#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206660341

Model #SP-AZ022

Echo 63.5 in. 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel with Heavy Rain Showerhead, Spray Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed Steel

$43153
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Rhino Alloy-certified stainless steel and solid brass valves
  • Heavy Rain full body shower technology
  • 3-setting Euro-Grip hand sprayer
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$43153

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
8 in
Product Height (in.)
63.5 in
Product Width (in.)
17.75 in

Details

Color/Finish
Brushed Stainless Steel
Features
Adjustable Heads,Pull out sprayer
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
Hand Shower,Handles,Supply Lines
Number of Faucet Handles
Triple Handle
Number of Jets
4
Product Weight (lb.)
23 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower System Product Type
Shower Tower
Style
Industrial,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

Enjoy a one-of-a-kind shower experience! Our ANZZI Echo shower panel features hard edged, 90° modernist angles that are laser cut in stainless steel and highlighted by a brushed finish. Four swiveling Acu-Stream jets direct soothing streams that massage the body, while the swiveling Heavy Rain shower head releases a soothing cascade of water from above. The Euro-Grip handheld sprayer has a reach of up to 60 inches, so you can direct water wherever you want it to go. Everything is controlled through eight simple knobs.
  • Crafted from laser cut, precision shaped brushed stainless steel
  • Three (3) fully adjustable Acu-Stream body jets
  • Five (5) easy-to-use control knobs
  • Swiveling overhead showerhead features Heavy Rain water pressure technology
  • Euro-Grip handheld sprayer has 60 in. reach
  • Water saving 1.8 gpm flow rate is environmentally friendly
  • Solid, quality construction from Rhino Alloy-certified stainless steel, solid brass valves
  • Pre-plumbed for easy, non-retrofit installation
  • Flexible reinforced stainless steel supply hoses with standard .5 in connection
  • Get it fast - ships from warehouse within 24 hours of order processing
  • Protected by our Lifetime Warranty
  • To speak to a knowledgeable ANZZI specialist, simply call 1-844-44-ANZZI or visit us on the web at www.ANZZI.com



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Towers

Best Seller65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub Spout
current product
Echo 63.5 in. 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel with Heavy Rain Showerhead, Spray Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed Steel
Top RatedMateo 60 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless SteelDilana 67 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
BrandAKDYANZZIVIGOVIGO
Name65 in. 8-Jet Shower Panel System in Stainless Steel with Adjustable Rainfall Shower Head, Handshower Wand and Tub SpoutEcho 63.5 in. 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel with Heavy Rain Showerhead, Spray Wand and Tub Spout in Brushed SteelMateo 60 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless SteelDilana 67 in. 6-Jet High Pressure Shower Panel System with Fixed Rainhead and Handheld Dual Shower in Stainless Steel
Price
$34900
/box $389.99
Save $40.99 (11%)
$43153
$49490
$549.90
Save $55.00 (10%)
$49490
$549.90
Save $55.00 (10%)
Ratings
(172)
(37)
(393)
(377)
FeaturesAdjustable Angle,Adjustable Heads,Body SprayAdjustable Heads,Pull out sprayerAnti Scald,Bacteria Resistant,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free HoseAnti Scald,Bacteria Resistant,Body Spray,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Flexible,Hot/Cold Indicators,Kink Free Hose
Included ComponentsFittings,Hand Shower,Supply LinesHand Shower,Handles,Supply LinesAll Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard,Supply Lines,Vacuum breakerAll Mounting Hardware,Hand Shower,Handles,Pressure Balance/Scald Guard,Supply Lines,Vacuum breaker
Number of Jets8466
Flow rate (gallons per minute)2.51.81.81.8
Number of Faucet HandlesQuadruple HandleTriple HandleQuadruple HandleQuadruple Handle
StyleIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,ModernIndustrial,Modern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 37 reviews
  • 65%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
Installed this in our master bathroom, professional look!
Installed this in our master bathroom, professional look!
by
Response from ANZZI Customer CareMay 29, 2018
Hello Home Depot Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your Echo 63.5ft 4-Jetted Full Body Shower Panel. We strive to produce the highest quality product for our customers. If you need to reach out to us please feel free to call us at 866-588-8008. We are available 8:30am – 6:00pm EST Monday thru Friday or email info@anzzi.com.

We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you,

La Famiglia ANZZI
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Inspired me to design my shower in Master Bathroom
    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Inspired me to design my shower in Master Bathroom
    by
      • Recommended
      8 people found this helpful
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We really like this shower head. The water pressure is...
      We really like this shower head. The water pressure is really poor when you want more than one option on at a time. One thing we liked was that it was a lot like our old one in that you could put more than one option on at a time like have the rain on with the jets. With our old one by Fresca, the water pressure stayed fairly the same. This one doesn’t but it is still really nice!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We love it. You need to have really good water...
      We love it. You need to have really good water pressure for the jets to work really well. No complaints. We would buy again.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Sent email to ANZZI with question about install... twice and...
      Sent email to ANZZI with question about install... twice and no answer. So buy knowing there is no support. Water pressure was very poor using most of the options. After waiting several days I took the panel apart and removed the filters from the sprayers. The hangers are too flexible and hangs away from the wall. Took it down and used toggle bolts and that seems to have fixed that issue. That has solves most of the issues. This is not a cheap item and i shouldn't have to fix there issues. For these reasons I would not recommend.
      by
      Response from ANZZI Customer CareMar 8, 2021
      Hello Hoyt! Thank you for your review, we will address this with our technical support department as well as quality control. Once the flow restrictor is removed from the supply lines in the shower panel , the flow rate will increase .

      If you are still experiencing issues please do not hesitate to contact us to help resolve your issue at 305-330-1146 or email us arcs@swcorp.com. Our Anzzi customer service specialist are available Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm EST
      • Verified Purchase
      1 person found this helpful
      Don’t Even Think about this-BAD NEWS!
      We just spent a small fortune to remodel our bathroom and this was supposed to be the icing on the cake. This Anzzi shower panel looks great, but function wise, this disaster has no place in our plans. First we called Anzzi to get some measurements about how to mount the brackets and spent almost an hour of back and forth and on hold, only to be told we would need to be called back. No one from Anzzi ever called us back. We figured it out on our own and used measurements we determined were accurate. But no sooner did we turn on the main shower head did the water start shooting upwards towards the ceiling from the top of the main shower head. So, take it down, tighten down the bracket that holds the head in place (this wasn’t something that was part of assembly-this was poor factory quality control) reinstall. Now comes the REAL TEST, turning on the water again, and now we can only get either SCALDING HOT or FREEZING COLD water to come out. No in between. Temp knob all the way to the right? Scalding HOT. Slowly turning counter-clockwise and the water stays hot till it reaches the stop and it goes from scalding hot to freezing cold. Called tech support, (sounded like someone working at home with multiple individuals speaking-very unprofessional) and could barely understand the guy trying to help me. Immediately after hearing the problem, he said it needs a new thermostatic cartridge. Going back, I see several reviews of this item showing other Home Depot customers complaining about the exact hot & cold temp issues—one even saying that after getting the replacement part, it still didn’t solve their problem and they assumed the part sent was also defective. Then I’m insulted further by being told that the shipping closes at 4pm, so nothing will be shipped till Monday at the earliest, and perhaps via slow USPS. For a $400 shower panel that is basically useless, I’d sooner take it back and get something else. His response? “Well, if thats what you want to do, you can do what you like. Was this guy serious? Don’t be fooled people, these people don’t care, and it looks like Home Depot will be getting this back. Complete waste of time and money.
      by
      Response from ANZZI Customer CareMar 8, 2021
      Hello! Thank you for your review, we will address this with our Quality control department.

      All of our products come with factory warranty and satisfaction is our goal.

      Please contact us to help resolve your issue at 305-330-1146 or email us arcs@swcorp.com. Our Anzzi customer service specialist are available Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm EST
        The power iof the water coming out is not as...
        The power iof the water coming out is not as strong ... it’s very weak. Very disappointed
        by
        Response from ANZZI Customer CareFeb 22, 2021
        Hello ! Thank you for your review, we will address this with our QC department .All of our products come with warranty and satisfaction is our goal Please contact us for further information to help resolve your issue at 305-330-1146 or email us @sales@swcorp.com. Our customer service specialist are available Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm EST.
        • Verified Purchase
        Terrible
        Bought the unit in January and it did not work properly. The mixing valve was defective it would only pour cold or hot water with no mixing. I requested a replacement part from the manufacturer and it took 3 weeks to arrive and it too was defective. I have returned the unit - huge disappointment - there are severe quality issues with the manufacturer - STAY AWAY
        by
        Response from ANZZI Customer CareApr 12, 2021
        Hello,

        We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our product. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all our products. Please contact us to help resolve any ongoing issues immediately.

        Contact us below so we can get started:

        arcs@swcorp.com

        877-249-2388


        Thank you for your patience and understanding,

        The ANZZI Team
          We like the shower but make sure you have over 50 psi of water pressure. We live on a hill so our...
          We like the shower but make sure you have over 50 psi of water pressure. We live on a hill so our water pressure is not optimal to power the 4 massage Jets or multiple fixtures at once. Not a fault of the device but something to consider. Also purchasing via Home Depot is highly recommended. We had an issue with our original delivery and Liz and Brenda at Home Depot in Lebanon, TN were fantastic in making sure the issue was taken care of late that evening. Special thanks to Liz for the extra efforts ensuring customer satisfaction and seeing the issue through resolution.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews