#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311573261

Model #P2747LHO.375

Passage 60 in. x 72 in. 2-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall and Base Kit with Left Hand Drain in White Subway Tile

$99900
/bundle
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Includes Subway Tile patterned walls and left drain shower base
  • 60" x 32" shower base with a low 2-1/4" step-over height
  • Install glue-up walls over waterproof drywall
  • View More Details

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$99900

Product Overview

Take your bathroom from basic to beautiful with the Passage Custom Shower Kit, complete with Subway Tile patterned walls and shower base. Easy to install, these durable, pre-cut panels adhere securely to wall-board and feature custom etched grout lines for a realistic tile look without the mess of grout. The Passage single, low-threshold shower base is durable and easy to clean, and the perfect size to convert an existing 60 in. x 32 in. bathtub into a shower.
  • Want it as soon as today? Check your local store or online for availability of individual components: 305860820, 309369545
  • Shower walls include 2 side panels measuring 32 in. x 72 in. and a 2-piece back panel with finished nominal measurement of 60 in. x 72 in.
  • Pre-cut for quick and easy installation, can easily be trimmed if walls are not perfectly plumb
  • Glue-up walls are crafted with high-quality, multi-layer acrylic that adhere to water-resistant wall board with waterproof adhesive
  • Passage shower base features durable acrylic with fiberglass reinforced construction, and a 2-1/4 in. low threshold for easy shower entrance and exit
  • Features a left hand drain opening and textured floor to prevent slips and falls
  • Complete your shower with the passage frameless shower door and shelves, sold separately
  • Component Model #'s included in Shower bundle: 3705.216.020, 4133A518.020

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shower Stalls & Kits

current product
ExclusivePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 2-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall and Base Kit with Left Hand Drain in White Subway Tile
ExclusivePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 2-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall and Base Kit with Left Hand Drain in Gray TimberExclusivePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 3-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall, Door and Base Kit with Left Drain in Gray TimberExclusivePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 3-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall, Door and Base Kit with Left Drain in Pewter Travertine
BrandAmerican StandardAmerican StandardAmerican StandardAmerican Standard
NamePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 2-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall and Base Kit with Left Hand Drain in White Subway TilePassage 60 in. x 72 in. 2-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall and Base Kit with Left Hand Drain in Gray TimberPassage 60 in. x 72 in. 3-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall, Door and Base Kit with Left Drain in Gray TimberPassage 60 in. x 72 in. 3-Piece Glue-Up Alcove Shower Wall, Door and Base Kit with Left Drain in Pewter Travertine
Price
$99900
/bundle
$110900
/bundle
$179700
$179700
Ratings
(5)
(1)
(22)
(37)
Drain LocationLeftLeftLeftLeft
Approximate Length x Width60 x 3260 x 3260 x 3260 x 32
Shower Kit TypeBase & WallBase & WallBase/Wall/DoorBase/Wall/Door
Installation TypeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Shower TypeAlcoveAlcoveAlcoveAlcove
Wall Installation TypeGlue UpGlue UpGlue UpGlue Up
Wall Height (in.)72727272
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Base Height (in.)
2.25
Base Length (in.)
60
Base Width (in.)
32
Fits Finished Width (in.)
32
Threshold Height (in.)
2.25
Wall Height (in.)
72
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Approximate Length x Width
60 x 32
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White Subway Tile
Drain Location
Left
Features
Slip Resistant Floor
Included
No Additional Items Included
Installation Type
Rectangular
Material
Laminate
Number of Finished Sides
3
Number of Shelves
0
Number of Shower Pieces
2 Pieces
Product Weight (lb.)
152 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Kit Type
Base & Wall
Shower Type
Alcove
Style
Transitional
Surface Type
Textured
Wall Installation Type
Glue Up

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime for the Shower Base and 10 Year Limited for the Shower Walls

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.8
    out of 5 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
would not have bought
The shower itself is really nice but the install directions are the worst. It doesnt say on the box for base but you have to motar the base or its very flimsey. If i would have known that in the begining I would have not purchased this shower. Found i had to when i watched install video
by
Response from AmericanStandardBrandsJul 19, 2021
rdae,
Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
    • Recommended
    When we got the item, the base kit was warped....
    When we got the item, the base kit was warped. We tried to return it to Home Depot but they said that it had to go to the manufacturer. When we contacted American Standard we were told that it would be 2 weeks before we would get shipped a replacement. We could not go without a shower for that long. Fortunately, our contractor was able to figure out a way to get the pitch right. Not very pleased with customer service. But, the shower walls look nice.
    by
    Response from AmericanStandardBrandsMay 19, 2021
    BRIAN,
    Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
    • Verified Purchase
    I had two major issues with this package. 1) The caulk supplied with the shower kit was old and u...
    I had two major issues with this package. 1) The caulk supplied with the shower kit was old and un-usable. I had to purchase my own and no dark color was available. 2) The installation video for the base showed adding 4 shovel amounts of mortar and there was also no mention of amount in the manual. I had to use 3 bags and I am still not happy with the amount of support for the base. Once installed, the shower looks great and functions well.
    by
    Response from AmericanStandardBrandsOct 12, 2020
    I'm sorry to see you aren't completely satisfied with your American Standard Passage shower wall kit. We put a lot of thought into our products, so it is unfortunate whenever we do not meet a customer’s expectations. We would like to connect with you to learn more about your experience to find a way to help! Please visit the American Standard Website, and email us directly through the “Contact Us” section and reference your review. Your American Standard Consumer Connection Team. AmericanStandard
    • Verified Purchase
    Looks beautiful - very happy with this product. Suggest...
    Looks beautiful - very happy with this product. Suggest professional install if you haven't done it before!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Installed one last week .. Surprised the pan didn't have built in support underneath. No rigid fo...
    Installed one last week .. Surprised the pan didn't have built in support underneath. No rigid foam or web of any sort. Floor support only at curb side. I built a rectangle box under pan 2 1/4" tall … 2x2 and a 1x2 was a perfect height. Theres no nail flange built into base for support or to anchor. Video says pour a bag of mortar on floor and set pan onto. Mix it wet and fill area inside ur 2 1/4 tall box. Im also surprised no groves in corners of pan curb to direct water to drain. I believe pan should have a rough non slip finish. When the wall panels go up, you would think there would be a curb or shelf for all wall panels to rest on base so you could decide for yourself to caulk bottom of walls to base or not. The wall panels have a finished edge only on one side of the end panels. Why not the top ?? Its a raw edge top and bottom of all 4 panels. Would I use it again ? prob. My customer used it for the first time today, haven't heard any bad news of water sitting on curb as of yet or running to glass doors. Also surprised no wood built into curb for backing when installing glass doors or glass sheet in my case. In my case end wall panel was 32" but it would really need to be 32" minis 3/4 because of rear wall. Kinda touchy cutting wall panels. Best of luck
    by
    Response from AmericanStandardBrandsNov 12, 2019
    Rusty, As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. Anytime we hear problems encountered in the use of one of our products, we want to get involved and resolve the difficulties the best we can. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us. We would like to connect with you to learn more about your experience to find a way to help! Please visit the American Standard Website, and email us directly through the “Contact Us” section and reference your review. Sincerely Your American Standard Consumer Connections Team. AmericanStandard
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews