Internet #204505270

Model # bullet points were added

0028907273198

Alltrade

1/2 in. Drive 1-11/16 in. Dodge Spindle Nut Socket

$ 10 79

Overview

Makes it easy to remove and install wheel bearing locknuts on Dodge trucks. Use with a 1/2 in. drive tool. Heavy-duty steel construction. Fits 1994-newer Dodge 1/2-Ton 4 x 4 pickup trucks equipped with dana 44 front axle as well as dana 60 axles with vacuum disconnect. Meets or exceeds ANSI standards. Lifetime warranty.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Makes it easy to remove and install wheel bearing locknuts on Dodge trucks. Use with a 1/2 in. drive tool. Heavy-duty steel construction. Fits 1994-newer Dodge 1/2-Ton 4 x 4 pickup trucks equipped with dana 44 front axle as well as dana 60 axles with vacuum disconnect. Meets or exceeds ANSI standards. Lifetime warranty.
  • Fits 1994-newer dodge 1/2-ton 4 x 4 pickup trucks equipped with dana 4 x 4 front axle as well as dana 60 axles with vacuum disconnect
  • Impact rated
  • Chrome vanadium construction
  • Right tool makes the job easier
  • Made to be the most reliable tools in the market today
  • Quality product by Powerbuilt
  • Built to exceed tool standards

Product Overview

Model #: bullet points were added
Internet #: 204505270

Makes it easy to remove and install wheel bearing locknuts on Dodge trucks. Use with a 1/2 in. drive tool. Heavy-duty steel construction. Fits 1994-newer Dodge 1/2-Ton 4 x 4 pickup trucks equipped with dana 44 front axle as well as dana 60 axles with vacuum disconnect. Meets or exceeds ANSI standards. Lifetime warranty.

  • Fits 1994-newer dodge 1/2-ton 4 x 4 pickup trucks equipped with dana 4 x 4 front axle as well as dana 60 axles with vacuum disconnect
  • Impact rated
  • Chrome vanadium construction
  • Right tool makes the job easier
  • Made to be the most reliable tools in the market today
  • Quality product by Powerbuilt
  • Built to exceed tool standards

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Husky Husky Husky Alltrade
Name 1/2 in. Drive 7/8 in. 12-Point SAE Deep Socket 1/2 in. Drive 15/16 in. 12-Point SAE Deep Socket 1/2 in. Drive Deep 1-1/8 in. Socket (12-Point) 1/2 in. Drive 1-11/16 in. Dodge Spindle Nut Socket
Price
$3.68
$3.68
$5.97
$10.79
Ratings (64) (64) (64) (17)
Points 12-point 12-point 12-point 6-point
Individual/Set Individual Individual Individual Individual
Measurement Standard SAE SAE SAE SAE
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Drive Size
1/2 in
Product Depth (in.)
2.375
Product Height (in.)
5.375
Product Width (in.)
1.625
Socket Size
1-11/16 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Hand Tool Type
Individual Socket
Individual/Set
Individual
Material
Chrome
Measurement Standard
SAE
Number of Pieces
1
Points
6-point
Returnable
90-Day
Socket Depth
Deep
Socket Type
Axle Nut
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool
Universal
Non-Universal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Drive Size
1/2 in
Product Depth (in.)
2.375
Product Height (in.)
5.375
Product Width (in.)
1.625
Socket Size
1-11/16 in

Details

Color Family
Black
Hand Tool Type
Individual Socket
Individual/Set
Individual
Material
Chrome
Measurement Standard
SAE
Number of Pieces
1
Points
6-point
Returnable
90-Day
Socket Depth
Deep
Socket Type
Axle Nut
Tools Product Type
Hand Tool
Universal
Non-Universal

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Is this 12 point or 6 point

Asked by: Paul
6 point
Answered by: Jay
Date published: 2019-06-12

Is this socket a deep well? the spec says is 5.375 Height.. I need a deep well for a different ap...

Is this socket a deep well? the spec says is 5.375 Height.. I need a deep well for a different application washing machine hub nut, it will be used with a impact wrench..
Asked by: ike
Yea, I figure it out the height 5.375 is the cardboard package it's attached to...Not deep well...
Answered by: ike
Date published: 2018-12-30

I need a 4 prong socket to remove the lock nut on a tundra front wheel bearing

I need a 4 prong socket to remove the lock nut on a tundra front wheel bearing
Asked by: Rico
Hi Rico, we do offer socket options on Homedepot.com that may suit your needs. Please review the products at the link I have provided below to see if any will work for your project. http://www.homedepot.com/b/N-5yc1vZrdZe4nZ12kxZ12ky/Ntk-Extended/Ntt-4%2Bprong%2Bsocket?Ntx=mode+matchpartialmax&NCNI-5 We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-01-13

Is this socket a standard 1 11/16 or is it specific for a dodge? I need a standard 1 11/16 12"point socket in 1/2" drive

Asked by: Dan
No, this socket is specific for Dodge.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-05-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_204505270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1/2 in. Drive 1-11/16 in. Dodge Spindle Nut Socket is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected for my 2nd gen Dodge Ram Diesel... Worked as expected for my 2nd gen Dodge Ram Diesel front hubs. Good Quality Tool.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came on time and works great. Came on time and works great.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well... Works well
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected ... Just what I expected
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality... Great quality
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased to replace a Craftsman one that was lost. Used... Purchased to replace a Craftsman one that was lost. Used twice and has worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's the socket I needed but I haven't used it yet it's the socket I needed but I haven't used it yet
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_204505270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT