Internet #205446326

Model #0614300.020

Store SO SKU #1000468655

Studio Undercounter Bathroom Sink with Glazed Underside in White

  • High-shine, stain resistant finish
  • Compatible with deck and wall-mount faucets
  • Mounting kit and template included
  • See More Details
$19370

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19370

Product Overview

Elegance and minimalism meet with this under-counter sink from Studio Suite. This stunning sink is perfect for any modern bathroom. The simple rectangular design has a unique curved basin. Made from high-gloss and stain-resistant Vitreous China. For use with a deck or wall-mount faucet.
  • Rectangular under-counter mount sink
  • Unglazed rim
  • Front overflow
  • Supplied with under-counter mounting kit and template
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bathroom Sink Front to Back Width (In.)
13.75
Bathroom Sink Left to Right Length (In.)
19.75
Bathroom Sink Top to Bottom Depth (in.)
7
Cut-Out Below Counter Depth (in.)
7
Cut-Out Depth (in.)
12
Cut-Out Width (in.)
18
Inner bowl front to back length (in.)
12
Inner bowl side to side width (in.)
18

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Faucet Hole
Features
No Additional Features
Included
No Additional Items Included
Material
Vitreous China
Overflow location
Front
Product Weight (lb.)
23
Returnable
180-Day
Shape
Rectangular
Style
Minimalist,Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

86Questions11Answers

Hello~ This sink # 0614.000 says it meets ADA requirements. Bowl depth noted is 6-3/4" not including the counter top. ADA is 6-1/2" ???? can you clarify? Thanks

Asked by Rachel M September 8, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to the American Standard Consumer Connection Team. Review the specification sheet, as long as it is installed according to the ADA guidelines it will comply. One thing to note will be that the overflow channel is exempt from the ADA knee clearance requirements. If there is anything we can assist you in the future, please feel free to contact us at 1-855-815-0004 Monday – Friday, 8AM – 7PM EST or Saturday 10AM – 4PM and an American Standard Consumer Connection Advisor will be happy to assist you.

I noticed from other Q&A that the Studio 0614.30 needs a 24 inch cabinet to be installed correctl...

Asked by CR January 20, 2020
1
Answer

CR, you need the additional space to correctly mount the sink. A 24" cabinet is what would be required to correctly install. Sincerely Your American Standard Consumer Connections Team.

Can you send me a DXF cutout template for the 614.300? The template is NOT one of the listed files available for download in technical documentation

Asked by Millworker August 12, 2019
1
Answer

Millworker, please contact us directly through the American Standard website "Contact Us" located at the bottom of our home page so we can assist you. From there we will be able to send you an email. Sincerely, your American Standard Consumer Connections Team.

I noticed an answer saying a cabinet width of 22.5" Inside won't be enough space for the sink and the brackets. What size do you need Inside the cabinet to accommodate the sink and Bracket clips? Please be clear to give inside dims, as material changes.

Asked by nikkiallen May 31, 2019
1
Answer

You will need at least a 24" cabinet to accommodate the sink and the bracket to install correctly.

The CAD files don't show the true profile of the bowl - is it possible to get a more accurate CAD file? I need the overflow and actual bowl linework clearly shown to ensure it can be installed and meet ADA in the location within the countertop .

Asked by IodineJ May 9, 2019
1
Answer

IodineJ, I apologize but the only files we have available are the CAD files and spec sheet on our website for the product. Sincerely, American Standard Tech Team

my cabinet I.D. width is 22.5" . Will the sink (and mounting clips) fit inside this cabinet? thx, jim

Asked by modernizm May 6, 2019
1
Answer

modernizm, this will be to small. There will not be enough space to install the mounting clips. Sincerely, American Standard Tech Team

Can this sink be installed with the logo facing the wall instead of forward as shown?

Asked by Anita January 16, 2019
2
Answers

No

What is the drain hole size?

Asked by CSR99 November 13, 2018
1
Answer

This sink would use the standard 1-1/4" drain.

Can you send me a DXF cutout template? The template is NOT one of the listed files available for download in technical documentation.

Asked by Levy1 October 22, 2018
1
Answer

I have sent an email with the requested information.

The American Standard Studio sink model #0614.300.020 is listed here on Home Depot's website but ...

Asked by Me September 24, 2018
1
Answer

0614000 has an unglazed rim. The 0614300 has a glazed underside for exposed use. -American Standard Tech Team

Studio Undercounter Bathroom Sink with Glazed Underside in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 33 Customer Reviews
  • 4.2 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(21)
4star-icon(5)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Cracking
Customer review from americanstandard-us.com logo
Bought this sink 7 years ago. It was professionally installed into a new custom cabinet with granite counter top. Looked beautiful but recently fine crack was noted on sink surface. There has been no known impact that might of caused the crack. Looked underneath and noted other cracks not visible from above. This is a manufacture defect. Not sure if it is cosmetically repairable. Will cost a bundle to replace.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We purchased three of these sinks, all were received without any damage. The installation was no...
We purchased three of these sinks, all were received without any damage. The installation was not difficult. The curvature of the bowl gives the sink a very modern look and leaves less residue on the sink as small items go down the drain. The drain lock is very easy to use.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Wherever the templates are
No CUT TEMPLATE
Customer review from americanstandard-us.com logo
Please put your cut templates on the website and only have the cad for the sink specified on the same page. This should be obvious. Your company is by far the worst in this regard
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Consumer ConnectionsOctober 20, 2020
Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team
Arrived as expected....
Arrived as expected.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Excellent ordering and delivery process ...
Excellent ordering and delivery process
Was this helpful?
0
0
It’s not real white for sure
Quality :
4
Value :
3
I bought this sink three weeks ago. I also bought the same item either in 2017 or 2018. When I compare these sinks, there’s a difference in color .....the one I bought few years ago is definitely whiter compared to the one I just got( the 2020 version). I was disappointed, thinking that I’d get the same color but turned out to be different. The 2020 version is off white not white. If you expect the real white, this sink is not for you.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from AmericanStandardBrandsMarch 26, 2020
Jay21,

Thank you for the rating of our product. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. I do know that our standard white color has never changed. However, we have also had white heat, arctic white which if any of those were ordered it wouldn't match properly. If you ever need any assistance please contact our Customer Care Tech Team at 800-442-1902. Sincerely, American Standard Consumer Connection Team AmericanStandard
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
Contractor installed OK.
Contractor installed OK.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Having purchased 3 of these sinks in the past, I bought 2 more for my master bath project. I paid...
Quality :
4
Value :
3
Having purchased 3 of these sinks in the past, I bought 2 more for my master bath project. I paid a much higher price for the sinks this time, and I was disappointed that one of the sinks came with an uneven surface on the lip of the sink(the part that gets mounted flush under the countertop). There is a slight dip in the surface so that part will not be flush under the counter. For the price I paid for this sink, I was expecting better quality control. I am debating if I should exchange it for another unit. Hence the 4 star review.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Would have liked the sink but it was unsquare and...
Would have liked the sink but it was unsquare and a little smaller than advertised
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from AmericanStandardBrandsMarch 25, 2019
Donna, thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. Please contact us directly at 800-442-1902 and reference your review so we can assist you. Sincerely, American Standard Tech Team AmericanStandard
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers