet, and he believes it is the spout/diverter, makes a very loud high-pitched sound when the sprayer diverter is NOT lifted, i.e. water is going through the spout. Is there any known resolution to this problem? I see there are other reviews on Home Depot from customers that encountered the same issue. I have been trying for days to get through to your support numbers, without success. I would appreciate any and all help. We love the design and it seems well made. but this noise can't be part of the design. PLEASE DON'T POST THE SUPPORT NUMBERS ... I HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR DAYS!! PLEASE POST KNOWN RESOLUTION PATH!
Was this helpful?
0
0
This item was not satisfactory for us - we had a plumber in to investigate why it wasn't working ...
This item was not satisfactory for us - we had a plumber in to investigate why it wasn't working and he believes the spring responsible for switching between the faucet and the sprayer is too weak to handle the waterflow. Essentially it will not allow the water to come from the faucet without shaking and making a lot of noise and leaks from the sprayer at the same time. If you raise the plunger the water will then flow only from the sprayer....not a great way to fill the tub.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful tub faucet with sprayer. Tiny bit of dribble with...
Beautiful tub faucet with sprayer. Tiny bit of dribble with the spray but nothing of concern.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I bought this to replace my tub faucet that did not have a sprayer, the faucet is beautiful, stur...
Quality :
3
Value :
2
Ease of installation :
3
I bought this to replace my tub faucet that did not have a sprayer, the faucet is beautiful, sturdy, easy to install. My problem is the anti-scald feature. I don't know if I have a bad cartridge or what, but my call into Anzzi technical support they tried to tell me this faucet did not have a mixing valve/anti scald (or whatever you call it)... and yes IT DOES. Full on hot water, is barely warm enough to bath a small child in! And it is apparently NOT ADJUSTABLE!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ANZZI Customer CareApril 8, 2019
Hello Hot Water Please,
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your ANZZI faucet. We strive to produce the highest quality product for our customers. If you need to reach out to us please feel free to call us at 866-588-8008. We are available 8:30am – 6:00pm EST Monday thru Friday or email info@brand.com.
We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.
Bought this to replace a similar product (Tebisa faucet, Spanish) which I had for 16 years. Two ...
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
4
Bought this to replace a similar product (Tebisa faucet, Spanish) which I had for 16 years. Two issues with the install. The water flow through the valve creates a high pitch noise. Called the company and they are sending a new part to see if that can fix the problem. Water still in the sprayer will run down the sprayer onto the deck of your tub once the diverter is shut off, so you need to make sure the sprayer drains fully before you put it back in the holder. The supply lines that come with the faucet are 1/2 inch, so you need to make sure the one you are hooking up to is also 1/2 inch or you will need an adapter. The finish of the product is nice and looks good. The company told me the product is made in China.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ANZZI Customer CareJanuary 3, 2019
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding our Den Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer in Polished Chrome. We are happy to know that you like the finish of the faucet . We also appreciate your additional information regarding the installation. If you need to replace the sprayer, please refer to the information below.

We strive on producing the best quality of products for our customers. For this reason, we would appreciate you contact our Tech Support department in order to see about rectifying the situation.
If you need to reach out to us again, please feel free to call us at 866-588-8008. We are available 8:30am – 6:00pm EST Monday thru Friday or email info@anzzi.com.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

La Famiglia ANZZI
info@anzzi.com
The water flow is great out of both the spay and spout ,style I looked at this for about a year ...
The water flow is great out of both the spay and spout ,style I looked at this for about a year had a price drop and decided it was time and glad I did
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ANZZI Customer CareJanuary 2, 2019
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding our Den Series Single Handle Deck-Mount Roman Tub Faucet with Handheld Sprayer in Polished Chrome. We are glad to know that you are happy with your faucet.

We strive on producing the best quality of products for our customers. If you need to reach out to us, please feel free to call us at 866-588-8008. We are available 8:30am – 6:00pm EST Monday thru Friday or email info@anzzi.com.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,

La Famiglia ANZZI
info@anzzi.com
Very disappointed....had to return.....my contractor changed his mind.....ended up with...
Very disappointed....had to return.....my contractor changed his mind.....ended up with a wall mount faucet. I loved the design of this faucet and wished I could have found the full set in this design. I much prefer this design it's lovely. By full set I mean the shower, the bath, the vanity. Thanks
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ANZZI Customer CareMarch 28, 2018
Hello Forest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you liked the Den Series Single Handle Roman Tub Faucet but very sad to hear you were not able to keep due to your contractor. We are always creating new faucet sets, hopefully soon we will have matching vanity faucets as well as the tub/shower faucets. If you need to reach out to us please feel free to call us at 866-588-8008. We are available 8:30am – 6:00pm EST Monday thru Friday or email info@anzzi.com.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

La Famiglia ANZZI
Excellent product
I've used this faucet several times now and love it. It's high quality. I replaced my existing one because it had no sprayer. My grands love to play in the air tub so now I can easily spray to rinse them. My plumber even commented on what a great quality product this was.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful
Super quick delivery. Simple install. Quality product. Looks great. Hope it lasts a long time.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers