Internet #202559847

Model # AF-5026LS

Store SKU #465619

0716504950269

50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper

  • Extra-wide 50" sweep path and 26 CF bag gets the job done faster
  • Patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than other sweepers
  • Easy to assemble and highly rated by customers (see reviews)
$ 314 50
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Extra-wide 50" sweep path and 26 CF bag gets the job done faster
  • Patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than other sweepers
  • Easy to assemble and highly rated by customers (see reviews)
The AllFitHD Lawn Sweeper features an industry leading super capacity 26 cu. ft. heavy duty collector bag and an extra wide 50 in. sweeping path allowing you to get your lawn care done faster than ever. Exclusive patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than standard sweepers and puts less stress on gears for longer life. No-slip positive lock height adjustment will not vibrate out of position and has easy to remember height settings. Hopper easily empties by pulling rope from the seat of your tractor. Just reverse to debris or compost area, pull the rope and you're done. Extra wide 9 in. chute is less likely to clog, especially when sweeping damp grass clippings that clump together. 3-position hitch adjustment allows for efficient level operation with any tractor hitch height without the use of easy to lose spacer rings. AllFitHD attachments are manufactured by Ohio Steel, who for over 50 years has manufactured high-quality, innovative tractor and ATV attachments that help get the job done faster and with less effort.
  • 50 in. sweeping width; 26 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11 in. spiraled polypropylene brushes
  • 4.5 to 1 brush to wheel turning ratio
  • Extra wide 9 in. chute prevents clogging
  • Collapsible hopper removes completely for quick and compact storage
  • Sealed ball bearings on brush axle
  • 3-position hitch adjustment allows custom fit to all tractor brands; hitch pin included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Extra-wide 50" sweep path and 26 CF bag gets the job done faster
  • Patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than other sweepers
  • Easy to assemble and highly rated by customers (see reviews)
Model #: AF-5026LS
Sku #: 465619
Internet #: 202559847

The AllFitHD Lawn Sweeper features an industry leading super capacity 26 cu. ft. heavy duty collector bag and an extra wide 50 in. sweeping path allowing you to get your lawn care done faster than ever. Exclusive patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than standard sweepers and puts less stress on gears for longer life. No-slip positive lock height adjustment will not vibrate out of position and has easy to remember height settings. Hopper easily empties by pulling rope from the seat of your tractor. Just reverse to debris or compost area, pull the rope and you're done. Extra wide 9 in. chute is less likely to clog, especially when sweeping damp grass clippings that clump together. 3-position hitch adjustment allows for efficient level operation with any tractor hitch height without the use of easy to lose spacer rings. AllFitHD attachments are manufactured by Ohio Steel, who for over 50 years has manufactured high-quality, innovative tractor and ATV attachments that help get the job done faster and with less effort.

  • 50 in. sweeping width; 26 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11 in. spiraled polypropylene brushes
  • 4.5 to 1 brush to wheel turning ratio
  • Extra wide 9 in. chute prevents clogging
  • Collapsible hopper removes completely for quick and compact storage
  • Sealed ball bearings on brush axle
  • 3-position hitch adjustment allows custom fit to all tractor brands; hitch pin included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Extra-wide 50" sweep path and 26 CF bag gets the job done faster
  • Patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than other sweepers
  • Easy to assemble and highly rated by customers (see reviews)
The AllFitHD Lawn Sweeper features an industry leading super capacity 26 cu. ft. heavy duty collector bag and an extra wide 50 in. sweeping path allowing you to get your lawn care done faster than ever. Exclusive patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than standard sweepers and puts less stress on gears for longer life. No-slip positive lock height adjustment will not vibrate out of position and has easy to remember height settings. Hopper easily empties by pulling rope from the seat of your tractor. Just reverse to debris or compost area, pull the rope and you're done. Extra wide 9 in. chute is less likely to clog, especially when sweeping damp grass clippings that clump together. 3-position hitch adjustment allows for efficient level operation with any tractor hitch height without the use of easy to lose spacer rings. AllFitHD attachments are manufactured by Ohio Steel, who for over 50 years has manufactured high-quality, innovative tractor and ATV attachments that help get the job done faster and with less effort.
  • 50 in. sweeping width; 26 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11 in. spiraled polypropylene brushes
  • 4.5 to 1 brush to wheel turning ratio
  • Extra wide 9 in. chute prevents clogging
  • Collapsible hopper removes completely for quick and compact storage
  • Sealed ball bearings on brush axle
  • 3-position hitch adjustment allows custom fit to all tractor brands; hitch pin included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Extra-wide 50" sweep path and 26 CF bag gets the job done faster
  • Patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than other sweepers
  • Easy to assemble and highly rated by customers (see reviews)
Model #: AF-5026LS
Sku #: 465619
Internet #: 202559847

The AllFitHD Lawn Sweeper features an industry leading super capacity 26 cu. ft. heavy duty collector bag and an extra wide 50 in. sweeping path allowing you to get your lawn care done faster than ever. Exclusive patented spiral brush sweeps more efficiently than standard sweepers and puts less stress on gears for longer life. No-slip positive lock height adjustment will not vibrate out of position and has easy to remember height settings. Hopper easily empties by pulling rope from the seat of your tractor. Just reverse to debris or compost area, pull the rope and you're done. Extra wide 9 in. chute is less likely to clog, especially when sweeping damp grass clippings that clump together. 3-position hitch adjustment allows for efficient level operation with any tractor hitch height without the use of easy to lose spacer rings. AllFitHD attachments are manufactured by Ohio Steel, who for over 50 years has manufactured high-quality, innovative tractor and ATV attachments that help get the job done faster and with less effort.

  • 50 in. sweeping width; 26 cu. ft. capacity hopper
  • 11 in. spiraled polypropylene brushes
  • 4.5 to 1 brush to wheel turning ratio
  • Extra wide 9 in. chute prevents clogging
  • Collapsible hopper removes completely for quick and compact storage
  • Sealed ball bearings on brush axle
  • 3-position hitch adjustment allows custom fit to all tractor brands; hitch pin included
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Agri-Fab Sun Joe AllFitHD John Deere
Name 26 in. Push Lawn Sweeper 7 cu. ft. Heavy-Duty Garden and Utility Cart 50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper 42 in. 24 cu. ft. Tow-Behind Lawn Sweeper
Price
$127.07
$133.22
$304.00
$391.00
Ratings (251) (22) (503) (32)
Refurbished No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
65.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36 in
Assembled Width (in.)
58.5 in
Sweeping Width (in.)
50

Details

Application Type
Clean-Up
Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
26
Features
Adjustable Height,Assembly Required
Fits brands/models
Fits all lawn and garden tractors, ATV's and UTV's with a rear pin hitch
Included
Wheels
Material
Steel
Product Weight (lb.)
102 lb
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
65.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36 in
Assembled Width (in.)
58.5 in
Sweeping Width (in.)
50

Details

Application Type
Clean-Up
Assembly Required
Yes
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
26
Features
Adjustable Height,Assembly Required
Fits brands/models
Fits all lawn and garden tractors, ATV's and UTV's with a rear pin hitch
Included
Wheels
Material
Steel
Product Weight (lb.)
102 lb
Refurbished
No
Returnable
30-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3-Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Can this be pushed manually?

Asked by: Tianna
For the purpose of returning this sweeper to its storage location, absolutely; once the empty unit is disconnected from the mower, it can be steered and pushed backward by hand into your garage, for example. Likewise, it can be manually pulled out for fresh use.
Answered by: bcrisp
Date published: 2019-06-04

looking at 50 inch sweeper my lawnmower is only 42 inch is that going to be a problem

Asked by: auds90
That won't be an issue.
Answered by: HB
Date published: 2018-11-12

Does the hopper drag on the ground when fully loaded?

Does the hopper drag on the ground when fully loaded?
Asked by: Paolo
It drags on the ground all the time, even empty.
Answered by: bdoe
Date published: 2019-05-23

How much assembly is required?

How much assembly is required?
Asked by: Janette
Assembly is pretty simple. Instructions are good and all the parts are labeled, bolts,washers, etc. Only thing is to make sure you have the top bar not upside down. Your holes for the tension rods will line up correctly. I think this is where SchiperkeeDaddyOKC had a problem and had to drill his own holes for the tension bar.
Answered by: Robert
Date published: 2019-04-19
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_95
  • loc_, sid_202559847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

AllFitHD 50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, even I could do it! Works great and I like the lever that adjust the height of ... Easy to assemble, even I could do it! Works great and I like the lever that adjust the height of the sweeping, much easier than the one I had before...anyone want to buy a used sweeper, my old one is for sale.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweeper if it lasts. You need to get... Great sweeper if it lasts. You need to get used to it and find your perfect setting for your particular tractor but otherwise this accessory is a big help in tiding up your lawn.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was unable to assemble the product. The manufacturer sewed the pocket too small to accept the f... I was unable to assemble the product. The manufacturer sewed the pocket too small to accept the flat rod. I returned the item and had to look elsewhere for my needs.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this for my husband. He loves it!! Makes a... Got this for my husband. He loves it!! Makes a very quick job of raking up grass. Also, dumps easily with the pull of a rope. Highly recommend it!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good materials. Well made. Easy to assemble. ... Good materials. Well made. Easy to assemble. Works well on grass. Sweeping immediately after mowing seems to work best.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put it through it's paces and it exceeded my every expectations and I have 3 acres with large p... I put it through it's paces and it exceeded my every expectations and I have 3 acres with large pines
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tool swept everything from grass clippings walnuts and sticks,... This tool swept everything from grass clippings walnuts and sticks, great tool and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lawn sweeper met all my expectations and my wife assembled it herself. This lawn sweeper met all my expectations and my wife assembled it herself.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly required,,, well worth it though, great product, just what I need. Assembly required,,, well worth it though, great product, just what I need.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent piece of equipment excellent piece of equipment
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had before. Really like it.... Had before. Really like it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!... Perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lawn sweeper is great! I purchased the 50-inch lawn sweeper and it's one of the best purchases I have made to make my lawn care easier. I have 3+ acres to mow, so I needed a large, heavy-duty sweeper. This size is great for my lawn and my lawn looks great after sweeping up the grass clippings. It also picks up other small debris with no problems. Quick assembly, ease of use. A bit heavy for me to dump the grass clippings, but that, in no way, would prevent me from highly recommending this sweeper.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing works great ! I just got it and first used it to pick up after dethatching. I de-that... This thing works great ! I just got it and first used it to pick up after dethatching. I de-thatched a half acre lawn that hasn't been thatched in about 15 years, very thick thatch. I had to make a couple of passes to get it all up with the sweeper but it did get it, right down to the dirt. It easily cut my work load in half with no sweat. The height setting work great also and the lowest will pick up even pine needles but will wear out the bottom panel in run on pavement. I haven't used it on leaves yet but I think it will handle that with no problem. Large hopper holds a lot of debris. I will buy a extra bag just in case I rip this one. Good quality metal heavy gauge construction. I could have spent more on other brands but there is no need to this does what they claim. The only improvement I would suggest is a way to disengage the sweeper from the wheels because when not on the machine it's a little hard to move around. Would love to share photos but file is too large to download.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sweeper!!! This is a great product. I have over 2 acres I have to mow and raking or backpack blowing clumps of grass was just awful. After looking around and reading plenty of reviews I was originally looking to go with Ohio Steel sweeper but HD was sold out so I said I would give this Allfit a shot. To my surprise I saw that Ohio Steel make Allfit! The instructions were clear and easy to follow as well as the parts list. It took me about 35-40 minutes to put it together. I have used it twice so far and this sweeper picks up thatch, sticks and leaves without a problem and the large capacity bag allows you to get your yard cleaned up in minutes! I can't believe I hadn't invested in a sweeper years ago!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend reading other review of this product was helpful and decided to purchase - arrived at my home quickly and in good shape. Being a senior citizen gal, I called a "handyman" to put it together - was anxious to use and he didn't show, so following the very easy instructions decided to tackle and had it put together with ease within about an hour and a half. Next step was to see if it worked, hooked up to the tractor mower and just ran over the yard and bit and was amazed at what it picked up. Then dethatched the yard, hooked it up again and was really happy that it picked up all the dead grass, etc which the dethatched had lifted (about 12 full loads). I have well over an acre so this made a big job much easier. I will be using it this summer for grass clippings as well. It appears sturdy, the height adjustment for the brushes is easy, the multiple hitch is great, and I am very pleased on the overall performance - assembly is super easy even for a senior citizen gal.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yard Sweeper I don't write reviews very often, but I had to write about this yard sweeper. It is great. I have over 4 acres and I have used it A LOT since I purchased it. It performs very well. I am using it with my ZTR mower and have had no problems. Assembly was pretty straight forward and required only two tools to complete. This thing holds A LOT of grass........almost too much. I used it right after mowing and it was filled soo much I had to get out and push it from the hopper to get it out.....it was soo heavy........and the sweeper had no problems catching all that grass Make sure you set the height correctly, you only want the sweeper to just go below the top of the grass and will pick up almost anything. It has picked up grass and leaves without a problem. I haven't trired it on little sticks and stuff....I think I will have to lower it a little for them.......maybe Ooooo, I almost forget.......the back cover of the manual states it is manufactured by Ohio Steel which is one of the best in the industry......added bonus. Great sweeper........I promise
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever! This is my 2nd lawn sweeper, the first one wore out (after 2 seasons). Don't know if this one will make it past that but even if it doesn't, it performs 300% better then the other brand and was easier to assemble. I chose to pay the $20.00 more for the 50" over the 42" I had lastime, and that has proven to be the best thing I did. This sweeper is all work. Doesn't bounce like my last one and the wider sweep and heavier weight helps it to pick up more grass. I have 3 acres of pure grass and it looks manicured when I am done. Would definately recommend as well as purchase again. Very satisfied
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly the same as the Ohio Steel model!! I've only had the sweeper a couple of weeks - 1. Sweeps good 2. easy to assemble and adjust 3. easy to use. 4. don't know about reliability Allfit is a trademark of Ohio Steel - I called Ohio Steel, and they told me the Allfit was identical to their 50" Ohio Steel model. Side by side online - $50 less for the Allfit.
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently bought a house on 10+ acres, and although I didn't plan on raking the whole property, ... I recently bought a house on 10+ acres, and although I didn't plan on raking the whole property, I did want to keep the area around the house as leaf free as possible. I bought this sweeper because I wanted a product that would last, and the previous reviews for this item supported that. Assembly is straight-forward and relatively simple; I had this assembled in about 45 mins and then I added a pintle hitch so I could use the ball on my mower instead of having to use the pin. The area I swept was about 2+ acres, with 10+ large trees (oak, maple, willow oak, sweet gum). This thing is great! Instead of one long session, I broke the area I wanted to clear into 3 equal pieces and spent about 1.5 hours on each over 3 days. The sweeper worked without an problems. Adjusting the sweeping height is super quick and dumping is easy although if the hopper if full of smaller leaves, the weight can be a bit more than you think; I wound up putting a makeshift handle on the pull cord to make dumping a bit easier on my hand. Overall, this sweeper is a true time/back saver... I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is built well and appears durable My yard gets bombarded with leaves every fall which equates to hours of raking and clean up. This sweeper does what it says and appears to be built very well. My yard is approx 80x 125 and I was concerned that this sweeper was going to be too large for my yard. Boy am I glad I got this one and not the 42 inch because this thing picks up leaves fast! I would have been emptying the 42 inch model way too often! This model has an ingenious way to empty the collected leaves, just sit on your tractor and pull its cord ! You don't even have to get off your tractor after the hopper is full. I am picky about quality tools and products and this product I highly recommend for leaves of ALL sizes.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. It sweeps well and on level ground it sweeps evenly. Undulations and depressions wil... Works well. It sweeps well and on level ground it sweeps evenly. Undulations and depressions will cause it to work less well but that is the nature of any sweeper, not just this one. It also seems to be built tough, much tougher than the one it is replacing (Brinley). There are a few "design shortcomings" that could be better but are minor issues one of which is modifiable by the end user to correct. The non user correctable issues are the hopper opening is a little low at the top and a fair amount (looks like 10-15% to me) of leaf material hits it like a ramp and flies over the back instead of going in the hopper. Grass did much better. If the rod was maybe 2-3 inches higher it would probably perform better with leaves. The correctable issue it this, too much of this is held together by "pins". While the cross rod above the hopper will probably survive the life of the unit with just the supplied pins, I would replace the mfg. supplied pins at the bottom of the hopper with at least a cotter-style pin that can be more permanently attached. I say this because in the first 30 minutes of use, mine threw a pin (that is now somewhere in my yard waiting to puncture a tire on my lawnmower) along with the 3/8" button it was holding. I ended up replacing both sides with a 3/8" bolt and a nylon lock nut. One note, if you use the bolt and lock nut solution, do not tighten it fully as the oem button and pin setup allowed it to pivot freely. Make sure you leave it loose enough to pivot after using the lock nut fix. Had I not lost the button, I would have probably replaced the supplied pins with cottters and used the supplied button. The supplied connection pin used to attach the sweeper to your tow vehicle also bounces up and down enough that when using the lower two connections, it did come unhitched a time or two on me but did not bounce all the way out nor did I lose the pin. This can be fixed easily with a drill press and pin hole in the bottom of the connecting pin or just a rubber band if desired. I have only used it a few hours so far but am quite satisfied with the performance of the unit fulfilling its purpose. To me as a long time DIY handyman, the design flaws are a minor annoyance. To a consumer not familiar or comfortable with field modifications, they might be more concerning. I attached photos of both issues with the fix at the end of the review.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality and Performance The sweeper does a great job and is easy to tow behind my Husqvarna tractor even when the hopper is full. I like that the sweeper can be backed up to the debris pile for dumping. When the hopper is full its too heavy to dump by pulling the rope, no problem there I just had to dismount the tractor and dump the hopper by lifting the corner. If you have a large yard and a lot of leaves this is a great sweeper to have.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this work saving implement We used to hand rake our hay field to pick up what was left on the ground by the baler; it took days in the hot sun. With this sweeper, all the hay was gathered and dumped into big piles for easy removal, thus keeping the next crop clean. We know it was not designed for this type of job, but it worked extremely well. We will also use it to pick up the leaves when they fall. It was easy to assemble, with minimal tools.
Date published: 2014-09-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_503
  • loc_, sid_202559847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Shop This Collection from AllFitHD