Internet #305860986

Model # P2974BWT.374

Store SO SKU #1003318077

0791556112209

Passage 32 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Bath Wall in Platinum Marble

  • Patterned and textured walls quickly beautify the shower alcove
  • Quick installation by gluing pre-cut panels to wall board or tile
  • Designed for durability and easy care
$ 629 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Passage Custom Bathing System

Take Your Bathroom from Basic to Beautiful

A complete bathroom upgrade system with distinct textured wall, door, base and shelf options

Passage Custom Bathing System

Decorative walls in 5 natural effect patterns

Choose from Pewter Travertine, Powder Marble, Gray Concrete, Gray Timber or Platinum Marble

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Shower Base

Durable and easy to clean, with dedicated storage space

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Frameless Shower Door

Thick, tempered glass and smooth-operating barn door rollers for a truly modern look

Passage Custom Bathing System

Premium Shower Shelving

Personalize the bath space with an elegant complement to the Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Custom Bathing System

A Total Solution That Saves Time & Stress

Passage products are designed to fit together beautifully

Passage Custom Bathing System

Pre-measured

For standard 60" x 32" alcove. Can be trimmed

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Install

Apply walls directly over existing surfaces. All adhesive and grout included.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Clean

Wipes clean with soap and a damp cloth

Passage Custom Bathing System

Reversible Door Opening

Installs with the sliding door on either the left or right side

Passage Custom Bathing System

Low 2-1/4" Threshold Shower Base

For an easier step over

Passage Custom Bathing System

Performance Guaranteed

10 Year Warranty for Walls & Limited Lifetime for Shower Base and Door

  • Patterned and textured walls quickly beautify the shower alcove
  • Quick installation by gluing pre-cut panels to wall board or tile
  • Designed for durability and easy care
Give your bathroom a fresh update with the Passage Alcove Bath Wall system from American Standard. Decorative wall panels in today’s most popular patterns are the perfect alternative to tile and grout. Easy to install, these durable, pre-cut panels adhere securely to wall-board or over tile for lasting beauty and wipe clean with ease.
  • Sophisticated patterns instantly elevate your bathroom style
  • 4-piece Glue-Up Installation
  • High-quality, multi-layer acrylic adheres to water-resistant wall board or over tile with waterproof adhesive
  • Pre-cut for quick and easy installation; can easily be trimmed if walls are not perfectly plumb
  • Easy to clean surface
  • Includes 2 side panels measuring 32-in. x 72-in., and a 2-piece back panel with finished measurement of 60-in. x 72-in.
  • Bull-nosed edge for a custom finish
  • Tongue and groove back panels for a clean installation
  • Create a complete makeover with coordinating Passage shower base, frameless shower door and shower shelves

Product Overview

  • Patterned and textured walls quickly beautify the shower alcove
  • Quick installation by gluing pre-cut panels to wall board or tile
  • Designed for durability and easy care
Model #: P2974BWT.374
Internet #: 305860986

Give your bathroom a fresh update with the Passage Alcove Bath Wall system from American Standard. Decorative wall panels in today’s most popular patterns are the perfect alternative to tile and grout. Easy to install, these durable, pre-cut panels adhere securely to wall-board or over tile for lasting beauty and wipe clean with ease.

  • Sophisticated patterns instantly elevate your bathroom style
  • 4-piece Glue-Up Installation
  • High-quality, multi-layer acrylic adheres to water-resistant wall board or over tile with waterproof adhesive
  • Pre-cut for quick and easy installation; can easily be trimmed if walls are not perfectly plumb
  • Easy to clean surface
  • Includes 2 side panels measuring 32-in. x 72-in., and a 2-piece back panel with finished measurement of 60-in. x 72-in.
  • Bull-nosed edge for a custom finish
  • Tongue and groove back panels for a clean installation
  • Create a complete makeover with coordinating Passage shower base, frameless shower door and shower shelves

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Passage Custom Bathing System

Take Your Bathroom from Basic to Beautiful

A complete bathroom upgrade system with distinct textured wall, door, base and shelf options

Passage Custom Bathing System

Decorative walls in 5 natural effect patterns

Choose from Pewter Travertine, Powder Marble, Gray Concrete, Gray Timber or Platinum Marble

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Shower Base

Durable and easy to clean, with dedicated storage space

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Frameless Shower Door

Thick, tempered glass and smooth-operating barn door rollers for a truly modern look

Passage Custom Bathing System

Premium Shower Shelving

Personalize the bath space with an elegant complement to the Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Custom Bathing System

A Total Solution That Saves Time & Stress

Passage products are designed to fit together beautifully

Passage Custom Bathing System

Pre-measured

For standard 60" x 32" alcove. Can be trimmed

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Install

Apply walls directly over existing surfaces. All adhesive and grout included.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Clean

Wipes clean with soap and a damp cloth

Passage Custom Bathing System

Reversible Door Opening

Installs with the sliding door on either the left or right side

Passage Custom Bathing System

Low 2-1/4" Threshold Shower Base

For an easier step over

Passage Custom Bathing System

Performance Guaranteed

10 Year Warranty for Walls & Limited Lifetime for Shower Base and Door

Passage Custom Bathing System

Take Your Bathroom from Basic to Beautiful

A complete bathroom upgrade system with distinct textured wall, door, base and shelf options

Passage Custom Bathing System

Decorative walls in 5 natural effect patterns

Choose from Pewter Travertine, Powder Marble, Gray Concrete, Gray Timber or Platinum Marble

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Shower Base

Durable and easy to clean, with dedicated storage space

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Frameless Shower Door

Thick, tempered glass and smooth-operating barn door rollers for a truly modern look

Passage Custom Bathing System

Premium Shower Shelving

Personalize the bath space with an elegant complement to the Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Custom Bathing System

A Total Solution That Saves Time & Stress

Passage products are designed to fit together beautifully

Passage Custom Bathing System

Pre-measured

For standard 60" x 32" alcove. Can be trimmed

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Install

Apply walls directly over existing surfaces. All adhesive and grout included.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Clean

Wipes clean with soap and a damp cloth

Passage Custom Bathing System

Reversible Door Opening

Installs with the sliding door on either the left or right side

Passage Custom Bathing System

Low 2-1/4" Threshold Shower Base

For an easier step over

Passage Custom Bathing System

Performance Guaranteed

10 Year Warranty for Walls & Limited Lifetime for Shower Base and Door

Product Overview
Key Features
Passage Custom Bathing System

Take Your Bathroom from Basic to Beautiful

A complete bathroom upgrade system with distinct textured wall, door, base and shelf options

Passage Custom Bathing System

Decorative walls in 5 natural effect patterns

Choose from Pewter Travertine, Powder Marble, Gray Concrete, Gray Timber or Platinum Marble

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Shower Base

Durable and easy to clean, with dedicated storage space

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Frameless Shower Door

Thick, tempered glass and smooth-operating barn door rollers for a truly modern look

Passage Custom Bathing System

Premium Shower Shelving

Personalize the bath space with an elegant complement to the Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Custom Bathing System

A Total Solution That Saves Time & Stress

Passage products are designed to fit together beautifully

Passage Custom Bathing System

Pre-measured

For standard 60" x 32" alcove. Can be trimmed

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Install

Apply walls directly over existing surfaces. All adhesive and grout included.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Clean

Wipes clean with soap and a damp cloth

Passage Custom Bathing System

Reversible Door Opening

Installs with the sliding door on either the left or right side

Passage Custom Bathing System

Low 2-1/4" Threshold Shower Base

For an easier step over

Passage Custom Bathing System

Performance Guaranteed

10 Year Warranty for Walls & Limited Lifetime for Shower Base and Door

  • Patterned and textured walls quickly beautify the shower alcove
  • Quick installation by gluing pre-cut panels to wall board or tile
  • Designed for durability and easy care
Give your bathroom a fresh update with the Passage Alcove Bath Wall system from American Standard. Decorative wall panels in today’s most popular patterns are the perfect alternative to tile and grout. Easy to install, these durable, pre-cut panels adhere securely to wall-board or over tile for lasting beauty and wipe clean with ease.
  • Sophisticated patterns instantly elevate your bathroom style
  • 4-piece Glue-Up Installation
  • High-quality, multi-layer acrylic adheres to water-resistant wall board or over tile with waterproof adhesive
  • Pre-cut for quick and easy installation; can easily be trimmed if walls are not perfectly plumb
  • Easy to clean surface
  • Includes 2 side panels measuring 32-in. x 72-in., and a 2-piece back panel with finished measurement of 60-in. x 72-in.
  • Bull-nosed edge for a custom finish
  • Tongue and groove back panels for a clean installation
  • Create a complete makeover with coordinating Passage shower base, frameless shower door and shower shelves

Product Overview

  • Patterned and textured walls quickly beautify the shower alcove
  • Quick installation by gluing pre-cut panels to wall board or tile
  • Designed for durability and easy care
Model #: P2974BWT.374
Internet #: 305860986

Give your bathroom a fresh update with the Passage Alcove Bath Wall system from American Standard. Decorative wall panels in today’s most popular patterns are the perfect alternative to tile and grout. Easy to install, these durable, pre-cut panels adhere securely to wall-board or over tile for lasting beauty and wipe clean with ease.

  • Sophisticated patterns instantly elevate your bathroom style
  • 4-piece Glue-Up Installation
  • High-quality, multi-layer acrylic adheres to water-resistant wall board or over tile with waterproof adhesive
  • Pre-cut for quick and easy installation; can easily be trimmed if walls are not perfectly plumb
  • Easy to clean surface
  • Includes 2 side panels measuring 32-in. x 72-in., and a 2-piece back panel with finished measurement of 60-in. x 72-in.
  • Bull-nosed edge for a custom finish
  • Tongue and groove back panels for a clean installation
  • Create a complete makeover with coordinating Passage shower base, frameless shower door and shower shelves

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Take Your Bathroom from Basic to Beautiful

A complete bathroom upgrade system with distinct textured wall, door, base and shelf options

Passage Custom Bathing System

Decorative walls in 5 natural effect patterns

Choose from Pewter Travertine, Powder Marble, Gray Concrete, Gray Timber or Platinum Marble

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Shower Base

Durable and easy to clean, with dedicated storage space

Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Frameless Shower Door

Thick, tempered glass and smooth-operating barn door rollers for a truly modern look

Passage Custom Bathing System

Premium Shower Shelving

Personalize the bath space with an elegant complement to the Passage Custom Bathing System

Passage Custom Bathing System

A Total Solution That Saves Time & Stress

Passage products are designed to fit together beautifully

Passage Custom Bathing System

Pre-measured

For standard 60" x 32" alcove. Can be trimmed

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Install

Apply walls directly over existing surfaces. All adhesive and grout included.

Passage Custom Bathing System

Easy to Clean

Wipes clean with soap and a damp cloth

Passage Custom Bathing System

Reversible Door Opening

Installs with the sliding door on either the left or right side

Passage Custom Bathing System

Low 2-1/4" Threshold Shower Base

For an easier step over

Passage Custom Bathing System

Performance Guaranteed

10 Year Warranty for Walls & Limited Lifetime for Shower Base and Door

Specifications

Dimensions

Wall Height (in.)
60
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Platinum Marble
Construction
Four piece
Features
No Additional Features
Kit
No
Material
Laminate
Number of Panels
4
Number of Shelves
0
Product Weight (lb.)
86.5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Type
Alcove
Surface Type
Textured
Wall Installation Type
Glue-up

Specifications

Dimensions

Wall Height (in.)
60
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Platinum Marble
Construction
Four piece
Features
No Additional Features
Kit
No
Material
Laminate
Number of Panels
4
Number of Shelves
0
Product Weight (lb.)
86.5 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Type
Alcove
Surface Type
Textured
Wall Installation Type
Glue-up

Questions & Answers

I have existing ceramic tile, so the width is actually only 57". Will I have to modify the panels...

I have existing ceramic tile, so the width is actually only 57". Will I have to modify the panels to fit?
Asked by: NorCal
easy to cut, just follow the directions that come with it.
Answered by: G8trdun
Date published: 2019-02-14

When installing the tongue & groove panels to back walls, do we apply "adhesive" to the channels ...

When installing the tongue & groove panels to back walls, do we apply "adhesive" to the channels of both the tongue & groove panels (shown in video) or apply "color matched caulk" to join back panels together? Your instruction sheet step 2 says: apply "color matched adhesive", but I was told the adhesive is NOT color matched, & that both products are the same. Would a hand-held skill saw or circular saw with fine tooth blade and a hole saw (for plumbing wall) be appropriate to cut the panels, or just a utility knife? Do we cut the plumbing holes from the front side, as well as trim the panels from the front side? Thank you!
Asked by: pmich77
Please use the color matched caulking to seal the tongue and groove part of the panels as there may be a small out squeeze out. The walls cannot be cut using a utility knife so use a sharp saw and hole saw as needed.
Answered by: AmericanStandardBrands
Date published: 2019-04-04

Can these be used for a smaller SHOWER enclosure? The passage shower panels available are too la...

Can these be used for a smaller SHOWER enclosure? The passage shower panels available are too large for my shower area. These BATH wall panels have the correct dimensions for my shower.
Asked by: Jody
You can cut them easily with a finishing circular saw blade.
Answered by: MapGuy
Date published: 2019-02-13

Can I buy an xtra panel seperately

I would like to use it and match up a backsplash bebind my sink
Asked by: Livvy
The Passage wall set is only packaged in a complete set.
Answered by: AmericanStandardBrands
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_305860986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

American Standard Passage 32 in. x 60 in. 4-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Bath Wall in Platinum Marble is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just completed the installation of this shower. I do not do this professionally but I have inst... I just completed the installation of this shower. I do not do this professionally but I have installed shower kits and tile. Know your limitations. Mine weakness is plumbing. I felt it would be useful to answer questions that others might have in considering this kit and/or installing it. 1. The recommended shower Pan could be better. You may want to look at others. Mine was installed by a plumber and even he said it was a little flimsy. He used sheetrock mud under it for leveling(his choice, I thought mortar). The Pan is not 100% level corner to corner oddly. 2. I cannot emphasize enough setting the walls up dry. I found that a shower curtain bar was a great way to hold them in place. It is important to level the top of the walls so they match up at the top.The result may be that the distance between the base of the wall and the pan varies which is OK as long as you can fill the space with caulk. 3. The Glue was really, really hard. I could barely close the handle on the gun. I tried heating it up to no avail. My hands hurt the next day! The "color matched" caulk was also much harder than I am used to and was just Almond which does not match be is a better choice than white. I don't know if this hardening problem was a result of time, temperature changes, or what. 4. Something not in the instructions was if any special care is needed to cut or drill the walls. I used a finishing blade on my circular saw to cut about one inch of one of the back panels. It worked fine. Drilling was not an issue but I used a new bit, just in case. 5. The "Tongue and Groove" connection between the two back panels is very tight. I pushed and shoved, used suction cups to "shimmy" it from top to bottom and still was unable to completely close it. It was open about 1/8-1/4 inch and I was able to easily caulk it both front and back. The caulk shows but looks OK. You may want to test it thoroughly before setting it up. I did and then had trouble pulling them apart so that I could attach them to the wall separately(I considered attaching them to the wall as one piece after gluing the wall but quickly set that idea aside). 6. If you are installing shower doors, watch out for damage to the shower pan if you need to drill pilot holes at the bottom(for the center guide). The drill body should not make contact with the pan.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in process of renovating the bath room and decide to obtain the new American Standard Passag... I am in process of renovating the bath room and decide to obtain the new American Standard Passage 32 in. x 60 in. 4-piece Glue-Up Alcove Bath Wall in Platinum Marble. The installation instructions are good and have detailed graphics that are helpful when installing the Alcove Panels. The panels lock into place with tongue and grove joints and are held in place with a construction adhesive. It is important to properly measure and cut out holes in one side panel for the faucet connections. The panels are designed to be applied directly to a moisture resistant wall board. I am pleasantly surprised with the sturdiness and appearance of the panels. It’s a great alternative to tile and provides a mildew resistance surface that is every easy to clean. Highly recommended if you are upgrading your bathroom.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very nice! This is a little tricky to install if you're not a moderate to advanced DIY-er. ... Looks very nice! This is a little tricky to install if you're not a moderate to advanced DIY-er. I'd recommend a pro. I installed this myself, and must admit it was a bit nerve-racking at times. While it's easy to drill thru the product to create the port holes for the shower a tub spouts, you only get one shot, so it must be done right. Measure, measure, and measure again! Luckily, I was able to get the panels installed and the job came out great. I'll update with some photos soon. The finish is durable and smooth, and while I haven't had the need to clean it yet, I'm sure it will be easy to clean as well. The wood grain look is very attractive and has given our old tub/shower space in our bathroom a new modern look.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't tell you how excited I am about these bath walls. I lOVE so many things about this set up... I can't tell you how excited I am about these bath walls. I lOVE so many things about this set up. Pros: 1) NO GROUT LINES!! - I am soooo happy get rid of the old ground lines and replace them with minimal seams 2) Did I say...l MINIMAL SEAMS - The risk of water getting behind this product is greatly reduced due to the waterproof materials and excellent glue/caulking included for the installation 3) I like UNIQUE and this bathroom will be just that...OUTSTANDING!! can't wait to finish off this product with some industrial looking accessories!! Starting out with evenly spaced PLUMB WALLS makes this project move along nicely!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This bath wall kit is a clever design that is pretty easy to install compared to other types that... This bath wall kit is a clever design that is pretty easy to install compared to other types that I have used. The back wall consists of two panels and I was a little concerned about having a seam in the middle of the back wall but the way that they designed it the seam is all but invisible. The panels are a bit heavy but they are very flat and true so that helps the finished installation to have a high quality look. They even include 2 tubes of adhesive/caulk which is nice. If you are a patient DIYer with some decent skills you should be able to install this kit and get a good result.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was selected with little idea of what we were getting. I have to say this was a great buy. T... This was selected with little idea of what we were getting. I have to say this was a great buy. The bathroom was renovated with the Passage. I must say, I am considering the whole remodel of the other bathroom with the same product. It was fairly easy to assemble and place. Although I would recommend having at least one other person to assist with placing.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut and install. I used instagrab adhesive and gray silicone. We didn't try the adhesive ... Easy to cut and install. I used instagrab adhesive and gray silicone. We didn't try the adhesive that comes with it. Looks good. Customer was happy.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be better with trimming along the too and... It would be better with trimming along the too and outside corners.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Grey Timber 32 in. X 60 in. Four Piece Glue-Up Bath Wall from American Standard looks great a... The Grey Timber 32 in. X 60 in. Four Piece Glue-Up Bath Wall from American Standard looks great and will be a focal point in my Bathroom renovation. I will be making some minor changes to my walls to accept this unit, but it will be worth the extra effort. Otherwise the installation would be routine, including the plumbing hook ups. The only disappointing item was that the package was damaged at delivery, but had no damage to the components. and contents inside. The Grey Timber has a very nice appearance. I recommend this product and the design. Check it out at your store.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the spring I will be doing a bathroom makeover and will be using this to redo my shower/tub. ... In the spring I will be doing a bathroom makeover and will be using this to redo my shower/tub. I was surprised as to how heavy the box was when I received it. A corner of the box was damaged but it was so well packed there was no damage to the panels. Each panel is thick and looks to be very durable. I liked the color and the look of the panel. It would be great to be able to add comments to this review once the installation is done. But the quality of the material and the looks of it are great.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A unique finish for a tub wall kit if you want to avoid tiling. I was a little leary at first whe... A unique finish for a tub wall kit if you want to avoid tiling. I was a little Leary at first when this kit was an option for our project. Prep is the same as other tub kits, but this has a very durable finish that gives a look that should last forever. Installation in a remodel situation was challenging, but not impossible. It is as waterproof as any other non permeable kit. It is very heavy though, and caution should be taken during installation.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These walls are beautiful! We recently purchased a Walk in tub and these walls actually fit perfe... These walls are beautiful! We recently purchased a Walk in tub and these walls actually fit perfectly. The marble color looks real you have to touch to determine it's not! The glue was provided and matching caulk. My husband had no problems working with these panels. The glue was fast setting so you need to make sure you place your panel exactly where you want it. Excellent product and so gorgeous in my bath !
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These Platinum Marble panels have a durable waterproof laminate surfaces on the front and back ov... These Platinum Marble panels have a durable waterproof laminate surfaces on the front and back over a compressed fiber core with an overall thickness of 7/16”. The face laminate has a semi matte finish with an embossed texture (see photo). A finished bull nosed edge is provided on the outward facing edge of the two side panels. All other edges are unfinished square cut except for a tongue and grove joint between the two back panels. Color matched caulk is provided to seal all panel joints as well as the square cut top of the sides and backs. One of the panels was so badly warped (see photo) I had to use weights to take the curvature out of the panels (took over a week).
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Easy! We obtained these custom bathroom walls and were blown away by the beauty and quality of them. The walls are strong, durable and very easy to put on. In our case, the tub is against the eave and because of this we had to cut part of the wall and add tile. Past shower walls have been almost impossible to use because we couldn’t adapt the size. This wall cut easily and beautifully with no chipping whatsoever. For standard use this installation is simple but looks professional. We were designing a glamorous “girls only” bathroom and we love how it turned out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was of high quality in the panels and easy to assemble. The panels are spot resistant... The product was of high quality in the panels and easy to assemble. The panels are spot resistant and look beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design look Received and opened and placed in my bathroom which was in need for shower walls. The looks of the design was actually spot on for the overall color scheme. It’s over lapping connection was smooth and flush throughout and feel it will withstand many years of serving as a high lighted piece of the bathroom. My only real desire to ask would be the weight of the walls. Usually I would not ask for help to install such an item as shower walking but in this case I did. Perhaps the walls could of served same purpose with less thickness and pressed wood filler and therefore more weight. Over all I am happy with the product and feel it will get plenty of compliments from guest and users of this bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! The installation of these walls was easy and well explained. They fit together seamlessly. The kit even includes the caulk. The finish is very nice, and seems to resist spotting. Even though we haven't had it installed for long, we are very happy with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I ordered this roughly a year ago and just installed the walls. My contractor advised these were extremely well made and easy to install. He advised they will be very durable. Very happy with my order and would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very very disappointed with the caulk. The supplied caulk said... Very very disappointed with the caulk. The supplied caulk said glacier white so I went to the store and bought more white caulk knowing one tube was not enough. But after applying the caulk it was a yellow color. It looks terrible. The yellow caulk ruins the whole look of the surround.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bathtub Walls Very easy installation. Sturdy and good quality walls. It looks like they will last for long time. The caulking was included with the walls. Happy with my bathroom renovation. Brighten the room with marble look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbly built! All I can say is WOW! I am so thrilled with the quality of this bathroom wall set. And installation was a breeze, no construction skills here and I was able to install with zero issues. This is a great buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Material is very easy to work with. The instructions were very detailed and gave many options for hanging the product. It looks durable and easy to clean. Not sure yet how it will actually hold up to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice But Too Short Beautiful Design but the walls are too short. If they were a little longer it would have been perfect. Now I have to look into buying extra panels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! I love the marble look of this tub surround! It’s very good quality and easy to install. Very durable,easy to clean, looks awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent looking. Once you finish the easy installation you can start enjoying the great exterior looking. looks like more expensive product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful custom look! These walls make your bathroom tub area look like custom work. Very happy the way the install went and the final outcome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looks The Passage bathtub walls were an ideal way for me to update my shower, looks good and the quality appears good as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well designed!! Finally got it installed and I'm very happy with the quality. Brightens the bathroom right up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! this is a great tub surround, we love the style and it looks gorgeous in our bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow wow wow! These shower walls are gorgeous and very high quality. I am in love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_, sid_305860986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT